Silver Bubble Reviews

4.90 Rating 442 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Silver Bubble

About Silver Bubble: Silver Bubble's website has a fantastic range of beautiful and unusual handmade silver jewellery.

Visit Website

Phone:
07815162894

Email:
info@silverbubble.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Silver Bubble made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Guest
"I'm so pleased with my turquoise bangle and the excellent delivery service provided. I now have my eye on a pair of earrings!! 😊"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Amazing customer service.....rings arrived in one day. Beautiful silver workmanship. Heidi is superb!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"No problems at all, my order arrived beautifully packaged and only 2 days after ordering. Highly recommend!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have ordered from Silver Bubble previously and they have never failed to disappoint. On this occasion I ordered a birthday present which I needed promptly. I ordered last Saturday and it had arrived by the Tuesday. The recipient was very very happy with it. All the jewellery produced is unique and of good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
How was the packaging?
"Was initially a bit hesitant to pay the £118 for this bangle (turquoise with pointed tip), but on receiving it, very happy with the quality and very happy to be supporting Mexican silversmiths. It looks and feels like quality and goes very well with my other thinner bracelets. Would definitely buy from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was the packaging?
"The rings and earrings are beautiful, exactly as they are in the picture. Arrived in time. Looking forward to the next purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was the packaging?
"Can’t fault Silver Bubble. Personal and super quick to arrive, love my mexican bird earrings (I’d been eyeing them up for years!) Thanks Heidi x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was the packaging?
"I chose a silver bracelet for my niece's birthday and it arrived the following day! I'm sure she'll like it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was the packaging?
"Great range of jewellery that is different to the rest. A really quick delivery service. Prices that are affordable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was the packaging?
"This was a gift for my Mum. I ordered it and it arrived in good time. The customer service team is great and they deal with any order issues you have promptly. This was a lovely bracelet and such a nice sentiment. It's great quality too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was the packaging?
"Very good service. Speedy delivery and good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was the packaging?
"beautiful pendant and super quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was the packaging?
"I ordered a necklace and it was delivered in under a week ... I live in Australia! Very impressed with communication and customer service. Oh and the necklace is fab too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Great product exactly as described and received the next day! Very impressed and I would order from Silver Bubble again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really happy with the earrings I've recently purchased... Delicate but striking. Lovely. Impressed with the price and speed of delivery Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Great choice on the website and really quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful jewellery and the lady who runs it is so helpful. They changed the ring size for my daughter with no trouble at all. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Beautiful silver bubble earings and a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Selections are great, reasonable price. Fast shipping. International tracking worked great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Beautiful earrings! Fast delivery! Thanks ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Good quality, very quick and beautifully 💜"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Lovely jewellery, super fast delivery, even on standard! 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Bought two necklaces as gifts. Both beautiful. Arrived promptly. What more can you ask?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Silver Bubble is rated 4.90 based on 442 reviews