Silver Bubble Reviews

4.90 Rating 416 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Silver Bubble

About Silver Bubble: Silver Bubble's website has a fantastic range of beautiful and unusual handmade silver jewellery.

Visit Website

Phone:
07815162894

Email:
info@silverbubble.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Silver Bubble made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Guest
"I'm so pleased with my turquoise bangle and the excellent delivery service provided. I now have my eye on a pair of earrings!! 😊"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"Amazing customer service.....rings arrived in one day. Beautiful silver workmanship. Heidi is superb!"
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"No problems at all, my order arrived beautifully packaged and only 2 days after ordering. Highly recommend!"
Posted 1 year ago
How was the packaging?
"I loved the look of the jewellery but felt it was a little expensive for what it was"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sue, thank you for your feedback. I was a little surprised that you thought the flower jewellery was expensive as I usually receive a lot of positive feedback about this line and its value for money in the £12-£15 price range. The jewellery is silver and the flowers are real, grown by Alicia and her family, then handpicked, dried and set in the silver. So quite a laborious process. If you would like to return the jewellery I will of course refund you if you are not happy with it. Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
How was the packaging?
"Slightly disappointed by the size would be better to see size"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback, sorry to hear you were disappointed by the size of the studs. The sizes of all our jewellery is listed with each item as it is difficult to visualise the size of something from a screen image. However, even with having the dimensions it can still be hard to visualise. A solution would be to show the jewellery being worn which is something I realise would provide more clarity and is in the pipeline! Heidi
Posted 3 months ago
"Will be back in uk on 17th and check then and get back to you"
Posted 7 months ago
How was the packaging?
"A good gift......................................................."
Posted 1 year ago
How was the packaging?
"Much thinner than expected"
Posted 2 years ago
Silver Bubble is rated 4.90 based on 416 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support