Silver Bubble Reviews

4.90 Rating 601 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Silver Bubble
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Silver Bubble Reviews

About Silver Bubble:

Silver Bubble's website has a fantastic range of beautiful and unusual handmade silver jewellery.

Visit Website

Phone:

07815162894

Email:

info@silverbubble.co.uk

I am so pleased with my purchases. all very pretty, just what I wanted as gifts for my daughter and god daughters.
Arrived really quickly too.
Brilliant
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast delivery and packaged nicely. Jewellery is lovely quality and unique - gorgeous!
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with both the earrings and the dopes of service-I ordered on Saturday and had received them by Tuesday. The earrings look just like the picture-hopefully the person who is receiving them as a gift will like them!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful ring, loved by my partner as her engagement ring. It arrived very quickly and in time for her birthday and me to propose.
Posted 1 week ago
Love that one of our rings was used for such a special occasion! Big congratulations to you both! ☺ 🥂
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered Trio ball silver bracelet - which arrived within 24 hours. Excellent service. Bracelet is lovely, nicely weighted and great to wear. Beautiful workmanship and much admired by friends. A great addition to my 'Silver Bubbles' collection!!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful poppy pendant
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very please with the Mexican silver bangle I purchased.
My partner will be very happy to receive this for her birthday.
It’s very good quality

Thanks again
Pete
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought this as a gift for my wife and both of us were really impressed. The images on the eshop do not fully depict how awesome this ring is. It stands out as a statement of simplicity and elegance.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My wife loves earrings. For years I have been buying Christmas and birthday presents from Silver Bubble. Delivery is always prompt. The earrings are always of good quality and unusual from those you see in normal shops. A great business.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely pendant very unusual, would buy from silver bubble again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, next day delivery. Beautiful bracelet, will definitely order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Received my order within a day of ordering. One item was missing, made a call and missing items were sent the following day. Really pleased with my pendant and earings they are beautiful
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and Gorgeous jewellery! So nice and affordable xxxx
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely Sun and moon necklace with amethyst stone was exactly as shown. Nicely packaged and arrived on time.would shop again with silver bubble.
Tim.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely quality necklace. Easy to order. Quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Informed when order was dispatched and received a couple of days later, really happy with the jewellery and will definitely be back
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and beautiful earrings! Would purchase from Silver Bubble again!
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with ring I ordered very good quality perfect fit and arrived promptly excellent transaction would buy from again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent fast and efficient service and arrived as mentioned .Beautifully packed an the craftsmanship is wonderful. Thankyou so much will be worn and better worn.
Posted 1 month ago
Just bought two rings and a bracelet and they are all fantastic. Really heavy and good quality. The service was great and they arrived the next day in beautiful packaging.
Posted 1 month ago
Silver Bubble is rated 4.90 based on 601 reviews