Silver Bubble Reviews

4.90 Rating 669 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Silver Bubble
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Silver Bubble Reviews

About Silver Bubble:

Silver Bubble's website has a fantastic range of beautiful and unusual handmade silver jewellery.

Visit Website

Phone:

07815162894

Email:

info@silverbubble.co.uk

Absolutely lovely Jewellery, even better than the picture. It was arrived within a 2 days of placing the order. I will 100% be ordering more.
Posted 10 hours ago
Lovely items, well packaged, fast delivery and amazing prices!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for a lovely review, great to hear you are happy with your jewellery and Silver Bubble :-) .
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely design, BUT the ear “wire” could be more substantial it seems to be too thin and flimsy - shame
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thank you for your review. Sorry to hear you were disappointed with the silver wire and find it too thin, if you would like to send the earrings back for a full refund that would of course be fine. If not, enjoy your new earrings. Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 1 week ago
Very unusual jewellery and pleased with my purchase. Delivery was very fast too. My only criticism is the packaging could have been more considered it seemed a little lacking for an item like this.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, thank you for your review, happy to hear you are happy with your new ring. Apologies that you found the packaging lacking. You should have received the ring wrapped in tissue paper and in a Silver Bubble box. I will check that items are being sent out in the correct packaging. Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful quality pieces,stunning design and always wearable!...LOVE silver bubble!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely beautiful designs my mum has bought me a number of pieces from your company which I wear all the time. I bought her one for Mother’s Day and silver bubble were brilliant at making sure it arrived super fast in time. Stunning designs thank you so much
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review, love hearing you wear your Silver Bubble pieces all the time :-) . Hope your mum liked her tree of life Mother's Day present!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic product - really beautiful. Impressed with the service . Will buy from this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely piece of jewellery . As I had hoped for.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, arrived next day at no extra cost ! beautiful quality earrings. So unique and chunky .
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived amazingly quickly. Really lovely quality. A great gift for mothers day.
Posted 1 month ago
This is my first experience with Silver Bubble and I am delighted. The earrings I bought are beautiful and arrived within days. Will def8nitely use this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks a lot for those beautiful jewellery. I am very pleased with my purchase. Just as it is a present I hope that if the ring doesn’t fit you will be able to adjust or change it.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello! Very pleased to hear you are happy with your jewellery purchases. Yes of course it is fine to return the ring for an exchange or refund if it doesn't fit.🤞 it does! Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted, good service, quick delivery.
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely delighted with the earrings brought for a friends birthday. So much so, I'm going to order some myself.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the lovely review. Very happy you were delighted with the earrings, hope your friend was too! Look forward to seeing you online again! Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful communication and the ring I ordered was so beautiful!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful forget me not tear drop earrings. An informative website, easy to order, prompt delivery. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased some silver drop Forget me Not earrings for a dear friend who lost her husband on Tuesday. They arrived so quickly and were absolutely beautiful. She was so pleased to receive the gift. I would definitely recommend Silver Bubble and they were excellent value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review. Was very touched to hear they were for a friend who lost their husband, such a thoughtful and lovely gift. Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality earrings and just as described. Ordered over the weekend and arrived on Tuesday. Couldn't have asked for better service. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Over the years I've bought a number of pairs of silver earrings from SB. I have never been disappointed. I recently bought 3 new pairs and I am delighted with them. The designs are so unique, I especially love the copper pair I got for my Birthday.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Carol, thank you for your lovely review. Very happy to hear you were pleased with all the earrings and thanks for ordering another pair as well! Enjoy your Silver Bubble collection! Heidi
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful earrings. Easy to buy and delivered really quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Silver Bubble is rated 4.90 based on 669 reviews