Silver Bubble Reviews

4.89 Rating 690 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Silver Bubble
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Silver Bubble Reviews

About Silver Bubble:

Silver Bubble's website has a fantastic range of beautiful and unusual handmade silver jewellery.

Visit Website

Phone:

07815162894

Email:

info@silverbubble.co.uk

Beautiful bracelet it's going to be a gift
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. Hope the flower bracelet is a successful gift, very happy to hear you are pleased with it! Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 18 hours ago
lovely silver jewellery well designed and made. i am very pleased with both my necklaces and it will be a shame to give one away as a present
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your great review, very happy you are pleased with the pendants. Hope the person receiving one as a gift was pleased with their necklace too! Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 1 day ago
Good value quality products and great service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Tony, appreciate very much all your Silver Bubble purchases! Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 1 week ago
Really lovely ring, perfect fit. Kept updated, friendly service, quick delivery and beautifully packaged. Thankyou.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review, very pleased to hear the ring is a perfect fit and you are happy with it. Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 1 week ago
Stunning and will definitely buy from you again
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is a really beautiful bracelet, very pleased you love it too! Look forward to seeing you online again! Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 1 week ago
STUNNING! Always 100% flawlessly made beautiful silver, I keep coming back for more!
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted you keep coming back for more! Enjoy your new earrings. Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 1 week ago
I have bought items from Silver Bubble on three occasions now. I am always delighted with my purchases. The quality is excellent and everything has been even more beautiful in person, than it appears on the website. Also, it’s good to know that I am supporting the individuals in Mexico who make the jewellery for Silver Bubble.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Ann for the great and thoughtful review and for also continuing to support us, its very much appreciated. Enjoy the new jewellery! Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 1 month ago
My delivery arrived super quickly and the flower jewellery is beautiful! So pretty and lovely quality. These pieces are handmade and therefore each one is unique. Nice boxes for packaging too! Have already recommended this site to friends and would definitely purchase again 😊
Posted 1 month ago
What a lovely review, thank you so much. Really appreciate you recommending the website to friends too, such a big help to small businesses. Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 1 month ago
Earrings surpassed my expectations, as did the delivery and customer service. Excellent value for money for the quality and craftsmanship.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your fabulous review, great to hear you were pleased with the service and jewellery :-). Heidi
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't received my delivery yet.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Teresa, I sent you an email on Sunday shortly after receiving your email saying you were concerned about your order not arriving in Portugal yet. As there have been delays and problems after Brexit I sent your order via International Tracked and Traced, not the International Standard service you selected, at an extra cost to ourselves so we would be able to track it if any delays. I explained to you on Sunday that I needed to contact the post office which was not open until today as yesterday was a Bank Holiday in the UK. I have contacted them this morning and am waiting for a reply which I will of course relay to you as soon as I hear. Heidi
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality pendant and chain. Fast postage and well packaged. Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for a lovely review! Enjoy your new pendant. Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 2 months ago
Liked the earrings but a little smaller than i thought they would be web site a little misleading quality was fine
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, happy to hear you are pleased with the quality of the earrings but sorry to hear that they were not the size you expected. The measurements of each product is listed on each item page. However, I realise that this can be hard to envisage without actually seeing the item in person. I most certainly do not mean to mislead people, it can be hard to convey the true size of an item in a photograph, especially with a close up shot aiming to show the jewellery in as most detail as possible. I take and upload several photos of each product in order to give as many angles and perspectives of each piece . With all our new stock of earrings, bracelets and rings, I am now taking a picture of the item being worn to help people gauge the size. The earrings you bought are dainty and small but for some people this is a reason for buying them, as they want something delicate and subtle. If you are unhappy with earrings and would like to return them, I would of course be more than happy to fully refund you for them . Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 2 months ago
perfect service of a beautiful product - silver earrings with a turquoise - gift was very much appreciated. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review, very happy to hear you loved the earrings and they were an appreciated gift. Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 2 months ago
I now own quite a selection of beautiful, unique pieces of jewellery from Heidi and I love them all. If you want to make a statement with your jewellery, I highly recommend Silver Bubble. Thank you Heidi and the team.
Posted 2 months ago
I was extremely disappointed with my purchase. I bought the earrings as a birthday present for my daughter. I found the quality to be poor, the stone was glass and not a stone as it seemed in the photograph. They were very small. I could not under any circumstance give them to my daughter or anyone else come to that. So I had to go locally to a jewellers to buy a lovely pair of earrings which I should have done in the first place. I now have an unwanted pair of earrings.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, I am very disappointed to read your review. First of all, apologies you were not happy with the earrings. If you had contacted me directly I would have of course fully refunded you for them as I would do for any product a customer is not satisfied with. In defense of the earrings, they are one of our best sellers and I have never received a complaint about them, in fact the opposite. The stone is blue topaz and is most definately not glass. Blue Topaz is a transparent stone with a blue hue. I would never list false information for a product. The product dimensions are listed with each indiviudal item and you should be able to determine from this information an estimate of the size. However, I do understand it is hard to gauge the size from measurements and with all new images I now take a picture of the item insitu to give a better idea of their size. There is always room for improvement. Again, I apologise you were not happy. Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 2 months ago
Just what I wanted.
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a silver Tree of Life pendant & necklace for a 50th birthday present. I was pleased with my buy - beautiful piece of jewellery, exactly as the photo on the Silver Bubble displays, good price, came in a nice box and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
🌟🌟Thank you so much for these beautiful starry night earrings!🌟🌟 Everything about this order is great-product, communication, packaging and quality! Looking forward to ordering more gorgeous things from Silver Bubble-thanks Heidi - diolch!πŸ’™πŸŒŸπŸ΄σ §σ ’σ ·σ ¬σ ³σ ΏπŸŒŸπŸ’™
Silver Bubble 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
You are very welcome, thank you for the lovely review and photo! Enjoy your new earrings! :-)
Posted 3 months ago
My tree of life pendant is beautiful and arrived extremely quickly. I am very happy with it and plan to order Silver Bubble items in the future, for myself and for presents.
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear you are happy with your tree of life pendant and we look forward to seeing you online again! :-) Heidi
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful ring. Great quality. A very happy cusomer!
Posted 3 months ago
Silver Bubble is rated 4.89 based on 690 reviews