Silver Bubble Reviews

4.89 Rating 592 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Silver Bubble
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Silver Bubble Reviews

About Silver Bubble:

Silver Bubble's website has a fantastic range of beautiful and unusual handmade silver jewellery.

Visit Website

Phone:

07815162894

Email:

info@silverbubble.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely pendant very unusual, would buy from silver bubble again
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, next day delivery. Beautiful bracelet, will definitely order again.
Posted 1 week ago
Received my order within a day of ordering. One item was missing, made a call and missing items were sent the following day. Really pleased with my pendant and earings they are beautiful
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service and Gorgeous jewellery! So nice and affordable xxxx
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely Sun and moon necklace with amethyst stone was exactly as shown. Nicely packaged and arrived on time.would shop again with silver bubble.
Tim.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely quality necklace. Easy to order. Quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Informed when order was dispatched and received a couple of days later, really happy with the jewellery and will definitely be back
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and beautiful earrings! Would purchase from Silver Bubble again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with ring I ordered very good quality perfect fit and arrived promptly excellent transaction would buy from again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent fast and efficient service and arrived as mentioned .Beautifully packed an the craftsmanship is wonderful. Thankyou so much will be worn and better worn.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just bought two rings and a bracelet and they are all fantastic. Really heavy and good quality. The service was great and they arrived the next day in beautiful packaging.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality stands out and value speaks for itself. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The earrings I ordered were beautiful. They were exactly as shown on the website. They were delivered on time. I bought them as a gift for my friend and she loved them. I saw lots of jewelry I'd like for myself and have dropped strong hints to both my husband and daughter!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought as a present for a friend as I have my own pair and they’re such beautiful earrings and such good quality!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful and excellent quality jewellery, bough as gifts and for myself! Great price and lovely to support hand crafted art! Speedy delivery! I will definitely use again and recommend to friends and family.
Posted 1 month ago
Just loving my turquoise and bronze square silver earring studs. Beautifully made and as beautiful as they look in the online description. Silver Bubble never disappoints, transactions are always fuss free and delivery is always timely. Looking forward to increasing my collection further.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic product, service and delivery, highly recommend and will definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product. So dainty and pretty. Prompt delivery too. Very happy with my purchase as gifts for a recent passing of a loved one.
Forget me knots being poignant to us. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the Silver Bubble Ring, I've seen other products very similar to this but much more expensive. Cannot fault this company. I'd emailed with a query & Heidi replied the same evening to answer my question. The ring arrived the day after ordering, well packaged in a branded box. Really pleased with the quality of the ring, the value for money & the customer service. Will definitely be using again!
Posted 1 month ago
I am delighted with the two bracelets I bought but they are both too short. I am now trying to resolve this with your company to what I hope will be a satisfactory conclusion.
Posted 1 month ago
Silver Bubble is rated 4.89 based on 592 reviews