Silver Bubble Reviews

4.92 Rating 290 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Silver Bubble

About Silver Bubble: Silver Bubble's website has a fantastic range of beautiful and unusual handmade silver jewellery.

Visit Website

Phone:
07815162894

Email:
info@silverbubble.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Silver Bubble ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Tracey Gray
"I was a bit stuck for a 70th birthday present for my young at heart mum, when I came across Silver Bubble. I decided on a beautiful silver hammered bangle. The bangle was delivered within 2 days, what can I say....its stunning , as soon as I opened the gift box and seen it I knew I had made the right choice. I can't wait to give it to her, and I know she will love it. Will definitely be ordering more items of jewlery from this site. Thank you"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Sue Whitehead
"Delivery very quick. Nice handmade earrings that didn't disappoint at all. Good value for money. I would use this site again."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dawn Robertson
"Ordered a ring for my friends birthday, she loves unusual designs. The ring is absolutely gorgeous and she loves it! Would definitely recommend silver bubble."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good product, good price and speedy delivery, what else is there to add"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
How was the packaging?
"I purchased these earrings as a gift and I am really pleased with them, they are beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The ring was beautiful. Absolutely loved it. Will definitely be buying from silver bubble again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How was the packaging?
"Great quality, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was the packaging?
"It didn't take long to get here, and when it did arrive it was so beautiful I love it Happy birthday to me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was the packaging?
"The ring I ordered exceeded expectations it has already been admired by friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How was the packaging?
"Super fast delivery beautiful earrings really pleased thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How was the packaging?
"Good Quick delivery. Very pleased with the things I ordered. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was the packaging?
"Purchased a bangle for a birthday present. It's absolutely gorgeous!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was the packaging?
"OMG where do i start!! The item I bought is not only of exactly quality but of huge sentimental value. My mother has wanted the bee bracelet for years and finially finding a exalent seller with quality items was a dream. The email contact I had with the seller was helpful and polit. Fast responses from the seller made me feel like the seller cares about the customer. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Excellent!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was the packaging?
"Beautiful turquoise stud earrings! A gift for my son’s girlfriend, but I might have to buy a pair for myself. Very high quality and amazing service ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have made a few purchases now with Silver Bubble. Very helpful when I had a query, fast delivery and really lovely, good value rings"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was the packaging?
"I love the product - It is as expected - very beautiful fine craftmanship and perfect for my gift for a friend. The service is good too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was the packaging?
"The pendant and earrings are so dainty and lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was the packaging?
"Absolutely gorgeous bracelet and fast delivery. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was the packaging?
"Great customer service and lovely quality jewellery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought these earrings for my daughter she loves them. They were even more beautiful than the picture and very well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was the packaging?
"I ordered a necklace and three pairs of earrings and they are more beautiful than I had imagined. I will definitely be using Silver Bubble again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Terrific selection and really stylish pieces :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have just received my first order from Silver Bubble and to say I’m delighted is an understatement!! My earrings and necklace are stunning. Thank you 🙏"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Silver Bubble is rated 4.92 based on 290 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This