Silver Bubble Reviews

4.9 Rating 754 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Silver Bubble
4.9
Based on 754 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Silver Bubble Reviews

About Silver Bubble:

Silver Bubble's website has a fantastic range of beautiful and unusual handmade silver jewellery.

Visit Website

Phone:

07815162894

Email:

info@silverbubble.co.uk

Very good website and easy to manage payment service. Swift and accurate delivery which was well packaged with receipt and information related to product. Beautiful jewellery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your great review, much appreciated and happy you are pleased with the earrings. Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful ring and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, very pleased to hear the ring is a success! Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Only negative never had any information of it had been posted or order received etc. Delivery very quick and lovely ring
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, very happy to hear you are pleased with your ring! You should have received both an order confirmation and shipment email from us. Unfortunately (and rather frustratingly), our emails do sometimes end up in spam/junk folders. Apologies you didn't receive them. Enjoy your new ring! Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mega fast delivery beautiful product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, very happy to hear you are pleased with the earrings! Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review! Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would recommend highly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you! Hope you are enjoying your turquoise stud earrings. Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful products and really helpful, personal customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, great choice of rings and good communication when I had to send a ring back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review, much appreciated. Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent in every respect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Peter, very happy to hear everything was excellent! Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with product. Delivered next day. Would definitely buy from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a lovely review! Very happy to hear you were pleased with the pendant. Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 2 months ago
Happily returning customer of Silver Bubble. I appreciate the great quality and value-for-money of its products, their conduct and their fast and trouble free purchasing experience but would like to see a larger selection of products in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello! Thank you for your great review and purchases, much appreciated. I know what you mean about a larger selection of products. Our way of purchasing is quite old fashioned, as we go to Mexico and buy directly from the silversmiths and artisans. This has obviously not been possible or easy in the last couple of years. We have a few suppliers we can communicate over email and have stock sent to us but unfortunately scope for buying new lines has been very limited. But plans to travel to Mexico again are on the horizon! Hope you are enjoying your new ring! Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 2 months ago
What a lovely website showing some beautiful jewellery, I struggled to choose just two pairs of earrings. Once ordered they arrived the next day. Fabulous
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your great review, very pleased to hear you like the website and are happy with your new earrings, you chose a beautiful couple of styles. Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent company, beautiful quality, and very well packaged with a lovely box. I will buy from them again. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Karen! Your review is much appreciated. Enjoy your new torque! Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 3 months ago
Always quick to dispatch goods that arrive in excellent condition
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you once again. As always your orders are very appreciated! Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely jewellery. 3 pieces, all were beautiful and very well received. My only suggestion for improvement would be that the packaging (boxes) felt very clunky and I would suggest a change as it does not feel anywhere near as beautiful as the jewellry. Will be buying from you again in future. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, thank you for your review and feedback. Very happy to hear the jewellery was well received, you chose some lovely pieces. Also very pleased to hear you intend to shop with us again. Thank you for your comments about the packaging. Our priority is to use something that is made from recycled materials and can be recycled, along with being strong enough to protect the jewellery whilst in transit. But I take on board your comments and it is always good to be prompted to think about things that can be changed/improved. Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 3 months ago
I bought the silver and copper cat earrings for a present. They are beautiful, well made and unusual - they are actually nicer than in photo Fast posting and impressive packaging. Always have excellent service from Silver Bubble!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Ann! Very happy to hear you are pleased with the earrings! Hope the recipient will love them too. Hope you liked the earrings you ordered a couple of weeks ago too, another unusual pair from Guillermo! Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful jewellery . Speedy service. Nicely presented.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The ring is lovely, the earrings are a lot smaller than I thought they'd be ... perhaps photographs of people wearing them would be helpful. But good quality...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review and feedback. Happy you were pleased with the ring! I completely agree that it is so much better for the earrings to be seen being worn as it gives a more accurate indicator of size. I am now trying to do with this when photographing new lines and have someone nearby willing to let me use their ears! Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 3 months ago
TINY..half the size that I expected. OK otherwise
Silver Bubble 3 star review on 10th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, thank you for leaving a review and your feedback. Sorry the earrings were not as you expected. I realise that I need to add a photograph of them being worn to accompany the other images for this product to give a better perspective of their size. Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 3 months ago
Amazingly fast service and beautiful earrings Thank you as always to Silver Bubble-the perfect gift
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Silver Bubble is rated 4.88 based on 754 reviews