Silver Bubble Reviews

4.89 Rating 716 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Silver Bubble
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Silver Bubble Reviews

About Silver Bubble:

Silver Bubble's website has a fantastic range of beautiful and unusual handmade silver jewellery.

Visit Website

Phone:

07815162894

Email:

info@silverbubble.co.uk

Beautiful pendant and superb quality. Over the years we have bought some lovely pieces.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Lovely to hear you are happy return customers. Thank you, much appreciated! Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 4 hours ago
Beautiful jewellery. I bought a pendent and some earrings for my sisters 60th birthday and they are so lovely. I ordered the wrong chain length so asked to exchange, Heidi was quick to reply and very helpful. I would recommend buying from silver bubble.. I'm sure I will buy again soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Thank you for your great review, hope your sister loves her birthday jewellery! Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 4 hours ago
The service and communication was fantastic and the actual product was beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your great review, very pleased to hear you are happy with the product. Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 4 hours ago
I Love silver bubble. I have bought quite a few items from them for myself and as gifts. Always unusual and beautiful. Fantastic quality and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Lucy for your fabulous review and custom over the years, very much appreciated! Best wishes Heidi
Posted 4 hours ago
Absolutely beautiful, perfectly match the excellent photos. High standard of finish without losing the handmade quality. Swift secure delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your fabulous review, great to get such lovely feedback from customers and hear what you like about the jewellery. I love the bird earrings and have had a pair for many years which I never tire of wearing. Very pleased to hear you think the photos are excellent too, I always struggle with them but I take faith that this helps give a realistic representation of the product! Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered my granddaughter a silver ring for xmas and it’s chunky just what it looked like on the website. She will be pleased with it. Also delivery was prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased to hear the ring is as chunky as required and true to the images. Hope your granddaughter loves her Christmas present! Thank you and best wishes, Heidi
Posted 6 days ago
Amaz ing original jewellery as always. Great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you It gives me great pleasure to read your review and know you are a regular happy customer and the jewellery is being loved! Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 6 days ago
The dragonfly earrings are beautiful. Though I was disappointed in the necklace , a present for my sister in law the pendant is so tiny . It's child like . I would have bought her something else . Never had the time as it was needed for last Sunday . I don't know what she will think . It's lovely, but too small
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, happy to hear you are pleased with the dragonfly earrings. Sorry though that you are not so happy with the necklace. The description does say that it is dainty and a delicate drop but the image obviously didn't illustrate quite how dainty it is. If your sister also thinks that it is too small or does not like it you can of course return the necklace in exchange for another item or refund. Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful items, delivered really quickly, lovely packaging. Loved the torque so much I bought one for my friend's birthday as well!
Silver Bubble 5 star review on 14th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the picture, thank you so much. Great to see where the jewellery has gone and who is wearing it. Love the copper combination on you. Hope your friend is happy with her torque too. Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 1 week ago
I have lost track of how many items I have purchased and I have never been disappointed, my most recent buy was a stunning, hand hammered cuff bracelet and a pair of gorgeous hand hammered fan earrings to complete the look. My best friend was so delighted and so was I.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The variety of hand rated silver is beautiful I bought 2 pair of earings and 2 rings . Excellent quality (not flimsy silver) this silver is solid and a great statement.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love my silver bubble ring. Exactly what I wanted thank you 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant to hear! Thank you and enjoy your new ring. Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 1 month ago
5th pendant I have ordered from silver bubble and all of them have been fantastic . The quality is fab and they are so unusual. It's great supporting small businesses , the prices are fair as well and delivery is fast .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review. Makes us very happy to hear you are pleased with our jewellery and services. Also thank you for thinking about supporting small businesses like ours, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really beautiful piece of jewellery. Even nicer in real life than in the photos. Arrived quickly and was nicely packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review, great to hear you are happy with your pendant and the Silver Bubble service. Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 1 month ago
I recently bought 4products and all are beautiful and good quality… they arrived promptly .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your orders and lovely review, much appreciated! Great to hear you are happy with the jewellery and that they arrived quickly. Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 1 month ago
God service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous value, amazing quality. Really impressed with website and standard of service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your fabulous review, makes us very happy. Hope the recipient of the pendant and earrings was pleased with her gift, a stunning set! Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased large poppy heart pendant. Delivery was quick and arrived well packaged. It was exactly as described and I am extremely pleased with my purchase. Very reasonably priced compared to other ones I had researched on the net.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy to hear you are pleased with the poppy pendant, delivery and packaging. Great to hear. Thank you. Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 2 months ago
I love my silver earrings! They’re even nicer than in the photos. Great customer service, prompt, friendly and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Silver Bubble is rated 4.89 based on 716 reviews