Silver Bubble Reviews

4.90 Rating 539 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Silver Bubble
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Silver Bubble Reviews

About Silver Bubble:

Silver Bubble's website has a fantastic range of beautiful and unusual handmade silver jewellery.

Visit Website

Phone:

07815162894

Email:

info@silverbubble.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Silver Bubble made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Silver Bubble 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Guest
More Photos & Videos
Silver Bubble 5 star review on 4th May 2020
Guest
More Photos & Videos
Silver Bubble 5 star review on 18th April 2020
Ruth
More Photos & Videos
Silver Bubble 5 star review on 25th March 2020
Guest
More Photos & Videos
Silver Bubble 5 star review on 29th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Silver Bubble 5 star review on 15th April 2019
Guest
More Photos & Videos
Silver Bubble 5 star review on 9th December 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought Mexican jewelry. It was good value, well made and arrived very quickly. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
As with previous orders the jewellery is just lovely, and arrives well packaged and in good time ๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love the jewellery I got from Silver Bubble. Pictures don't give them justice, I have worn the set everyday since I got it. Definitely recommend!
Silver Bubble 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Beautifully crafted silver jewellery at reasonable prices. Items are shipped in record timing too.
Posted 1 week ago
The service was incredibly efficient and the jewellery high quality and wonderful designs. I will be buying again!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful,good quality,well made,unusual design.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, excellent quality ring, very pleased ๐Ÿ˜€
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou. I was absolutely amazed at how quickly my order was delivered. The quality and design are just as described. I will have no hesitation in recommending your company to others.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 2 pendants and a snake chain. Fantastic fast efficient service and delivery. The items are very well made with great detail. I will certainly use silver bubble again
Posted 1 week ago
The design was lovely because it was different from the norm a good quality and weight will be buying again
Posted 1 week ago
Love it. Perfect for my ‘There are no goodbyes’ Gandhi charm
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered onyx silver earrings which I am very happy with on the whole; if anything would have preferred them a little bigger but nevertheless very satisfied with purchase. Second time I have ordered from here, would recomend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We were impressed with how simple the ordering process was and how quickly we received our order. We were delighted with the earrings which looked just as they did in the photo and were beautifully packaged. We will definitely be making future purchases. Many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thankyou for excellent delivery of beautiful earrings quality very good and the flowers forgetmenots exactly what I wanted for a present for my daughter Jane lamb
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased a ring from silver bubble which I love but I was so excited that it came so quickly I was really impressed I will definitely use this website again thank you x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very kindly refunded my postage as I had used a voucher and postage could not be included in voucher total. (I didn't ask, they just sent a message saying that is what they had done). Not received my earings yet but took ages to choose as lovely products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought it for my daughter who will be 38. The delivery was rapid but what i received was cheap looking, mass produced and fit only for a child. I am beyond disappointed
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi, really sorry to hear you were disappointed with the pendant. You can return it for a full refund. I think it is a small, dainty pendant and has sold well in the past, so is for an adult but taste and preference is such a personal thing. Apologies again that you were not happy with your order. Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was having a not-so-nice day and when I saw my new amazing ring, I got super excited! It definitely made me feel better.
Silver Bubble 5 star review on 4th May 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely jewellery. Was not dissapointed.
Posted 4 weeks ago
A very pretty necklace of good quality. Excellent customer service .
Posted 1 month ago
Silver Bubble is rated 4.90 based on 539 reviews