Silver Bubble Reviews

4.90 Rating 494 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Silver Bubble
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Silver Bubble Reviews

About Silver Bubble:

Silver Bubble's website has a fantastic range of beautiful and unusual handmade silver jewellery.

Visit Website

Phone:

07815162894

Email:

info@silverbubble.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Silver Bubble made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How was the packaging?
Product quality excellent. A little disappointed by the packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was the packaging?
The ring I purchased was a Christmas present so I can’t be sure about quality ect but it was a quick and efficient service , well wrapped and looks like the picture ! I’m hoping it will become a favourite with my daughter
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A good range of styles and designs with their jewellery but it's a shame that there is not one picture in every description showing the item being worn. Sometimes leaps of faith don't work out: Luckily for me this one did.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How was the packaging?
Loved the bracelet which was very beautiful. Product arrived promptly. The only disappointment was the packaging. The bracelet which cost £90 was almost rammed into a small box and wrapped in a tiny cheap looking tissue paper. The quality of the product was cheapened by the packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Teresa, happy to hear you are pleased with the bracelet but sorry to hear you were not happy with the packaging. We are currently waiting for an order of the Silver Bubble boxes to be delivered and we have run out of the normal sized box which would have been used for your bracelet. Apologies. I hope that you are enjoying your new piece of jewellery! Heidi
Posted 1 year ago
How was the packaging?
Smaller than I expected but beautifully made. In hindsight I should have looked at the size in more detail. Would purchase from this company again. Lovely jewellery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was the packaging?
The necklace and drop are lovely and well made the only caveat I have is the online advert appears to show them much larger than they are sizes would be appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sydney, thank you for your review, glad to hear you are happy with pendant but sorry to hear that you thought it would be much larger. The dimensions and sizes of each piece of jewellery is written in the description of each item and also is show below in the additional information box. However, someone else has also commented similarly on being confused with the size and I think it is time to start taking photos of the products on a person, so the size can be more accurately seen! Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 1 year ago
How was the packaging?
Speedy service, i think i received the order the next day....and nice quality of the work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was the packaging?
The gift I ordered arrived very promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was the packaging?
Products arrived promptly and were as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was the packaging?
The pendant necklace I purchased was good quality and quite unusual. My only criticism is, that considering the item was fairly pricey, the presentation box was cheap looking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, very happy to hear you are pleased with the pendant. I'm sorry though to hear that you were not so happy with the gift box. I source the jewellery boxes from a company that makes these boxes from 99% recycled box board and paper cover, 80% being post-consumer waste. These boxes also contain a recycled non-tarnishing filler. My main concern is to limit packaging waste but this is why reviews are so important and useful, I will definitely take your comments on board. Enjoy your pendant or if not for you, hope its a successful gift! Heidi
Posted 1 year ago
How was the packaging?
Had to call and leave message call was returned and the promised recall on time well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was the packaging?
Very happy earings are lovely, delivery very quick thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was the packaging?
Well made
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How was the packaging?
this ring was purchased as a xmas present so cannot comment on item but buying and delivery were excellent .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was the packaging?
Not as chunky as it looked in the picture but well made
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was the packaging?
Lovely unique bracelet, bought as a present for my mum. Very good quality bracelet is slightly on the short side though
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was the packaging?
Quick delivery of earrings for a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How was the packaging?
The spiral push through earrings just won't go in my ears. The metal is too thick and I can't get it through.....so will give them to someone with bigger holes as a present!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Cara, I'm really sorry to hear that the earrings are too thick to go through your ear. If you don't have anyone you would like to give them to, fine to return for a refund or to exchange for another pair. Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 2 years ago
How was the packaging?
Fabulous jewellery beautiful quality friendly and fast helpful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Silver Bubble is rated 4.90 based on 494 reviews