Silver Bubble Reviews

4.90 Rating 422 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Silver Bubble

About Silver Bubble: Silver Bubble's website has a fantastic range of beautiful and unusual handmade silver jewellery.

Visit Website

Phone:
07815162894

Email:
info@silverbubble.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Silver Bubble made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Guest
"I'm so pleased with my turquoise bangle and the excellent delivery service provided. I now have my eye on a pair of earrings!! 😊"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Amazing customer service.....rings arrived in one day. Beautiful silver workmanship. Heidi is superb!"
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"No problems at all, my order arrived beautifully packaged and only 2 days after ordering. Highly recommend!"
Posted 1 year ago
How was the packaging?
"Loved the bracelet which was very beautiful. Product arrived promptly. The only disappointment was the packaging. The bracelet which cost £90 was almost rammed into a small box and wrapped in a tiny cheap looking tissue paper. The quality of the product was cheapened by the packaging."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Teresa, happy to hear you are pleased with the bracelet but sorry to hear you were not happy with the packaging. We are currently waiting for an order of the Silver Bubble boxes to be delivered and we have run out of the normal sized box which would have been used for your bracelet. Apologies. I hope that you are enjoying your new piece of jewellery! Heidi
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
How was the packaging?
"Smaller than I expected but beautifully made. In hindsight I should have looked at the size in more detail. Would purchase from this company again. Lovely jewellery."
Posted 3 months ago
How was the packaging?
"The necklace and drop are lovely and well made the only caveat I have is the online advert appears to show them much larger than they are sizes would be appreciated"
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Sydney, thank you for your review, glad to hear you are happy with pendant but sorry to hear that you thought it would be much larger. The dimensions and sizes of each piece of jewellery is written in the description of each item and also is show below in the additional information box. However, someone else has also commented similarly on being confused with the size and I think it is time to start taking photos of the products on a person, so the size can be more accurately seen! Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 3 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Speedy service, i think i received the order the next day....and nice quality of the work."
Posted 5 months ago
How was the packaging?
"The gift I ordered arrived very promptly"
Posted 5 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Products arrived promptly and were as described"
Posted 6 months ago
How was the packaging?
"The pendant necklace I purchased was good quality and quite unusual. My only criticism is, that considering the item was fairly pricey, the presentation box was cheap looking."
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review, very happy to hear you are pleased with the pendant. I'm sorry though to hear that you were not so happy with the gift box. I source the jewellery boxes from a company that makes these boxes from 99% recycled box board and paper cover, 80% being post-consumer waste. These boxes also contain a recycled non-tarnishing filler. My main concern is to limit packaging waste but this is why reviews are so important and useful, I will definitely take your comments on board. Enjoy your pendant or if not for you, hope its a successful gift! Heidi
Posted 6 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Had to call and leave message call was returned and the promised recall on time well done"
Posted 7 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Very happy earings are lovely, delivery very quick thank you 😊"
Posted 9 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Well made"
Posted 1 year ago
How was the packaging?
"this ring was purchased as a xmas present so cannot comment on item but buying and delivery were excellent ."
Posted 1 year ago
How was the packaging?
"Not as chunky as it looked in the picture but well made"
Posted 1 year ago
"Value for money."
Posted 1 year ago
How was the packaging?
"Lovely unique bracelet, bought as a present for my mum. Very good quality bracelet is slightly on the short side though"
Posted 1 year ago
How was the packaging?
"Quick delivery of earrings for a friend."
Posted 1 year ago
How was the packaging?
"The spiral push through earrings just won't go in my ears. The metal is too thick and I can't get it through.....so will give them to someone with bigger holes as a present!"
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Cara, I'm really sorry to hear that the earrings are too thick to go through your ear. If you don't have anyone you would like to give them to, fine to return for a refund or to exchange for another pair. Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 2 years ago
How was the packaging?
"Fabulous jewellery beautiful quality friendly and fast helpful service."
Posted 2 years ago
How was the packaging?
"Lovely jewellery, which was received very quickly. A small negative point: I purchased several items for gifts, 2 sets of earrings being the same but these arrived in one box and as I was wrapping them to give as gifts I had to track down another little box to present the earrings. I would have thought that it would have been obvious that I would not be purchasing all these items for myself , especially as there were 2 sets of the same earrings and after spending a considerable sum, that one extra little box for presentation would have been included. Not a major issue to overcome but a little point to make a very good service absolutely excellent (hence the average rating for packaging and the overall rating of good - it's the little details that just make the difference between good and excellent)"
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Apologies for the 2 pairs of earrings in the same box, it was quite a large order (thank you again!) and I think I was trying to be efficient in packing it. I should have thought about it a bit more and that 2 pairs of the same earrings wouldn't be for the same person! If you had emailed me I would have gladly sent you another box by return of post. Really sorry for the inconvenience. I hope the presents were successful! Best wishes, Heidi
Posted 2 years ago
How was the packaging?
"Quick despatch bought for birthday present so cannot comment if my wife likes them Items look as web page"
Posted 2 years ago
How was the packaging?
"Beautifully made. I requested a special order for three pairs of teardrop earrings for myself and my two sisters of a tiny poppy and a forget-me-not flower to remember our darling mother who died last year and who just adored poppies - her home and garden were filled with them. The owner went to great lengths to accommodate my specific request (although European forget-me-nots are blue, not purple) - they are lovely and a fantastic memory."
Posted 2 years ago
Silver Bubble is rated 4.90 based on 422 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support