SHOPPING TROLLEYS DIRECT Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,022 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend SHOPPING TROLLEYS DIRECT
Visit Website

Phone:
01604 312996

Email:
info@shoppingtrolleysdirect.co.uk

Location:
Shopping Trolleys Direct
Unit K2 205, K2 House
Heathfield Way
King Heath Industrial Estate
Northampton, NN5 7QP

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how SHOPPING TROLLEYS DIRECT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
5
Zoe Chapman
"Great website. Easy to navigate. Speedy delivery. Trolley didn’t require any assembly, which was an added bonus Great sturdy item. Bought as a present Very happy with purchase"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Good sturdy shopping trolley & stable when loaded. Good wheels too."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"Trolley it self, good quality, it’s why I am giving rate of 5 , But, for my requirements the trolley is too small .. I would buy a bigger."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Light weight, easy to use, big enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Just the job . Strong, user friendly and looks good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The wheels were very squeaky at first, but after applying some oil to the wheels it was ok, I like the size for hopping on and off the buses"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent delivery service. Excellent product it is sturdy enough to give me confidence to walk to shop alone again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Seems as good as advertised although slightly difficult to put together and would probably be impossible to do for an elderly lady."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service had couple of great shopping trolleys and been very pleased with the purchased thank you so much will continue to shop with you in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent after sales customer service. My cage arrived damaged. I sent photos. No quibbling, they sent out a new cage. Would definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Not as sturdy as the marketeer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"clear website. quick delivery. easily fitted wheels."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Unusual shopping trolley- just the thing for carrying my art gear to classes, but also for light shopping. Very easy to take on the bus, unlike larger shopping trolleys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Clear concise website. Ordered trolley and received it within 2 days. Cannot fault the service & very pleased with trolley."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Yes, very pleased with my shopping trolley"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good size and price,prompt delivery and wheels were easy to attatch,love the owl design very cheery.only down side the inside did smell very strong but it seems to be clearing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The trolley is quiet good for getting around. When my mum is waiting in the queue for anything, the seat function is great and quite robust."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived in good time helpful delivery man .Trolley excellent couldn't want better"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brought this for mum. She loves it. Now unable to drive she can maintain her independence and do her shopping."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No comments: your part in the transaction was good: not so satisfied with the trolley I chose, though ...."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"good quality, came really quickly. its a little smaller than I was hoping and Id preferthe handle to be a little higher but it does the job and its poss that Id not be able to lift a bigger one on the bus if I filled it with heavy stuff. I could use a cup holder on the side of the frame!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great size for a little old lady 👵"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
SHOPPING TROLLEYS DIRECT is rated 4.65 based on 2,022 reviews