SHOPPING TROLLEYS DIRECT Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,641 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend SHOPPING TROLLEYS DIRECT
Visit Website

Phone:
01604 312996

Email:
info@shoppingtrolleysdirect.co.uk

Location:
Shopping Trolleys Direct
Unit K2 205, K2 House
Heathfield Way
King Heath Industrial Estate
Northampton, NN5 7QP

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate SHOPPING TROLLEYS DIRECT?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Gwendoline Cole
Verified Buyer
"After receiving my trolly it had the wrong style bag and I contacted customer service by telephone and a replacement bag was received the following morning.Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Product received quickly and as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I got my trolley on the day they said I would it was so easy to put together and I am very pleased with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to place order, item exactly as described, super quick dispatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lee Carlyle
Verified Buyer
"The trolley was delivered very quickly, and my contact with the supplier was very prompt and curteous."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"fast and easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Perfect for me. Folds up easily so is really convenient when shopping"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the trolley it is very good quality and the delivery was fast too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr J W Howarth
Verified Buyer
"I wanted a shopping trolley that was a good size, lightweight and would fit in my suitcase for those trips to the supermarket when on holiday abroad. It is good quality and seems quite robust I have yet to try it out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
GILL COCKER
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery. Item as described and good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simon Downham
Verified Buyer
"If I can't get to the supermarket then the let the supermarket come to me. Viva Shopping Tolleys Direct. Ordered on a Friday delivered on the following Tuesday."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is a very practical and easy trolley great to have four wheels on such a small trolley brilliant idea thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
P Goodchild
Verified Buyer
"Very good quick delivery and good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sally Plumb
Verified Buyer
"I’m extremely pleased and satisfied with the shopping trolley. Best regards. Sally."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
James Sullivan
Verified Buyer
"Nice shopping bag if you do not use the wheels, Terrible product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The trolley I wanted was not in stock but I was told when one would be. True to their word I was advised and speedy delivery, excellent product. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery great product Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Marie Hawkins
Verified Buyer
"great little shopping trolley,easy to push around when doing a small shop ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I like the fact that it folds and quite big enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered. I paid. They sent. Yay!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
SHOPPING TROLLEYS DIRECT is rated 4.64 based on 1,641 reviews