SHOPPING TROLLEYS DIRECT Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,675 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend SHOPPING TROLLEYS DIRECT
Visit Website

Phone:
01604 312996

Email:
info@shoppingtrolleysdirect.co.uk

Location:
Shopping Trolleys Direct
Unit K2 205, K2 House
Heathfield Way
King Heath Industrial Estate
Northampton, NN5 7QP

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate SHOPPING TROLLEYS DIRECT ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"A sturdy and steady trolley better than others I have had. I would like to suggest a choice of handle heights not one's that are adjustable as I have found them very unstable and do not usually stay put."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Very light and manoeuvrable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Feels heavy so let’s see after few more times of use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had the framework of one of their trollys and needed a replacement bag. I recieved the bag within a few days, it is excellent quality at a reasonable price and i am very pleased with it and the prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick and efficient delivery. Trolley is exactly as described and very useful. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Goods arrived promptly and in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the trolley. I had a query I wanted to check on and the very efficient owner phoned me on the Sunday morning to help. Very impressed!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Barbara Andrews
Verified Buyer
"It is very hard to turn and if you have a lot in it you have to tip it to turn and that is not good if you have back problems, it is also bit noisy. Better of getting swivel wheels which I wish I had bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"it is suitable to go into the boot of a car but I usually just pull it behind me and catch a bus or walk to the shops . On average I use it 3 times a week I did think that when I bought one in April 2017 it would last a few years but I had to replace it in May this year ! .Lets hope this one last more then 12 months the handle is sturdier which is good but I managed to use the previous one with a cracked handle ( as t had hit the pavement 6 months earlier ) for months until the rubber wheel came cracked and came off .Perhaps the pavement in Rugby gave my trolley pot hole problems !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul Herbert
Verified Buyer
"Delivered on time and it seems to be a quality product at an attractive price, so I guess you could say they do what it says on the tin."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order, very quick delivery and quality product. What more can one ask?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Suzy Williams
Verified Buyer
"I love my new trolley, it is so practical and so light to use which is the main reason i chose it, also lovely colours, definatly use them again!!!!!!."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The trolley ordered was just what was needed and was delivered promptly and undamaged. Competitively priced and will use again if I need to."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Although when my trolley first arrived the frame was damaged but within two days a new frame was delivered and now I find shopping much easier as I don't have all the weight pulling on my shoulders. It just glides along!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The item arrived as informed, intact."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Maureen Cook
Verified Buyer
"Delivered in time for the intended birthday present"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery. Trolley easy to assemble and looks good quality. Yet to try it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"GOOD PRODUCT AND DELIVERED WHEN INDICATED"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service Lots of choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SHOPPING TROLLEYS DIRECT is rated 4.64 based on 1,675 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This