SHOPPING TROLLEYS DIRECT Reviews

4.67 Rating 2,715 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend SHOPPING TROLLEYS DIRECT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read SHOPPING TROLLEYS DIRECT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01604 312996

Email:

info@shoppingtrolleysdirect.co.uk

Location:

Shopping Trolleys Direct
Unit K2 205, K2 House
Heathfield Way
King Heath Industrial Estate
Northampton, NN5 7QP

Write Your review

Tell us how SHOPPING TROLLEYS DIRECT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Solid, well-made, entirely functional. This is a really large trolley for a big shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delighted with service and quality of our new shopping trolly. Have used it and found it is excellent and easy to use. Would not hesitate to recommend this company and their products David Rixon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The folded wheel shopping trolley fits easily into my handbag, I can carry it around unnoticed and unfolded it when I need to use it. I gave one to my friend as a Christmas present as they appear not to be available in shops or on the outdoor markets.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery . Impressive. Very good packing Just got one question. My 4 wheels trolley could not stay in the upright position with 2 wheels only . Always sliding down.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Don't Know yet as it's a Christmas present for my wife and she hasn't opened it yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am so pleased with my shopping trolley,why I have never brought one before I don’t know,it makes life much easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
An excellent shopping experience. My dealings have been with Kevin who goes out of his way to ensure customer satisfaction. I would not hesitate to recommend Shopping Trolleys Direct.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, easy, straightforward way to order and super quick delivery, arrived in a couple of days of placing the order. Would definitely use Shopping Trolleys Direct again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered and delivered within a few days, great service. Trolley looks lovely, good quality and just what I needed. Perfect for my shopping as I don’t have a car.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had to purchase a new shopping trolley as I could no longer pull my old trolley behind me. Very pleased with my purchase. Easy to put together and appears to be very sturdy. My old trolley was also purchased from Shopping Trolleys Direct and is still in good condition after many years use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely fast delivery. Fantastic trolley all my shopping goes in without the need of an extra bag. Absolutely delighted with it as I'm disabled and can't carry weight. Local shops are a distance from my home so it's vital I have a good quality trolley to do my shopping.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is exactly what I have been looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good, helpful and friendly service, -parts arrived on time and in good condition, good quality and a very reasonable price. will recommend this supplier .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would highly recommend this Company Trolley ordered was exactly as advertised. Very happy with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order, quick delivery and very impressed with trolley. My elderly dad wanted a stable large trolly and this one is perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service very pleased with shopping bag
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Exactly as ordered, delivered as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
purchased this lightweight Stafford shopping trolley and the delivery was excellent (approx 2 days) product just as described. Would recommend,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My wife of 78 was coming back from the shop's with heavy carrier bag's, and decided she couldn't do it anymore. So putting my head in the noose suggested a shopping trolley, we purchased this one, and she and I are so pleased with it, for her no more tired arm's, the people we dealt with at shopping trolleys direct were so obliging, just wish we had got one years ago, thanks' Trolleys Direct for making life easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Looks good, easy to put together, but I haven't used it yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SHOPPING TROLLEYS DIRECT is rated 4.67 based on 2,715 reviews