SHOPPING TROLLEYS DIRECT Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,806 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend SHOPPING TROLLEYS DIRECT
Visit Website

Phone:
01604 312996

Email:
info@shoppingtrolleysdirect.co.uk

Location:
Shopping Trolleys Direct
Unit K2 205, K2 House
Heathfield Way
King Heath Industrial Estate
Northampton, NN5 7QP

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SHOPPING TROLLEYS DIRECT made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Pleased with the product and also fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent collapsible trolley and well designed website .Prompt delivery.Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"i recieved my new wheels for my trolley they were excellent quality but the packaging could have been a bit better.very pleased with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I didn't expect much for the price I paid but I was SO pleased with the trolley - packs into my car boot easily, lightweight to manage, just what I wanted. I'm very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I found your on line advertisement very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"This trolly was bought as a present very pleased with item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality bag that fitted trolley wheels. Arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quick delivery and the quality of trolley is good. The height of the handle is rather low for a tall person using it. An adjustable height would be the ideal upgrade"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Totally perfect so much room and great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The shopping trolley is fabulous I am replacing another Rolster shopping trolley that has carried so much shopping. The trolley arrived before it was expected and this one could carry a weeks shopping. Love it Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Iam very pleased with my CARLETT trplley"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Trolley was perfect, well made and quick delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The servcie was good, fast and accurate but the trolley itself was not as I had hoped. Its bit too big, the quality was not the same as the same trolley seen being used by another shopper, the fabric was less sturdy and the closing of the top is quite flimsy really. I will have to add some more velcro strips to improve it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The trolley was bought for my cousin and as far as I know she is very happy with it the delivery was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought this trolley to transport training materials for work. It seems very robust able to cope with heavy loads and wheels run smoothly. Very quick delivery and when I emailed to request a VAT receipt, they responded quickly again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice quality bag"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Shopping trolley I bought and have used once at the moment. The wheels fold under until you need to fold them out and use it. I was pleased to have it when I went shopping especially carrying heavy bottles. standing it up while carrying lots of things I wondered if it was sturdy enough. I think it takes a little getting used to. I bought it because I wanted a trolley shopping bag I can pull along rather than carrying bags. I does hold at least 2 bags off heavy shopping. As I was using a crutch due to having a foot operation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect for my size and fits everything I need."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely little trolley.Light enough to carry before shopping as a bag ,Then flip down wheels to save having to hold the weight of shopping. Very pleased with ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Has been very useful, only problem with the swivel 360deg it can trip you up, or knock into your ankles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SHOPPING TROLLEYS DIRECT is rated 4.64 based on 1,806 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support