SHOPPING TROLLEYS DIRECT Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,604 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend SHOPPING TROLLEYS DIRECT
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 144 7252

Email:
info@shoppingtrolleysdirect.co.uk

Location:
Shopping Trolleys DirectUnit K2 205K2 HouseHeathfield WayKing Heath Industrial EstateNorthampton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate SHOPPING TROLLEYS DIRECT?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Arrived on time but it could have done with some instructions on how to assemble it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Shopping Trolleys Direct sent my order in good time and well packaged. I would definitely use them again. As for my Rolser shopping trolley - I love it! I did have a Rolser before but gave it to someone who needed it more than I and then I bought myself another one. They are sturdy and do not look like an old person's trolley (no offence). The material is a bit thinner on my new trolley but seems to be strong. All in all 10 out of 10 all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Easy ordering and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick and easy delivery. Good quality trolley"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Roger Hill
Verified Buyer
"The Trolley was purchased for my Mum and she is very happy with it. Its easy to use and very silent up to her old one."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant easy to order and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Elizabeth Jones
Verified Buyer
"Speedy delivery. Very light weight. Looks more grey than black."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My mum loves the mini trolley. Perfect for transporting stuff between rooms and trundle over rugs easily. Perfect thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Prompt delivery and very good quality bag"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Margaret French
Verified Buyer
"Well worth the money and good delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pauline Smith
Verified Buyer
"We are used to shopping trolleys and were delighted by the quick efficient service we received. However when it arrived we assumed it was ready to go and were horrified the bag kept moving sideways. On closer inspection we saw the bag needed to hook over the back and suggest it arrives ready to go. It is now delightful to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As I am only 5ft tall I bought an Arezzo Small Petite 2 Wheel Shopping and I am delighted with it. It is lightweight but really sturdy and looks very stylish. Obviously it does not hold as much as standard trolleys but it is ideal for my top-up shop & for my gym/swimming stuff. Ordering was easy and it was delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nkoyo Oguname
Verified Buyer
"It was an awesome experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love my trolley. It's compact, convenient and convert back to easy storage. Funky design too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yvonne Gee
Verified Buyer
"Very good service and all goods delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sylvia Mason
Verified Buyer
"It was strong and light Regards Sylvia"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
MR WILLIAM FAWCETT
Verified Buyer
"very good quality product, quickly delivered. excellent service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Win Morris
Verified Buyer
"The website is very easy to use. The item was very quickly delivered. The quality of the trolley is excellent, it is very light and the four wheels make it so easy to use. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The trolley is just the right size for me and I am able to roll it up the stairs to my flat which is a great help while I recover from a fractured ankle."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Elizabeth Jackson
Verified Buyer
"Trolley arrived on time. Was as described and no damage to box."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
SHOPPING TROLLEYS DIRECT is rated 4.64 based on 1,604 reviews