SHOPPING TROLLEYS DIRECT Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,887 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend SHOPPING TROLLEYS DIRECT
Visit Website

Phone:
01604 312996

Email:
info@shoppingtrolleysdirect.co.uk

Location:
Shopping Trolleys Direct
Unit K2 205, K2 House
Heathfield Way
King Heath Industrial Estate
Northampton, NN5 7QP

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SHOPPING TROLLEYS DIRECT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Lovely trolley just right size and looks quite smart"
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great value for money, love the folding handle, enabling me to get it in the back of the car upright."
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick service great quality cannot fault them"
Posted 2 days ago
"I am really pleased with my trolley. It is made of sturdy material. It is exactly what I was after. Very pleased."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service and prompt delivery. The trolley itself seems a quality product, easy to use and well made. V happy."
Posted 5 days ago
"My wife has only used this once since purchase and was very pleased with it. Having 4 wheels makes such a difference. It also looks very nice and bright."
Posted 6 days ago
"Perfect for getting my washing outside to be pegged out. No bending up and down either. I wish I’d had one sooner and would highly recommend"
Posted 6 days ago
"Hi there, I am absolutely delighted with my shopping trolley! it has everything i need on there, plenty of room, big front pocket for my umbrella etc.and another one on the back, thank you, Elizabeth xx"
Posted 1 week ago
"First time I have used a trolley, excellent product and delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"If the container plastic material wasn't so thin and easily torn I would have awarded a 'very good'. The metal frame is very good."
Posted 1 week ago
"arrived on time happy with service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Delighted with purchase. A very versatile trolley."
Posted 1 week ago
"I recently ordered a trolley bag from Shopping Trolleys Direct. This was black with grey trim for 4 or 6 wheel cage. The bag was very well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. It is now in regular use my my wife. I have no hesitation in recommending the company's product. Arnie. Stevenage"
Posted 1 week ago
"This product has a Rolls Royce feel about it"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good choice of products, speedy service, product is as described."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This trolly is great, stops all the fafing about hanging out washing, folds up easily to store away. Great I love it"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As always prompt service and good products."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Needed a replacement bag, this bag fits the trolley perfectly, highly recommend. Many thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I decided that I needed a trolley after becoming overloaded with vegetables from the local market. The website was very helpful so I bought exactly what I wanted, a 4 wheeled extendable but foldable bag, which has been very useful. The service was very quick and the the bag arrived when it was supposed to."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First class service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
SHOPPING TROLLEYS DIRECT is rated 4.65 based on 1,887 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support