SHOPPING TROLLEYS DIRECT Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,722 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend SHOPPING TROLLEYS DIRECT
Visit Website

Phone:
01604 312996

Email:
info@shoppingtrolleysdirect.co.uk

Location:
Shopping Trolleys Direct
Unit K2 205, K2 House
Heathfield Way
King Heath Industrial Estate
Northampton, NN5 7QP

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate SHOPPING TROLLEYS DIRECT ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very pleased with the purchase and quick delivery. Just wish that it had an inside zip pocket like my old one."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"You know the exact hour and you can know the situation of the delivery in the real time. It is difficult find out a trolley in a Edinburgh shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"This trolley is small and neat and pleasing to the eye. However, I have found that the two velcro straps which attach the trolley to its frame are not up to the job when trying to get on and off the bus with shopping inside.They are far too small and very fiddly to attach.. Every time they have come undone leaving me with a heavy unattached bag! My solution has been to tie a strap found it for the price, this problem really needs to be addressed. Until it is, I won't be buying from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I am thrilled with my Carletta trolley. I have been using it for nearly 4 weeks now and it meets all my requirements. I searched for a long time and specifically purchased it as it was more like a buggy. My trolley arrived quickly and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Mum is thrilled with her new trolley."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent product delivery fast over the moon! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"They didn't have what I needed in stock but I sent them an email and they were great at keeping me updated when stock came back in even though it was quite some time after I originally contacted them. I now have the replacement bag for my trolley in the size that I wanted. Product is decent quality and reasonably priced with fast free delivery. Very pleased with the customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent company to deal with and efficiently kept me in loop re delivery and would not hesitate to buy again if needed and thank you very pleased with my trolley"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"An excellent product I gat lots of comments when out shopping I would recommend this trolley to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very pleased with the shopping trolly I bought This is my 3rd one I buy them as preasents for my friends and they are pleased withthem"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My new (and first ever) shopping trolley was delivered super fast. It's light, capacious and seems well made. I'm very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The website was easy to navigate and having decided on a trolley, I telephoned the company to confirm some minor details. The gentleman I spoke to was extremely helpful. I ordered the trolley on line and it arrived by courier a couple of days later. It is well made and has met my needs so far. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’m over the moon with my shopping trolley it is lightweight and wheels are brilliant being larger. I haven’t actually used it yet I bought it to carry my dog bits for the shows as I can get everything in need for showing including his water and water bowl. He is a very big dog so makes things easy to carry rather than trying to hold 15st dog in one hand and trying hold a handbag and bag with his stuff in. So thank you I will recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Due to circumstances I haven't used it very much so far but when I did found it very helpful. I have osteoporosis and my spine twisted, I can do a lot of things a little but am limited. I found the trolley very helpful when using it on very bad uneven pavements, I was much more stable and felt much safer. It is also very useful being able to sit down as I find standing still much harder than walking about."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All good very useful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was very.pleased with my.item thankyou and the quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Shopping trolley is not great it turns over when pulling it. Really pour shame it looks great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, quick delivery and easy to manoeuvre shopping trolley, even when full of a heavy load."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We were absolutely delighted with the Shopping Trolley we purchased. It was beyond our expectations, delivered on time and we are now using it regularly. We would recommend anyone to use this company for Shopping Trolleys they are great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am delighted with my shopping trolley (though not with the reason for needing it!) It is lightweight and, with it's big wheels, it runs along nicely. The parcel was very well wrapped and delivery was quick. I have no hesitation in recommending Shopping Trolleys Direct."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
SHOPPING TROLLEYS DIRECT is rated 4.63 based on 1,722 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This