SHOPPING TROLLEYS DIRECT Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,777 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend SHOPPING TROLLEYS DIRECT
Visit Website

Phone:
01604 312996

Email:
info@shoppingtrolleysdirect.co.uk

Location:
Shopping Trolleys Direct
Unit K2 205, K2 House
Heathfield Way
King Heath Industrial Estate
Northampton, NN5 7QP

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate SHOPPING TROLLEYS DIRECT ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"As an 84-year-old man I was finding it getting harder to carry my shopping home - a back problem didn't help much. So I bought myself a shopping trolley. It has made quite a difference to my shopping trips. Found the ideal trolley on SHOPPING TROLLEYS DIRECT and it was delivered to me quickly. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Purchased a 'Bad Boy' Trolley for use by a local food bank. It has proved ideal as it can take 6 crates at a time, looks very well built and should serve for several years. We needed an am delivery and this was arranged without any fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"very pleased just the right size for me would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My second I love them so easy to carry and then open up .Wonderful simple efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very pleasant customer service, friendly and efficient. Happy with new trolley, thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good item - packing trolley is no longer a race with checkout staff. Folds away neatly and hangs on hook. Just what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Trolley was exactly what I was looking for. Love the adjustable handle and the fact that it folds down flat, although this causes the velcro to undo but doesn't take long to fix again. Only downside was no pockets inside for purse etc which I have with my pull trolley. Delivery was very quick as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt despatch and delivery information 1st class."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We are delighted with our purchase and cannot find any faults with product or service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item was delivered on time, packaged well and am very pleased with the trolley. Would recommend this site. Great service and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient ,quick service from this seller and good quality of item ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The delivery was so quick I hadn't even cleared a space for it. It was well packed and easy to put together"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Trolley it self, good quality, it’s why I am giving rate of 5 , But, for my requirements the trolley is too small .. I would buy a bigger."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It's a first for me buying a trolley that is but carrying heavy loads of shopping in a rucksack ( no car) it was beginning to take its toll over many years on both back and knees. So I bit the the bullet and said goodbye to my street cred and bought a extra large black trolley ( it must be a stelff trolley no one takes a blind bit of notice) It's made such a difference letting the wheels take the strain it makes sense. So yes a great buy cannot fault item or service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service from this seller would definitely recommend to buy again well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered by phone for a friend. The gentleman I spoke to was very helpful and answered all my questions quickly and with authority."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Dear shopping trolleys direct, Thankyou so much for the 5 star service I received when enquiring and purchasing a shopping trolley from you, the service I received from start to order was 1st class and a special Thankyou to Gary who gave amazing customer service , was very patient & knowledgeable of your products. I purchased this trolley for two very special people auntie Ann & uncle Tony and they have described it as a dream , it totally changed the food shopping trip when they were unable to use their car . I am so impressed with shopping trolleys direct as a company , staff & delivery service, I received both a text & email the day before the trolley was delivered and a text & email on delivery day with a delivery time slot ,it was wonderful , especially as I had ordered it as a surprise to go to auntie Ann & uncle Tony’s address so I knew in advance estimated arrival , which definatley added excitement to the surprise !! Shopping trolley direct certainly provided a v.i.p service to two of my treasured v.i.p’s . If you are in the market for a shopping trolley , shopping trolleys direct is the only place to go , superstar quality staff & products , a truly customer focused company. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thankyou Best wishes Rachel , auntie Ann , uncle Tony & all of our family ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Swift and efficient service. Excellent quality product. Very pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order on line. Prompt delivery, good quality parts and easy to fit. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Never shopped with them before but found them brilliant excellent service and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
SHOPPING TROLLEYS DIRECT is rated 4.64 based on 1,777 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This