SGS Heating & Electrical Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 98 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend SGS Heating & Electrical Ltd

About SGS Heating & Electrical Ltd: SGS Heating &Electrical Ltd have been operating in Salisbury and surrounding areas for over 30 years. We specialise in natural gas, LPG, oil and electric heating systems as well as general plumbing, bathrooms, builders work and electrical services. If you'd like a quotation please do not hesitate to contact us.

Visit Website

Phone:
01722 331066

Email:
info@sgsgas.co.uk

Location:
4 Dolphin Industrial Estate, Southampton Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SGS Heating & Electrical Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Managed to fit us in at short notice and were professional with excellent work. Have used the company a couple of times and always been pleased with their service."
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very efficient"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great work completed quickly"
Posted 1 week ago
"John serviced my boiler. He arrived at the scheduled time and done a very professional job. I now know that my boiler is safe and in perfect working order. I hope I get John next year to do my service."
Posted 1 week ago
"The engineers from SGS were knowledgeable, helpful and efficient, which was much appreciated."
Posted 1 week ago
"I had a reminder that my boiler check was due, and made an appointment quickly and easily. The engineer arrived as planned and was very pleasant and thoroughly competent. He explained what he was doing clearly and completed the job and the paperwork quickly an carefully. First class!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent job. Polite and friendly engineer (Paul). Happy to have my hot water back."
Posted 1 week ago
"Engineer was thorough and polite answering any questions we had."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressed with the engineers who installed the boiler, they said it wasn't completely straightforward but were always good humoured, worked really hard all the time they were here and considering all the work that was done left everything really neat and tidy."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Professional service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ray came early in the time frame given. Which was good as I could get further jobs done. He worked well,clean and tidily. Was polite at all times."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Engineer came on time and completed the work very efficiently. He was very well mannered."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent Service, very efficient and updated me on next action straight away. They also attend site at the times given and have been good value for money for the passed two and a half years that I have been using SGS."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"From my initial phone call with our plumbing problem everyone was very considerate and helpful. I got a convenient appointment very quickly and the team who arrived were friendly and efficient. Our plumbing issue was fixed what more can you ask for."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very prompt and efficient service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful, work carried out to a high standard and staff were very polite and approachable"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, very polite knowledgeable young man, a credit to SGS. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"SGS were brilliant from the quote being taken to the work being completed. The boiler installers were polite, professional and tidy. All rubbish was taken away as well. Highly recommend"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Total expertise and brilliant workmanship. I am so pleased with the work SGS have done for us. They completed the job on time and met our exact requirements. I cannot recommend them enough. A friendly, helpful, happy and knowledgeable team - thank you to Steve, Dan, Ben, Nathan, Charlie, Emily, Colin and Mark."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick, helpful and efficient."
Posted 4 weeks ago
SGS Heating & Electrical Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 98 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support