Secret Linen Store Reviews

4.86 Rating 7,989 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Secret Linen Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Secret Linen Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01243822599

Email:

harriet@secretlinenstore.com

Location:

5 Durban Business CentreDurban Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Secret Linen Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautiful products and choice, lovely packaging and quick delivery. If you love linen you will love what this company has to offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
When I received my order I was very impressed with the quality and general sizing for a double bed. Also, when placing my order, the customer service staff were very polite, kind and helpful. I will be placing another order in the near future Many thanks and kind regards Lilly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I loved the linens that arrived. Great quality! The sizing of the King Duvet was a little off - but that might be because there are EU and UK sizes. Love sleeping in the soft sheets and cool linens.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I quite liked bed time but now I LOVE it! Great quality, breathable linen, soft to touch. Perfect for hot and cold nights. Very good customer service, I’m already recommending The Secret Linen Store to friends and family. I wouldn’t shop anywhere else. THANKYOU!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered the natural emperor size Linen duvet cover. The colour, texture and look of the cover is fantastic. Feels cool in the warmer nights we have had but I imagine that it will feel just as nice when its cold. Will never have any other bedding other than linen from now on. I also appreciated the personal touch that the company gave including the quick postage and after sales advise. I would not hesitate to recommend the Secret Linen Store to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my new Secret Linen bedding set. It feels luxurious and so comfortably cool. Fantastic range of colours so there are several possibilities to mix it up and ring the changes. A good weight and well made.
Secret Linen Store 5 star review on 26th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality. Speedy delivery. Will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful linen, gorgeous website and exemplary customer service. Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my linen . Efficient service from ordering to my bed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a pink gingham duvet cover and pillow cases and I am really thrilled with them. It's a perfect shade of pink, the linen feels like really good quality and it looks fabulous on my bed, ironed or not. Delivery was fast and free. I shall definitely buy from this site again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The original service was great but 15m on I have had a minor issue resolved within hours. I didn’t expect an offer to replace a sheet - thank you Emily. Brilliant after sales service and will 100% shop again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and speedy delivery…not had a problem so can’t comment on customer service, but I’d certainly recommend to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful fabric
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Haven't used them yet but will do this weekend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality bed linen at affordable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service is excellent - very quick turnaround from order to delivery. I love the extensive colour choice and am very happy with the quality of the linen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the linen curtains i bought from secret linen store genuinely make any room extra special. they’re pure class: high quality, durable & aesthetically pleasing. i’d recommend investing in them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your beautiful bed linen and duvets etc have adorned and been admired in my shepherd hut for two years .Now I have your gorgeous linen duvet on my bed and am already browsing for new editions to my collection .your girls giving advise on the phone are the best .Quite simply,why go anywhere else.........
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered large volume of the seersucker linen fro my holiday home, service and price good. Linen beautiful, great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Colors are subtle and sophisticated, quality is amazing, delivery experience was exemplary.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Secret Linen Store is rated 4.86 based on 7,989 reviews