Secret Linen Store Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,397 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Secret Linen Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Secret Linen Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01243822599

Email:

harriet@secretlinenstore.com

Location:

5 Durban Business Centre
Durban Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Secret Linen Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Secret Linen Store 5 star review on 1st April 2020
Blair Barnette
More Photos & Videos
Secret Linen Store 5 star review on 23rd February 2017
Wendy
More Photos & Videos
Secret Linen Store 3 star review on 4th February 2017
Anna Joyce
More Photos & Videos
Secret Linen Store 5 star review on 6th January 2017
Louise
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have always been delighted with my purchases from Secret Linen. Expensive but the quality is excellent and they come beautifully wrapped!
Posted 15 minutes ago
Stylish and user friendly website, you want to buy all of it!
Great customer service too
Posted 38 minutes ago
Really lovely soft linen, and great service. Nice packaging too, not too much plastic which is appreciated.
Posted 11 hours ago
Soft comfortable sheets, easy to iron and beautiful to look at.
Posted 13 hours ago
Beautifully wrapped, gorgeous linen bedlinen in a great range of colours. Washes well and such a comfy night’s sleep.
Great product and lovely thoughtful service.
Posted 13 hours ago
I love my new linen pillowcases! They were also nicely wrapped with lovely finishing touches, and you can feel the love and passion of the people who run this shop. Hope to buy from them again!
Posted 14 hours ago
Good service quick delivery
Posted 15 hours ago
Very good service
Posted 15 hours ago
Really like my bed throw, although would have liked it to be a little thicker. But good quality.
Posted 15 hours ago
The only hitch was that the delivery man couldn’t find the address and failed to use the phone number provided which would have saved a lot of bother!
Posted 17 hours ago
I was worried that the colours that are online wouldn’t be the same on the linen but so happy that the colours are true to their pictures. The linen also has a lovely feel not too stiff. Really happy with everything.
Posted 17 hours ago
Lovely quality Cotton bedding. Washes well and need no ironing. Great to have found fitted sheets longer than 190 cm. we have a German king size bed with 2 single mattresses and have at last found sheets that fit!
Excellent service despite lockdown
Posted 19 hours ago
Items arrived in good time despite the lockdown and most importantly the colours were true. I haven't used or washed them yet but the quality appears good.
Posted 20 hours ago
I have bought two bed sets from secret linen store and I absolutely adore them both. The quality is exceptional and guarantees a good night sleep. I look forward to buying more!
Posted 20 hours ago
Good customer service. Quick delivery. Thank you!
Posted 20 hours ago
Lacy Lola: Wrapped with such care and attention that it felt like a very special product indeed before I’d even put it on my bed.
Marshmallow cloud softness, just incredible quality. Have just washed it and it still looks perfect.
Posted 21 hours ago
I just love the linen and will be investing in more. It’s so breathable and crisp!
Posted 22 hours ago
I ordered a throw for my bed which was dispatched very quickly and was beautifully wrapped and well protected.The quality is beautiful, however it wasn’t right for my bedroom’s style . The company dealt with my return and was very helpful, they are customer oriented and extremely courteous.
I do recommend them .
Posted 1 day ago
Fabulous Linen
Highly recommend
Posted 1 day ago
The quality of the linen bedding is beautiful, the customer service was excellent, I didn't keep the black linen bedding but only due to shade/matching . I will be back tho ladies, your bedding is beautiful.

Thanks Sue x
Posted 1 day ago
Secret Linen Store is rated 4.86 based on 3,397 reviews