Secret Linen Store Reviews

4.88 Rating 709 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Secret Linen Store
Visit Website

Phone:
01243822599

Email:
harriet@secretlinenstore.com

Location:
5 Durban Business Centre
Durban Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Secret Linen Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Wendy
"I ordered Stars Single Duvet Set yesterday and it arrived within 24 hours! Very happy with the quality, service and pleased to see not too much packaging. The colour is not quite 'navy' as described (more a grey/denim) but still a good match with the décor in my son's room. I even took a photo! Finally, a really nice and appreciated touch with the Teapig bag. Would definitely recommend Secret Linen."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
3
Anna J
"Would have given 5 stars for the overall service but one of my quilt covers arrived with a slit in the fabric, possibly made by a machine?"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First of all the website is beautifully presented and easy to use. I also enjoyed reading about Molly and Harriet and how the company started. The bed linen is super quality and the designs are a mix of contemporary and classic. So elegant and stylish, and unique to Secret Linen. I can't recommend them enough! Finally, it's a real delight to open the parcel. Thank you Secret Linen. You've got me hooked!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Product lovely and high quality, Was shipped very quickly. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I am very happy with my superking feather pillows, so much so I would not hesitate to recommend this company to friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Aalia Butt"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I just ordered the Breton, Pinecones and Ada Ombre set of bedding for my 3 hard to impress teenage boys. Well - they were delighted with their new bedding. The cotton feels cool and luxurious. The designs were "very cool" according to the boys! This is my 4th set of bedding that I have bought from Secret Linens and I have not been disappointed. The delivery was quick too. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love the bed linen and bought much of it, HOWEVER, the super king size fitted sheets are too large for a super king bed by about 3-5cm in each direction. Unfortunately this is not quite large enough to fit an emperor bed. What it means instead, is that the fitted sheet rucks up looking and feeling messy. I have several super king size beds (different brands, different mattress depths) and sadly it's the same for all of them. Secret Linen Store, please can you make a super king size fitted sheet that fits a super king size bed like your competitors?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Wendy, so sorry to hear this. It is not a problem that we are aware of, so it would be really great to sort this out for you as i think it may be a one off problem. If you can contact us at sales@secretlinen store, we can make sure that this problem is resolved and that your sheet fits perfectly. Thanks so much. Molly
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exceptional quality products and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful Duvet cover i ordered the Navy Pinecones design i could not be happier normally buy from John Lewis but never again the quality is exceptional i will defiantly be back for more Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"really great advice, fast friendly service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing quality bedding! Definitely luxurious and worth the price to sleep in such quality :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with my purchases. Good online advice service from advisor, and very delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great value for money, speedy delivery and I'm very happy with the what I purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gary M
"Lovely products lovely staff sent promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered the beautiful purple artichoke design duvet cover and matching pillow cases. We adore the set its truly divine. the feel and quality is excellent. I am frequently on the site looking for more for my guest rooms."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"prompt friendly and with good knowledge of their products. Nothing seemed too much trouble and the quality of the items was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Gary M
"Lovely colours and designs."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Now had my bedding for a year and it is still amazing, when I change the bed I can’t wait for bed time as it is like getting into brand new bedding all over again. Simply amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fabulous bedlinen! My latest order just delivered and it it truly scrumptious. As always a wonderful service as well. Thank you girls!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The reviews for the throws were really good as were the reviews for the store. I wanted the throws to smarten up two sofas for christmas. They arrived quickly, they were well packaged. They were so thin. I know they were for a bed, but even for a bed there was no weight or body to them, not much more than a heavy cotton sheet or thin blanket. I used them because it was christmas, but one already has a hole. I would not recommend for a bed, definitely not for a sofa. If it had not been for christmas would have seen them back."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello L.Compton
We are so so sorry to hear this. These throws are lightweight, but if you are not over the moon with them we would be happy to sort this for you, especially as one has a hole. We will be in touch next week to see what we can do. Have a weekend and a happy new year, Molly
Posted 5 months ago
"After having spent quite some time searching the net for a fitted sheet to match a duvet/pillow cover set I already had, and to fit my mattress which is an odd size (200x185cm), I instantly felt calm when I landed on Secret Linen Store by chance. A feminine website that is easy to navigate and has a great selection of colours and designs, as well as a comprehensive size guide, useful information and inspiration. I had the pleasure of receiving some real-time chat advice from Harriet to help me decide (I went for Super King (200x183cm) on the advice that there is some spare width to allow for shrinkage) and within a few days I received my Washed Cotton Percale Teal Fitted Sheet. I have now washed it twice and the quality is obvious as shape, colour and size are all intact. I have recommended the Secret Linen Store to my friends and I trust they will be as pleased as I am."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Rhidian M
"Great service and great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Secret Linen Store is rated 4.88 based on 709 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This