Secret Linen Store Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,356 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Secret Linen Store
Visit Website

Phone:
01243822599

Email:
harriet@secretlinenstore.com

Location:
5 Durban Business Centre
Durban Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Secret Linen Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Wendy
"I ordered Stars Single Duvet Set yesterday and it arrived within 24 hours! Very happy with the quality, service and pleased to see not too much packaging. The colour is not quite 'navy' as described (more a grey/denim) but still a good match with the décor in my son's room. I even took a photo! Finally, a really nice and appreciated touch with the Teapig bag. Would definitely recommend Secret Linen."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
3
Anna J
"Would have given 5 stars for the overall service but one of my quilt covers arrived with a slit in the fabric, possibly made by a machine?"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"First of all the website is beautifully presented and easy to use. I also enjoyed reading about Molly and Harriet and how the company started. The bed linen is super quality and the designs are a mix of contemporary and classic. So elegant and stylish, and unique to Secret Linen. I can't recommend them enough! Finally, it's a real delight to open the parcel. Thank you Secret Linen. You've got me hooked!"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quite simply, this is the most lovely piece of bedlinen I have ever owned! I am somewhat limited in choice because I need an Emperor duvet cover, but Secret Linen offer a good selection. This '600 Thread Count Antique White Luxury Duvet Cover' feels sublime, and is the most beautiful colour. Wasn't sure What Antique White would be, it is the most refined shade, the palest oyster that sits very well in my old Georgian house. The fabric has a lovely soft sheen, that gives it a touch of old fashioned glamour. Love it! Thank you for creating and delivering such marvellous quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Hi This is the first time we have used your company. It was a very seamless experience from ordering and sending the product back. Unfortunately, the colour was unsuitable. We will use your company again! Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"I'm very happy. Easy to order, standard delivery with no problems. The bedding set keep the Secret ;)so my advice - give it a try and find your own Secret between them :)))) Love, Rosie"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Quick and prompt delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I love the quality of the linen but especially the softness. Will definitely order more"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great bed linen and very good delivery service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent bedding!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good customer service, recommend highly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic! Beautiful packaging and beautiful product, absolutely made my day. Loved the addition of the tea 🍋"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent,hassle-free, speedy service.Item exactly as described( size and colour).very highly recommended*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"This is my second delivery of bedding...say no more I love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very happy with the ordering process, delivery of order and great quality of the items - bedlinen and towels. I will be ordering more items...…….."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This is a company you can trust. The staff are great and if you have any need to return there are no quibbles."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent, both the sheets and the company. Bought the pure linen bedding, very comfortable and a good price. When one item arrived with a loose thread where the seam should be, there was no problem getting it replaced. Couldn't recommend them more."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Beautifully soft."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great quality! Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Gorgeous soft linen valance. Speedy delivery. What's not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Lovely colours great"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Secret Linen Store is rated 4.87 based on 1,356 reviews