Secret Linen Store Reviews

4.86 Rating 7,992 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Secret Linen Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Secret Linen Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01243822599

Email:

harriet@secretlinenstore.com

Location:

5 Durban Business CentreDurban Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Secret Linen Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really happy with my purchase (Tiny Stripe Graphite Grey duvet cover & pillow cases - and Ticking Stripe cushion covers). The fabric is lovely and soft, duvet cover washes & tumble dries well, looks great without ironing! Delivery was quick.
Secret Linen Store 5 star review on 10th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely adore our powder blue linen duvet, so I was so upset when after the second wash it came out of the machine with a tear in it, even after following the washing guidelines. With how expensive and supposedly long lasting linen is supposed to be I must say I am disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning Maddi Thank you so much for taking the time to review your order with us. We are so very sorry to hear this, this is not good at all, and something we have not encountered with our Powder Blue Linen, please forgive us. We will be in touch with you today to get to the bottom of this. Please do let me know if i can be of any more help. Kind and Comfy Regards Jodie
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought one of the linen duvet sets as a present for myself some time ago. It's a gorgeous soft pebble grey colour and the texture is lovely, especially in morning light, but my lord does it shed! I heard to expect that for the first few washes but even after a year and a half of regular washing it still leaves lint over everything when it's on the bed. While the look of the linen is stunning, I admit I'm able to relax a bit more when I default to my cheaper cotton set. On balance I'm not sure it's worth the price tag.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning Thank you so much for taking the time to review your order with us. We are so very sorry to hear this, please forgive us. We will be in touch to get to the bottom of this. Please do let me know if i can be of any more help. Kind and Comfy Regards Jodie
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought one of the brushed cotton duvet covers and pillowcases in dark blue and was dissapointed to find that this sheds a lot of small fibres and fluff. It means that my white sheets always look dirty when I use this and it even drops onto the floor when I shake out the bed. The cover is very soft, and overall service of the company was good but I wouldn't buy from them again if they're going to sell something like this which seems like poor quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Charlotte Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent order with us. We are so very sorry to hear that the Brushed Cotton is behaving in this way, we have not had this feedback before. We will be in touch with you later today to get this the bottom of this for you. Please do let me know if i can be of any more help. Kind and Comfy Regards Jodie
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful products and choice, lovely packaging and quick delivery. If you love linen you will love what this company has to offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When I received my order I was very impressed with the quality and general sizing for a double bed. Also, when placing my order, the customer service staff were very polite, kind and helpful. I will be placing another order in the near future Many thanks and kind regards Lilly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I loved the linens that arrived. Great quality! The sizing of the King Duvet was a little off - but that might be because there are EU and UK sizes. Love sleeping in the soft sheets and cool linens.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I quite liked bed time but now I LOVE it! Great quality, breathable linen, soft to touch. Perfect for hot and cold nights. Very good customer service, I’m already recommending The Secret Linen Store to friends and family. I wouldn’t shop anywhere else. THANKYOU!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the natural emperor size Linen duvet cover. The colour, texture and look of the cover is fantastic. Feels cool in the warmer nights we have had but I imagine that it will feel just as nice when its cold. Will never have any other bedding other than linen from now on. I also appreciated the personal touch that the company gave including the quick postage and after sales advise. I would not hesitate to recommend the Secret Linen Store to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my new Secret Linen bedding set. It feels luxurious and so comfortably cool. Fantastic range of colours so there are several possibilities to mix it up and ring the changes. A good weight and well made.
Secret Linen Store 5 star review on 26th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality. Speedy delivery. Will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful linen, gorgeous website and exemplary customer service. Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my linen . Efficient service from ordering to my bed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a pink gingham duvet cover and pillow cases and I am really thrilled with them. It's a perfect shade of pink, the linen feels like really good quality and it looks fabulous on my bed, ironed or not. Delivery was fast and free. I shall definitely buy from this site again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The original service was great but 15m on I have had a minor issue resolved within hours. I didn’t expect an offer to replace a sheet - thank you Emily. Brilliant after sales service and will 100% shop again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and speedy delivery…not had a problem so can’t comment on customer service, but I’d certainly recommend to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Although the duvet was exactly as pictured, the prices are definitely hefty. I would have given us 5 stars if not for the cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful fabric
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Haven't used them yet but will do this weekend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality bed linen at affordable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Secret Linen Store is rated 4.86 based on 7,992 reviews