SciChart Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 419 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend SciChart Ltd
4.8
Based on 419 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read SciChart Ltd Reviews

About SciChart Ltd:

SciChart provides High Performance, Realtime Charting components for developers to add slick, interactive charts & graphs to their Windows, iOS & Android apps.

Visit Website

Email:

sales@scichart.com

Location:

16 Beaufort Court, Admirals Way, Docklands, London.

Write Your review

Tell us how SciChart Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great support. Extensive sample source code. Easy to find know-how for troubleshooting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SciChart ha estado a la altura de nuestros requerimientos manejando grandes cantidades de datos. Recomendable!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It works very well. There is no problem. It's good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Their product is the best one, I really like. But their service is very excellence. Support Service is very fast response always having the solution (via nightly build).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After trying numerous charting components for our buffered oscilloscope with very mixed results we eventually found the SciChart WPF component and haven’t looked back really. I cannot recommend it highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review! We strive to be the best in all we do. So glad you have had a positive experience and SciChart has been found to be the best of the pack!
Posted 1 year ago
Tried WPF SciChart SDK for a very high refresh rate time series chart, and it performed smoothly when other charting libraries couldn't do. Thanks for this high performing library, looking forward to try the Android SDK.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks! You'll be pleased to know the Android/iOS SDK is super powerful & fast too! Best regards, SciChart Team
Posted 1 year ago
The charting library is well documented and the support team is very responsive. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having SciChart graphics embedded in our GUI products, enables us to produce modern, state of the art GUI and graphics, quickly deployed and easy to maintain.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks! We'd love to hear more about your state-of-the-art GUI created with SciChart. If you'd be willing to share some info for a case study, contact us sales [at] scichart [dot] com
Posted 1 year ago
Fastest charting tool for big and live data
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best library for charting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I tried a few other charting tools for my project where I have live charts with 10-15 data series, sampled at up to 1200hz. Only SciChart handled the load and handled it well. I didn't need to do any workarounds with manual down sampling, it just works. The recent performance improvements in release 6.2 reduced the startup time to a fraction and was very welcome. Great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks! We've worked hard to create the fastest WPF Charts. Glad you like the result!
Posted 1 year ago
Great software package! We've used the 3D scatter chart for a couple of our complex projects to visualize mesh models and it saves us a lot of headache. We will most definitely keep using it for our future projects. It's lightweight, easy to understand and the support is always happy to help whenever you get stuck on something.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A nice tool to work with. And happy with the response and support received from the SciChart team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Charting solution which delivered exactly what we needed. Good documentation, excellent support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's okay, but closed source.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, I'm sorry to see your negative review of SciChart! You purchased the non-source-code edition of SciChart, if you want the source code we can provide it with the correct enterprise license. Best regards, [SciChart Team]
Posted 2 years ago
This tool has been a life changer fore me and has greatly improved on the quality of my research project. Thank you SciChart team for the opportunity to use such an awesome product. Keep up the updates and new features. I'm 100% positive to recommend this to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Still getting up to speed on SciChart. Their support has been excellent as they've answered all my questions quickly and with good examples.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast, easy to implement, great support!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient for showing large data. We can't wait for the JS version.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SciChart Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 419 reviews