SciChart Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 375 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SciChart Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read SciChart Ltd Reviews

About SciChart Ltd:

SciChart provides High Performance, Realtime Charting components for developers to add slick, interactive charts & graphs to their Windows, iOS & Android apps.

Visit Website

Email:

sales@scichart.com

Location:

16 Beaufort Court, Admirals Way, Docklands, London.

Write Your review

Tell us how SciChart Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
SciChart is an incredible value. Their bundle of 2D and 3D charting tools is a joy to work with and highly performant. They saved us many, many man-months of development time for only a few hundred dollars. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
Highest performing charts in the business!
Posted 1 week ago
These are great charts. We need to read in live data and display it on the graph at 1ms intervals. SciChart handles this with ease. Easy to integrate and get working (we're using WPF with MVVM).
Posted 1 week ago
We've been using SciChart's WPF trend controls for years and are now starting to work with the new Javascript version. SciChart's control quality and customer support far surpasses any of the other component vendors we work with and I highly recommend them!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Schnell - alles gut!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best JS charting functionality that's offered anywhere, with performance in a different league thanks to their use of WebAssembly. The best thing about SciChart, though, is their support. I have consistently received timely and useful technical support for every query I have had, including very fast turnaround times for bug fixes and the occasional feature request.

Well done - keep it up!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you guys
Posted 1 month ago
The order process was a little bit cumbersome. I am the local IT responsible and tried to order
while the subscription was informed by mail. The link wasnt the right one. Iv´e got then from our developer whos working with the tool a mail with the info about the subscription.
This one worked. A better account handling would be appreciated. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alex, I'm very sorry to hear about the negative experience with our order process! Our sales team is always available to help either on live chat, or by emailing sales@scichart.com. If you need anything in future, just ask. Thanks and Best Regards, The SciChart Team.
Posted 1 month ago
A good product and very good demo and example application. Easy to use licensing application.
Posted 1 month ago
could be more nice
Posted 2 months ago
This just best charts and nice support. I respect them and like them.
Posted 2 months ago
Exceeds expectations. Excellent support to boot!
Posted 3 months ago
The best Chart API
Posted 3 months ago
I work as a consultant and did a huge review of charting libraries for a customer 6 years ago and SciChart was the best alternative.

Since then I've introduced SciChart at new customers and it has become very popular :)
Posted 3 months ago
Best library for all sorts of graphing.
Posted 4 months ago
Decreased my dev time significantly
Posted 4 months ago
Great support.
Extensive sample source code.
Easy to find know-how for troubleshooting.
Posted 5 months ago
SciChart ha estado a la altura de nuestros requerimientos manejando grandes cantidades de datos. Recomendable!!!
Posted 5 months ago
It works very well. There is no problem. It's good.
Posted 6 months ago
Their product is the best one, I really like. But their service is very excellence. Support Service is very fast response always having the solution (via nightly build).
Posted 7 months ago
SciChart Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 375 reviews