SciChart Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 253 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend SciChart Ltd

About SciChart Ltd: SciChart provides High Performance, Realtime Charting components for developers to add slick, interactive charts & graphs to their Windows, iOS & Android apps.

Visit Website

Email:
sales@scichart.com

Location:
16 Beaufort Court, Admirals Way, Docklands, London.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SciChart Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"SciCharts have worked quite well for our team. And support they have provided over the years has been outstanding."
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Thanks a lot for your help&support."
Posted 5 days ago
"Solved my problem."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good chart performance, very good data structure - where is what property, very fast implementable replace of formerly used charting."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"SciChart WPF was picked for being best of breed and has been used extensively for over 5 years. Customer support is very prompt whenever there is a question or issue. Very happy with the product and the company."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing charting library!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just as we expected."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great company to deal with, got a fantastic support. Their products have grown steadily over the years and we are happy we chose them for our graph support."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It does what I expect of a Charting tool, and i like the documentation."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have been using SciChart for years now, and have never been less than satisfied. The speed is unmatched, and the support is always top notch. I've had the CEO of the company directly respond to multiple service tickets the same day they were sent, and do so with great detail and care to the actual issue. I have never had a similar experience with a 3rd party control vendor, and have worked with quite a few."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Our iOS project required many types of charts including realtime scrolling charts, bar charts, pie charts, scatter plots, and charts with over 2 million data points. We decided to use SciChart because of the excellent capabilities and documentation. Our experience using SciChart has exceeded all expectations. Highly recommended!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks for your hard work! Your efforts make the world better."
Posted 1 month ago
"First, feature-wise it's incredible. I'll never need to use many of the features this chart provides, but for the reasons we've used it our needs our completely satisfied. We use the chart for both real-time data collection and display of historical data as well. Performance is exceptional, especially given the performance hurdles that are often experienced in WPF applications of this nature. Next customer support. Although I often have to wait about 12 hours to get a response on my support questions (this is likely due to SciChart being in a completely different timezone than me), the answers are very helpful and often help lead me towards answering and solving my own problems with their assistance. If I were to make any suggestions it would be to provide customer support globally without the delay to customer questions. One impact of this wait is actually not a bad thing as the people answering the questions seem to be very, technically savvy. This seems to be related to those answering the questions are the same people who develop the product. I'd recommend this product without hesitation to anyone who asks for a great charting solution."
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing charting library!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely SciChart support team to help us getting started, and no spam so far when not needed."
Posted 1 month ago
"Andrew and his team are awesome. We purchased the Enterprise version and the support is above and beyond what is expected. Their product is wonderful, fast and efficient. The libraries are extensive. I highly recommend SciCharts to anyone looking to create their own charting solutions. You will not be disappointed!"
Posted 2 months ago
"please increase the activation times"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gao,

Thank you very much for writing to us!

If you have any questions or issues regarding the limits of activation, please contact us at sales at scichart.com. We are happy to help!

Best regards,
SciChart team.
Posted 2 months ago
"SciChart is lightening fast - there is no denying this. The documentation is good and forum help is decent - however be prepared to stumble across many dead links pointing to old docs. There are also few annoying bugs that need work around - however these affect only few every niche use cases. All in all, despite few flaws and inconsistencies, SciCharts is best in class for big data sets charting, the interface is easy to understand and powerful clear api makes extending and customizing charts a pleasure. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast and powerful graphs with easy properties to deal with."
Posted 2 months ago
"I like it but you need to fix something"
Posted 2 months ago
SciChart Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 253 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support