SciChart Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 217 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend SciChart Ltd

About SciChart Ltd: SciChart provides High Performance, Realtime Charting components for developers to add slick, interactive charts & graphs to their Windows, iOS & Android apps.

Visit Website

Email:
sales@scichart.com

Location:
16 Beaufort Court, Admirals Way, Docklands, London.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate SciChart Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We have found SciChart to be fast, easy to use, and perfect for our needs in displaying our real-time data. Great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"SciChart is helping us creating an awesome user experience in our technical charting application. It delivers everything we need for both mouse and touch usage. The most important reason for selecting SciChart of coarse is the drawing performance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been using SciChart for WPF for about three years. The features I use such as ploting times series, heatmaps and annotations are easy to use and to customize. If I do not get it right on my own, the support team helpes me out within hours. Thanks!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"SciChart's WPF charts allowed to quickly provide a "real-time" oscilloscope on a GUI portion of a high pressure last minute electroretinogram (ERG) build. The completed ERG system is now in use at research facilities at NASA Ames, CA, University Hospital, Osaka, JP, University of Kongsberg, Kongsberg, Norway, and University of Washington, Seattle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"easy handling but still unlimited possibilities, good examples, professional appearance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was able to express what I can not do with other chart libraries."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I haved a quick response."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Pretty graphs, source code included"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This will be really hard to put into words but in my last assignment, charts where EVERYTHING my customer was interested in. I tried most of the chart libraries available and even made some custom ones myself. After only a day of using SciChart I was convinced, all of the applications I had previously developed needed to be re-worked with SciChart, all of the problems I had been having for several years where solved, I didn't need to limit my datasets anymore and this made me 10 times as productive as a developer. I love you guys and the support I got was fenomenal. Can't wait to have another assignment where I can put your libraries to use!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Oh my gosh, we love you too! :D Great review, thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
"The charting library features and performance are outstanding, but I think what stands out the most is the customer support. The goods fellas at SciChart are always on top of things and helping out with any issues or inquiries you have."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good Interface. Great technical support."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was looking for some charts library for my bachelor thesis project, and SciChart guys gave me a license to try that on for free and... hell that works great! Documentation and support are amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I've been using the SciChart WPF SDK for a little while and I was just trying to change a tooltip customization. There was great documentation on the website which helped point me in the right direction, but it also pointed me to the samples, specifically the topic on Using CursorModifier Tooltips. Not only was it helpful to be able to run the sample app and change various setting to see the result without recompiling, but it was very slick that the samples provided the mechanism to export its source code for further experimentation. Very smooth and saved me quite a bit of time this afternoon!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"beautiful chart and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The drawings/plots look good on the monitor, but when we try to save them to PDF file, the quality of polar plots is poor. Also, the amount of time it takes is incredible. We're waiting 2-4 minutes for the drawings to be saved to PDF file, and we're blocked in the meanwhile. We urgently need some help! Regards, Sanjeev Gupta sgupta@adcole.com"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sanjeev,

We are sorry you are facing this issue.
Please note that printing to PDF file is not the SciChart native feature. Out of the box SciChart supports export to bitmap, png and jpeg.

If you need some help we recommend contacting us.
Please provide necessary details, your SciChart version and code sample to reproduce. The more details you can provide, the better we can help you.

Even though this is a custom feature of your product and supporting custom features does not fall under our support scope we may be able to give you some suggestions on how to improve this.
We hope to hear from you soon!

Best regards,
Julia,
SciChart Team
Posted 4 months ago
"Hi. Thanks for the control. We use it in our project. I wish you development and more new customers. Thanks, Artem Borysenko P.S. Sorry for my poor english."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Nice product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We were trying to create continuously updating line charts with over 100,000 data points. All of the "other" WPF charting tools we tried were giving us problems such as memory leaks, lock-ups, and generally slow performance. Not only has SciChart solved our problems, but we’ve been able to plot over 1,000,000 data points in a chart that updates at ½ second intervals. We are very happy with SciChart!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy library installing, very easy control setup, good MVVM support, detailed online help. And very lovely Example application!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great performance, functionality, appearance and code. Thanks! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
SciChart Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 217 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This