SciChart Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 389 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SciChart Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read SciChart Ltd Reviews

About SciChart Ltd:

SciChart provides High Performance, Realtime Charting components for developers to add slick, interactive charts & graphs to their Windows, iOS & Android apps.

Visit Website

Email:

sales@scichart.com

Location:

16 Beaufort Court, Admirals Way, Docklands, London.

Write Your review

Tell us how SciChart Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excelent performance.
Posted 1 hour ago
The support from SciChart has been great and very responsive.
Posted 4 days ago
“SciChart is an incredible value. Their bundle of 2D and 3D charting tools is a joy to work with and highly performant. They saved us many, many man-months of development time for only a few hundred dollars
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent fast performant charts. Customer and technical service are on the highest level.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great support in addition to the great software product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good tool, however still lacking of Gantt charts, that's why only 4 stars.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, performant and reliable solution. First class service support. Keep up the good job, guys!
Posted 1 month ago
Solid blazing fast charting components. Great support with quick response to boot.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic library with Fantastic support! Strikes the right blend of functional and flexible.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and functional charts. Subscription includes minimum 1 year priority support, but even without it you are not left alone.
Posted 2 months ago
generally stable, good looking charts
Posted 3 months ago
Great product. Fantastic support. It's the best charting program I have used.
Posted 3 months ago
We are using SciChart for WPF since version 4. The high performance and the customizability are remarquable.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent library with very high performances. Excellent support.
Posted 4 months ago
SciChart is an incredible value. Their bundle of 2D and 3D charting tools is a joy to work with and highly performant. They saved us many, many man-months of development time for only a few hundred dollars. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Highest performing charts in the business!
Posted 5 months ago
These are great charts. We need to read in live data and display it on the graph at 1ms intervals. SciChart handles this with ease. Easy to integrate and get working (we're using WPF with MVVM).
Posted 5 months ago
We've been using SciChart's WPF trend controls for years and are now starting to work with the new Javascript version. SciChart's control quality and customer support far surpasses any of the other component vendors we work with and I highly recommend them!
Posted 5 months ago
Schnell - alles gut!!
Posted 5 months ago
The best JS charting functionality that's offered anywhere, with performance in a different league thanks to their use of WebAssembly. The best thing about SciChart, though, is their support. I have consistently received timely and useful technical support for every query I have had, including very fast turnaround times for bug fixes and the occasional feature request. Well done - keep it up!
Posted 5 months ago
SciChart Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 389 reviews