SciChart Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 271 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend SciChart Ltd

About SciChart Ltd: SciChart provides High Performance, Realtime Charting components for developers to add slick, interactive charts & graphs to their Windows, iOS & Android apps.

Visit Website

Email:
sales@scichart.com

Location:
16 Beaufort Court, Admirals Way, Docklands, London.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SciChart Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Great chart controls. Thanks to Scichart I was able to fullfill my customer expectations. Great Job, Scicjart's team."
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Really good!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great peace of software with brilliant support. I recommended SCI chart to several customers already, they all purchased, and are impressed."
Posted 1 week ago
"Charts are professional looking and flexible."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always super friendly & fast support. As we were having some internal restructuring going on while ordering for the first time, we asked for trial version extension multiple times in a row - SciChart reacted very obliging all the time and did extend without any remarks."
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely amazing solution if you need to use charts. I was looking for a solution like this to use for my application and luckily I found it so I won’t have to do it myself."
Posted 1 month ago
"It's very powerful and has free educational licenses, but I feel that their documentation could be more complete, at least for the Android portion."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback about SciChart iOS & Android! It is on our roadmap to completely re-work the documentation for IOS & Android v3, so hopefully this will be greatly improved in the near future. Best regards, SciChart Team
Posted 1 month ago
"The library is powerful and the support is good, but the API documentation could use some work. Some of the API features in the docs are outdated or missing completely. Still, this library's performance when handling lots of data is leaps and bounds ahead of any other library currently out there. Our iOS and Android apps use SciChart to display many tens of thousands of data points with full user interactivity, and SciChart handles it extremely well."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback about SciChart iOS & Android! It is on our roadmap to completely re-work the documentation for IOS & Android v3, so hopefully this will be greatly improved in the near future. Best regards, SciChart Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Library is powerful and easy to use, their online tutorials and knowledge-base are extensive and extremely helpful, and their customer support is Top Notch. Highly recommend this powerful library for any type of charting tool you want to build."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Diego, thanks for the positive review, it's always good to see our hard work is appreciated!
Posted 2 months ago
"The absolute best WPF charting solution in the world. We have tried many options and SciChart out performs them all in performance, support, and ease of use."
Posted 2 months ago
"Recently switched to SciCharts for iOS and Android. These charts blows the competition out of the water! Awesome performance, future proof (supports Metal for iOS), great visual appearance and fantastic support."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Simon! Your feedback and advocacy of SciChart iOS & Android means a lot to us! We wish your apps and projects great success.
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice 3D visualizations and very good settings options"
Posted 2 months ago
"very powerful wpf stock chart"
Posted 2 months ago
"SciChart satisfies our need for a high performance and aesthetically pleasing charting product which is leveraged by our data visualization applications. Great product backed by a wonderful development and support team."
Posted 3 months ago
"Awesome capabilities. Blindingly fast. Great support. My only suggestion would be to start a wiki, where users can submit working examples. This would greatly enlarge the range of possibilities covered. SciChart is such a large library that there can never be too many examples."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very performing chart!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"perfect tool and great team."
Posted 3 months ago
"Endless data visualization possibilities with optimal performance"
Posted 3 months ago
"SciCharts have worked quite well for our team. And support they have provided over the years has been outstanding."
Posted 4 months ago
"Thanks a lot for your help&support."
Posted 4 months ago
SciChart Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 271 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access