SciChart Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 204 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend SciChart Ltd

About SciChart Ltd: SciChart provides High Performance, Realtime Charting components for developers to add slick, interactive charts & graphs to their Windows, iOS & Android apps.

Visit Website

Email:
sales@scichart.com

Location:
16 Beaufort Court, Admirals Way, Docklands, London.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate SciChart Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"beautiful chart and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"The drawings/plots look good on the monitor, but when we try to save them to PDF file, the quality of polar plots is poor. Also, the amount of time it takes is incredible. We're waiting 2-4 minutes for the drawings to be saved to PDF file, and we're blocked in the meanwhile. We urgently need some help! Regards, Sanjeev Gupta sgupta@adcole.com"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sanjeev,

We are sorry you are facing this issue.
Please note that printing to PDF file is not the SciChart native feature. Out of the box SciChart supports export to bitmap, png and jpeg.

If you need some help we recommend contacting us.
Please provide necessary details, your SciChart version and code sample to reproduce. The more details you can provide, the better we can help you.

Even though this is a custom feature of your product and supporting custom features does not fall under our support scope we may be able to give you some suggestions on how to improve this.
We hope to hear from you soon!

Best regards,
Julia,
SciChart Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi. Thanks for the control. We use it in our project. I wish you development and more new customers. Thanks, Artem Borysenko P.S. Sorry for my poor english."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We were trying to create continuously updating line charts with over 100,000 data points. All of the "other" WPF charting tools we tried were giving us problems such as memory leaks, lock-ups, and generally slow performance. Not only has SciChart solved our problems, but we’ve been able to plot over 1,000,000 data points in a chart that updates at ½ second intervals. We are very happy with SciChart!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Vladimir T
Verified Buyer
"Easy library installing, very easy control setup, good MVVM support, detailed online help. And very lovely Example application!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Karl-Gustav J
Verified Buyer
"Great performance, functionality, appearance and code. Thanks! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We are using both the 2D and 3D SDK for a data visualization and manipulation in a new WPF application. We selected SciChart after evaluation a number of packages on the market, and SciChart seemed clearly the best, both in terms of functionalities and performance. The package is accompanied with good tutorials and a fine searchable knowlaedge base with lots of technical and detailed help. We have also used support a few times, and are impressed by the quick responses that we have obtained."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"High performance charts that utilise MVVM for WPF. Regular software updates are provided, as well as fast bug fixes (typically available within 1-2 days via nuget). Very good support from their engineers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"wpf. Increase in the performance of pie charts by analogy with SciChartSurface. i.e. improve speed in Run Time mode"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It looks amazing and is easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast and easy tutorial"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very disappointed with paid tech support for iOS version. They are unresponsive, provide repetitive answers with limited content. Online documentation and some of the code is incomplete, so you are forced to get paid tech support."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Support is awesome! Always open for suggestions. Great communication."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"TL;DR version: IMHO, best chart controls available today on the market! Now, for those who really wants to know what I mean: We were working on a very large WPF project for our customer. We had all sorts of requirements for charts: from a simple bars chart to a custom chart that shows us domain specific data. In addition, we had a chart that potentially had to show around 100K points in under 1 second. Moreover, the point is not a static sized point, but its size was changed by the metadata it held. SciChart absolutely killed it!!! A bit pros and cons, Pros: - Very fast rendering. - Lots of features - Flexible! We had to change a lot of the default behaviors, and once you understand how SciChart works, it was pretty easy to do. - Support. Let me say that again: SUPPORT! A lot of chart controls are great, but not a lot of chart controls have such a great support! No issue is too small for the support team. They are willing to help with any small question we had and made their best to help us with the big issues we had as well. Cons: - There are some bugs that we had to create workarounds for them. But since we had a very specific requirements, I believe most users won't face those bugs. Nevertheless, it something that I think was worth mentioning. Bottom line, The deadlines were tight and we wouldn't make it without SciChart controls. I'd like to thank the guys from SciChart for doing such an awesome job! Keep it up!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great Product and awesome support."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"fast response and nice quality of product"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I used charts from other companies, but it was so slow that I was in trouble. Your chart is very fast and I am very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good support"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Actually fixing bug reports"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
SciChart Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 204 reviews