SciChart Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 419 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend SciChart Ltd
4.8
Based on 419 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read SciChart Ltd Reviews

About SciChart Ltd:

SciChart provides High Performance, Realtime Charting components for developers to add slick, interactive charts & graphs to their Windows, iOS & Android apps.

Visit Website

Email:

sales@scichart.com

Location:

16 Beaufort Court, Admirals Way, Docklands, London.

Write Your review

Tell us how SciChart Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
SciCharts Work! They are fast, easy to implement and feature-packed. Customer support is beyond 5 stars when asking for help with integration. Highly Recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We love this review, thanks for taking the time to leave it!
Posted 1 week ago
Can't say enough good things about the software!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
great coder team support can do faster and better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's a great product. Highly responsive support team too. I'd say the documentation is 6/10 easy-to-use, but 9/10 thoroughness, so overall they are sufficiently good that I can build nice charts by referencing them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Performant library and professional communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome programing!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great plotting tools
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use and powerful capabilities. Easily pays for itself by accelerating your development.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review! We're really pleased to hear that SciChart is a time & money saver on your project. Do get in contact to tell us more!
Posted 4 months ago
The product is nice, but not worth the price. It is too expensive. I personally doubt that this is the price where you get the optimum net result.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Carsten! Sorry to hear you feel this way. We can demonstrate that SciChart WPF is a huge net time & money saver for many of our customers. It does depend on what you're building. A single line chart in an app? There are open source solutions that can do that. However a complex dashboard with lots of interactions, or handling millions (or billions) of datapoints? Only SciChart can do this. Read https://www.scichart.com/why-scichart-the-best-wpf-chart to see why we're a cut above the rest. If you want to chat about your specific renewal discounts you can always contact us. Message our CEO andrew [at] scichart Best regards SciChart Team
Posted 4 months ago
They were bragging about updating their library to C++ to make it faster. Their current interface to the library is through Java and C#. But there is no direct interface via C++ and the only way they are going to fix this is if my company “sponsor’s” them for that change, which means giving them money. Why brag about having your library written in C++, if you’re not going to expose it to the user? Lame.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, Our C++ graphics engine is an internal feature which underpins all of SciChart. The benefits to you as a user are: 1. Faster performance as you said! 2. We have a core codebase shared across Windows, Android, iOS, Js, which means fewer bugs 3. This makes us more efficient & more able to build more features 4. In the future opens the door to pure C++ charts What is it that you want to build? Do you need a C++ chart component? Or do you need to access the features of our 2D/3D engine for custom graphics? Sharing your requirements would be a good start! Best regards, SciChart Team
Posted 4 months ago
Best optimized and best performing charting library for .NET with great and responsive support!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the positive feedback! Glad you like SciChart for .NET / WPF!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product. Usable and looks great out of the box.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great tool and customer friendly order processing with a 100% transparency. Thanks!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
In js. chart, not enough of convenience, but the possibility to be supplemented
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review, we would like to talk to you to understand how we can improve SciChart.js in your opinion. One of our team members will be reaching out. Thanks!
Posted 5 months ago
Great charting tools
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Simply put the best charting software available, and they back it up with excellent service. Been a customer for over eight years and their only get better.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the positive feedback! We have several customers who have been with us for many years but 8 might be a record. Have a great day!
Posted 4 months ago
We use this library for our business application and it is remarkable how many points we can display at one time. Pulling data from the database is always the bottleneck not SciChart
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to work with and great performance charting library.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service and excellent performance from the charts.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks, appreciate your review! We'd love to learn more about what you're building with SciChart. If you have time, get in touch. All the best!
Posted 6 months ago
SciChart Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 419 reviews