SciChart Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 368 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SciChart Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read SciChart Ltd Reviews

About SciChart Ltd:

SciChart provides High Performance, Realtime Charting components for developers to add slick, interactive charts & graphs to their Windows, iOS & Android apps.

Visit Website

Email:

sales@scichart.com

Location:

16 Beaufort Court, Admirals Way, Docklands, London.

Write Your review

Tell us how SciChart Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The order process was a little bit cumbersome. I am the local IT responsible and tried to order
while the subscription was informed by mail. The link wasnt the right one. Iv´e got then from our developer whos working with the tool a mail with the info about the subscription.
This one worked. A better account handling would be appreciated. Thanks!
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Alex, I'm very sorry to hear about the negative experience with our order process! Our sales team is always available to help either on live chat, or by emailing sales@scichart.com. If you need anything in future, just ask. Thanks and Best Regards, The SciChart Team.
Posted 5 days ago
A good product and very good demo and example application. Easy to use licensing application.
Posted 1 week ago
could be more nice
Posted 2 weeks ago
This just best charts and nice support. I respect them and like them.
Posted 1 month ago
Exceeds expectations. Excellent support to boot!
Posted 1 month ago
The best Chart API
Posted 1 month ago
I work as a consultant and did a huge review of charting libraries for a customer 6 years ago and SciChart was the best alternative.

Since then I've introduced SciChart at new customers and it has become very popular :)
Posted 2 months ago
Best library for all sorts of graphing.
Posted 2 months ago
Decreased my dev time significantly
Posted 2 months ago
Great support.
Extensive sample source code.
Easy to find know-how for troubleshooting.
Posted 3 months ago
SciChart ha estado a la altura de nuestros requerimientos manejando grandes cantidades de datos. Recomendable!!!
Posted 4 months ago
It works very well. There is no problem. It's good.
Posted 5 months ago
Their product is the best one, I really like. But their service is very excellence. Support Service is very fast response always having the solution (via nightly build).
Posted 5 months ago
After trying numerous charting components for our buffered oscilloscope with very mixed results we eventually found the SciChart WPF component and haven’t looked back really. I cannot recommend it highly enough.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your review! We strive to be the best in all we do. So glad you have had a positive experience and SciChart has been found to be the best of the pack!
Posted 6 months ago
Tried WPF SciChart SDK for a very high refresh rate time series chart, and it performed smoothly when other charting libraries couldn't do. Thanks for this high performing library, looking forward to try the Android SDK.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks! You'll be pleased to know the Android/iOS SDK is super powerful & fast too! Best regards, SciChart Team
Posted 6 months ago
The charting library is well documented and the support team is very responsive. Highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Having SciChart graphics embedded in our GUI products, enables us to produce modern, state of the art GUI and graphics, quickly deployed and easy to maintain.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks! We'd love to hear more about your state-of-the-art GUI created with SciChart. If you'd be willing to share some info for a case study, contact us sales [at] scichart [dot] com
Posted 6 months ago
Fastest charting tool for big and live data
Posted 7 months ago
Very good and easy to use
Posted 7 months ago
The best library for charting
Posted 7 months ago
SciChart Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 368 reviews