SciChart Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 290 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend SciChart Ltd

About SciChart Ltd: SciChart provides High Performance, Realtime Charting components for developers to add slick, interactive charts & graphs to their Windows, iOS & Android apps.

Visit Website

Email:
sales@scichart.com

Location:
16 Beaufort Court, Admirals Way, Docklands, London.

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how SciChart Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"So far. Performance ist good. Design is good"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I have integrated sci charts into our project and have been very impressed so far. The performance compared to the chart I was replacing is very impressive. The charts look great and are highly customisable. The support I have received so far and online documentation has also been good."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The best chart component I have ever experienced for dot net."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Documentation is available"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Scichart is really fast and the support is great too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been using their product for over 5 years now and it was the only WPF graphing library that I could find that could handle the amount of data and speed that was needed. Their support is A+."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very happey with this product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good and extensive chart controls with flexible architecture, easily modifiable for every need. With the help of the excellent tutorials and help feedback available, you could build your desired chart in no time at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"SciCharts gave us a big performance boost for 2D charts in scientific applications. It has been stable and works as advertised. WPF examples have been helpful."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I brought SciChart to my last 2 employers and have had a great time using it and also got positive feedback from my colleagues who I introduced to SciChart. Also, awesome support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional software"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Highlight of Scichat are easy extensible and good performance"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Outstanding. Simply the best graphing tool I’ve ever used. You can throw the kitchen sink at it and it copes well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Performance of WPF controls are unmatched. Product support is outstanding. Developer questions answered within hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Minimal turnaround on minor logo visibility issue with use of remote diagnostics and access to latest build server binaries."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Worth its price, best charts so far for mobiles"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We are using SciCharts for Stock Analysis software. The best charts ever."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This library is the fastest around to display large and fast data inputs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We have used Scichart to visualise different kind of data and were surprised about the fast and easy way to do it. Even als Starter for our Students it was easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great chart controls. Thanks to Scichart I was able to fullfill my customer expectations. Great Job, Scicjart's team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
SciChart Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 290 reviews