SciChart Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 331 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SciChart Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read SciChart Ltd Reviews

About SciChart Ltd:

SciChart provides High Performance, Realtime Charting components for developers to add slick, interactive charts & graphs to their Windows, iOS & Android apps.

Visit Website

Email:

sales@scichart.com

Location:

16 Beaufort Court, Admirals Way, Docklands, London.

Write Your review

Tell us how SciChart Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Our product would be prohibitively expensive to create without SciChart. As a small startup company we would need to hire at least one more full time employee to work exclusively on chart building had it not been for SciChart. We enjoy using the simple SDK, extensive documentation, and fast tech support. We definitely plan to use SciChart in future projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The API was nicely designed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Examples and documents are easy to use and very feature-rich.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The software has good performance and rich visual effects, but if it can provide more complete technical documents, it will be more friendly to developers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best and fastest chart library available! Great and fast support. Thanks for your passion for excellence!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
SciChart has been awesome. Every feature I needed for my WPF application was either already present or quickly added thanks to excellent tech support.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great library which is also easy to extend with lots examples. We've upgraded charting in our applications to SciChart very quickly
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought it with source code and feel cheated. I understand not getting source for their Licencing, but there is zero source code for all of the actual OpenGL code. you only get high level functionality. There is no ability to modify base features.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ken, I'm sorry to hear that you're unhappy with your purchase. As stated on https://store.scichart.com, the Bundle SDK Enterprise edition of SciChart contains the full C# source code to SciChart WPF, Obj-C for iOS, Java Android including DirectX/OpenGL and software renderer plugins. It does not contain the source-code to the additional Visual Xccelerator plugin which is escrowed. If you would like to discuss further, please contact us.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent chart display ability (can display 200,000 points of data). Kind user support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The chart display ability is wonderful. A chart with a large number of data (200,000 points) can be displayed. The user support is kind.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Working with SciChart has been a real pleasure. The product is very well written and extremely flexible. The WPF product is second to none and I'd recommend it over any competing product or open source software. On the rare occasion where I have needed to work with SciChart support the response time has been world class fast and very easy to work with. Thanks again for creating such a great product!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Tom for such a nice & well thought out review for SciChart WPF. We strive for excellence and love to hear when a customer values what we do!
Posted 1 month ago
Without a doubt, the best charting library I've ever used, and I've tried a lot! The examples suite is comprehensive enough to easily get you started coding up a new project. The sales and technical support staff are always very responsive and eager to help you solve any problems you might be facing. Chart customization is extensive and rendering speed is quick. All around a great product and I'd be happy to recommend to anyone looking for a great charting library.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Steven for taking the time to write this amazing review for SciChart. We're very happy to see you've got great value out of your purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
Great software, great support! We recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best charting tool in the market!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We bought mobile api from this company. The product works very well, and surpasses any known to us charting library for mobile. The class structure is fairly logical and easy to interface. Performance is astonishing. Yet have to submit our app to the App Store, but without a doubt their product saved us whole bunch of money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review for SciChart iOS & Android. We strive for excellence in all we do and we're very pleased to hear that SciChart is adding value to your business!
Posted 1 month ago
Well working, well documented
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We moved to SciChart when a previous charting library decided to abruptly cease supporting their product (but still happy to charge for it...!). In the past 3 years we've found SciChart to be fast, easy to develop in WPF (MVVM), and constantly being updated. Looking forward to the update to version 6.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SciChart is a powerful library for working with all kinds of charts. It's not completely bugs free, but overall it works great and it saved us a lot of time.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been using SciChart for several years now. The results are just great and it really shows a great performance.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It does everything it claims and is possible, and also efficiently. The only downside is the steep price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SciChart Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 331 reviews