SciChart Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 419 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend SciChart Ltd
4.8
Based on 419 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read SciChart Ltd Reviews

About SciChart Ltd:

SciChart provides High Performance, Realtime Charting components for developers to add slick, interactive charts & graphs to their Windows, iOS & Android apps.

Visit Website

Email:

sales@scichart.com

Location:

16 Beaufort Court, Admirals Way, Docklands, London.

Write Your review

Tell us how SciChart Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Your products are good but it is not easy to setup debugging
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your review! What would help you with that? (easier debugging) We have a source-code version of SciChart and we could ship the debug symbols with that. If you let us know we'd be happy to hear your feedback
Posted 6 months ago
I am satisfied with the Android SciChart framework. It is easy to use, works as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Michal, thank you for your review! We appreciate it! Have a great day!
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your prompt support.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Well written documents and great performance our company saved good amount of time by using SciChart and it's so pleasant to develop with SciChart
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
That's awesome thanks! We love that our Chart Libraries save people time & money. Pleasure doing business with you
Posted 6 months ago
I wish I would've found SciChart sooner, its performance and ease-of-use would've saved me a lot of time and headache!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Brandon, appreciate the review! That's what we're here to do. Add value by saving our customers time & money. Have a great day!
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing charting library
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The program is very easy to use and well made. In particular, the example files are well organized for users, and it is easy to learn using the program for example files. I can easily increase your proficiency with tutorials and github. very good. I plan to purchase more and use them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
TOTALLY GOOD CHARTS
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use, very responsive and beautiful charts.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really fast, easy to implement and lots of options to customize. Our one and only choice for real time software using WPF.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excelent performance.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The support from SciChart has been great and very responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
“SciChart is an incredible value. Their bundle of 2D and 3D charting tools is a joy to work with and highly performant. They saved us many, many man-months of development time for only a few hundred dollars
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent fast performant charts. Customer and technical service are on the highest level.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great support in addition to the great software product.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good tool, however still lacking of Gantt charts, that's why only 4 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent, performant and reliable solution. First class service support. Keep up the good job, guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Solid blazing fast charting components. Great support with quick response to boot.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic library with Fantastic support! Strikes the right blend of functional and flexible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and functional charts. Subscription includes minimum 1 year priority support, but even without it you are not left alone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SciChart Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 419 reviews