RTC Reviews

4.92 Rating 103 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend RTC
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read RTC Reviews
Excellent from start to finish, very professional & very happy with the work completed. I would highly recommend RTC to everyone
Posted 7 months ago
The RTC team provided two separate services for me. Each time they were phenomenal, so accommodating, professional and efficient. The second time in particular the two gentlemen that provided services for me went above and beyond. I can’t recommend RTC more highly!! Great team work!!
Posted 7 months ago
Highly recommended company, thanks to Chris and Dean very polite men got on with the job no messing, very fast also helped me and my little girl with my electric situatuon as it kept on tripping on me would've been stuck if it wasn't for them two guys they were absolutely helpful and also very clean made sure everything was tidy and taken all their equipment plastic sheets etc.. 5* from me x
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with the work done by RTC to treat woodworm in the roof timbers of my garage. Unlike other firms who were asking £150+ to come and “survey” the job before then offering a quote for remediation, RTC was able to do this via an email and a few photos of the affected timbers. Having agreed a price they then arranged to treat all the timbers in the garage within about a week of accepting the quote. The work was carried out professionally and was all done in about 90 minutes. Would definitely recommend RTC.
Posted 8 months ago
We have now used RTC on 3 different occasions and would recommend them.
Posted 8 months ago
Very polite and professional operatives. Pleased with the work done. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Staff so helpful at all times. Would highly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Highly recommend RTC. Andrew,Stacey and the team were all professional and helpful from start to finish. We had dry rot and and the work was carried exactly as explained, totally satisfied. Thankyou RTC.
Posted 10 months ago
I was visited by the surveyor who put me straight at ease at what was causing damp. We arranged a date to suit each other. The two engineers arrived at dinner time and were knocking plaster of within 5 mins. The treatments were added and the walls were plastered to a glass finish. The lads were extremely polite well mannered and never stopped working they were great. They left after the plaster had started to go off. All rubbish removed and hallway put back together superb job. Thanks RTC reccomend to all my friends and family.
Posted 10 months ago
Work done efficiently and left everywhere tidy
Posted 10 months ago
Reliable, polite and respectful staff. Job well done and they cleaned up all the mess afterwards. Would recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Job by Skilled Tradesmen The initial survey was done and I was given verbal advice and a thorough written report. I was given a clear description, including a diagram, of what work needed to be done. The work was planned and the workmen turned up at the dates and times planned for the two day task. The two workers, Andy and Chris, were very friendly and very professional. I was on site the whole time and they were happy to explain what they were doing and they did it very well. There was a slight mishap when the cutting tool hit a hidden water pipe but this was quickly sorted and no harm done. Considering the nature of the work, which involved removal and replacement of a considerable area of plaster, they kept everything as clean and tidy as possible throughout the task. The quality of the finished work was excellent. Andy and Chris also gave me advice about what to do with regard to redecoration of the rooms and when the plaster would be dry enough to paint. They worked quickly and efficiently and I would 100% recommend this company for any remedial treatments. I have used RTC before and always been impressed with their work and people. The initial quote was very clear and the final invoice matched the quote, no hidden costs or surprises.
Posted 1 year ago
A very professional service from survey to report, from seeking advice and making a booking with the office and on to execution of the work and payment. Guarantee supplied immediately. All staff were very helpful and friendly at every stage. Can’t comment on value for money as I have never had this type of work done before - is £600+ for an hour of this work reasonable or expensive?
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, especially Stacy was a pleasure dealing with, Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Could not of asked for better workmen than the team from RTC very helpful from start to finish highly professional, courteous and reliable not the cheapest but definitely in our mind the best. would highly recommend them to anyone
Posted 1 year ago
Would highly recommend RTC! Highly Impressed fro the survey through to completed job
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we're pleased that everything was carried out to your satisfaction . -Team RTC
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and professional will use again
Posted 1 year ago
The apiance was fitted quickly a d effu gently I would definitely recommend RTC to my friends
Posted 1 year ago
RTC did damp work at our house a few days ago - the 3 lads who did the work were polite, courteous and in all honesty hilarious!! Listening to them work made me smile and at times laugh out loud! It just goes to show that happy staff are good staff! They cleaned up after themselves (including the brew making stuff) and even made friends with the grumpy cat who deigns to live with us!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review. We have passed on your comments to the technicians in question and the are now considering auditioning for BGT as a comedy trio haha. We are pleased you're happy with the level of service we have provided. Team RTC
Posted 1 year ago
RTC are a reliable and efficient firm who can be trusted. They did a good job on the agreed dates and cleared up afterwards. I would certainly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
RTC is rated 4.92 based on 103 reviews