RTC Reviews

4.91 Rating 104 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend RTC
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read RTC Reviews
Very professional assessment of our problems dealt with well with little mess. Would use RTC again without hesitation
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to all of our staff. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 2 days ago
We can't fault RTC in any way. The quality of the work that was done on our property was very good. The workmen involved in carrying out the work were very courteous and considerate and cleaned up after them. Job well done !
Posted 3 days ago
I was relieved to have RTC undertake work on my home! You never know how it will go with builders until they've completed the job, so it was a relief when RTC proved itself to be the reliable and professional firm they claim to be on their website. At every point in my contact with them, they have been helpful and knowledgeable - from the first survey visit, while undertaking major works in my kitchen and whole living area, leaving the property completely finished (no little annoying snags), to prompt invoicing and receiving my certificate of works. All the technicians were respectful and careful, keeping me informed of any issues and progress. Thanks to Kris, Dale, Dylan, Ben and Kevin for being a great team, Chris the joiner who went above and beyond, Stacey and Hayley for prompt comms and Jamie for project management - and reassurance! Highly recommend this company and would definitely use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this in all aspects of our work. We will be sure to pass on to all the staff you have mentioned above. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 4 days ago
From the initial contact telephone call, through the survey, the various unavoidable cancellations due to Covid 19, through to completion of the works and sending the related paperwork, RTC have provided excellent and personal service every step of the way.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this, especially given the difficulties we have all experience due to Covid . We will be sure to pass on your review to our team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with the whole process from RTC. From the initial survey to the carrying out of my damp treatment, all was well-communicated and done professionally. Would recommend for anyone wanting a reliable service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to all of our staff. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. Really easy to deal with. Excellent communitcation.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to our team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent throughout. Workmen worked quickly and professionally and kept us informed throughout.
RTC 5 star review on 5th April 2021 RTC 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and additional photographs. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to the technicians and office staff. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 4 days ago
RTC took all of the worry out of our hands. Excellent in-depth report and professional from start to finish. Andrew and staff are always happy to help. We would definitely recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to Andrew and the team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice guy polite did a amazing job would definitely recommend rtc to my friends and family
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to the technician that carried out the works. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service and great company. One of our rented houses had damp in the basement despite us having damp proofing done. RTC came to the rescue and sorted out the problem and that too with a reasonable price. Highly recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to our team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 2 months ago
Punctual, professional, good work ethic, clean work area and very pleasant team Office staff are efficient and deliver on any promise made A highly recommended company
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to our team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 3 months ago
Sent like 5 requests for a survey. Just got ignored
Posted 3 months ago
We are sorry to hear that you have sent several requests and haven't heard back. We have looked through our system and unfortunately we cant seem to find any multiple survey requests that haven't been dealt with. During these unprecedented times we are working hard to try and accommodate all requests whilst working with limited capacity and can again only apologise if your request has been missed. Our company policy is to deal with all requests within 24 hours. If you would like to contact us you can email admin@rtcgroup.co.uk or alternatively call us on 01253 405511 and we can try to resolve this matter. Thanks - Team RTC
Posted 3 months ago
I have had 2 x jobs done recently by RTC-first was replastering a section of internal brick wall - the other supplying and fitting a humidistat fan, new wiring and new lights, in the bathroom. Both jobs were completed in a very professional and timely manner. Communication second to none. They explained everything clearly and kept in touch at every stage. I would definately recommend them.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank-you for your kind review. We strive to provide the best customer service possible and it is always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to all the team. - Team RTC -
Posted 3 months ago
Steve & Dan @ RTC were very professional, punctual and polite. The work was carried out to a high standard and completed in the timeframe they stated. I’m delighted that the damp problems have been rectified which has given me confidence to be able to finally decorate the rooms where there has been ongoing problems for years! RTC came from a recommendation and I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank-you for your kind review. We are glad to hear that Steve and Dan provided you with a high level of service and carried out the works to a high standard. We will be sure to pass on your review to them - Team RTC -
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely professional, left the house as they found it! Would definitely recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Thank-you for your kind review. We strive to provide the best customer service possible and it is always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to all the team. - Team RTC -
Posted 3 months ago
Great company to work with very supportive over the whole project in difficult times. I would recommend Jamie @ RTC to anyone.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank-you for your kind review. We strive to provide the best customer service possible and it is always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Jamie and all the team here - Team RTC -
Posted 3 months ago
I was absolutely delighted by the work completed by RTC. After having problems with a damp chimney breast for years RTC sorted out the problem in a day. Michael & Wes were amazing. they ensured everything was covered to reduce dust and dirt they installed a new damp course and re plastered and even mopped up before they left. Not overpriced for the service they provide. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we're pleased that everything was carried out to your satisfaction. We have passed on your kind words to Michael and Wes. -Team RTC
Posted 5 months ago
Family run firm . Office staff at RTC were approachable and helpful. We were pleased with the work done by main contractor Ben who was happy to answer any questions we had about what he was doing as he went along . Areas worked were left clean and tidy. A couple of staffing issues due to illness meant re organisation of plans. We are happy to recommend RTC for survey and solution of our damp problems
Posted 5 months ago
Great service from start to finish. Chris and Dom are just lovely young men you got on with the job. Covered everything up and even mopped my floor! Highly recommend this company.
Posted 6 months ago
The work was carried out with no delays and the backup administration was very prompt . The invoicing is clear and detailed . There was a bit of cleaning up to do afterwards as the ceiling window in the loft was left very dirty and it looks down into the landing .
Posted 6 months ago
RTC is rated 4.91 based on 104 reviews