RTC Reviews

4.92 Rating 101 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend RTC
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read RTC Reviews
Really nice guy polite did a amazing job would definitely recommend rtc to my friends and family
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to the technician that carried out the works. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service and great company. One of our rented houses had damp in the basement despite us having damp proofing done. RTC came to the rescue and sorted out the problem and that too with a reasonable price. Highly recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to our team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 2 months ago
Sent like 5 requests for a survey. Just got ignored
Posted 3 months ago
We are sorry to hear that you have sent several requests and haven't heard back. We have looked through our system and unfortunately we cant seem to find any multiple survey requests that haven't been dealt with. During these unprecedented times we are working hard to try and accommodate all requests whilst working with limited capacity and can again only apologise if your request has been missed. Our company policy is to deal with all requests within 24 hours. If you would like to contact us you can email admin@rtcgroup.co.uk or alternatively call us on 01253 405511 and we can try to resolve this matter. Thanks - Team RTC
Posted 3 months ago
RTC took all of the worry out of our hands. Excellent in-depth report and professional from start to finish. Andrew and staff are always happy to help. We would definitely recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to Andrew and the team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 1 month ago
Punctual, professional, good work ethic, clean work area and very pleasant team Office staff are efficient and deliver on any promise made A highly recommended company
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to our team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful,professional team. They have done a lot of work for us. Repeat business is always the best reference !
Posted 3 years ago
RTC is rated 4.92 based on 101 reviews