RTC Reviews

4.9 Rating 123 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend RTC
4.9
Based on 123 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read RTC Reviews
From survey to completion RTC didn't disappoint. They turned up when they said they would. All the Guys on site were lovely. They explained everything thoroughly and cleaned up when the job was finished. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
RTC 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and it's always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to all of the team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 2 days ago
RTC carried out works on a property that had seen damp issues for a number of years. They provided an in depth report of the works that required undertaking and subsequently carried out the work to a high standard. Thanks Andrew and the team, it was a pleasure dealing with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and it's always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to the team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service. My dad had a damp proof course carried out last week and the lads were amazing. They turned up on time, they worked so hard and cleaned up after themselves. The work was carried out to a very high standard. My dad is 84 and said that the lads (Wes, Dylan and Chris) were great, especially Wes as he was there every day. We would definitely recommend RTC and the 3 lads who worked at our house.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review. We are really pleased to hear that the technicians worked hard to ensure that everything went to plan and that your Dad was happy. We will be sure to pass on your lovely comments to the technicians involved. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good communication, clear survey explanation, and the woodworm treatment was carried out to schedule, to a high standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and it's always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to the team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 1 month ago
We are very pleased with the work undertaken. The workmen were very pleasant and worked hard. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and it's always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to the team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional outfit. Always polite on the phone and did exactly what they said they would do when they said they would do it. Definitely would work with RTC again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and it's always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to the team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from RTC from start to finish, extremely happy with the service I received. Brilliant job. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and it's always nice to hear when we achieve this even with Covid making it difficult. We will be sure to pass on your review to the team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 1 month ago
We had some damp In our back room and required it sorting. Used RTC. They were absolutely brilliant. Really professional. Did a great job and tidied up really well. You wouldn't know they were there. Really friendly and polite as well. Would definitely recommend if you need anything like that doing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for such a fantastic review. We strive to provide the best possible service and it's always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to the team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 1 month ago
As before very good service, if a little slow in responding at times
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Apologies that you felt that we didn't respond quick enough at times but we are really pleased with your positive review. Thank-you for taking the time to leave the review
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish. I would thoroughly recommend this firm. Very happy with the high standard of the work completed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review and we're glad you're happy with the standard of our works. We strive to provide the best possible service and it's always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to the team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 1 month ago
RTC were exceptional in every regard. The work was extensive and thorough, and the staff explained what they were doing every step of the way. They generally arrived promptly (no small feat in the recent queues for fuel) and were very courteous and considerate when working in my home. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this especially given the difficulty with the fuel crisis. We will be sure to pass on your review to the team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 7 months ago
RTC provided a solution to our damp cellar. The work was done to a good standard. The technicians worked hard and were always friendly and polite. We were kept well informed of progress. Happy to recommend RTC
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to the team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 7 months ago
Would recommend, did a very professional job. Only downside, had to wait 5 months for the work to be done.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased everything went well and you are happy with the work. Yes, unfortunately, due to the current pandemic and our extremely busy work load delays were inevitable. Fortunately, the situation has improved dramatically, which is a relief to us all. Thanks again for your kind words and we will be sure to pass them to the technicians involved on the job. Team - RTC
Posted 10 months ago
I have recently had damp proof work done with RTC. From the start of the process which involved a survey, to the work being completed and the time in between I found RTC to be a professional outfit. Due to circumstances out of RTC control the start date had to change on several occasions because of Covid, however, RTC were good at communicating this and gave ample time to re arrange dates etc. Once work started, the Guys were professional, clean, tidy and punctual. I would recommend RTC for anyone that needs damp proof work.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this especially given the circumstances over the last 18 months making it difficult. We will be sure to pass on your review to the team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent at every stage.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to the team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 7 months ago
I was satisfied with RTC's damp proofing and handling of an issue, regarding damage to a patio door opening and closing mechanism.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to the team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 7 months ago
We were very impressed with the standard of work completed. Everything was done on time and left tidy. Well done to Steve and Chris for working through a very hot week! Thank you RTC
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to Steve, Chris and the team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 7 months ago
Great company to deal with. Had a few issues and delays due to Covid restrictions but RTC sorted as soon as was possible. Lovely friendly people in the office and the guys on site.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this even with Covid making it difficult. We will be sure to pass on your review to the team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 7 months ago
Lets start right from the beginning, by contacting RTC. It's was super easy, Stacey who was dealing with my project was incredibly helpful, communication with her was very professional and sufficient. The whole project was finished as promised, absolutely outstanding job, no mess left, all was tidy and clean. I would recommend RTC to anyone who is looking for solid company for damp treatment.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to Stacey and the team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 11 months ago
Very professional assessment of our problems dealt with well with little mess. Would use RTC again without hesitation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to all of our staff. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 1 year ago
RTC is rated 4.89 based on 123 reviews