RTC Reviews

4.88 Rating 115 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend RTC
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read RTC Reviews
As before very good service, if a little slow in responding at times
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish. I would thoroughly recommend this firm. Very happy with the high standard of the work completed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
RTC were exceptional in every regard. The work was extensive and thorough, and the staff explained what they were doing every step of the way. They generally arrived promptly (no small feat in the recent queues for fuel) and were very courteous and considerate when working in my home. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this especially given the difficulty with the fuel crisis. We will be sure to pass on your review to the team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 1 month ago
RTC provided a solution to our damp cellar. The work was done to a good standard. The technicians worked hard and were always friendly and polite. We were kept well informed of progress. Happy to recommend RTC
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to the team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 1 month ago
Would recommend, did a very professional job. Only downside, had to wait 5 months for the work to be done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased everything went well and you are happy with the work. Yes, unfortunately, due to the current pandemic and our extremely busy work load delays were inevitable. Fortunately, the situation has improved dramatically, which is a relief to us all. Thanks again for your kind words and we will be sure to pass them to the technicians involved on the job. Team - RTC
Posted 4 months ago
I have recently had damp proof work done with RTC. From the start of the process which involved a survey, to the work being completed and the time in between I found RTC to be a professional outfit. Due to circumstances out of RTC control the start date had to change on several occasions because of Covid, however, RTC were good at communicating this and gave ample time to re arrange dates etc. Once work started, the Guys were professional, clean, tidy and punctual. I would recommend RTC for anyone that needs damp proof work.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this especially given the circumstances over the last 18 months making it difficult. We will be sure to pass on your review to the team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent at every stage.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to the team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 1 month ago
I was satisfied with RTC's damp proofing and handling of an issue, regarding damage to a patio door opening and closing mechanism.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to the team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 1 month ago
We were very impressed with the standard of work completed. Everything was done on time and left tidy. Well done to Steve and Chris for working through a very hot week! Thank you RTC
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to Steve, Chris and the team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to deal with. Had a few issues and delays due to Covid restrictions but RTC sorted as soon as was possible. Lovely friendly people in the office and the guys on site.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this even with Covid making it difficult. We will be sure to pass on your review to the team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 1 month ago
Lets start right from the beginning, by contacting RTC. It's was super easy, Stacey who was dealing with my project was incredibly helpful, communication with her was very professional and sufficient. The whole project was finished as promised, absolutely outstanding job, no mess left, all was tidy and clean. I would recommend RTC to anyone who is looking for solid company for damp treatment.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to Stacey and the team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional assessment of our problems dealt with well with little mess. Would use RTC again without hesitation
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to all of our staff. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 6 months ago
We can't fault RTC in any way. The quality of the work that was done on our property was very good. The workmen involved in carrying out the work were very courteous and considerate and cleaned up after them. Job well done !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was relieved to have RTC undertake work on my home! You never know how it will go with builders until they've completed the job, so it was a relief when RTC proved itself to be the reliable and professional firm they claim to be on their website. At every point in my contact with them, they have been helpful and knowledgeable - from the first survey visit, while undertaking major works in my kitchen and whole living area, leaving the property completely finished (no little annoying snags), to prompt invoicing and receiving my certificate of works. All the technicians were respectful and careful, keeping me informed of any issues and progress. Thanks to Kris, Dale, Dylan, Ben and Kevin for being a great team, Chris the joiner who went above and beyond, Stacey and Hayley for prompt comms and Jamie for project management - and reassurance! Highly recommend this company and would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this in all aspects of our work. We will be sure to pass on to all the staff you have mentioned above. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 6 months ago
From the initial contact telephone call, through the survey, the various unavoidable cancellations due to Covid 19, through to completion of the works and sending the related paperwork, RTC have provided excellent and personal service every step of the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this, especially given the difficulties we have all experience due to Covid . We will be sure to pass on your review to our team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with the whole process from RTC. From the initial survey to the carrying out of my damp treatment, all was well-communicated and done professionally. Would recommend for anyone wanting a reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to all of our staff. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. Really easy to deal with. Excellent communitcation.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to our team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent throughout. Workmen worked quickly and professionally and kept us informed throughout.
RTC 5 star review on 5th April 2021 RTC 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review and additional photographs. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to the technicians and office staff. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 6 months ago
RTC took all of the worry out of our hands. Excellent in-depth report and professional from start to finish. Andrew and staff are always happy to help. We would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to Andrew and the team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 7 months ago
Really nice guy polite did a amazing job would definitely recommend rtc to my friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to the technician that carried out the works. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 8 months ago
RTC is rated 4.88 based on 115 reviews