RTC Reviews

4.89 Rating 111 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend RTC
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read RTC Reviews
Would recommend, did a very professional job. Only downside, had to wait 5 months for the work to be done.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased everything went well and you are happy with the work. Yes, unfortunately, due to the current pandemic and our extremely busy work load delays were inevitable. Fortunately, the situation has improved dramatically, which is a relief to us all. Thanks again for your kind words and we will be sure to pass them to the technicians involved on the job. Team - RTC
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have recently had damp proof work done with RTC. From the start of the process which involved a survey, to the work being completed and the time in between I found RTC to be a professional outfit. Due to circumstances out of RTC control the start date had to change on several occasions because of Covid, however, RTC were good at communicating this and gave ample time to re arrange dates etc. Once work started, the Guys were professional, clean, tidy and punctual. I would recommend RTC for anyone that needs damp proof work.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent at every stage.
Posted 1 month ago
I was satisfied with RTC's damp proofing and handling of an issue, regarding damage to a patio door opening and closing mechanism.
Posted 1 month ago
We were very impressed with the standard of work completed. Everything was done on time and left tidy. Well done to Steve and Chris for working through a very hot week! Thank you RTC
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to deal with. Had a few issues and delays due to Covid restrictions but RTC sorted as soon as was possible. Lovely friendly people in the office and the guys on site.
Posted 1 month ago
Lets start right from the beginning, by contacting RTC. It's was super easy, Stacey who was dealing with my project was incredibly helpful, communication with her was very professional and sufficient. The whole project was finished as promised, absolutely outstanding job, no mess left, all was tidy and clean. I would recommend RTC to anyone who is looking for solid company for damp treatment.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to Stacey and the team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional assessment of our problems dealt with well with little mess. Would use RTC again without hesitation
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to all of our staff. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 2 months ago
We can't fault RTC in any way. The quality of the work that was done on our property was very good. The workmen involved in carrying out the work were very courteous and considerate and cleaned up after them. Job well done !
Posted 2 months ago
I was relieved to have RTC undertake work on my home! You never know how it will go with builders until they've completed the job, so it was a relief when RTC proved itself to be the reliable and professional firm they claim to be on their website. At every point in my contact with them, they have been helpful and knowledgeable - from the first survey visit, while undertaking major works in my kitchen and whole living area, leaving the property completely finished (no little annoying snags), to prompt invoicing and receiving my certificate of works. All the technicians were respectful and careful, keeping me informed of any issues and progress. Thanks to Kris, Dale, Dylan, Ben and Kevin for being a great team, Chris the joiner who went above and beyond, Stacey and Hayley for prompt comms and Jamie for project management - and reassurance! Highly recommend this company and would definitely use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this in all aspects of our work. We will be sure to pass on to all the staff you have mentioned above. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 2 months ago
From the initial contact telephone call, through the survey, the various unavoidable cancellations due to Covid 19, through to completion of the works and sending the related paperwork, RTC have provided excellent and personal service every step of the way.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this, especially given the difficulties we have all experience due to Covid . We will be sure to pass on your review to our team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the whole process from RTC. From the initial survey to the carrying out of my damp treatment, all was well-communicated and done professionally. Would recommend for anyone wanting a reliable service.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to all of our staff. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Really easy to deal with. Excellent communitcation.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to our team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent throughout. Workmen worked quickly and professionally and kept us informed throughout.
RTC 5 star review on 5th April 2021 RTC 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review and additional photographs. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to the technicians and office staff. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 2 months ago
RTC took all of the worry out of our hands. Excellent in-depth report and professional from start to finish. Andrew and staff are always happy to help. We would definitely recommend them.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to Andrew and the team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 4 months ago
Really nice guy polite did a amazing job would definitely recommend rtc to my friends and family
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to the technician that carried out the works. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service and great company. One of our rented houses had damp in the basement despite us having damp proofing done. RTC came to the rescue and sorted out the problem and that too with a reasonable price. Highly recommend them.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to our team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 4 months ago
Punctual, professional, good work ethic, clean work area and very pleasant team Office staff are efficient and deliver on any promise made A highly recommended company
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best possible service and its always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your review to our team. Thanks again - Team RTC
Posted 5 months ago
Sent like 5 requests for a survey. Just got ignored
Posted 6 months ago
We are sorry to hear that you have sent several requests and haven't heard back. We have looked through our system and unfortunately we cant seem to find any multiple survey requests that haven't been dealt with. During these unprecedented times we are working hard to try and accommodate all requests whilst working with limited capacity and can again only apologise if your request has been missed. Our company policy is to deal with all requests within 24 hours. If you would like to contact us you can email admin@rtcgroup.co.uk or alternatively call us on 01253 405511 and we can try to resolve this matter. Thanks - Team RTC
Posted 6 months ago
I have had 2 x jobs done recently by RTC-first was replastering a section of internal brick wall - the other supplying and fitting a humidistat fan, new wiring and new lights, in the bathroom. Both jobs were completed in a very professional and timely manner. Communication second to none. They explained everything clearly and kept in touch at every stage. I would definately recommend them.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank-you for your kind review. We strive to provide the best customer service possible and it is always nice to hear when we achieve this. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to all the team. - Team RTC -
Posted 6 months ago
RTC is rated 4.89 based on 111 reviews