RSF Bathrooms Reviews

4.79 Rating 141 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend RSF Bathrooms
Visit Website

Phone:
01708 444355

Email:
Dan@rsfbathrooms.co.uk

Location:
9-11 Butts Green Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate RSF Bathrooms?

Your Rating
Kevin R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered Tuesday afternoon and received Thursday morning, excellent service
Posted 8 months ago
Audrey B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always slightly wary of buying online from companies you have any experience of, I have now used RSF twice, and have been delighted with their service.
Posted 8 months ago
Susan R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had a bad experience with another bathroom supplier selling me an incorrect item. I was anxious to avoid the same problem, so went to RSF. Everyone I spoke to could not have been more helpful. Delivery was prompt and the product was competitively priced.
Posted 8 months ago
Susan R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had a bad experience with another bathroom supplier selling me an incorrect item. I was anxious to avoid the same problem, so went to RSF. Everyone I spoke to could not have been more helpful. Delivery was prompt and the product was competitively priced.
Posted 8 months ago
David B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Can't speak highly enough of service provided.
Had a few things I needed to order from Crosswater range of showers.
Got much needed help and items were priced competitively and then ordered and delivered within a few days.
Delivered much faster than was expected and securely packaged.
Really happy!
Would recommend to anyone!
Posted 8 months ago
H Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

we have purchased a mirror cabinet and are very happy with it! it wasn't in stock for immediate delivery but we didn't have to wait for long ,plus RSF team were extremely helpful and professional !
Posted 9 months ago
Anthony C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great Company
Posted 9 months ago
James B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and pricing, easy to use website.
Posted 9 months ago
Claire J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to use website great value delivered on time when you said thanks
Posted 9 months ago
Alexandra N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely fantastic service and best prices online! Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
Peter C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent Service and Prompt Delivery

Peter Campbell
Posted 11 months ago
Howard R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy on-line ordering system and requested delivery schedule maintained. One item damaged inside undamaged carton so a quick call, a photo, a response, collection of the damaged article and scheduled re-delivery all in less than 24 hours - beat that!
Posted 11 months ago
Philippa P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Appeared to have the best prices for the taps we wanted. Website a little irritating to use but order went well and the taps arrived on time and were well packaged against damage.
Posted 1 year ago
Jason H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service. 5*
Posted 1 year ago
Jemma M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful staff.
Speedy delivery.
Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Harry W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We repeatedly buy products through RSF's website and find it very easy to use. There is a great range of quality products to choose from. Brilliant service from start to finish, we highly recommend you use them!
Posted 1 year ago
Michael D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and was delivered ahead of the arranged schedule.
Posted 1 year ago
B W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service from start to finish - the installation team was very efficient and kept everything clean. Would defiantly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Stacey H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was recommended RSF by a friend. Could not fault them. Bathroom looks amazing and the service received was excellent. Real nice bunch of people too.
Posted 1 year ago
Ian W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought a Hansgrohe Tap from RSF which was lovely quality and looks amazing in my new bathroom suit. Thanks for the help RSF, I will be buying from you again.
Posted 1 year ago
RSF Bathrooms is rated 4.79 based on 141 reviews