RSF Bathrooms Reviews

4.75 Rating 168 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend RSF Bathrooms
Visit Website

Phone:
01708 444355

Email:
Dan@rsfbathrooms.co.uk

Location:
9-11 Butts Green Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate RSF Bathrooms ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Top quality products, couldn't be happier. Very good, qualified customer service. Would 100% use it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices and quick delivery within the timescale promised - what more could you want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Installed our second bathroom,design and quoted, installed on time and with great service and very clean workman. Showroom is very impressive, lots of great ideals and very helpful staff. Like to thank Andy for his time spent of this project and getting everything to work in the space we had. Alisa- Essex"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a Hansgrohe shower for a great price & they delivered it very fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"From from first placing my order and being advised of a three week delay due to my request for Wondergliss finish I have been very impressed by the superb communications backed up by a standard of service that is very rare these days my sincere thanks to all the staff at RSF Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very impressed with RSF Bathrooms customer service. We needed a new shower set urgently which was an unusual item so not in stock but it was expedited for a small fee. Seem to be much cheaper than most other websites for similar products. I need to buy a couple of taps next and I know exactly where I'll be buying them from!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prices were the best I found and a great service from Ramona who made all the arrangements quickly to have parts delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought full set of Duravit toilet and few other items. The soft close toilet seat cover came damaged but builder didn't check so only to find out when he's about to install days later. Contacted RSF right away but was not so helpful and did not call back as they said."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Compleatly satisfied with value, choice,good communications and swift delivery, happy customer, happy plumber, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really quick delivery and they sorted it out when I messed up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service quick and efficient no hassle did what they said they would great company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent for value,communication and delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service, went the extra mile to get the product that I wanted. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"You have an amazing stock of products which helped when choosing what to order. Your timing was exact and you delivered as you said you would. So I am a happy customer and would recommend you. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant customer service and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wonderful customer service Delivery on time Excellent quality shower and tsp"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt delivery from the time of order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They were very helpful, informed me when the goods had arrived at the warehouse, delivered on the day arranged and the delivery person was friendly and took the goods where I requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good Friendly Staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order completed and received very quickly and at a competetive cost, first class all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
RSF Bathrooms is rated 4.75 based on 168 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This