RSF Bathrooms Reviews

4.79 Rating 134 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend RSF Bathrooms
Visit Website

Location:
9-11 Butts Green Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate RSF Bathrooms?

Your Rating
James B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and pricing, easy to use website.
Posted 7 months ago
Claire J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to use website great value delivered on time when you said thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Alexandra N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely fantastic service and best prices online! Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
Peter C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent Service and Prompt Delivery

Peter Campbell
Posted 9 months ago
Howard R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy on-line ordering system and requested delivery schedule maintained. One item damaged inside undamaged carton so a quick call, a photo, a response, collection of the damaged article and scheduled re-delivery all in less than 24 hours - beat that!
Posted 10 months ago
Philippa P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Appeared to have the best prices for the taps we wanted. Website a little irritating to use but order went well and the taps arrived on time and were well packaged against damage.
Posted 11 months ago
Jason H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service. 5*
Posted 11 months ago
Jemma M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful staff.
Speedy delivery.
Would definitely recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Harry W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We repeatedly buy products through RSF's website and find it very easy to use. There is a great range of quality products to choose from. Brilliant service from start to finish, we highly recommend you use them!
Posted 11 months ago
Michael D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and was delivered ahead of the arranged schedule.
Posted 11 months ago
B W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service from start to finish - the installation team was very efficient and kept everything clean. Would defiantly recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Stacey H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was recommended RSF by a friend. Could not fault them. Bathroom looks amazing and the service received was excellent. Real nice bunch of people too.
Posted 11 months ago
Ian W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought a Hansgrohe Tap from RSF which was lovely quality and looks amazing in my new bathroom suit. Thanks for the help RSF, I will be buying from you again.
Posted 11 months ago
Laurence R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Highly competitive prices and very smooth delivery. Everything arrived in good condition and as ordered.
Posted 11 months ago
Frances C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A professional courteous and very reliable team. A stunning bathroom designed which was completed in the time discussed. I will definitely recommend RSF Bathroom design to family and friends. Excellent work - Thank you!
Posted 11 months ago
Nicholas D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought a premium Crosswater tap for a client, which when installed was rubbish and left a lip of water sitting in the channel. Asked RSF to look into it and never heard back from them.
In fairness I've been too busy to chase it up, but now I get asked for a review?!!
Posted 11 months ago
Luke M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very impressed with the quality of the product that I purchased. The delivery time was very quick. I will be ordering from RSF again.
Posted 11 months ago
Steve T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great company with some really nice ideas that we had not thought about. Very polite staff and speedy service
Thank you RSF
Posted 11 months ago
Charlotte W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would definately recommend, great friendly service and everything ran smoothly.
Posted 11 months ago
Debra F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I recently had a full bathroom installation. I was impressed with the whole experience from help and design in the showroom to the installers that carried out the work efficiently and cleanly. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company. Thank you RSF.
Posted 11 months ago
RSF Bathrooms is rated 4.79 based on 134 reviews