RSF Bathrooms Reviews

4.74 Rating 159 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend RSF Bathrooms
Visit Website

Phone:
01708 444355

Email:
Dan@rsfbathrooms.co.uk

Location:
9-11 Butts Green Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate RSF Bathrooms ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Really quick delivery and they sorted it out when I messed up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Keith Purnell
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service quick and efficient no hassle did what they said they would great company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent for value,communication and delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service, went the extra mile to get the product that I wanted. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"You have an amazing stock of products which helped when choosing what to order. Your timing was exact and you delivered as you said you would. So I am a happy customer and would recommend you. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Harpreet L
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant customer service and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wonderful customer service Delivery on time Excellent quality shower and tsp"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt delivery from the time of order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They were very helpful, informed me when the goods had arrived at the warehouse, delivered on the day arranged and the delivery person was friendly and took the goods where I requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good Friendly Staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order completed and received very quickly and at a competetive cost, first class all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service,we have not bought much on line but we were very impressed,and now have anew shower head,within two days and much cheaper,thank you. Peter H"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service from RSF but very poor delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional and friendly sales staff. They even rang to check our order as we had ordered chrome and steel fittings. Requested a refund due to order change and it was refunded very quickly. Items arrived quickly and very well wrapped. All items perfect. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Did exactly what they said and it arrived she they said. Can't ask for more. Excellent customer service. Not fitted the tap yet but lovely to look at and hold."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful, very competitive and friendly thank you very much for such quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Christine M
Verified Buyer
"I ordered Pelipal bathroom units by phone and was a little anxious that I ordered the correct units. Andy was very helpful and knowledgeable in making sure the units were what I wanted. On delivery one item was slightly scratched but a quick phone call, a photo and this was dealt with promptly and professionally. I am now awaiting a replacement. I would not hesitate in using the company again. Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just had my bathroom installed by Rsf bathrooms. I cannot express enough the way the men treated our house and workmanship was excellent. Cleaning up every night,and discussing every stage of the installation and design.we did not even pay them till the end of the bathroom. Wow give this Company a go you will not be disappointed. Lisa Upminster"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered Tuesday afternoon and received Thursday morning, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always slightly wary of buying online from companies you have any experience of, I have now used RSF twice, and have been delighted with their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
RSF Bathrooms is rated 4.74 based on 159 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This