RSF Bathrooms Reviews

4.73 Rating 212 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend RSF Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read RSF Bathrooms Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01708 444355

Email:

info@rsfbathrooms.co.uk

Location:

9-11 Butts Green Road

Write Your review

Tell us how RSF Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional customer service, very good price and on the time delivery thank you
Posted 1 month ago
RSF team helped me design and create what was horrible old bathroom into room that I love showing off
Posted 1 month ago
Such a great service. I was unsure which items I needed to complete my order but the staff were so helpful and friendly I really appreciate that. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service would highly recommend, ordered bathroom cabinets, really pleased with them. Delivery run very smoothly, would have no hesitation to buy from this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service from purchase to delivery. Great item exactly as shown on website. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with the fast and efficient way my order was processed and delivered.
Posted 1 month ago
Found Rsf to be very helpful, purchased numerous items from various companies and all on time. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
We placed an order with RSF Bathrooms through their website in good faith that it was a trustworthy site.
Received order confirmation and payment receipt. Apparently, their website was hacked as the order confirmation was fraud and payment did not go into their account.
When we did not receive the order we contacted RSF Bathrooms. Absolutely no help from RSF Bathroom to try to solve the matter and find out where the money went or from where the fake order confirmation came. Very disappointed and advise against placing orders through their website.
Posted 1 month ago
Very please with the quality of the installation. Everything was done to my satisfaction.
Posted 1 month ago
Great item, excellent quality. Exceptional customer service from Luke.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service,very helpful staff very fast delivery can highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Just Brilliant all around service
Very polite helpful & great service
They kept me informed throughout.
Thank you RSF
Posted 5 months ago
Arranged a appointment for a home visit to survey for a new bathroom installation . Took time off work. No one arrived for the appointment , I phoned them to enquire about the missed appointment and they said they would call me. and I have not heard from them since. Total shambles no customer care. . I have now booked a new Bathroom with a excellent company in Rush Green Romford .
Posted 5 months ago
Somebody came and did an initial survey which was a complete waste of our time and theirs as nobody contacted us again.
Posted 6 months ago
This company is great to deal with: staff are friendly and courteous and they stick to their delivery timings which we all know is difficult when components could be held up by manufacturers. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 6 months ago
I am very pleased with my dealings with RSF, very helpful staff , good prices and quick delivery.I will use the Co again.
Posted 6 months ago
I was trying to source a radiator at short notice, and was really pleased and grateful for the service provided by Luke at RSF Bathrooms. He was able to provide a quote very quickly, source it from the manufacturer and as promised the radiator was delivered on time (I called on the Friday, and it was at my house on the Tuesday!)

Thank you very much Luke for your help that day.

(I have put this on google)
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use web site clear prices and delivery charges. I knew it was a special order and would take a couple of weeks. It arrived on time, very well safely packaged and RSF's was the best price I could find. Good service - many thanks.
Posted 6 months ago
Used this company twice now. Great service, good products and best prices. Highly recommend. A big thank you to Ricky, extremely helpful and knowledgable.
Posted 7 months ago
Professional service and high quality materials. So pleased with the workmanship and attention to detail. Would recommend without hesitation.
Posted 7 months ago
RSF Bathrooms is rated 4.73 based on 212 reviews