RSF Bathrooms Reviews

4.7 Rating 231 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend RSF Bathrooms
4.7
Based on 231 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read RSF Bathrooms Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01708 444355

Email:

info@rsfbathrooms.co.uk

Location:

9-11 Butts Green Road

Write Your review

Tell us how RSF Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What a pleasure to do business with you. On-time and packaging were good. Please can you thank Luke and Romona and Marc for their constant updates on this large order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, just to say a big thank you for all your help on my order and some great technical knowledge on Hansgrohe and Duravit products.Great Service RSF.
RSF Bathrooms 5 star review on 22nd March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great support from Ricki at RSF Bathrooms and his team. Had ordered a Merlyn shower and tray late 2021, but due to issues with getting fitters the installation was delayed. On fitting it was clear that the supplied items were not compatible. Two issues here; 1) I had not gone back to Ricki within a month of receiving the items, and 2) there had been an error in sending an incorrect shower panel. Spoke directly to Ricki and he resolved the problems within an hour by contacting the manufacturing organisation and arranging for a new panel to be sent..... he didn't have to do this because I left it too long to check the items, but he wanted to give good service. So thank you to Ricki. He deserves your support and business. And the shower looks great by the way...!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased a shower screen and bath and basin waste, the home page of the website states free delivery, not free delivery with exceptions and I didnt realise until the next day that I had been charged £49.99 so my initial delight at getting my goods at a good price has made my purchase disappointing, the website needs to make delivery charges clearly visible
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought a Duravit Stark basin and L cube vanity unit from RSF. They advised me of a slight delay in the order arriving from Germany and offered a refund however the delay was minimal and I continued the order. Great comms. The price of the items was the best I could find on the web so 5 stars all round RSF. Products arrived very well packaged wit no damage.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, both in the store, over the phone and online. Andy and Rick helped us out with ordering every single part of our bathrooms. They also had the best price too! We would definitely use them again. Highly recommend. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I spoke to Romana today as we had been let down last minute by another supplier. She was fantastic, she helped me search through the available products and found a solution or me. Expert customer service. Couldn’t be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The best of all the suppliers I used to refurbish my two bathrooms. Unlike other companies (e.g. UKBathrooms and Victoria Plumbing), RSF were responsive and provided accurate updates. They were also reachable by phone. Remona, in particular, deserves a special mention for her friendly and helpful attitude. She understood the installation process and ensured the first-fix items were sent to me ASAP. In comparison, UK Bathrooms simply don't answer phone calls and take 3-4 days on average to respond to emails. Even when they do eventually reply to emails, I found them to provide vague and conflicting updates. Honestly, getting them to respond, let alone respond with something useful, is like pulling teeth out. For example, I ordered sink units with UK Bathrooms on 13 May based on an advertised delivery time of 3-5 days. That of course didn't happen. Getting an update from them was painful. Eventually, after my 4th email, I was told that they would arrive on 10 June. That isn't going to happen either as UK Bathrooms have just told me that they have yet to place the order with the manufacturer so the delivery time is now unclear. Great stuff!! Victoria Plumbing lost my order. In summary, I wish I had ordered everything with RSF!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
When looking for specific high quality brand assured items no one could compete with RSF’s pricing. Whence ordered the items were delivered as specified via time & date nominated timescales. After a minor mishap with one of the ordered items caused no doubt third party whilst in transit the RSF teams personal attention & involvement was some of the best customer service I’ve certainly encountered for many years. All very personable & with one sole purpose to make my customer experience as seamless & trouble free as possible. Which they most certainly achieved. In future I will source my products from nowhere else and would like to personally thank Ricky, Romana, Luke & all the team @ RSF for an exceptional customer experience. Thanks all
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Had the best experience with RSF Bathrooms. I had been let down by another supplier but RSF was able to supply exactly what I needed, in a very quick turnaround time. Service was second to none, highly recommend and they will be my first stop for my next bathroom project! Thank you RSF.
RSF Bathrooms 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant service! Let down by another supplier and RSF bathrooms got the shower tray to us in 3 days. Always quick and really helpful replies to messaging and competitive pricing. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service, had to return one item and refund was complete the next day. Like to thank Luke for his help on finding me the correct valve for my shower.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having ordered bathroom taps and a shower screen, my experience is that not only are their prices competitive, but as importantly the customer service from RSF Bathrooms is excellent. I'll definitely be using them in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really excellent and friendly service with great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Luke that works there is such help he helped me so much with all my bathroom parts and made everything so easy would use this shop all the time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Another great experience with RSF. A problem resolved very swiftly and considerately. With all the lockdown etc they are doing a great job communicating and getting things done. A delivery arrived today at heady a week sooner than forecast. Very happy. Prices very keen too😬
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just had my bathroom designed supplied and installed by RSF. Not one to leave reviews but this had to be said. EXCELLENT from start to finish, from the moment i walked in the luxury showroom and spoke to Andy to my finished luxury bathroom. All the brands are high quality and was discounted for me to help me with my budget. The installers (Danny and Chris) was all part of RSF team,with there vans and uniforms, clean tidy and respectful, was great. Thankyou again -
RSF Bathrooms 5 star review on 11th November 2020 RSF Bathrooms 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service - fast delivery, great communication and sound advice on products. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are so pleased with the new bathroom from rsf great service from the start of the planing to the fitting the team where great we love it so much thank you Andy and Dave and mark for a fantastic job are bathroom looks like a showroom now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional customer service, very good price and on the time delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
RSF Bathrooms is rated 4.74 based on 231 reviews