RSF Bathrooms Reviews

4.84 Rating 129 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend RSF Bathrooms
Visit Website

Phone:
01708 444355

Email:
Dan@rsfbathrooms.co.uk

Location:
9-11 Butts Green Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate RSF Bathrooms?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very speedy delivery and much much cheaper than my local plumbers merchant.
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
F Parlac
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Top quality products, couldn't be happier. Very good, qualified customer service.
Would 100% use it again.

Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great prices and quick delivery within the timescale promised - what more could you want?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alisa
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Installed our second bathroom,design and quoted, installed on time and with great service and very clean workman.
Showroom is very impressive, lots of great ideals and very helpful staff.
Like to thank Andy for his time spent of this project and getting everything to work in the space we had.
Alisa- Essex
Posted 3 weeks ago
M Woodward
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought a Hansgrohe shower for a great price & they delivered it very fast.
Posted 1 month ago
D Walker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From from first placing my order and being advised of a three week delay due to my request for Wondergliss finish I have been very impressed by the superb communications backed up by a standard of service that is very rare these days my sincere thanks to all the staff at RSF
Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
D Tinley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very impressed with RSF Bathrooms customer service. We needed a new shower set urgently which was an unusual item so not in stock but it was expedited for a small fee. Seem to be much cheaper than most other websites for similar products. I need to buy a couple of taps next and I know exactly where I'll be buying them from!
Posted 1 month ago
G Constantatos
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prices were the best I found and a great service from Ramona who made all the arrangements quickly to have parts delivered.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Bought full set of Duravit toilet and few other items. The soft close toilet seat cover came damaged but builder didn't check so only to find out when he's about to install days later. Contacted RSF right away but was not so helpful and did not call back as they said.
Posted 2 months ago
Lynn F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Compleatly satisfied with value, choice,good communications and swift delivery, happy customer, happy plumber, thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really quick delivery and they sorted it out when I messed up!
Posted 2 months ago
Keith Purnell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service quick and efficient no hassle did what they said they would great company.
Posted 2 months ago
J Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent for value,communication and delivery.
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service, went the extra mile to get the product that I wanted.
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You have an amazing stock of products which helped when choosing what to order. Your timing was exact and you delivered as you said you would. So I am a happy customer and would recommend you. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Harpreet L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant customer service and fast delivery!
Posted 3 months ago
Susan A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wonderful customer service
Delivery on time
Excellent quality shower and tsp
Posted 3 months ago
Emma R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt delivery from the time of order
Posted 3 months ago
Anne C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were very helpful, informed me when the goods had arrived at the warehouse, delivered on the day arranged and the delivery person was friendly and took the goods where I requested.
Posted 3 months ago
Bhimji P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good Friendly Staff
Posted 3 months ago
RSF Bathrooms is rated 4.84 based on 129 reviews