RSF Bathrooms Reviews

4.75 Rating 226 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend RSF Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read RSF Bathrooms Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01708 444355

Email:

info@rsfbathrooms.co.uk

Location:

9-11 Butts Green Road

Write Your review

Tell us how RSF Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service, both in the store, over the phone and online. Andy and Rick helped us out with ordering every single part of our bathrooms. They also had the best price too! We would definitely use them again. Highly recommend. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I spoke to Romana today as we had been let down last minute by another supplier. She was fantastic, she helped me search through the available products and found a solution or me. Expert customer service. Couldn’t be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best of all the suppliers I used to refurbish my two bathrooms. Unlike other companies (e.g. UKBathrooms and Victoria Plumbing), RSF were responsive and provided accurate updates. They were also reachable by phone. Remona, in particular, deserves a special mention for her friendly and helpful attitude. She understood the installation process and ensured the first-fix items were sent to me ASAP. In comparison, UK Bathrooms simply don't answer phone calls and take 3-4 days on average to respond to emails. Even when they do eventually reply to emails, I found them to provide vague and conflicting updates. Honestly, getting them to respond, let alone respond with something useful, is like pulling teeth out. For example, I ordered sink units with UK Bathrooms on 13 May based on an advertised delivery time of 3-5 days. That of course didn't happen. Getting an update from them was painful. Eventually, after my 4th email, I was told that they would arrive on 10 June. That isn't going to happen either as UK Bathrooms have just told me that they have yet to place the order with the manufacturer so the delivery time is now unclear. Great stuff!! Victoria Plumbing lost my order. In summary, I wish I had ordered everything with RSF!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
When looking for specific high quality brand assured items no one could compete with RSF’s pricing. Whence ordered the items were delivered as specified via time & date nominated timescales. After a minor mishap with one of the ordered items caused no doubt third party whilst in transit the RSF teams personal attention & involvement was some of the best customer service I’ve certainly encountered for many years. All very personable & with one sole purpose to make my customer experience as seamless & trouble free as possible. Which they most certainly achieved. In future I will source my products from nowhere else and would like to personally thank Ricky, Romana, Luke & all the team @ RSF for an exceptional customer experience. Thanks all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had the best experience with RSF Bathrooms. I had been let down by another supplier but RSF was able to supply exactly what I needed, in a very quick turnaround time. Service was second to none, highly recommend and they will be my first stop for my next bathroom project! Thank you RSF.
RSF Bathrooms 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service! Let down by another supplier and RSF bathrooms got the shower tray to us in 3 days. Always quick and really helpful replies to messaging and competitive pricing. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great Service, had to return one item and refund was complete the next day. Like to thank Luke for his help on finding me the correct valve for my shower.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Having ordered bathroom taps and a shower screen, my experience is that not only are their prices competitive, but as importantly the customer service from RSF Bathrooms is excellent. I'll definitely be using them in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really excellent and friendly service with great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Luke that works there is such help he helped me so much with all my bathroom parts and made everything so easy would use this shop all the time
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Another great experience with RSF. A problem resolved very swiftly and considerately. With all the lockdown etc they are doing a great job communicating and getting things done. A delivery arrived today at heady a week sooner than forecast. Very happy. Prices very keen too😬
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Just had my bathroom designed supplied and installed by RSF. Not one to leave reviews but this had to be said. EXCELLENT from start to finish, from the moment i walked in the luxury showroom and spoke to Andy to my finished luxury bathroom. All the brands are high quality and was discounted for me to help me with my budget. The installers (Danny and Chris) was all part of RSF team,with there vans and uniforms, clean tidy and respectful, was great. Thankyou again -
RSF Bathrooms 5 star review on 11th November 2020 RSF Bathrooms 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service - fast delivery, great communication and sound advice on products. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We are so pleased with the new bathroom from rsf great service from the start of the planing to the fitting the team where great we love it so much thank you Andy and Dave and mark for a fantastic job are bathroom looks like a showroom now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional customer service, very good price and on the time delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
RSF team helped me design and create what was horrible old bathroom into room that I love showing off
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Such a great service. I was unsure which items I needed to complete my order but the staff were so helpful and friendly I really appreciate that. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service would highly recommend, ordered bathroom cabinets, really pleased with them. Delivery run very smoothly, would have no hesitation to buy from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service from purchase to delivery. Great item exactly as shown on website. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased with the fast and efficient way my order was processed and delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
RSF Bathrooms is rated 4.75 based on 226 reviews