RSF Bathrooms Reviews

4.75 Rating 170 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend RSF Bathrooms
Visit Website

Phone:
01708 444355

Email:
Dan@rsfbathrooms.co.uk

Location:
9-11 Butts Green Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how RSF Bathrooms made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Very helpful when some of the parts I ordered were end of line and no longer available by recommending replacement parts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Helpful and knowledgeable staff giving good service/ delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt, helpful service from this company. All very straightforward and good prices. I appreciated the personal contact."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The item I bought was competitively priced. On ordering I was kept fully informed by email as to delivery times etc. I would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Competitively priced products, out of stock items sourced from the manufacturer and forwarded on very quickly, items that were in stock received next day. Excellent service !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lowest prices on the web! Great service, items delivered promptly. One item was not in stock and would have a delay in delivery, they were quick to call and confirm what I wanted to do about the item. Can't ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service! Good website. Fast delivery, text and email notice of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service parts received within two days - superb - thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer service - thank you Ramona! Had some queries about the Crosswater/Bauhaus bathroom suite and shower I was purchasing - incredibly prompt and professional response when I phoned. Excellent delivery turnaround and very competitive pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good prices easy to deal with rapid delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Competitive price, helpful advice by phone and email, and prompt service. RSF arranged for the low pressure parts not in stock in Hangrohe's UK warehouse to be delivered extra quickly from Germany, for a small fee. Everything arrived in just two days. Awesome."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The delivery address given to Parcel Force by RSF was incorrect. This has caused the installation of the shower to be delayed causing addtional costs for the fitting. To date 23rd April. The Shower has still not be delivered. Not happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpful staff and prompt service over Easter period Product supplied is perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliant service from RSF Bathrooms, very competitive on price, helped with a bespoke order and stayed in touch on everything until the order was safely received. 5* service all around."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very pleased with the products. I trawled the internet looking for a good price for a number of bathroom products and I found these guys were the best and had the top brands that I wanted. Good delivery. Came in two parts for speed of delivery as part of the order appeared to come directly from the manufacturer."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"On time, product undamaged and end customer happy. What business is all about!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"RSF bathrooms once again have gone above and beyond expectations!!! Moved into my new home and they’ve done exactly what I visioned. Great service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Thanks for quick deliver and great service. Like to thank customer service team for sorting out delivery at exact time to meet with builder."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
RSF Bathrooms is rated 4.75 based on 170 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support