RSF Bathrooms Reviews

4.74 Rating 220 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend RSF Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read RSF Bathrooms Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01708 444355

Email:

info@rsfbathrooms.co.uk

Location:

9-11 Butts Green Road

Write Your review

Tell us how RSF Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great Service, had to return one item and refund was complete the next day. Like to thank Luke for his help on finding me the correct valve for my shower.
Posted 1 week ago
Having ordered bathroom taps and a shower screen, my experience is that not only are their prices competitive, but as importantly the customer service from RSF Bathrooms is excellent. I'll definitely be using them in the future!
Posted 2 months ago
Really excellent and friendly service with great value.
Posted 3 months ago
Luke that works there is such help he helped me so much with all my bathroom parts and made everything so easy would use this shop all the time
Posted 4 months ago
Another great experience with RSF. A problem resolved very swiftly and considerately. With all the lockdown etc they are doing a great job communicating and getting things done. A delivery arrived today at heady a week sooner than forecast. Very happy. Prices very keen too😬
Posted 5 months ago
Just had my bathroom designed supplied and installed by RSF. Not one to leave reviews but this had to be said. EXCELLENT from start to finish, from the moment i walked in the luxury showroom and spoke to Andy to my finished luxury bathroom. All the brands are high quality and was discounted for me to help me with my budget. The installers (Danny and Chris) was all part of RSF team,with there vans and uniforms, clean tidy and respectful, was great. Thankyou again -
RSF Bathrooms 5 star review on 11th November 2020 RSF Bathrooms 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service - fast delivery, great communication and sound advice on products. Highly recommended!
Posted 5 months ago
We are so pleased with the new bathroom from rsf great service from the start of the planing to the fitting the team where great we love it so much thank you Andy and Dave and mark for a fantastic job are bathroom looks like a showroom now
Posted 8 months ago
Very professional customer service, very good price and on the time delivery thank you
Posted 10 months ago
RSF team helped me design and create what was horrible old bathroom into room that I love showing off
Posted 11 months ago
Such a great service. I was unsure which items I needed to complete my order but the staff were so helpful and friendly I really appreciate that. Many thanks.
Posted 11 months ago
Great Service would highly recommend, ordered bathroom cabinets, really pleased with them. Delivery run very smoothly, would have no hesitation to buy from this company again.
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service from purchase to delivery. Great item exactly as shown on website. Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
I was very pleased with the fast and efficient way my order was processed and delivered.
Posted 11 months ago
Found Rsf to be very helpful, purchased numerous items from various companies and all on time. Thanks
Posted 11 months ago
We placed an order with RSF Bathrooms through their website in good faith that it was a trustworthy site. Received order confirmation and payment receipt. Apparently, their website was hacked as the order confirmation was fraud and payment did not go into their account. When we did not receive the order we contacted RSF Bathrooms. Absolutely no help from RSF Bathroom to try to solve the matter and find out where the money went or from where the fake order confirmation came. Very disappointed and advise against placing orders through their website.
Posted 11 months ago
Very please with the quality of the installation. Everything was done to my satisfaction.
Posted 11 months ago
Great item, excellent quality. Exceptional customer service from Luke.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service,very helpful staff very fast delivery can highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Just Brilliant all around service Very polite helpful & great service They kept me informed throughout. Thank you RSF
Posted 1 year ago
RSF Bathrooms is rated 4.74 based on 220 reviews