RSF Bathrooms Reviews

97 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
01708 444355

Email:
Dan@rsfbathrooms.co.uk

Location:
9-11 Butts Green Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
David B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Can't speak highly enough of service provided.
Had a few things I needed to order from Crosswater range of showers.
Got much needed help and items were priced competitively and then ordered and delivered within a few days.
Delivered much faster than was expected and securely packaged.
Really happy!
Would recommend to anyone!
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
H Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

we have purchased a mirror cabinet and are very happy with it! it wasn't in stock for immediate delivery but we didn't have to wait for long ,plus RSF team were extremely helpful and professional !
Posted 3 days ago
Anthony C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great Company
Posted 1 week ago
James B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and pricing, easy to use website.
Posted 1 week ago
Claire J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to use website great value delivered on time when you said thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alexandra N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely fantastic service and best prices online! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Peter C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent Service and Prompt Delivery

Peter Campbell
Posted 2 months ago
Howard R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy on-line ordering system and requested delivery schedule maintained. One item damaged inside undamaged carton so a quick call, a photo, a response, collection of the damaged article and scheduled re-delivery all in less than 24 hours - beat that!
Posted 3 months ago
Philippa P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Appeared to have the best prices for the taps we wanted. Website a little irritating to use but order went well and the taps arrived on time and were well packaged against damage.
Posted 4 months ago
Jason H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service. 5*
Posted 4 months ago
Jemma M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful staff.
Speedy delivery.
Would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Harry W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We repeatedly buy products through RSF's website and find it very easy to use. There is a great range of quality products to choose from. Brilliant service from start to finish, we highly recommend you use them!
Posted 4 months ago
Michael D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and was delivered ahead of the arranged schedule.
Posted 4 months ago
B W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service from start to finish - the installation team was very efficient and kept everything clean. Would defiantly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Stacey H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was recommended RSF by a friend. Could not fault them. Bathroom looks amazing and the service received was excellent. Real nice bunch of people too.
Posted 4 months ago
Ian W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought a Hansgrohe Tap from RSF which was lovely quality and looks amazing in my new bathroom suit. Thanks for the help RSF, I will be buying from you again.
Posted 4 months ago
Laurence R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Highly competitive prices and very smooth delivery. Everything arrived in good condition and as ordered.
Posted 4 months ago
Frances C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A professional courteous and very reliable team. A stunning bathroom designed which was completed in the time discussed. I will definitely recommend RSF Bathroom design to family and friends. Excellent work - Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Nicholas D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought a premium Crosswater tap for a client, which when installed was rubbish and left a lip of water sitting in the channel. Asked RSF to look into it and never heard back from them.
In fairness I've been too busy to chase it up, but now I get asked for a review?!!
Posted 4 months ago
Luke M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very impressed with the quality of the product that I purchased. The delivery time was very quick. I will be ordering from RSF again.
Posted 4 months ago
RSF Bathrooms is rated 4.82 based on 97 reviews