RSF Bathrooms Reviews

103 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
01708 444355

Email:
Dan@rsfbathrooms.co.uk

Location:
9-11 Butts Green Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Christine M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered Pelipal bathroom units by phone and was a little anxious that I ordered the correct units. Andy was very helpful and knowledgeable in making sure the units were what I wanted. On delivery one item was slightly scratched but a quick phone call, a photo and this was dealt with promptly and professionally. I am now awaiting a replacement. I would not hesitate in using the company again. Great customer service.
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
Lisa
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Just had my bathroom installed by Rsf bathrooms. I cannot express enough the way the men treated our house and workmanship was excellent.
Cleaning up every night,and discussing every stage of the installation and design.we did not even pay them till the end of the bathroom. Wow give this Company a go you will not be disappointed. Lisa Upminster
Posted 1 week ago
Kevin R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered Tuesday afternoon and received Thursday morning, excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Audrey B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always slightly wary of buying online from companies you have any experience of, I have now used RSF twice, and have been delighted with their service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Susan R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had a bad experience with another bathroom supplier selling me an incorrect item. I was anxious to avoid the same problem, so went to RSF. Everyone I spoke to could not have been more helpful. Delivery was prompt and the product was competitively priced.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Susan R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had a bad experience with another bathroom supplier selling me an incorrect item. I was anxious to avoid the same problem, so went to RSF. Everyone I spoke to could not have been more helpful. Delivery was prompt and the product was competitively priced.
Posted 3 weeks ago
David B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Can't speak highly enough of service provided.
Had a few things I needed to order from Crosswater range of showers.
Got much needed help and items were priced competitively and then ordered and delivered within a few days.
Delivered much faster than was expected and securely packaged.
Really happy!
Would recommend to anyone!
Posted 1 month ago
H Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

we have purchased a mirror cabinet and are very happy with it! it wasn't in stock for immediate delivery but we didn't have to wait for long ,plus RSF team were extremely helpful and professional !
Posted 1 month ago
Anthony C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great Company
Posted 1 month ago
James B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and pricing, easy to use website.
Posted 1 month ago
Claire J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to use website great value delivered on time when you said thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Alexandra N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely fantastic service and best prices online! Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Peter C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent Service and Prompt Delivery

Peter Campbell
Posted 3 months ago
Howard R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy on-line ordering system and requested delivery schedule maintained. One item damaged inside undamaged carton so a quick call, a photo, a response, collection of the damaged article and scheduled re-delivery all in less than 24 hours - beat that!
Posted 4 months ago
Philippa P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Appeared to have the best prices for the taps we wanted. Website a little irritating to use but order went well and the taps arrived on time and were well packaged against damage.
Posted 5 months ago
Jason H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service. 5*
Posted 5 months ago
Jemma M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful staff.
Speedy delivery.
Would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Harry W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We repeatedly buy products through RSF's website and find it very easy to use. There is a great range of quality products to choose from. Brilliant service from start to finish, we highly recommend you use them!
Posted 5 months ago
Michael D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and was delivered ahead of the arranged schedule.
Posted 5 months ago
B W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service from start to finish - the installation team was very efficient and kept everything clean. Would defiantly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
RSF Bathrooms is rated 4.83 based on 103 reviews