RSF Bathrooms Reviews

4.76 Rating 185 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend RSF Bathrooms
Visit Website

Phone:
01708 444355

Email:
Dan@rsfbathrooms.co.uk

Location:
9-11 Butts Green Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how RSF Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"We were buying all the items for a new bathroom. Everything was posted to us in Northern Ireland and packaged very well. All items arrived quickly and we have been very impressed with RSF Bathrooms."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Very swift service, was able to rearrange delivery slot to suit. No hesitation to recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service. I ordered a radiator and some towel hooks. They rang me to check, as the hook didn’t fit the radiator that I had ordered. Prompt delivery, good prices- what more do you need."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service throughout! Clear and concise website and easy ordering. Would recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"I found the product easily on the website and was the best value of any other website. Delivery was very prompt"
Posted 1 month ago
"We’ve now used RSF Bathrooms twice, great customer service and fast delivery. Very competitive prices"
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery and very helpful people. We made a mistake with our initial order and they were very helpful and reassuring, returned our money promptly. The taps we finally bought were in perfect condition and well packed."
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought a German Shower kit at a good price. The order turnaround was excellent and a couple of days later it arrived , well packed, as described. Worth 5 stars for that alone. I then discovered a small manufacturing defect and got back in touch with them. They responded quickly, sent the photo's to the manufacturer who in turn sent a replacement to me within a couple of days. One happy chappy at this end, and I'd recommend RSF to anyone else thinking of buying from them."
Posted 3 months ago
"RSF have been great! Prompt, knowledgeable, and good prices, what more could you ask for. Will definitely use again. Many thanks."
Posted 4 months ago
"Online orders for bathroom cabinet, sanitary and brassware. Great prices, really good service and fast delivery."
Posted 5 months ago
"Good price, good communication, quick delivery…very refreshing (pun intended!) in my experience of bathroom suppliers!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service, massively helpful and a great price. Very nice people, the complete opposite of what I've been used to over the past few years with the likes of Ikea. A complete joy, they do everything they say they will with no messing around."
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic customer service from RSF Bathrooms. I carried out a lot of research when buying my shower & RSF had the best price. I was emailed updates throughout and delivery was very prompt despite having them having to order from Germany. Will definitely use again and highly recommend."
Posted 6 months ago
"Helpful and knowledgeable staff giving good service/ delivery."
Posted 6 months ago
"The item I bought was competitively priced. On ordering I was kept fully informed by email as to delivery times etc. I would definitely use them again."
Posted 8 months ago
"Competitively priced products, out of stock items sourced from the manufacturer and forwarded on very quickly, items that were in stock received next day. Excellent service !!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Lowest prices on the web! Great service, items delivered promptly. One item was not in stock and would have a delay in delivery, they were quick to call and confirm what I wanted to do about the item. Can't ask for more."
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service! Good website. Fast delivery, text and email notice of delivery."
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic service parts received within two days - superb - thank you"
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent customer service - thank you Ramona! Had some queries about the Crosswater/Bauhaus bathroom suite and shower I was purchasing - incredibly prompt and professional response when I phoned. Excellent delivery turnaround and very competitive pricing."
Posted 10 months ago
RSF Bathrooms is rated 4.76 based on 185 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support