Rotashop Reviews

4.4 Rating 95 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Rotashop
Read Rotashop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01933 685840

Location:

40 Huxley Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Rotashop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Unreal quality and look amazing 👌🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and very friendly staff answered all my questions double checked that the wheel I ordered was actually the correct fitment fast shipping was here within the week what more could you ask for really!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
These wheels look great. Just what I was looking for. In stock. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Outstanding service, fast delivery & good prices, even with UE taxes! You were still cost-effective compared to others vendors. In a period of shortage, I was more than happy to see the wheels I wanted for so long. Rotashop.co.uk just rocks !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing and super fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have ordered two sets of bolts but only received one set and got delayed with repair with car
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent value, great customer service and top quality products made buying from Rotashop a pleasure. I’d happily recommend their services to my friend and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing wheels and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good. Dont often leave reviews, but very happy with the service, the quality of the wheels and the speed of delivery. Price was pretty good too. 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service! even rang me to make sure my order was correct .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Pleasure to deal with these guys. Even got my wheels delivered on Saturday for no extra charge unsolicited.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick delivery, would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Can not fault them service was first class delivered before date will recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Très satisfait de mon achat chez Rotashop. Les délais one été respectés et ils sont très réactifs pour répondre aux questions. Les jantes étaient bien emballées et ont l'air de bonne qualité, à voir avec le temps.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Super fast got them so quick and they look amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Can’t speak too highly of them great service seem to take a pride in their work communications fantastic no doubt in the future Will be my go to 1st place absolutely brilliant
Rotashop 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
No notification of delivery. Wheels had very little to no protective packaging. Bolts had been shoved in a jiffy bag in the bottom of one of the boxes and had burst out and marked the alloy. Delivery was split over two days. Not happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing company to deal with their range is mega and top quality
Rotashop 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff member, Adam. Attentive, polite and punctual, really assisted with stock and fitment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Tom, Thanks for leaving such a positive Review. I am sure Adam Will be happy to hear :) Thanks Again
Posted 1 year ago
Rotashop is rated 4.38 based on 95 reviews