Rotashop Reviews

4.11 Rating 53 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Rotashop
Read Rotashop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01933 685840

Location:

40 Huxley Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Rotashop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
:) kozacko
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery and fast respond to my order. Highly recommended
Rotashop 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Cancelled my order saying nothing in stock, but still advertise them as being available on their website
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful wheels, fast shipping, came with fitting kit, wonderful customer service,everything was perfect and the wheels look amazing on my car and are made perfectly. Cannot fault rota for anything. Thankyou
Rotashop 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick delivery son very pleased with new wheels
Posted 5 months ago
The Rota wheel centres I ordered were exactly as described, well packaged and delivered on time.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer care and fast delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Good service and quick delivery. However spigot rings were the wrong size.
Posted 7 months ago
Haven’t received my order which was due to arrive on Monday
Posted 9 months ago
Real good system for ordering spigot rings, they arrived pretty fast too. Good quality and perfect fit. Thanks!
Posted 9 months ago
Listed alloys as in stock order them but never had stock still took payment several days later told not in stock. Could't even give me an idea of how long it would be before back in.
Posted 9 months ago
I have yet to receive the wheel nuts.
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with my order and how fast it was delivered top job thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Todo recibido en perfectas condiciones. Muy contento. 100% recomendado.
Posted 10 months ago
terrible service.. communication only works when calling up as there is no response to any emails that were sent. Ordered an item on the Sunday only to receive a invoice and nothing else. Was given no tracking number, no dispatch email and only had a confirmation email once i rang up. Would never order from here again. The staff when you did get through to them were friendly and tried helping best they could but that was as good as it got...
Posted 10 months ago
I have no problems with the products rotashop sell but I have had to deal with their customer support team twice now and both times getting a reply from them is nearly impossible and when they do chose to respond the information they provide is incorrect and unhelpful. Would never buy anything through rotashop again and would encourage others to shop elsewhere.
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick delivery, not so fast answering questions.
Posted 10 months ago
Never turnt up
Posted 10 months ago
The rims arrived earlier than expected, with everything included for mounting them (centering rings and bolts), exactly as described. Very good, thanks to the rotashop staff for their professionally!
Posted 10 months ago
Ordering was easy and arrived quicker than expected, will be ordering again.
Posted 11 months ago
Rotashop is rated 4.11 based on 53 reviews