RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews

4.99 Rating 355 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539592587

Email:

rin@rinscoffee.com

Location:

UNIT 12LAKELAND FOOD PARKCROOK ROAD

Write Your review

Tell us how RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Simon Phillips
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Simon Phillips
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Keith Dutton
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 24th January 2021
David Evans
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Matt Bithell
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Anonymous
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 5th September 2020
Neil Postlethwaite
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Rinaldo was accommodating & knowledgeable from the second I walked through the door till the time I left with my new ECM machine & eureka grinder. Stepping up your coffee game can be a daunting prospect but the service & advice I was given made me feel confident that I was making the correct decision. There are a lot of options out there for coffee these days but you won’t be disappointed if you put your coffee needs in Rinaldo’s hands
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Giles - you'll have many many months of pure joy with that amazing ECM espresso machine. You have now joined "Hero-Status" in our eyes!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great coffee and subscription service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks Tony
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've been getting my coffee from Rinaldo's for a while now and have been consistently impressed with the quality. Really great tasting grinds, including their own house blend, from an interesting range of producers. At the moment I'm very much enjoying the East Timor Koileki they have. The choice of grind is a huge plus point - I prefer my coffee from a stove pot (I actually have a Bialetti Brikka I bought from the shop last year) and the grind they do for stove tops is excellent, making what I think is as good a coffee as you can get anywhere. The final thing I'd mention is the delivery service which is excellent. Always extremely quick and well packaged. For the very minimal extra I always get first class delivery and, even when I've placed my order in the afternoon it has always arrived the next day. Excellent service all round! I can't recommend Rinaldo's highly enough for coffee and any gear you might need!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so kind of you Mark, so leave such extensive feedback - many thanks.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good product and customer service. Well done to all at Rinaldo
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much
Posted 1 month ago
Love Rinaldo's. Quality Products and Services. Happy to Recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your support Joan
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased Bialetti brikka kettle - was sold out everyone but Rinaldo’s had it in stock! Not only they delivered it quickly and with minimum packaging (no plastic) but they also included a nice hand written message and a free bag of their (I have to say) excellent quality coffee from Mexico! What’s not to love? Totally unexpected. Great company and great service
Posted 1 month ago
And thanks for taking the time to leave a review Assel. You might even be drawn out of the hat on April 1st for more goodies (that's not an April Fool's joke either!)
Posted 1 month ago
Had been looking for the 4 cup Bialetti Brikka and found it at Rinaldo’s. Ordered Wednesday evening and it arrived Friday morning - excellent service!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Colin - we work hard to provide service in our sector that's second to none and we really love it when it appreciated with a review. Thanks for taking the time.
Posted 1 month ago
As usual, great service and great coffee!
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your continued support Keith
Posted 1 month ago
Some of the best coffee. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
cheers
Posted 1 month ago
1 exotic coffee + excellent customer service = 1 extra, excited coffee drinker!! *****
Posted 1 month ago
Cheers Alex and what lovely surprise to see you after so long this week.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very pleased with the brikka. Looking to tasting your coffee!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Callum - that's awesome
Posted 1 month ago
Spot on! Super fast delivery and impeccable quality. That Organic Columbian might be the best thing I’ve ever put in the cafetière!
Posted 1 month ago
Cheers Ben - I find a single malt ain't too bad either!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and great quality coffee, including the decaf! Always look forward to the postman knocking with my next order! Hand written words of appreciation for our order on the delivery note is a lovely touch! Will be great to get back up to The Lakes and buy in person again!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Rob - you should invite your postie in for a brew!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely fresh decaf tea. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your continued support Narg - so very appreciated
Posted 1 month ago
Was sent your casa blend as a gift, enjoyed the coffee so much I ordered some myself. The coffee is smooth and is enhanced by the flavours in it. It makes a wonderful latte,
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Lesley, enjoy.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent coffee and great delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks James
Posted 1 month ago
My rating is due to Rinaldo’s fast efficient ordering and being received in via post in good condition excellent packing. However, having made a double espresso and a long black this coffee is definitely not to my taste at all. Sorry Rinaldo I can’t drink it.
Posted 1 month ago
Emergency order dispatched same day. Cannot survive without my espresso! Thanks chaps for the great service
Posted 1 month ago
Always a pleasure Douglas
Posted 1 month ago
I bought an ECM TAMPING STATION. It's excellent. Top quality and looks fab!
Posted 1 month ago
Been working my way through the coffees. Just finished Columbia, great wake up call in the morning, definitely gets me going. Love trying so many different varieties. Getting them delivered free locally is a great bonus. Every time I get a news letter there’s more added to my ‘must try’ list! Eileen
Posted 1 month ago
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD is rated 4.99 based on 355 reviews