RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews

4.99 Rating 367 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539592587

Email:

rin@rinscoffee.com

Location:

UNIT 12LAKELAND FOOD PARKCROOK ROAD

Write Your review

Tell us how RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Nathan Coppen
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Dave McPartlan
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Simon Phillips
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Simon Phillips
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Keith Dutton
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 24th January 2021
David Evans
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Matt Bithell
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Consistently top notch coffees and great service - thank you again!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Suzy ... best wishes
Posted 1 month ago
Very good tea
Posted 1 month ago
thanks so much Robert
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and wonderful tea.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Jenny - really appreciate the feedback
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always buy our coffee beans from Rinaldo, love the fact that Rinaldo 'Roasts only 100% Arabica beans, sources from individual farmers or small holdings, and ensuring the farmers and workers have excellent conditions and are paid a good wage from where the products are sourced' We have some firm favourites but love trying out the new roasts. Would highly recommend you try Rinaldo's, great service too!
Posted 1 month ago
Great range of sensitively roasted coffee beans which brings out the best of each type of bean. Service and delivery are efficient and friendly.
Posted 1 month ago
New to the coffee game, advice sought on a suitable coffee for french press with a decent kick, couldn’t be more pleased with the selection from Myanmar, cracking wake up brew. Oh and it’s the little things that make a difference, the card with instructions to get the best brew from the french press was invaluable 👍.
Posted 1 month ago
Very new to the complex art that is proper coffee, but I’m enjoying learning with Rinaldo’s coffee. Amazing taste, great price and love that it’s local to me... Rinaldo’s not the coffee obviously. Definitely now a repeat customer. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
If your a home coffee enthusiast looking for great coffee or like myself looking to get more serious and buy an ECM home machine then Rinaldo’s should be top of your contact list. Rin has real passion for his coffee and is happy to share his knowledge and provide guidance when needed. The machine I ordered was fully tested before collection, and Rin took the time to explain and show me how to get the best results from it. I’m looking forward to working my way through the different coffees available and will be signing up for Rin’s barista course when restarted.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent taste, order delivered super quick, and packaging all recycleable
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect coffee and tea, delivered the day after ordering, best company I have ordered from!
Posted 1 month ago
thank you Liz - your support has been overwhelming over the years xxx
Posted 1 month ago
Tried the 50/50 mix. It's perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
thank you
Posted 1 month ago
As usual punctual delivery and delicious coffee.
Posted 1 month ago
Cheers Imran - we'll get down soon to see that ECM in action!
Posted 1 month ago
Rinaldo was accommodating & knowledgeable from the second I walked through the door till the time I left with my new ECM machine & eureka grinder. Stepping up your coffee game can be a daunting prospect but the service & advice I was given made me feel confident that I was making the correct decision. There are a lot of options out there for coffee these days but you won’t be disappointed if you put your coffee needs in Rinaldo’s hands
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Giles - you'll have many many months of pure joy with that amazing ECM espresso machine. You have now joined "Hero-Status" in our eyes!
Posted 1 month ago
Great coffee and subscription service.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Tony
Posted 1 month ago
I've been getting my coffee from Rinaldo's for a while now and have been consistently impressed with the quality. Really great tasting grinds, including their own house blend, from an interesting range of producers. At the moment I'm very much enjoying the East Timor Koileki they have. The choice of grind is a huge plus point - I prefer my coffee from a stove pot (I actually have a Bialetti Brikka I bought from the shop last year) and the grind they do for stove tops is excellent, making what I think is as good a coffee as you can get anywhere. The final thing I'd mention is the delivery service which is excellent. Always extremely quick and well packaged. For the very minimal extra I always get first class delivery and, even when I've placed my order in the afternoon it has always arrived the next day. Excellent service all round! I can't recommend Rinaldo's highly enough for coffee and any gear you might need!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so kind of you Mark, so leave such extensive feedback - many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product and customer service. Well done to all at Rinaldo
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much
Posted 1 month ago
Love Rinaldo's. Quality Products and Services. Happy to Recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your support Joan
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased Bialetti brikka kettle - was sold out everyone but Rinaldo’s had it in stock! Not only they delivered it quickly and with minimum packaging (no plastic) but they also included a nice hand written message and a free bag of their (I have to say) excellent quality coffee from Mexico! What’s not to love? Totally unexpected. Great company and great service
Posted 2 months ago
And thanks for taking the time to leave a review Assel. You might even be drawn out of the hat on April 1st for more goodies (that's not an April Fool's joke either!)
Posted 1 month ago
Had been looking for the 4 cup Bialetti Brikka and found it at Rinaldo’s. Ordered Wednesday evening and it arrived Friday morning - excellent service!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Colin - we work hard to provide service in our sector that's second to none and we really love it when it appreciated with a review. Thanks for taking the time.
Posted 1 month ago
As usual, great service and great coffee!
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your continued support Keith
Posted 1 month ago
RINALDOS SPECIALITY COFFEE AND TEA LTD is rated 4.99 based on 367 reviews