Reflections Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,107 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Reflections
Read Reflections Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01179064148

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My Amazing hair done by danika
(Fishponds) - Posted 1 year ago
I always feel.great after coming out of reflections all the girls are lovely in here
(Fishponds) - Posted 1 year ago
Lovely first experience here. Really lovely staff and atmosphere.Friendly and professional. Love my cut and style.
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 year ago
I've been having my hair coloured at reflections for the last few years. Julie always spends time to discuss what I want and I always leave with a fantastic colour. Never without a coffee and a laugh. All the staff are friendly and welcoming. Highly recommend.
(Harborne) - Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic salon. Friendly staff in a relaxing environment.
(Harborne) - Posted 1 year ago
The girls are lovely and I love the atmosphere in here . I've been coming here for years and I've my hair every time
(Fishponds) - Posted 1 year ago
Lovely haircut ! I feel like myself again
(Fishponds) - Posted 1 year ago
Great saloon e,Prince for someone who does not like sallin s, lovely interpersonal skills. Should receive a award
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
""
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 year ago
A lovely treatment and head massage ,nice atmosphere
(Fishponds) - Posted 1 year ago
I've come to reflections for 20 plus years, would never go anywhere else, the staff are friendly, kind, extremely good at their job
(YateNorth) - Posted 1 year ago
""
(YateNorth) - Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, helpful staff in centrally situated salon.
(YateNorth) - Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with my new style. Excellent service, from entering to leaving
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with my new style. Excellent service, from entering to leaving
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 year ago
Been coming to salon for a while now and always made welcome, especially with cups of tea! Hair amazing as always and would like to thank Shannon Casey personally for doing a brilliant job. She is always happy, friendly and chatty and super efficient and professional. Thank you
(YateNorth) - Posted 1 year ago
Been coming to salon for a while now and always made welcome, especially with cups of tea! Hair amazing as always and would like to thank Shannon Casey personally for doing a brilliant job. She is always happy, friendly and chatty and super efficient and professional. Thank you
(YateNorth) - Posted 1 year ago
Fab
(Knowle) - Posted 1 year ago
Fab
(Knowle) - Posted 1 year ago
Best cut I've had in a while
(Knowle) - Posted 1 year ago
Reflections is rated 4.95 based on 2,107 reviews