Reflections Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,107 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Reflections
Read Reflections Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01179064148

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had my hair cut today, first after lockdown. Last cut November 2020. Ellie did a fantastic job, I am really pleased with my new style, nothing was too much trouble. Also really impressed with the COVID awareness cleansing, felt really safe in this environment. Thank you Ellie see you in five weeks. Also very reasonable especially for senior citizens,
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always find my visit here a goodi experience, staff are efficient yet caring , polite and friendly, I always go away pleased with hair style
(YateNorth) - Posted 5 months ago
The staff are very kind and helpful. The standard of their work and care is both knowledgeable and efficient. Always feel like nothing is too much trouble, never feel rushed. Staff are always professional and polite. I won't go anywhere else.
(YateNorth) - Posted 7 months ago
Really friendly and professional! Lovely salon atmosphere even with current restrictions.
(YateNorth) - Posted 7 months ago
Fabulous staff. I love coming to this salon. Always helpful, professional. Carine, Leah and Natalie are so lovely
(Shirley) - Posted 7 months ago
A very professional and safe environment. The staff made every effort to ensure the salon and all processes were extremely safe and clean. A great experience and no grey hair, for now!!
(Harborne) - Posted 7 months ago
Very worried about going back to the salon after spendng 6 months in lockdown , but was really nice to feel reassured that I was in safe hands. I visited the fishponds salon for a hair cut and came out so happy !
(Fishponds) - Posted 7 months ago
Very lovely restlyle done by danika, I had called last minute and she got me in within the next half hour. Very thourough and she got watch what I wanted !
(Fishponds) - Posted 7 months ago
Very lovely restlyle done by danika, I had called last minute and she got me in within the next half hour. Very thourough and she got watch what I wanted !
(Fishponds) - Posted 7 months ago
I had my first haircut at the Knowle Salon today and it was just amazing. I have severe anxiety and have always struggled to find a salon and stylist I'd go back to but I'll absolutely be back for my next cut and colour here. Thank you all so much! ♥️
Posted 7 months ago
First visit to the hairdressers in 6 months and i was a little nervous. But, it felt like coming home!! I felt safe, looked after and i left feeling like me again. So lovely to see all the girls and catch up after so long. You are doing an amazing job, thanks so much. V happy xxx
Posted 7 months ago
Just want to say how amazing the service and staff are at the Yate salon - so pleased how my hair has turned out they’ve done it perfectly. They are so friendly and really amazing at what they do!
Posted 8 months ago
I was one of your first customers in Keynsham when you opened. Everyone was so kind and helpful. Amy stayed herself even with all the PPE and new procedures... I can’t wait to come back!
Posted 8 months ago
I was nervous about going for my appointment the other week but when I got there, I felt very safe and it was fab seeing my stylist Sarah and getting my hair done after so long
Posted 8 months ago
Good setup in the salon so I felt safe coming in. I was so happy to be able to see my regular stylist after 7 months. Keep up the good work Reflection.
(Shirley) - Posted 9 months ago
Lush service by Rachel, perfect blunt bob. Better than what I had asked for. Recommending for sure!
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
Come here for a the years now, always walked out happy and with exactly what I expected. All staff are lovely and polite.
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
Been coming here for quite sometime I find staff very friendly and amazing at what they do. Always happy to help and accommodate. I would definitely recommend reflections to family and friends .☺
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant salon. Staff are really friendly and the Manager Steph is brilliant. Really.knowledgeable and helpful. Would definitely recommend anyone to use this salon. 5 stars !!
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
""
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
Reflections is rated 4.95 based on 2,107 reviews