Reflections Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,105 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Reflections
Read Reflections Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01179064148

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The staff are very kind and helpful. The standard of their work and care is both knowledgeable and efficient. Always feel like nothing is too much trouble, never feel rushed. Staff are always professional and polite. I won't go anywhere else.
(YateNorth) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Really friendly and professional! Lovely salon atmosphere even with current restrictions.
(YateNorth) - Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous staff. I love coming to this salon. Always helpful, professional. Carine, Leah and Natalie are so lovely
(Shirley) - Posted 1 month ago
A very professional and safe environment. The staff made every effort to ensure the salon and all processes were extremely safe and clean. A great experience and no grey hair, for now!!
(Harborne) - Posted 1 month ago
Very worried about going back to the salon after spendng 6 months in lockdown , but was really nice to feel reassured that I was in safe hands. I visited the fishponds salon for a hair cut and came out so happy !
(Fishponds) - Posted 1 month ago
Very lovely restlyle done by danika, I had called last minute and she got me in within the next half hour. Very thourough and she got watch what I wanted !
(Fishponds) - Posted 1 month ago
Very lovely restlyle done by danika, I had called last minute and she got me in within the next half hour. Very thourough and she got watch what I wanted !
(Fishponds) - Posted 1 month ago
I had my first haircut at the Knowle Salon today and it was just amazing. I have severe anxiety and have always struggled to find a salon and stylist I'd go back to but I'll absolutely be back for my next cut and colour here. Thank you all so much! ♥️
Posted 1 month ago
First visit to the hairdressers in 6 months and i was a little nervous. But, it felt like coming home!! I felt safe, looked after and i left feeling like me again. So lovely to see all the girls and catch up after so long. You are doing an amazing job, thanks so much. V happy xxx
Posted 1 month ago
Just want to say how amazing the service and staff are at the Yate salon - so pleased how my hair has turned out they’ve done it perfectly. They are so friendly and really amazing at what they do!
Posted 1 month ago
I was one of your first customers in Keynsham when you opened. Everyone was so kind and helpful. Amy stayed herself even with all the PPE and new procedures... I can’t wait to come back!
Posted 2 months ago
I was nervous about going for my appointment the other week but when I got there, I felt very safe and it was fab seeing my stylist Sarah and getting my hair done after so long
Posted 2 months ago
Good setup in the salon so I felt safe coming in. I was so happy to be able to see my regular stylist after 7 months. Keep up the good work Reflection.
(Shirley) - Posted 3 months ago
Lush service by Rachel, perfect blunt bob. Better than what I had asked for. Recommending for sure!
(Bedminster) - Posted 7 months ago
Come here for a the years now, always walked out happy and with exactly what I expected. All staff are lovely and polite.
(Bedminster) - Posted 7 months ago
Been coming here for quite sometime I find staff very friendly and amazing at what they do. Always happy to help and accommodate. I would definitely recommend reflections to family and friends .☺
(Bedminster) - Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant salon. Staff are really friendly and the Manager Steph is brilliant. Really.knowledgeable and helpful. Would definitely recommend anyone to use this salon. 5 stars !!
(Bedminster) - Posted 7 months ago
""
(Bedminster) - Posted 7 months ago
Had my colour done here and I'm so happy with it and really nice girls xx
(Bedminster) - Posted 8 months ago
I had my hair washed and cut and I think sereena and Steph did an amazing job and I will definitely come back.
(Bedminster) - Posted 8 months ago
Reflections is rated 4.95 based on 2,105 reviews