Reflections Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,093 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Reflections
Read Reflections Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01179064148

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good setup in the salon so I felt safe coming in. I was so happy to be able to see my regular stylist after 7 months. Keep up the good work Reflection.
(Shirley) - Posted 1 day ago
Lush service by Rachel, perfect blunt bob. Better than what I had asked for. Recommending for sure!
(Bedminster) - Posted 4 months ago
Come here for a the years now, always walked out happy and with exactly what I expected. All staff are lovely and polite.
(Bedminster) - Posted 4 months ago
Been coming here for quite sometime I find staff very friendly and amazing at what they do. Always happy to help and accommodate. I would definitely recommend reflections to family and friends .☺
(Bedminster) - Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant salon. Staff are really friendly and the Manager Steph is brilliant. Really.knowledgeable and helpful. Would definitely recommend anyone to use this salon. 5 stars !!
(Bedminster) - Posted 4 months ago
""
(Bedminster) - Posted 4 months ago
Had my colour done here and I'm so happy with it and really nice girls xx
(Bedminster) - Posted 4 months ago
I had my hair washed and cut and I think sereena and Steph did an amazing job and I will definitely come back.
(Bedminster) - Posted 4 months ago
Steph done a amazing job on my hair made me feel younger
(Bedminster) - Posted 4 months ago
""
(Bedminster) - Posted 4 months ago
Only hair salon in bedminster that I trust
(Bedminster) - Posted 4 months ago
""
(Bedminster) - Posted 4 months ago
""
(Bedminster) - Posted 4 months ago
""
(Bedminster) - Posted 4 months ago
""
(Bedminster) - Posted 4 months ago
Lovely cut from emily
(Bedminster) - Posted 4 months ago
""
(Bedminster) - Posted 4 months ago
""
(Bedminster) - Posted 4 months ago
Lush job of my hair colour was lovely
(Bedminster) - Posted 4 months ago
Great job very friendly to everyone and very polite
(Bedminster) - Posted 4 months ago
Reflections is rated 4.95 based on 2,093 reviews