Reflections Reviews

4.95 Rating 510 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Reflections
"Absolutely love my hair!! Came in for the first time today and I had orange/ yellow hair and the ends was like cotton wool. Debbie and danika did my colour and cut and I can't thank them enough. My hair feels normal again. I would definitely recommend anyone to go to the girls at reflections fishponds!"
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely love my hair!! Came in for the first time today and I had orange/ yellow hair and the ends was like cotton wool. Debbie and danika did my colour and cut and I can't thank them enough. My hair feels normal again. I would definitely recommend anyone to go to the girls at reflections fishponds!"
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 1 week ago
"Lois is very good, great hair cut. Very confident"
Helpful Report
(Brockworth) - Posted 1 week ago
"Lois is very good, great hair cut. Very confident"
Helpful Report
(Brockworth) - Posted 1 week ago
"I was fitted in at the last minute & still had a wonderful experience. As usual Sophie did an amazing job on my colour. With wonderful customer service too"
Helpful Report
(Shirley) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was fitted in at the last minute & still had a wonderful experience. As usual Sophie did an amazing job on my colour. With wonderful customer service too"
Helpful Report
(Shirley) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Christine Turnill
Verified Reviewer
"Have been coming for a number of years. Friendly staff who have always provided a good service."
Helpful Report
(Brockworth) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Defections Brockworth is a personable, attentive and full of lovely staff. My stylist Kate is particularly excellent. I'd recommend this salon to anyone."
Helpful Report
(Brockworth) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly team, all the girls are lovely and the vibe in the salon is great. Helpful and accommodating with advice and appointments. I am a regular customer."
Helpful Report
(Brockworth) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Debra Gibbs
Verified Buyer
"Love coming to this salon. Always made to feel we!come and !ove my hair!"
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks so much. Feeling great after a lovely, professional and friemndky cut."
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks so much. Feeling great after a lovely, professional and friemndky cut."
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent and professional quality of service provided. The team are always very attentive."
Helpful Report
(Clifton) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Staff always friendly. I always leave happy with my fan hair. Staff take time to talk through colours and styles .excellent service"
Helpful Report
(Brockworth) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Elizabeth Hutton
Unverified Reviewer
"One of my best decisions nearly six years ago was to walk into this salon. My hair was a total mess. Since then it has been transformed, cared for and coloured to perfection - which requires blending of colours worthy of an artist. I look forward to my visits."
Helpful Report
(Brockworth) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly staff, that listen to what I want each time I am here, I recommend to everyone"
Helpful Report
(Brockworth) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"I absolutely adore the balayage and cut Debbie did for me! Felt relaxed and in good hands the whole time and the end result is fantastic. I don't think I've ever been happier with my hair!"
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"I absolutely adore the balayage and cut Debbie did for me! Felt relaxed and in good hands the whole time and the end result is fantastic. I don't think I've ever been happier with my hair!"
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Happy with hair and service"
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Happy with hair and service"
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Reflections is rated 4.95 based on 510 reviews