Reflections Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,130 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Reflections
Read Reflections Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01179064148

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have been looking for a new hAirdressers that do extensions in Bristol for months. Jo has done the most unreal job of my colour and refit. 10000% recommend xx
Helpful Report
(Kingswood) - Posted 6 days ago
Shandy and team always looks after me and my hair needs great haircut and colour thanks x
Helpful Report
(Kingswood) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Everyone was so lovely and helpful! Would definitely recommend to others!
Helpful Report
(Kingswood) - Posted 1 month ago
Louise was friendly helpful and did a great cut thankyou
Helpful Report
(Kingswood) - Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic, friendly, warm, approachable, definitely recommend. ☺
Helpful Report
(Kingswood) - Posted 1 month ago
Felt relaxed and listened to, great service,cut and colour.looks great. Thank you Shandy!
Helpful Report
(Kingswood) - Posted 1 month ago
Amazing transformation my hairdresser shandy was lovely made me feel so welcome, loved my hair, will definitely be coming back and recommending.
Helpful Report
(Kingswood) - Posted 1 month ago
Always had an amazing service from the staff in the Kingswood branch. Very professional and friendly. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
(Kingswood) - Posted 1 month ago
Lovely great cut with Shandy ☺
Helpful Report
(Kingswood) - Posted 1 month ago
Amazing! I always leave super pleased with my hair.
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 month ago
Amazing! I always leave super pleased with my hair.
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 month ago
I've been a customer at Reflections Kingswood for many years and have always been happy with the service. Although during that time I've tried different salons I've always ended up here because I'm always very happy with the result.
Helpful Report
(Kingswood) - Posted 1 month ago
Came in with straw like hair left with it being better than ever.Massive thanks to kate.
Reflections 5 star review on 20th September 2021
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 2 months ago
Made to feel very welcome and relaxed and did everything there could to help me with my allergic to make me feel safe and they done a wonderful job would recommend them
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 2 months ago
The girls here are amazing. I feel safe with covid, very clean salon, will definitely be returning.
Helpful Report
(Harborne) - Posted 4 months ago
I was super impressed by the friendliness of the staff and the professionalism shown by all. Amy worked miracles with my full head of highlights. I walked out of the salon a new woman!
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 5 months ago
Every time I've visited Amy i*m always 100% happy.
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Wasn't sure what style I wanted but Molly listened to all my ideas and I am thrilled with the result. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 5 months ago
I love coming here, the staff are so welcoming and friendly. They listen to my ideas and tell me truthfully if it will work. Currently my hair is a mixture of colours which I love.
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 6 months ago
So happy with my colour and cut, thank you!
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 6 months ago
Reflections is rated 4.95 based on 2,130 reviews