Reflections Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,018 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Reflections
"Excellent service, stylist listens and takes care. When my usual stylist is not available, colleagues are also very helpful."
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Today my hair was done by Sarah guided by olivia. Olivia was a great teachet. positive and encouraging. Sarah was a great student and did a great jobxx"
Helpful Report
(Thornbury) - Posted 3 days ago
"I consider it a treat to come here and get my hair done in a disabled and find the staff kind caring a considerate."
Helpful Report
(Thornbury) - Posted 3 days ago
"I have been a customer for a nuber if years and have always been happy with the results. Staff are always polite and courteous and are happy to offer advice."
Helpful Report
(Harborne) - Posted 5 days ago
"I have been a customer for a nuber if years and have always been happy with the results. Staff are always polite and courteous and are happy to offer advice."
Helpful Report
(Harborne) - Posted 5 days ago
"Very friendly and welcoming. The team made sure I was comfortable and offered refreshments. I was very happy with my treatment as always."
Helpful Report
(YateSouth) - Posted 5 days ago
"Reflections is amazing and everyone is so lovely and welcoming. I would definitely recomend ."
Helpful Report
(Shirley) - Posted 5 days ago
"I have been a client of Reflections for a couple of years. The staff are very friendly and always polite. I am very pleased with the colour, style and the personal attention given at every visit, Sophie is a great hair stylist and I would highly recommend her. 10 out of 10."
1 Helpful Report
(Shirley) - Posted 5 days ago
"The salon is always really friendly and welcoming. I've been coming here for years and always feel like the stylists know what I am looking for and give great advice about colours and styles."
Helpful Report
(YateSouth) - Posted 5 days ago
"The salon is always really friendly and welcoming. I've been coming here for years and always feel like the stylists know what I am looking for and give great advice about colours and styles."
Helpful Report
(YateSouth) - Posted 5 days ago
"Really friendly and welcoming staff. As always very happy with my visit. With Sam's help my hair is in the best condition it has ever been and looks great! Thank you Sam!."
Helpful Report
(Shirley) - Posted 5 days ago
"I would definitely recommend Reflections. I was very happy with the relaxed,friendly and professional atmosphere. I will be back to see Sophie when I am next in town."
Helpful Report
(Shirley) - Posted 5 days ago
"Really nice staff who are really cheerful and give an amazing servuce. I never feel rushed and always feel welcomed into a good enviroment."
Helpful Report
(Shirley) - Posted 5 days ago
"Really nice staff who are really cheerful and give an amazing servuce. I never feel rushed and always feel welcomed into a good enviroment."
Helpful Report
(Shirley) - Posted 5 days ago
"Chloe coloured my hair gorgeous. Beth did an amazing cut and I have left the store full of confide ce. Thank you ladies"
Helpful Report
(Bradleystoke) - Posted 6 days ago
"Great personal service. Have got to know my co!our and cut and change it according to the season!"
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant cut and excellent service."
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 week ago
"Always very p!eased with my hair, I've been coming to Reflections for over 40 years and never been disappointed. Excellent customer service, what a lovely team you have there."
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 week ago
"Really felt Lucy took to the time to listen to what I wanted and made me feel so welcome at the salon. I,m really pleased with the cut."
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 week ago
"They are brilliant at their service and are very easy to chat to. In terms of hair, they get it right every time and know to improve my look with genuine product recommendations that are really useful. All round lovely"
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 week ago
Reflections is rated 4.94 based on 1,018 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support