Reflections Reviews

4.94 Rating 903 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Reflections
"Lovely salon lovely friendly staff. Had a great hair cut and style by Claire. My second visit and will be back."
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Always really great service, really well looked after. Love my new colour, it looks so natural. Thank you so much!!!"
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 2 days ago
"Thanks for a lovely colour again, its just perfect!"
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 3 days ago
"Thanks for a lovely colour again, its just perfect!"
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 3 days ago
"Always a great colour and cut when I come here, always struggled to find a reliable, friendly hairdressers i can trust! Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 3 days ago
"Always polite and lovely staff very friendly."
Helpful Report
(Bradleystoke) - Posted 3 days ago
"Phoebe Evans was an absolute star! She made me feel very welcome and comfortable and talked me through what was going to happen. Our consultation helped me understand which colours would be best for my hair and match the look i desired. She was talkative tgroughout, friendly and I had a great time , absolutely love my new look!!! Thanks phoebe!!!!"
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 6 days ago
"Lovely experience at reflections today. I had a wash cut and blow dry, really pleased with the results, thanks Sarah"
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly & Relaxing Hairdressers I have been using this hairdressers for about a year now & I would recommend them to anyone. I have particularly difficult & thick hair & they have got it right every time. Giving me great suggestions, but always listening to my opinion. And I love the massage chair when they wash my hair."
Helpful Report
(Brockworth) - Posted 1 week ago
"Always a great hair cut by Paige. Never disappointed!"
Helpful Report
(Bradleystoke) - Posted 1 week ago
"As always good service from all staff. Love Paige"
Helpful Report
(Bradleystoke) - Posted 1 week ago
"All a fab cut and great hair advice"
Helpful Report
(Bradleystoke) - Posted 1 week ago
"All a fab cut and great hair advice"
Helpful Report
(Bradleystoke) - Posted 1 week ago
"A?ways had ezce!!ent service from the staff at ref!reckons"
Helpful Report
(Bradleystoke) - Posted 1 week ago
"Molly has been doing my colour for over a year now. She is always friendly and professional and I always come out of the salon feeling a million dollars. I would highly recommend Reflections Keynsham the customer service is fantastic."
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 week ago
"All really good as usual.really attentive."
Helpful Report
(Bradleystoke) - Posted 1 week ago
"Always a very friendly place to come, attentive to what you want and a professional service provided"
Helpful Report
(Bradleystoke) - Posted 1 week ago
"Great hair, as always"
Helpful Report
(Bradleystoke) - Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing experience! Emma always styles me beautifully and I leave feeling loads more confident than when I came in. Can't recommend highly enough."
Helpful Report
(Nailsea) - Posted 1 week ago
"I've used reflections in shirley for over 2years now...it's welcoming and always pleased with my co!our and cut"
Helpful Report
(Shirley) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Reflections is rated 4.94 based on 903 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This