Reflections Reviews

4.94 Rating 937 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Reflections
"Been coming here for over 10 years, always been very pleased with my hair and the staff are always very friendly."
Helpful Report
(Shirley) - Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Im really cautious of having my hair done but Emma is brilliant and takes the time to get to know customers well so you always feel at ease and know she has your best interests at heart when it comes to treatments and styles for your hair. Some of the younger girls could do with more training with both customer service and effeciency."
1 Helpful Report
(Nailsea) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely atmosphere. Massage chairs are great, very happy with my hair"
Helpful Report
(Nailsea) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Staff friendly relaxing atmosphere wouldn't go any where els"
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic place - always feel relaxed and love the haircut."
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice atmosphere and friendly knowledgeable staff. Very happy with the treatment i received today"
Helpful Report
(Bradleystoke) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with my hair cut after having mobile hair dressers for many years and being very disappointed ,,,,Debbie cut my hair really happy with it,Debbie was lovely very friendly and did a fab cut will deffinateley be coming back would recommend xx"
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service, wonderful friendly staff. My hair always looks amazing. Thank you"
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"So pleased with colour i had half head of foils and rest toner. Feel like a new woman, Thank you Brooke?"
Helpful Report
(Bradleystoke) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good"
1 Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really pleased with my cut and colour today. My hair looks and feels so much better."
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 month ago
"Loved my hair and staff were very friendly"
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 month ago
"Amy was very friendly and gave good advice!"
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant! Always get what I ask for. Thank you Kate and the rest of the team!"
1 Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing salon - everyone is so nice, the atmosphere is lush and Debbie is FANTASTIC. the colour job she did on my hair is unreal. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 1 month ago
"All the staff keynsham are amazing. They can't do enough for you"
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely friendly atmosphere very happy with my hair!"
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 month ago
"This was my first time getting my hair coloured and I have to say Debbie did a fantastic job! She is friendly, made me feel at ease and gave me useful information on how to keep the colour longer etc. I definitely recommend her 100% I am certainly a satisfied customer and won't go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 1 month ago
"Always come to Reflections wouldn't go anywhere else and recommend to all friends and family. Have had a few hair disasters I'm my time, I am now confident having my hair done and recommendations from stylists. This salon does not meet the stereotype of some other salons of the customer feeling uncomfortable and an atmosphere between staff. Doesn't matter when I speak to members of staff i am made to feel comfortable and enjoy my visits. I have Kate as my hairdresser , she is fantastic."
Helpful Report
(Brockworth) - Posted 1 month ago
Reflections is rated 4.94 based on 937 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This