Reflections Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,942 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Reflections
"Fantastic salon. Friendly staff in a relaxing environment."
Helpful Report
(Harborne) - Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"The girls are lovely and I love the atmosphere in here . I've been coming here for years and I've my hair every time"
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely haircut ! I feel like myself again"
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 1 day ago
"Great saloon e,Prince for someone who does not like sallin s, lovely interpersonal skills. Should receive a award"
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 4 days ago
""""
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 5 days ago
"A lovely treatment and head massage ,nice atmosphere"
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 5 days ago
"I've come to reflections for 20 plus years, would never go anywhere else, the staff are friendly, kind, extremely good at their job"
Helpful Report
(YateNorth) - Posted 5 days ago
""""
Helpful Report
(YateNorth) - Posted 6 days ago
"Friendly, helpful staff in centrally situated salon."
Helpful Report
(YateNorth) - Posted 6 days ago
"Really pleased with my new style. Excellent service, from entering to leaving"
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 6 days ago
"Really pleased with my new style. Excellent service, from entering to leaving"
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 6 days ago
"Been coming to salon for a while now and always made welcome, especially with cups of tea! Hair amazing as always and would like to thank Shannon Casey personally for doing a brilliant job. She is always happy, friendly and chatty and super efficient and professional. Thank you"
Helpful Report
(YateNorth) - Posted 1 week ago
"Been coming to salon for a while now and always made welcome, especially with cups of tea! Hair amazing as always and would like to thank Shannon Casey personally for doing a brilliant job. She is always happy, friendly and chatty and super efficient and professional. Thank you"
Helpful Report
(YateNorth) - Posted 1 week ago
"Fab"
Helpful Report
(Knowle) - Posted 1 week ago
"Fab"
Helpful Report
(Knowle) - Posted 1 week ago
"Best cut I've had in a while"
Helpful Report
(Knowle) - Posted 1 week ago
"Really enjoyed my salon experience will be returning"
Helpful Report
(Knowle) - Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you so much i !ove my new hair"
Helpful Report
(Knowle) - Posted 1 week ago
"Went from shoulder length hair to a graduated bob.so much advice was given to me couldn't be happier"
Helpful Report
(Knowle) - Posted 1 week ago
"My foils are looking beautiful couldn't be happier Thank you jade"
Helpful Report
(Knowle) - Posted 1 week ago
Reflections is rated 4.95 based on 1,942 reviews