Reflections Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,388 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Reflections
"First time visiting the salon. Friendly professional staff. Would recommend."
(Keynsham) - Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Amy is fab! If you want your hair bleached or dyed a bright colour she does a great job x"
(Fishponds) - Posted 1 week ago
"Great haircut! Very relaxed and friendly salon."
(Fishponds) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very friendly and very welcoming"
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 week ago
"Amy was fantastic"
(Keynsham) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very relaxing"
(Keynsham) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very relaxing"
(Keynsham) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"My fav branch of reflections. Girls are super friendly and Claire is brilliant!"
(Fishponds) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you so much Natalie for my lovely cut and such fabulous service and a friendly salon"
(Keynsham) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you so much Natalie for my lovely cut and such fabulous service and a friendly salon"
(Keynsham) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always look forward to my weekly visit always a friendly atmosphere"
(Fishponds) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always look forward to my weekly visit always a friendly atmosphere"
(Fishponds) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always feel welcomed and come out feeling good"
(Keynsham) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had a lovely time here, Roxanne transformed my hair into a lovely new style. Will definitely be backback soon."
(Keynsham) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love my hair always enjoy coming to reflections and having Steph do my hair she's a credit to reflections warm and friendly and very talented"
(Knowle) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with my hair, wouldnt go anywhere else"
(Knowle) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with my hair cut ladies are very polite and friendly can't wAit to come back very happy x"
(Fishponds) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent care and fabulous service. Will definitely be back!"
(Keynsham) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Claire always does a fabulous job on my hair. Everyone really friendly and nothing is too much. Won't go anywhere else!"
(Fishponds) - Posted 1 month ago
"Had my foils done today by liv and must say I've never been so pleased with my hair very happy leaving the salon with a big smile on face"
(Thornbury) - Posted 1 month ago
Reflections is rated 4.94 based on 1,388 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support