Reflections Reviews

4.95 Rating 264 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Reflections
264 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Jackie McCarthy
Friendly professional service. Kelly has been my hairdresser for at least 15years and has always been both a friend and hairdresser.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Reflections in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Jackie McCarthy
Verified Reviewer
"Friendly professional service. Kelly has been my hairdresser for at least 15years and has always been both a friend and hairdresser."
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Adele Marriott
Unverified Reviewer
"Fab staff,friendly,lovely cut and colour"
Helpful Report
(Shirley ) - Posted 3 hours ago
Lorraine Reddingss
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with the way they look after you"
Helpful Report
(Bradleystoke) - Posted 3 hours ago
"Lucy cuts my hair really well and very pleased with all the staff and ser service I receive"
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 6 hours ago
"Really friendly and I loved how my hair felt at the end."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Phoebe Yates
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely amazing, even better than expected x"
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 week ago
"We have been visiting this salon for years we wouldn't go any where else.Staff are great."
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely happy with staff and results. Emma did as I asked with good advice."
Helpful Report
(Knowle) - Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing! I have struggled for a long time finding a hairdressers that I like, and finally I have! The service is fab and the staff are great. I was really nervous about having my hair cut but the stylist listened to exactly what I wanted and did an amazing job. I am in love with my hair after my appointment and will definitely be coming back in the future :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Millie Cummins
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service with friendly and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Tanya Tofts
Verified Buyer
"I have been coming to the salon for several years and have always been made very welcome and been well looked after. The girls are all lovely and my stylist Shannon is amazing! I love how she does my hair and she is a great girl. I am a very happy customer!"
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely colour and cut lovely friendly service"
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"All staff are very helpful and pleasant, I get Chloe and George to do my colour they are great ? Hair at end result is always what u ask for."
Helpful Report
(YateSouth) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Michelle Vince
Verified Reviewer
"FNtastuc"
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic colour and cut - really friendly salon"
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with my perm , service was outstanding , Paris is star would highly recommend and will be coming back again"
Helpful Report
(Kingswood) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with my perm , service was outstanding , Paris is star would highly recommend and will be coming back again"
Helpful Report
(Kingswood) - Posted 1 month ago
Ismini Kokkaliari
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service friendly staff lovely atmosphere nice hair at the end! Special thanks to Paris and Sophie! High recommended!"
Helpful Report
(Kingswood) - Posted 1 month ago
Ismini Kokkaliari
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service friendly staff lovely atmosphere nice hair at the end! Special thanks to Paris and Sophie! High recommended!"
Helpful Report
(Kingswood) - Posted 1 month ago
Maria Nannavecchia
Verified Buyer
"All the girls are friendly and knowledge great service"
Helpful Report
(Kingswood) - Posted 1 month ago
Reflections is rated 4.95 based on 264 reviews