Reflections Reviews

4.95 Rating 385 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Reflections
385 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
rhia pearce
Excellent service . had a colour correction. Very good

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Reflections in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Rhia Pearce
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service . had a colour correction. Very good"
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Paul Holland
Verified Buyer
"Well run friendly and professional salon. Always made to feel welcome and never had a poor cut !"
Helpful Report
(Shirley ) - Posted 1 week ago
Jessica Grover
Verified Reviewer
"Completely changed the color of my hair and changed to exactly how I pictured! Amazing so happy thanks shauni! Xxxxx"
Helpful Report
(Kingswood) - Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and I now have a wonderful colour! A lovely friendly salon, will be back, thanks Claire!"
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 1 week ago
Chloe Davies
Verified Reviewer
"Friendly people and atmosphere.felt well looked after and had my expectations managed well fpor what colour could be achieved in this session."
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Chloe Davies
Verified Buyer
"Friendly people and atmosphere.felt well looked after and had my expectations managed well fpor what colour could be achieved in this session."
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Anna Perez
Verified Buyer
"Friendly salon, always pretty punctual and spend time getting cut right, never rushed. Been coming here a while and always have Shelley who is lovely - I always leave happy. Good products and colour too."
Helpful Report
(Thornbury) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Despite me giving very vague info about the colour I was hoping for, the team have given my hair a great transformation! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Couldn't recommend enough. Always love my hair and feel nice and relaxed. Staff are great ;really friendly and welcoming which is what I love. Can't wait to come back????"
Helpful Report
(Thornbury) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really friendly and welcoming. I'm really pleased with my cut. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, hair was cut beautifully and was well looked after throughout the treatment."
Helpful Report
(Nailsea) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Claire Wilkinx
Verified Buyer
"Excellent haircut by Amber who is a very good stylist and would highly recommend her"
Helpful Report
(Nailsea) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Been coming here for years. The staff are all really friendly and I always feel looked after and pampered. ?"
Helpful Report
(Bradleystoke) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Francesca Buckland
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly and a great service"
Helpful Report
(Harborne) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great welcome and friendly staff - kind and helpful with hair advice. Good continuity for previous visitors returning. Good cut at a decent price."
Helpful Report
(Harborne) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"I came and got my hair done today after winning a competition. Staff were very helpful and ta!led me through what I wanted . very pleased with the outcome would hppuily pay to come back again :)"
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Carol Gould.
Verified Buyer
"Really loved my restyle with Debbie will come back."
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely and friendly staff. Really pleased with the colour and cut!"
Helpful Report
(Harborne) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Judith Taylor
Verified Reviewer
"My visits to your Thornbury branch have always been a pleasurable experience.with the staff being very friendly and helpful. I've always been pleased with the colouring, styling and cutting carried out professionally by laura and her staff."
Helpful Report
(Thornbury) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Ali Copeland
Verified Buyer
"My 'go-to' hairdresser' for over 20 years now. Quite simply the best in terms of skill, knowledge and top level customer service! Why go anywhere else?!"
Helpful Report
(Thornbury) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Reflections is rated 4.95 based on 385 reviews