Reflections Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,020 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Reflections
Read Reflections Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01179064148

Steph is so lovely! I am so happy with my colour and cut! I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 3 days ago
I liked my cut and it feels really soft.
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Curled to perfection by Emily she's a wizard!
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing! My hair is super soft and shiny thank you reflections!
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Pretty salon, Christmas decs are so cute! All the girls are so nice!
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Always happy with my colour and cut from Emily she has a lovely attitude towards her job and is very passionate.
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Nice cut, good chat and a gurt lush headwash.
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Steph is a lovely girl she listened to what I wanted and recommended the right products for me.
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely colour by mel, beautifully decorated salon too!!
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely colour by mel, beautifully decorated salon too!!
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Mel is very friendly and is always happy to help.
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Love coming to reflections bbedminster - my hair looks great and staff are lovely.
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 4 weeks ago
I have been coming to the bedminster salon for over 10 years all the staff are so lovely.
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Love my colour by Rachel and her helper Fern very sweet girls very friendly and welcoming.
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Emily is a fab hairdresser only person who can get the blonde right up on my root! I love it thank you Emily.
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 4 weeks ago
In love with my colour, all the girls are so helpful and friendly very clean salon. Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Very nice cut by Emily, lovely girl and knows her stuff. Very pleased
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Rachel is an amazing hairdresser very talented, she listened to what I wanted and gave me lots of suggestions to suit me.
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Love the colour they did for me. Very talented hairdressers.
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 4 weeks ago
I had my hair done in another salon and they ruined it, I came here and Stephanie fixed it for me, never been happier and feel like myself again. Over the moon, thank you xx
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Reflections is rated 4.95 based on 2,020 reviews