Reflections Reviews

4.95 Rating 627 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Reflections
Kussar Khan
Verified Buyer
"Exce!lent service"
Helpful Report
(Shirley) - Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Chris Dalkin
Verified Buyer
"Been coming here for years, excellent serviced"
Helpful Report
(Shirley) - Posted 9 hours ago
Christine Woodward
Verified Buyer
"Any was Very attentive and advised on colour. Very pleased with the results. Plenty of coffee too!"
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 2 days ago
Rachel Collins
Verified Buyer
"Really professional salon, lovely staff and love my hair thanks to the amazing Sarah Innoles!"
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 week ago
Rachel Collins
Verified Buyer
"Really professional salon, lovely staff and love my hair thanks to the amazing Sarah Innoles!"
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 week ago
Carol Cook
Verified Buyer
"Staff very friendly,always very welcomimg. I have been coming here for a while and always really pleased with the way Sophie does my hair. Great team"
Helpful Report
(Kingswood) - Posted 1 week ago
"Been coming to reflections for about a year now, Paris does my hair and she is amazing, never fails to amaze me!! Highly recommend to everyone!"
Helpful Report
(Kingswood) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with colour and haircut stylist did a good job"
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 week ago
Dan Tucker
Verified Buyer
"I normally hate getting my hair cut but Shelley was incredibly friendly and made the whole experience very easy and enjoyable and I will definitely come back!"
Helpful Report
(Thornbury) - Posted 1 week ago
Sonam Verma
Verified Buyer
"I've been coming to this hairdresser a while and the service is exceptional. I can't recommend Julie enough, she knows what styles and colours would suit me and I always leave super pleased with the results. Best hairdressers on Harborne!"
Helpful Report
(Harborne) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Mellisa Mssen
Verified Buyer
"I never go anywhere else. Frankie is fab & it's a nice friendly salon"
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Mellisa Mssen
Verified Reviewer
"I never go anywhere else. Frankie is fab & it's a nice friendly salon"
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Sheenagh Davis
Verified Buyer
"Welcoming very friendly and listen to customers wishes"
Helpful Report
(Harborne) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Mark Writtle
Verified Buyer
"I have been coming to reflections for over 20 years and have always been very pleased with my haircut. The manager is very accomplished."
Helpful Report
(Harborne) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"I used this salon today. A great looking salon with really lovely staff. Am sooo pleased with my hair i will be back regularly."
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love the refurbishment!"
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Nikki Champness
Verified Buyer
"Lexi did my hair for a wedding, comp!early listened to what I wanted. Very nice chatty and polite young lady."
Helpful Report
(Bradleystoke) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Nikki Champness
Verified Buyer
"Lexi did my hair for a wedding, comp!early listened to what I wanted. Very nice chatty and polite young lady."
Helpful Report
(Bradleystoke) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Mandy Clarke
Verified Buyer
"Lovely cut very friendly staff overall great experience"
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Janelle Meredith
Verified Buyer
"Staff rally nice and polite reflections was spotless staff always cleaning"
Helpful Report
(YateSouth) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Reflections is rated 4.95 based on 627 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This