Reflections Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,107 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Reflections
Read Reflections Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01179064148

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and very helpful!
(Knowle) - Posted 3 years ago
Always friendly and helpful staff. Great service. Good stylist , good knowledge
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 year ago
Steph is so lovely! I am so happy with my colour and cut! I would highly recommend
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and a brilliant vibe in this salon, great music and a lovely latte, above all amazing silky smooth hair xx
(Bedminster) - Posted 1 year ago
""
(Thornbury) - Posted 1 year ago
Love visiting the salon,always made to feel welcomed. Shannon a!ways does a fantastic job of my hair, she is so professional, a!ways polite. I won't go anywhere else
(YateNorth) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent v. happy, first appointment with Julie, have booked again.
(Harborne) - Posted 1 year ago
Professional, friendly staff,always receive good service.
(YateNorth) - Posted 1 year ago
Everyone is really lovely at the salon and I absolutely adore my colour!
(Harborne) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, great hair cut, cheers girls :)
(Brockworth) - Posted 2 years ago
The stylists are always friendly and helpful and shown great patience with me whilst transforming my very dark hair blonde to help disguise the Gray.
(Knowle) - Posted 2 years ago
I have been coming to the salon for 10years wouldn't go anywhere else lovely atmosphere
(Knowle) - Posted 2 years ago
Just moved to Bristol and finally found a fantastic hair salon . Great team. Pleased with my colour cut wash blow dry (highlights )
(Keynsham) - Posted 2 years ago
Excellent friendly and nothing is too much trouble for them.
(Bradleystoke) - Posted 2 years ago
I have been a customer of Georgia’s for 5 years.I have always been very happy with her professional advice,knowledge,results and personal time and attention she has given me,Georgia is a fabulous hair stylist and colour technician and I highly recommend her 10/10 Georgia
(Bradleystoke) - Posted 2 years ago
I have been a client of Reflections for a couple of years. The staff are very friendly and always polite. I am very pleased with the colour, style and the personal attention given at every visit, Sophie is a great hair stylist and I would highly recommend her. 10 out of 10.
(Shirley) - Posted 2 years ago
Im really cautious of having my hair done but Emma is brilliant and takes the time to get to know customers well so you always feel at ease and know she has your best interests at heart when it comes to treatments and styles for your hair. Some of the younger girls could do with more training with both customer service and effeciency.
(Nailsea) - Posted 2 years ago
So pleased with colour i had half head of foils and rest toner. Feel like a new woman, Thank you Brooke?
(Bradleystoke) - Posted 2 years ago
Good
(Keynsham) - Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant! Always get what I ask for. Thank you Kate and the rest of the team!
(Keynsham) - Posted 2 years ago
Reflections is rated 4.95 based on 2,107 reviews