Reflections Reviews

5 Rating 2,205 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Reflections
Read Reflections Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01179064148

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
""
Helpful Report
(Clifton) - Posted 3 months ago
I had an appointment today at reflections nailsea, I can't remember the stylist name but she was so love!y and I felt very welcomed from all of the girls. Would 100% reccomend ! Left the salon feeling FABULOUS
Helpful Report
(Nailsea) - Posted 4 months ago
I had an appointment today at reflections nailsea, I can't remember the stylist name but she was so love!y and I felt very welcomed from all of the girls. Would 100% reccomend ! Left the salon feeling FABULOUS
Helpful Report
(Nailsea) - Posted 4 months ago
""
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 2 years ago
Lovely cut from emily
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 2 years ago
Got my hair colouredcoloured. Absolutely amazing service. Very kind and hepfull with my consol. Sarah was amazing to work with.defiantly come again x
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 2 years ago
""
Helpful Report
(Thornbury) - Posted 2 years ago
Love my colour,wouldn't go anywhere else! Thank you Emma
Helpful Report
(Thornbury) - Posted 2 years ago
Friendly, helpful staff in centrally situated salon.
Helpful Report
(YateNorth) - Posted 2 years ago
Really enjoyed my salon experience will be returning
Helpful Report
(Knowle) - Posted 2 years ago
Really professional and efficient staff who look after me and have a great haircut
Helpful Report
(Knowle) - Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service friendly staff and a lovely atmosphere.
Helpful Report
(YateNorth) - Posted 2 years ago
So far so good fouls are still in my hair so yet to see end result. Staff are nice and friendly and salon has nice feel.
Helpful Report
(Harborne) - Posted 2 years ago
So far so good fouls are still in my hair so yet to see end result. Staff are nice and friendly and salon has nice feel.
Helpful Report
(Harborne) - Posted 2 years ago
Lovely staff loved my finish result
Helpful Report
(YateSouth) - Posted 2 years ago
Very good. My stylist has always been very professional and !liked after me every visit.
Helpful Report
(Harborne) - Posted 2 years ago
Very good. My stylist has always been very professional and !liked after me every visit.
Helpful Report
(Harborne) - Posted 2 years ago
Highly recommend reflections nailsea, very welcoming and an outstanding out come on my hair, they got my goal with my hair top notch and even better that what I originally wanted.
Helpful Report
(Nailsea) - Posted 2 years ago
Highly recommend reflections nailsea, very welcoming and an outstanding out come on my hair, they got my goal with my hair top notch and even better that what I originally wanted.
Helpful Report
(Nailsea) - Posted 2 years ago
Excellent v. happy, first appointment with Julie, have booked again.
Helpful Report
(Harborne) - Posted 2 years ago
Reflections is rated 4.95 based on 2,205 reviews