Reflections Reviews

5 Rating 2,206 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Reflections
Read Reflections Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01179064148

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great with the children, they have a very good experience and will definitely comeback.
Helpful Report
(Brockwortg) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely team interested in getting it right. Great job
Helpful Report
(Brockwortg) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great salon and very happy with haircut from Tracy
Helpful Report
(Brockwortg) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely friendly salon, am so happy with my stylist Amanda.
Helpful Report
(Brockwortg) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Helpful Report
(Brockwortg) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service. Accomodated at short notice. Friendly staff
Helpful Report
(Brockwortg) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Good attention to detail as a new customer and a very nice cut and blow dry
Helpful Report
(Brockwortg) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic customer care feel very welcomed. Lovely atmosphere. Overall really happy with the service I received.
Helpful Report
(Brockwortg) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Highly recommended lovely friendly staff
Helpful Report
(Brockwortg) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Always very friendly, and a pleasant time having hair cut and blow dry, always pleased with the style.
Helpful Report
(Brockwortg) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic salon very friendly
Helpful Report
(Brockwortg) - Posted 4 weeks ago
I have been a regular at this salon for 10 years, and the reason is that the stylists are amazing they really listen to what you want and their advise is always spot on. Great colour technicians and you always leave feeling happy. Fantastic team atmosphere, friendly, professional and talented! Why would I want to go anywhere else?
Helpful Report
(Brockwortg) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Friendly staff Nice atmosphere My stylist does a great job with my hair. Happily recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 1 month ago
Really friendly staff, kind, helpful and listen as.well as make.suggestions for your hair. Great with my young daughter. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
(Brockwortg) - Posted 1 month ago
Love, love, love my colour and cut. Thank you Jo!
Helpful Report
(Kingswood) - Posted 1 month ago
Always an excellent service when I come here. The staff are friendly and listen to what you want. My daughter and I always leave with great haircuts. Thank you.
Helpful Report
(Brockwortg) - Posted 1 month ago
C Fab salon. Lovely staff and excellent atmosphere. Highly recommend Lois she has excellent hairdressing skills. Try them you wont be sorry!
Helpful Report
(Brockwortg) - Posted 1 month ago
Always friendly and helpful. Always takes great care with my daughter's hair, she feels very special after coming .
Helpful Report
(Brockworth) - Posted 1 month ago
Staff all very friendly. Hannah took.lots of time to go through colours with me to make sure I was happy
Helpful Report
(Thornbury) - Posted 1 month ago
I always come to Reflections to have my hair done. The whole team are great and know what I like. I would highly recommend visiting reflections on Thornbury
Helpful Report
(Thornbury) - Posted 1 month ago
Reflections is rated 4.95 based on 2,206 reviews