Reflections Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,116 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Reflections
Read Reflections Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01179064148

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The girls here are amazing. I feel safe with covid, very clean salon, will definitely be returning.
(Harborne) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I was super impressed by the friendliness of the staff and the professionalism shown by all. Amy worked miracles with my full head of highlights. I walked out of the salon a new woman!
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 month ago
Every time I've visited Amy i*m always 100% happy.
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Wasn't sure what style I wanted but Molly listened to all my ideas and I am thrilled with the result. Highly recommend.
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 month ago
I love coming here, the staff are so welcoming and friendly. They listen to my ideas and tell me truthfully if it will work. Currently my hair is a mixture of colours which I love.
(Keynsham) - Posted 2 months ago
So happy with my colour and cut, thank you!
(Keynsham) - Posted 2 months ago
Friendly staff, excellent service, I am a long standing customer and always pleased, highly recommend.
(Keynsham) - Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant felt I had really had a good service. Looked great too
(Keynsham) - Posted 2 months ago
Lovely, friendly welcome by reception on arrival. Stylist Katy used her professional knowledge to help me decide on style i wanted to achieve and was lovely to chat to throughout appointment. Very pleased with outcome and looking forward to coming back to sort my colour.
(Keynsham) - Posted 2 months ago
Had my hair cut today, first after lockdown. Last cut November 2020. Ellie did a fantastic job, I am really pleased with my new style, nothing was too much trouble. Also really impressed with the COVID awareness cleansing, felt really safe in this environment. Thank you Ellie see you in five weeks. Also very reasonable especially for senior citizens,
Posted 3 months ago
I always find my visit here a goodi experience, staff are efficient yet caring , polite and friendly, I always go away pleased with hair style
(YateNorth) - Posted 8 months ago
The staff are very kind and helpful. The standard of their work and care is both knowledgeable and efficient. Always feel like nothing is too much trouble, never feel rushed. Staff are always professional and polite. I won't go anywhere else.
(YateNorth) - Posted 10 months ago
Really friendly and professional! Lovely salon atmosphere even with current restrictions.
(YateNorth) - Posted 10 months ago
Fabulous staff. I love coming to this salon. Always helpful, professional. Carine, Leah and Natalie are so lovely
(Shirley) - Posted 10 months ago
A very professional and safe environment. The staff made every effort to ensure the salon and all processes were extremely safe and clean. A great experience and no grey hair, for now!!
(Harborne) - Posted 10 months ago
Very worried about going back to the salon after spendng 6 months in lockdown , but was really nice to feel reassured that I was in safe hands. I visited the fishponds salon for a hair cut and came out so happy !
(Fishponds) - Posted 10 months ago
Very lovely restlyle done by danika, I had called last minute and she got me in within the next half hour. Very thourough and she got watch what I wanted !
(Fishponds) - Posted 10 months ago
Very lovely restlyle done by danika, I had called last minute and she got me in within the next half hour. Very thourough and she got watch what I wanted !
(Fishponds) - Posted 10 months ago
I had my first haircut at the Knowle Salon today and it was just amazing. I have severe anxiety and have always struggled to find a salon and stylist I'd go back to but I'll absolutely be back for my next cut and colour here. Thank you all so much! ♥️
Posted 10 months ago
First visit to the hairdressers in 6 months and i was a little nervous. But, it felt like coming home!! I felt safe, looked after and i left feeling like me again. So lovely to see all the girls and catch up after so long. You are doing an amazing job, thanks so much. V happy xxx
Posted 10 months ago
Reflections is rated 4.95 based on 2,116 reviews