Reflections Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,092 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Reflections
Read Reflections Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01179064148

Lovely colour by mel, beautifully decorated salon too!!
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 3 months ago
Mel is very friendly and is always happy to help.
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 3 months ago
Love coming to reflections bbedminster - my hair looks great and staff are lovely.
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 3 months ago
I have been coming to the bedminster salon for over 10 years all the staff are so lovely.
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 3 months ago
Love my colour by Rachel and her helper Fern very sweet girls very friendly and welcoming.
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 3 months ago
Emily is a fab hairdresser only person who can get the blonde right up on my root! I love it thank you Emily.
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 3 months ago
In love with my colour, all the girls are so helpful and friendly very clean salon. Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 3 months ago
Very nice cut by Emily, lovely girl and knows her stuff. Very pleased
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 3 months ago
Rachel is an amazing hairdresser very talented, she listened to what I wanted and gave me lots of suggestions to suit me.
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 3 months ago
Love the colour they did for me. Very talented hairdressers.
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 3 months ago
I had my hair done in another salon and they ruined it, I came here and Stephanie fixed it for me, never been happier and feel like myself again. Over the moon, thank you xx
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 3 months ago
Always excellent service and lovely staff. Well done. And thank you
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 3 months ago
Love my toner done by Jolie , it is exactly what I was looking for , all ready for my night out x
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful cut and blow dry done by amy , with a lovely treatment and head massage. I have been coming here for years and love it so much !
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 3 months ago
My hair feels so nice after Jolie cut it!
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 4 months ago
I am absolutely in love with my new hair colour, been scared to go red for a while now but I knew I was in safe hands after my consultation with Danika! Thanks girls, see you in the new year 😊 Xx
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 4 months ago
I am absolutely in love with my new hair colour, been scared to go red for a while now but I knew I was in safe hands after my consultation with Danika! Thanks girls, see you in the new year 😊 Xx
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 4 months ago
Great service and hIs looks lovely, thank you have
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful wash,cut and blowdry.
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 4 months ago
Love my t section ! Will be coming back x
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 4 months ago
Reflections is rated 4.95 based on 2,092 reviews