Reflections Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,022 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Reflections
Read Reflections Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01179064148

The girls are lovely and I love the atmosphere in here . I've been coming here for years and I've my hair every time
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 3 months ago
Lovely haircut ! I feel like myself again
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 3 months ago
Great saloon e,Prince for someone who does not like sallin s, lovely interpersonal skills. Should receive a award
Helpful Report
(Bedminster) - Posted 3 months ago
""
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 3 months ago
A lovely treatment and head massage ,nice atmosphere
Helpful Report
(Fishponds) - Posted 3 months ago
I've come to reflections for 20 plus years, would never go anywhere else, the staff are friendly, kind, extremely good at their job
Helpful Report
(YateNorth) - Posted 3 months ago
""
Helpful Report
(YateNorth) - Posted 3 months ago
Friendly, helpful staff in centrally situated salon.
Helpful Report
(YateNorth) - Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with my new style. Excellent service, from entering to leaving
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with my new style. Excellent service, from entering to leaving
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 3 months ago
Been coming to salon for a while now and always made welcome, especially with cups of tea! Hair amazing as always and would like to thank Shannon Casey personally for doing a brilliant job. She is always happy, friendly and chatty and super efficient and professional. Thank you
Helpful Report
(YateNorth) - Posted 3 months ago
Been coming to salon for a while now and always made welcome, especially with cups of tea! Hair amazing as always and would like to thank Shannon Casey personally for doing a brilliant job. She is always happy, friendly and chatty and super efficient and professional. Thank you
Helpful Report
(YateNorth) - Posted 3 months ago
Fab
Helpful Report
(Knowle) - Posted 3 months ago
Fab
Helpful Report
(Knowle) - Posted 3 months ago
Best cut I've had in a while
Helpful Report
(Knowle) - Posted 3 months ago
Really enjoyed my salon experience will be returning
Helpful Report
(Knowle) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much i !ove my new hair
Helpful Report
(Knowle) - Posted 3 months ago
Went from shoulder length hair to a graduated bob.so much advice was given to me couldn't be happier
Helpful Report
(Knowle) - Posted 3 months ago
My foils are looking beautiful couldn't be happier Thank you jade
Helpful Report
(Knowle) - Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service every time
Helpful Report
(Knowle) - Posted 3 months ago
Reflections is rated 4.95 based on 2,022 reviews