Reflections Reviews

5.0 Rating 2,206 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Reflections
Read Reflections Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01179064148

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Felt relaxed and listened to, great service,cut and colour.looks great. Thank you Shandy!
Helpful Report
(Kingswood) - Posted 9 months ago
I am so pleased with my new hair colour. Jo has done a fab job .... I couldn't be happier
Helpful Report
(Kingswood) - Posted 9 months ago
Amazing transformation my hairdresser shandy was lovely made me feel so welcome, loved my hair, will definitely be coming back and recommending.
Helpful Report
(Kingswood) - Posted 9 months ago
Always had an amazing service from the staff in the Kingswood branch. Very professional and friendly. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
(Kingswood) - Posted 9 months ago
Lovely great cut with Shandy ☺
Helpful Report
(Kingswood) - Posted 9 months ago
Amazing! I always leave super pleased with my hair.
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 9 months ago
Amazing! I always leave super pleased with my hair.
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 9 months ago
I've been a customer at Reflections Kingswood for many years and have always been happy with the service. Although during that time I've tried different salons I've always ended up here because I'm always very happy with the result.
Helpful Report
(Kingswood) - Posted 9 months ago
Came in with straw like hair left with it being better than ever.Massive thanks to kate.
Reflections 5 star review on 20th September 2021
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 10 months ago
Made to feel very welcome and relaxed and did everything there could to help me with my allergic to make me feel safe and they done a wonderful job would recommend them
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 10 months ago
The girls here are amazing. I feel safe with covid, very clean salon, will definitely be returning.
Helpful Report
(Harborne) - Posted 1 year ago
I was super impressed by the friendliness of the staff and the professionalism shown by all. Amy worked miracles with my full head of highlights. I walked out of the salon a new woman!
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 year ago
Every time I've visited Amy i*m always 100% happy.
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Wasn't sure what style I wanted but Molly listened to all my ideas and I am thrilled with the result. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 year ago
I love coming here, the staff are so welcoming and friendly. They listen to my ideas and tell me truthfully if it will work. Currently my hair is a mixture of colours which I love.
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 year ago
So happy with my colour and cut, thank you!
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff, excellent service, I am a long standing customer and always pleased, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant felt I had really had a good service. Looked great too
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 year ago
Lovely, friendly welcome by reception on arrival. Stylist Katy used her professional knowledge to help me decide on style i wanted to achieve and was lovely to chat to throughout appointment. Very pleased with outcome and looking forward to coming back to sort my colour.
Helpful Report
(Keynsham) - Posted 1 year ago
Had my hair cut today, first after lockdown. Last cut November 2020. Ellie did a fantastic job, I am really pleased with my new style, nothing was too much trouble. Also really impressed with the COVID awareness cleansing, felt really safe in this environment. Thank you Ellie see you in five weeks. Also very reasonable especially for senior citizens,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reflections is rated 5.0 based on 2,206 reviews