Redmans Solicitors Reviews

4.79 Rating 277 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Redmans Solicitors
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I used Redmans Solicitors to advise me when I was facing redundancy and I was very happy with the support provided by Chris and Caroline. Caroline was responsive, thorough and knowledgeable and she helped put me at ease throughout the process. I would happily recommend Redmans to others looking for employment counsel.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 3 months ago
Good responsive service
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 5 months ago
Yann Guezennec / Chris Hadrill - Thanks for the detailed, informed and professional advice for my settlement. When comprise is the rule I felt we could have been maybe a bit more aggressive from the start. However an acceptable outcome considering the situation. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 5 months ago
They were very straight to the point, friendly and understanding people. I felt they had my best interest. They were easy to get hold of, replies were almost instant. 5/5 for customer service
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 11 months ago
I was really happy with the service provided. I had to chase a couple of time but despite that, my matter was dealt with in a timely manor. I would use again in the future
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 11 months ago
Got the job done swiftly without going too much in to detail.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 11 months ago
Redmans dealt with my case very efficiently and I was happy with the outcome.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 11 months ago
Good and quick service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient, timely and friendly support and advice
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter.
Posted 1 year ago
You have good communication.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the advice and for negotiating a good outcome. Good to have the support at a very stressful time
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 2 years ago
Experienced and competent advisors
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 2 years ago
Really pleased with the swift and professional service from Redmans. They provided very clear advice and helped conclude my matter with the minimum of stress or delay.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 2 years ago
Professional and helpful. Thorough and supportive.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt efficient service. Hourly, and part thereof, billing got a bit stressful at times - as opposed to flat fee - made me think twice about sending an email or making a quick call when I had a query because it would have eaten up minutes from my budget. But happy with the legal service I received overall and would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 2 years ago
As with All solicitors advice without consequence but understood and communicated my legal position
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 2 years ago
Overall happy with the service provided by Chris and Rana.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 2 years ago
A good and efficient service with the required legal advice provided for a settlement agreement.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 2 years ago
Redmans Solicitors is rated 4.79 based on 277 reviews