Redmans Solicitors Reviews

4.73 Rating 92 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Redmans Solicitors
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Redmans Solicitors provided a professional and prompt service in dealing with my settlement agreement. They used their experience to negotiate a better deal for which I am grateful for. I highly recommend their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 2 days ago
"Very efficient and friendly lawyers. I have used Redmans twice now and Chris Hadrill has been amazing to work with. Would highly recommend Redmans."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 2 days ago
"I found Redmans Solicitors to be extremely professional, dealing with my questions and concerns quickly and in detail. I would have no hesitation in recommending Redmans Solicitors to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 2 days ago
"I requested Redmans services on a redundancy case. Both Chris and Rana were great, thoughtful, very professional and responded quickly. They were very clear throughout the entire process, regarding the process and my options and I couldn't feel I had better legal advice for my case. Overall excellent service and I would certainly recommend and use their services again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 4 days ago
"Responsive, patient, thorough and personable - an excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 week ago
"The team at Redmans, Chris Hadrill and Sacha Barrett were always very helpful and had expert knowledge to assist me during my employment law matter, I would not hesitate to recommend them to all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 week ago
"Chris was punctual, attentive and accurate. He answered my questions with clarity and avoided dubiosity. I would recommend him to anyone seeking legal advice within his remit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, professional service and a speedy resolution. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 week ago
"Sacha and Chris were both very helpful in closing out my matter. Sacha was very clear in helping me understanding the documents I needed reviewing, providing a professional service throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased with the swift and professional service from Redmans. They provided very clear advice and helped conclude my matter with the minimum of stress or delay."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 week ago
"Redmans were very quick to respond to my initial enquiry, and provided me with a very effective and efficient service, generating a most satisfactory outcome. I would definitely use them again if the need arose."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 week ago
"First rate service. Warm and friendly whilst exceptionally efficient at the same time. I would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 week ago
"Professional and helpful. Thorough and supportive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, prompt replies, great advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 week ago
"Redmans Solicitors took a lot of the worry away and were very thoughtful and meticulous in their dealings with my case , thank you very mush , great service and a great job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt efficient service. Hourly, and part thereof, billing got a bit stressful at times - as opposed to flat fee - made me think twice about sending an email or making a quick call when I had a query because it would have eaten up minutes from my budget. But happy with the legal service I received overall and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 week ago
"Chris Hadrill has provided a truly wonderful service and was willing to lend his support and expertise at a time when other solicitors, only wanted to discuss their fees! A clear thinking and down to earth professional, Chris can be trusted to listen carefully to your matter, cut through the fog, and advise you on the best (and most realistic) way forward, saving you time, money and heartache. It will be helpful if you first get your ducks in a row in terms of documents / evidence etc. and then contact Chris, (that’s what we did) as this will help your matter to be dealt with faster. The more organised and together you are the more successful you will be. You'll be fine with Chris, I highly recommend him. Good luck!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 2 months ago
Redmans Solicitors is rated 4.73 based on 92 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support