Redmans Solicitors Reviews

4.70 Rating 73 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Redmans Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy from service received. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 day ago
"Very professional and thorough. Sachs who dealt with the bulk of my case was excellent Thank you. ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 day ago
"I was generally impressed with the fast turn around, efficiency, responsiveness, and consideration of circumstances. I needed a couple of areas of advice quickly and with Redmans help was able to get to a conclusion quickly and with minimum stress. They were friendly and professional throughout - I'd use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 day ago
"The guidance and assistance I recently received when using Redman's was fantastic. Caroline & Chris were both very informative and understanding walking me through each step. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service, very quick and efficient. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As with All solicitors advice without consequence but understood and communicated my legal position"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt, professional and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, prompt and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 month ago
"I found Redman’s to be very efficient and got me the best deal available in the short time scale that was available."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional. Provided excellent advice on my Settlement agreement."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service provided by Redmans, will certainly consider using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional and extremely personable service. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 month ago
"I found Chris to be very approachable and easy to speak with about complex matters. He took action quickly and his updates to me, as his client, were prompt. I would recommend Chris and the team at Redmans without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 month ago
"Good advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 month ago
"Overall happy with the service provided by Chris and Rana."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 month ago
"Chris and Rana provide a great service, very informed, diligent and care about your result, would recommend Redmans"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 month ago
"A speedy efficient friendly service, I would definitely recommend Redmans Solicitors for processing Settlement Agreements."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 month ago
Redmans Solicitors is rated 4.70 based on 73 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This