Redmans Solicitors Reviews

4.8 Rating 416 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Redmans Solicitors
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service from Redman was fantastic, I had Mel Chin help me with a settlement case and she was fantastic from start to finish. She provided a very professional and efficient service, she was quick with responding and communicated the contract in a clear manner. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
I consulted Redmans when I was looking for a local legal firm specialising in employment matters. I found them to be very professional and helpful and got me a much better settlement than I would have achieved on my own. My only beef is the same as with other legal firms: on occasion you have to chase them to make progress and then you get charged for chasing because you haven't heard from them. Overall, though, I would definitely use them again - though I hope I never need to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good team! Professional and responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My case has been handled very quickly and professionally. Mel Chin helped me through the process. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Redmans' Solicitors were amazing. My case was handled by Sacha who walked me through the process and made me feel absolutely comfortable. Redmans were efficient and professional in handling my case. I’ll recommend Redmans to anyone looking for a solicitor regarding redundancy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Redmans on two occasions and have always been happy with the prompt and knowledgeable service I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chris Hadrill was very professional and diligent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service, friendly staff, professional and approachable. EXCELLENT!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My experience wasn't a great one. Advice given itself was fine but the communication was honestly poor with the last contact I had before receiving the bill being that the solicitor assisting me was running late for our call which had been prearranged and would call me in ten minutes, following which I never heard from him again until I got the bill. Given this experience, I wouldn't recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. I felt constantly supported throughout the process with clear communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! Thank you Sasha.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received such great service from Redmans. My case was handled quickly and sufficiently without any hassle. The solicitor appointed to me gave good, clear and precise instructions and guidance to assist me in closing my agreement. I couldn't have asked for an easier way to have achieved the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast responses and a very engaged team - highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Caroline has been exceptionally helpful and provided good advice. I am very happy with the service and would recommend. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Margaret. We're delighted that you instructed Redmans and we'll pass on your kind comments to Caroline.
Posted 1 month ago
I used Redman's Solicitors based on a personal recommendation. They were professional, personable, efficient, reliable and they take time to listen to your needs. Communication was second to none and Sacha kept me informed throughout the whole process which took away any concerns/worries I had. It was a smooth process and they are an excellent solicitors firm which I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your lovely review, Nicol - we're delighted that you were happy with the services, and thank you for instructing Redmans. We wish the best to you and yours in 2022 and beyond!
Posted 1 month ago
Mel was extremely helpful during what was a difficult time for me. She explained everything thoroughly and communication was quick which avoided any extra stress.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review - we shall pass this on to Mel. Thanks for instructing Redmans, and best of luck to you in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Caroline and the team, we’re Professional, understanding, know their stuff, took away the stress and emotion in negotiating a good conclusion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, Karen, and for instructing Redmans. Best of luck to you in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Good and thoughtful advice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, it's very much appreciated!
Posted 2 months ago
I received a sympathetic and candid opinion on my case. All steps in the case were explained to me clearly and the case was concluded satisfactorily.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Andrew. It was our pleasure to advise you on your matter, and we're glad that it was completed to your satisfaction. Best of luck to you in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Redmans Solicitors is rated 4.80 based on 416 reviews