Redmans Solicitors Reviews

4.80 Rating 318 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Redmans Solicitors
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Redmans give Great service and advice on reading contracts. They can explain all the solicitors jargon into words that you can understand. I received excellent service an I will use them again and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you.
Posted 29 minutes ago
Very grateful for Mel’s efforts in handling my case from start to finish which I would have found very stressful without it. She was very professional, friendly and we had a positive outcome. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unlikely to use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mel Chin was my Legal Executive when I engaged the services of Redmans Solicitors to help with a redundancy matter. She was incredibly approachable and professional from start to finish. Specially I have to mention regarding prompt reply to all my email queries, It was super quick. I would thoroughly recommend Mel Chin. Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you.
Posted 1 month ago
I'd highly recommend Redmans Solicitors. Mel was very helpful and assisted me throughout my case.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you.
Posted 1 month ago
Sacha was very thorough and very helpful, with great advice on when to act and when to wait on my case.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been very pleased with the support I got from Redmans Solicitors on my case with my employer. Caroline has always helped me to put things in perspective and showed me different scenarios ultimately to help me taking the right decision. She was very professional and always available when I needed, and at the same time also emphatic which I found also really important to establish a strong relationship. Will definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and efficient response to my enquiries. Excellent negotiating skills with my employer which considerably improved the terms of my settlement agreement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and professional service , Rana was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and kept me informed at every stage of my case. I would highly recommend Redmans.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you.
Posted 1 month ago
Chris was really good and help solve my issues with current company. I would recommend him to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you.
Posted 1 month ago
Sacha was extremely helpful in my matter. I would not hesitate you use Sacha or Redmonds again. Everyone was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you.
Posted 2 months ago
I had Mel Chin helping me with a settlement and she was very professional and reliable throughout my case. Mel provided me with a good understanding of what was happening and gave suggestions on routes I could take. My case was resolved and closed promptly although the opposing side were very difficult to deal with. A very big thank you to Mel and Chris.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you.
Posted 2 months ago
My first ever experience needing the services of a solicitor; cannot speak highly enough of Mel and Chris’s personable, reassuring and straight to the point advice in dealing with my settlement agreement. They put me at ease during an extremely stressful time. I am equally as happy with the outcome, as l am their professional services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you.
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with the service. All very efficient. Mel rattled through things very fast, however was great whenever I needed to stop and ask a question! Would definitely return to Redmans if I ever needed Legal advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and clear advice, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to assist you
Posted 2 months ago
Second time I have had to use Redmans. They did not disappoint. They are fast , efficient and friendly. I have already recommended them to friends and colleagues. I hope I dont have to use them again but if I have to , they are the solicitors for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to assist you
Posted 2 months ago
Great service with tantastic communications. The solicitor responsible is extremely knowledgeable and was responsible for bringing a timely and desired solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to assist you
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely helpful, starting from a request for advice at very short notice, to dedicating time for me to understand and review all documents thoroughly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to assist you
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient and professional service. Chris was very empathetic, knowledgeable and personable. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to assist you
Posted 2 months ago
Redmans Solicitors is rated 4.80 based on 318 reviews