Redmans Solicitors Reviews

4.80 Rating 292 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Redmans Solicitors
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Exceeded my expectations. Very professional and proactive. I highly recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to assist you
Posted 1 week ago
The service provided to me by Redmans Solicitors was excellent and I would have no hesitation in recommending Chris. While I cannot get into the detail of the matter, it was very emotionally difficult for me and Chris was sensitive throughout and was clear that his motivation was arriving at a solution that helped me while I am unwell - and less about his own fee. His emotional intelligence was coupled with a very sharp and quick understanding of the complex facts of the matter and the legal arguments and he quickly formed a strong case working with me the whole way. Chris was particularly patient with me at what I found a stressful time, and I want to thank him personally for everything he did.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to assist you
Posted 1 week ago
A lovely, friendly and professional service. They advised me through my employment change. They where very responsive, keeping me updated and explaining everything in layman’s terms. No hidden charges. I would highly recommend them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to assist you
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was advised well and had a good experience using Redmans Solicitors.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to assist you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and very helpful, informative
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to assist you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt replies, good rates and competent staff.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to assist you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Professional in approach and give good advice all the time during my settlement agreement with the Company. Fee wise slightly expensive compare to the initial estimates.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to assist you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very grateful to Mel who was brilliant kept me informed and was really helpful when I needed her
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to assist you
Posted 2 weeks ago
The team at Redmans we're always professional and helpful throughout my case. The team were open to listening to me, understanding my situation and being clear about what they can support with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to assist you
Posted 2 weeks ago
So glad I chose Redmans to assist with my emplyment issue. From start to finish I received excellent service. Mel Chin had calm, methodical approach and she got me a far better result than I could have done on my own. Would not hesitate recommend far and wide.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to assist you
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was extremely impressed with the support and advice that I received. The solicitors I worked with acted very quickly and were clear in their communications at every stage.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to assist you
Posted 2 weeks ago
I cannot thank Caroline enough for her empathetic help, advice and guidance in what was at times a very stressful situation. Always professional and available to answer any queries I had, I highly recommend Caroline and all the team at Redmans.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to assist you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chris Hadrill provided me with very efficient turn around of an employment offer from a US-based company. Chris reviewed the contract, identified key issues and offered sound/pragmatic advice and suggestions for improvement which I could then bring in non-legalese to my prospective employer. Employer accepted all the important changes Chris suggested and I accepted the job!! Very satisfied with the service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to assist you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt, helpful and excellent service. Very professional and super quick. Very reasonable price for London. Definitely recommend and would use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to assist you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from Redmans, I would not hesitate to recommend this firm of solicitors. Thank you very much to the team, and especially Chris and Mel!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to assist you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thorough, efficient, and always available to answer my queries. It was a pleasure to deal with.Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to assist you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent speedy service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to assist you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, very professional. would definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to assist you
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy with the work Chris did for me. I believe with his help I secured a more favourable outcome both financially and in terms of clauses contained in the legal agreement I ultimately signed. I had utmost trust and confidence in the advice Chris provided throughout. Chris kept me informed at every stage and I found him very efficient at bringing matters to a conclusion without unnecessary delay.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to assist you
Posted 1 month ago
I found Redmans very easy to work with. Mel was very responsive, her advice led to an improved settlement. . Recommended.!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to assist you
Posted 1 month ago
Redmans Solicitors is rated 4.80 based on 292 reviews