Redmans Solicitors Reviews

4.62 Rating 53 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Redmans Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Both Rana and Chris were fantastic. From the first phone call I was confident my matter was in good hands. I was not disappointed. I would highly recommend Redmans. Thank you again for all of your support and advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 4 days ago
"Great advices and communication. Through Redmana I obtained match more than what I thought. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 6 days ago
"A good and efficient service with the required legal advice provided for a settlement agreement."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 6 days ago
"The solicitor I used was Chris Hadrill, who I found extremely professional and I felt that he made me feel at ease, considering the subject matter he was assisting me with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 6 days ago
"Chris provided excellent assistance with the negotiation of my settlement agreement. From start to finish, I was consitently updated and advised on the best course of action to take. I would highly recommend Chris and Redmans Solicitors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 week ago
"They are busy people but manage well so generally I would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient and professional service from my first phone call making an enquiry. Timescales of the matter in hand were met and within the agreed budget. Would highly recommend Redmans"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really very good service, always available to answer questions, provide my with any information I needed to make informed decisions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Offered good support and advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Chris reviewed and managed my compromise agreement swiftly, accurately, helpfully, and on budget. His input on key non-compete clauses was valuable, his communications were clear and concise, and he was always swift in responding. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent legal advice service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found Redmans to be very helpful and efficient in conducting my case which was concluded in a timely and diligent manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found Redman Solicitors to be very good and worked very well to an extremely tight timescale. I would happily recommend them again especially Rana."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I received excellent, knowledgeable and critically timely support from Chris regarding my settlement agreement, and would wholeheartedly recommend Chris in these matters."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Poor clarity on fees and strategy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The solicitor communicated well with me and made sure I understood everything. He did everything needed for my settlement agreement and tried to get the wording changed in my favour too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 month ago
"Redmans provided excellent services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very happy with the level of advise I received from Caroline Lewis, and a very professional service fron Chris, The advice given really helped me and I was comfortable to sign the settlement agreement following my redundancy. I would be more than happy to recommend your services to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 month ago
"I very much appreciated the help provided by Redmans in the settlement agreement agreed with my former employer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure for us to advise you on your matter
Posted 1 month ago
Redmans Solicitors is rated 4.62 based on 53 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This