Red17 Reviews

4.79 Rating 342 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Red17
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Red17 Reviews

About Red17:

Based in the UK, we are a well established company that prides itself on the quality of product and service, offering a full and comprehensive range of signage, print and display products.
Our focus is on giving you high impact solutions to help advertise & promote you and your business, with the best products to suit your needs, at the best price to suit your budget and with the best service to meet your expectations.

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 240007

Email:

info@red17.co.uk

Location:

Red17 Limited
PO Box 7818
Wellingborough
Northamptonshire
NN8 9JE

Write Your review

Tell us how Red17 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service, my package was delivered in super quick time, thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, quick and very friendly!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, friendly staff and fast delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication, quick order completion and very pleased with the item.
Posted 1 year ago
I loved the great artwork that Red 17 produced for me. Fast delivery and great customer service are some of the reasons why i will be returning! Keep up the great work!
Posted 1 year ago
Loving all the display artwork and products you produced for our recent expo. Thanks so much
Posted 1 year ago
Very much satisfied with the quality of work delivered by Red17. I would surely recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, their products are well priced and are of high quality. Would recommend and I will definitely use them again. Customer service staff are also great.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality poster frames. Fast delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Loving our new pavement signs. Thank You
Posted 1 year ago
I have purchased goods from RED17 a few times now and cannot fault the service or product. Happy to recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Very speedy delivery of our order.
Posted 1 year ago
No email received to notify that order had been sent or ETA as on the order confirmation, postage as expensive as the product which is excessive.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mark thank you for your order with us and leaving your feedback review. We just wanted to clarify a couple of points you had made in your review... you placed your order on Thursday 13th and paid £7.95+vat for a 1-3 working day delivery service. An order confirmation email was sent to you when you placed your order outlining your order details and delivery selection. Your order was processed and dispatched the same day and you were sent an email to say that your order had been dispatched and would be with you within 1-3 working days. The order was delivered after 2 days on the Monday 17th and signed for by yourself at 15:13pm in good condition.

Delivery is free of charge on all orders over £75 and understand that when you just order 1 low cost item the £7.95 can seem expensive but all the pricing is visible on our site and all upfront for you to make a decision before ordering.

We would therefore kindly ask you to revise your review to accurately reflect the goods and services offered for the benefit of others.

Kind regards,
Red17.
Posted 1 year ago
the delivery was very quick, good service would use again
Posted 1 year ago
The service was very good and the notice board good vale except the catch was very difficult to fit and the action a bit uncertain.
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice product, had a bit of a problem super helpful staff member go me sorted in seconds overall excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Supportive sales staff who resolved an ordering problem
Posted 1 year ago
Good value for money. Tried to order 7 more but could only order 3 at a time which meant a number of payments and heavy postage charges, so only ordered the 3.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Edward thanks for the positive feedback. Just to clarify for other users that we had tried to point you to ordering direct from our website where there is no limited on quantity and free delivery on all orders over £75.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery, great product. Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
The order arrived very quickly. The product is very good, we are considering ordering another one to sit along side it, making a bigger notice board.
Very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Red17 is rated 4.79 based on 342 reviews