Red17 Reviews

4.80 Rating 359 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Red17
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Red17 Reviews

About Red17:

Based in the UK, we are a well established company that prides itself on the quality of product and service, offering a full and comprehensive range of signage, print and display products.
Our focus is on giving you high impact solutions to help advertise & promote you and your business, with the best products to suit your needs, at the best price to suit your budget and with the best service to meet your expectations.

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 240007

Email:

info@red17.co.uk

Location:

Red17 Limited
PO Box 7818
Wellingborough
Northamptonshire
NN8 9JE

Write Your review

Tell us how Red17 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Service was O.K. good product. No problems at all Definitely use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Always a pleasure to deal with Red17.
Helpful sales team and great service always received. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
no problems. thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Great product! Great service! Would definitely use again. Thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery of a high quality product.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic customer service, would definitely use again!
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered 2 A1 poster frames in red , delivered within 3 days . I am so pleased with them , they have hinged clip frames and Perspex Matt one side , gloss the other , in stead of glass which is ideal because they are for our garage .
Fantastic quality couldn’t be happier.
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
my experience was overall good even though problems did occur but this appeared mainly with the couriers who did not follow the instructions as to the delivery address which caused delays in receiving the product and on arrival the packageing was badly damaged and the keys were missing. These problems were solved quickly and politely by Red17 staff, which I did appreciate. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
great product nice and simple to use fast delivery will use red17 again
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Red,
Thanks for helping me create my pavement sign. It has now arrived and looks great. You were the 4th sign company i had contacted but the other 3 weren't helpful at all. In fact i waited weeks for even a first reply from them. Your service was helpful, patient, prompt and communication was excellent. Thanks again. If anyone asks who did my sign I will certainly give them your name. Cheers!
Moira (Pet Services).
Posted 3 months ago
The Cafe barriers turned up as promised. Emily in sales was brilliant. She is a perfect star.
Well done Redit 17 !!
Posted 4 months ago
Ordering process easy to follow, item arrived quickly and well packaged. The item ordered was high quality and more than suitable for its purpose, thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
We have recently started a restaurant business and my colleague referred me to Red17; therefore ordered floor-standing, outdoor poster and illuminated poster frames. The correspondences were quick and they got us our frames without a problem keeping us updated every step of the way. We will certainly do business again!
Posted 8 months ago
The lightbox displays and illuminated poster frames were outstanding! From ordering to fulfillment, the Red17 team was informative, super easy to work with and spot on with their communications. The process was surprisingly easy and the prices are very reasonable.
Posted 8 months ago
We ordered a large bulk of whiteboards, easels and accessories for our school kids. The communication regarding pricing and the different options provided was excellent. They gave special attention to our school's needs and deadlines. The turnaround time and customer service were great.
Posted 8 months ago
We use your frames a lot, great quality and price.

I would appreciate seeing a packaging reduction/ have them send singularly rather than all in separate packaging.

thanks,
Posted 8 months ago
very good service. Delivered on time with no fuss
Posted 8 months ago
Really professional team and I have to say amazing value too, highly recommen.
Posted 8 months ago
We had a great experience with Red17! Our order of Outdoor and Combination Notice Boards arrived in a reasonable manner of time. It was easy to put up and looked amazing. Their timing and response in communication and emails were incredible. Overall great experience.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service at a really good price. I recommend!
Posted 8 months ago
Red17 is rated 4.80 based on 359 reviews