Quidmarket Reviews

4.31 Rating 286 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Quidmarket
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
Read Quidmarket Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01158456434

Email:

help@quidmarket.com

Location:

QuidMarket LoansFoxhall Business CentreFoxhall Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Quidmarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
very quick , very professional , would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick easy, professional no hassle would recomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing customer service supported me fully from the start of the loan process to the end. I couldnt ask for more really really helpful thank you I will be back for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent Customer Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service! Decent people lending to those who need it. Very good company. One happy customer here!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I found quid market very helpfull and efficent and there staff were very friendly. I would reccomend them to anyone and would use them again. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
quick great easy service l would recommend again and again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick response and money shortly in your account I will recommend!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
fantastic,quick service,No mumbo jumbo. Easy to use and understand. Would highly reccomend. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Credit rating not too good at all but i needed mo ey for.1 mo th and knew i could pay it back. Was unsure at first as i had not heard of Quidmarket. entered all my details honestly, they only asked for basic things and i was lucky to have my payslips online, so when asked i just took a screenshot and attached to my e mail. Money was in one hour later. Be honest and make sure you can afford it, start off with a small amount. Cheers quidmarket.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very fast professional service highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, very friendly and helpful would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A very fast turnaround which is exactly what you need at times. Have not had the need to make contact so cannot comment on customer service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service Would definitely recommend This company for your short term loan
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
hi you should do a xmas bonus for good customers x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast efficient service,staff friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
had a few problems at first with new website but the helpdesk sorted it out and i got my loan straight away after that a great company whos there to help you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always reliable fair and responsible lender quick efficient and definitely recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great ,friendly services..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quidmarket is rated 4.31 based on 286 reviews