Q2WLimited Reviews

4.86 Rating 153 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Q2WLimited

About Q2WLimited: Q2W Ltd. are a construction Industry supplier delivering National Vocational Qualifications (NVQs) and training to meet health and safety compliance. Recent changes to the Construction Design & Management Regulations (CDM) 2015 & CSCS now require members of the construction team at all levels to prove their competence through NVQ qualification.

Managing director Chris Wall has over forty years trade and construction management experience; the business diversified into NVQ assessment in 2005. These combined business skills offer our customers a unique service. Q2W fully understand the day-to-day pressures construction professionals experience, our service recognises this, NVQ assessment is planned and delivered to cause minimum effect to your workload.

Offering qualifications from NVQ level 2 - 7 we are able to meet individual and company requirements. In addition, qualify at NVQ level 7 in Construction Senior Management with us and you will be entitled to apply for membership with the Chartered Institute of Building. This is a unique opportunity only available to candidates who achieve their NVQ through a Pearson/Edexcel accredited centre.

Visit Website

Phone:
07432473758

Email:
alexgotts@q2w.co.uk

Location:
The Workshop, 32-40 Tontine StreetFolkestone

Category:
B2B

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Beniamin Bilan
"David helped me a lot with everything he is really good"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Audrius Auksorius
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service, friendly staff, I get everything what I needed , highly recommended their services."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They were always there for me either other side of the phone call or even when I asked them to come and visit me on site they are very professional people within the Q2W team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Suresh Vekariya
Verified Buyer
"yes im happy thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gintaras Slamiskis
Verified Buyer
"Very fast hassle free service, onsite visit incl full portfolio and applications. I had no time and knowledge to go through all that complicated process and in the end i was happy with my decision and results . Will use Q2W in future again and recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Georgi Penev
Verified Buyer
"They are professional, friendly, reliable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Peter OLDFIELD
Verified Buyer
"The gentleman that did the course did know what he was talking about , and very clear , easy to understand , I would recommend Q2WLiminted , and have to anyone , thank you for a very good course ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Wery professional and efficient service received."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Gazmend Ulaj
Verified Buyer
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visarion Nemtanu
Verified Buyer
"A very serious responsible company that respects all terms."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Petru Florin NEGREA
Verified Buyer
"Thank you so much for your help,i’m so happy for your help and I like next year to go next level with you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Petru Florin Alexandru
Verified Buyer
"Very good services... Professional staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Raul Daniel Piscu
Verified Buyer
"Thank you very much, Daniel"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Paolo La TARGIA
Verified Buyer
"I'm so much-needed nvq bricklayer I'm trusted very good organisations"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Simon Phipps
Verified Buyer
"The support provided to myself and my team was outstanding. They lead us through the NVQ process and helped us all to pass. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was qualified and I can find easy the jobs"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Paul Fairbrother
Verified Buyer
"No messing about got the course work to me all paperwork sorted. So quick & easy.I"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Florin Ciprian Nitu
Verified Buyer
"In a few words;seriousity,professionallism,quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Raimundas Zajankauskas
Verified Buyer
"Exelent service, professional attitude, great teamwork. Merry Christmas, and happy New 2018 Kind regards Raimundas"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Speedy process"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Q2WLimited is rated 4.86 based on 153 reviews