Q2WLimited Reviews

4.85 Rating 168 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Q2WLimited

About Q2WLimited: Q2W Ltd. are a construction Industry supplier delivering National Vocational Qualifications (NVQs) and training to meet health and safety compliance. Recent changes to the Construction Design & Management Regulations (CDM) 2015 & CSCS now require members of the construction team at all levels to prove their competence through NVQ qualification.

Managing director Chris Wall has over forty years trade and construction management experience; the business diversified into NVQ assessment in 2005. These combined business skills offer our customers a unique service. Q2W fully understand the day-to-day pressures construction professionals experience, our service recognises this, NVQ assessment is planned and delivered to cause minimum effect to your workload.

Offering qualifications from NVQ level 2 - 7 we are able to meet individual and company requirements. In addition, qualify at NVQ level 7 in Construction Senior Management with us and you will be entitled to apply for membership with the Chartered Institute of Building. This is a unique opportunity only available to candidates who achieve their NVQ through a Pearson/Edexcel accredited centre.

Visit Website

Phone:
07432473758

Email:
alexgotts@q2w.co.uk

Location:
The Workshop, 32-40 Tontine StreetFolkestone

Category:
B2B

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Good informative. & efficient thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very good professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good company we worked good together, excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very convenient, no major disruption from work."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"support and feedback were excellent, was kept informed at all stages on my progress"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service very informative and always there to help with anything,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Did like assessors approach and attitude during NVQ procedure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words.
Posted 1 month ago
"Assesors was varry good behaving and evetrhing was okay. I allready recomand it to other friends of m8ne"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words Dan, Q2W really appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
"Many thanks!Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for achieving your NVQ Level 2 Trowel Occupations with us Mitu.
Posted 1 month ago
"A professional and good team who advised me and supported me well throughout the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Malcolm, thank you for your kind words, you have been a pleasure to work with.
Posted 1 month ago
"Decent fast and efficient service, helpful assessor and well priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Andrew, thank you for achieving your NVQ with us, you have been a pleasure to work with.
Posted 1 month ago
"booking appointments and not turning up with no contacteither"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul, our apologies. We're working to improve our service. If you would like to achieve another NVQ with us in the future, you will receive a discount.
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks nvq2 Regards Adrian"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Adrian.
Posted 1 month ago
"You do really good job!!! Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Darius, thank you for your kind words.
Posted 1 month ago
"David helped me a lot with everything he is really good"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, friendly staff, I get everything what I needed , highly recommended their services."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for completing your NVQ Level 2 with us Audrius, you were a pleasure to work with.
Posted 1 month ago
"They were always there for me either other side of the phone call or even when I asked them to come and visit me on site they are very professional people within the Q2W team."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Alex, we will always be here to help. Thank you for achieving your NVQ with us.
Posted 1 month ago
"yes im happy thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Suresh.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast hassle free service, onsite visit incl full portfolio and applications. I had no time and knowledge to go through all that complicated process and in the end i was happy with my decision and results . Will use Q2W in future again and recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Gintaras, thank you for your kind words. Q2W look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Q2WLimited is rated 4.85 based on 168 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This