Q2WLimited Reviews

4.85 Rating 159 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Q2WLimited

About Q2WLimited: Q2W Ltd. are a construction Industry supplier delivering National Vocational Qualifications (NVQs) and training to meet health and safety compliance. Recent changes to the Construction Design & Management Regulations (CDM) 2015 & CSCS now require members of the construction team at all levels to prove their competence through NVQ qualification.

Managing director Chris Wall has over forty years trade and construction management experience; the business diversified into NVQ assessment in 2005. These combined business skills offer our customers a unique service. Q2W fully understand the day-to-day pressures construction professionals experience, our service recognises this, NVQ assessment is planned and delivered to cause minimum effect to your workload.

Offering qualifications from NVQ level 2 - 7 we are able to meet individual and company requirements. In addition, qualify at NVQ level 7 in Construction Senior Management with us and you will be entitled to apply for membership with the Chartered Institute of Building. This is a unique opportunity only available to candidates who achieve their NVQ through a Pearson/Edexcel accredited centre.

Visit Website

Phone:
07432473758

Email:
alexgotts@q2w.co.uk

Location:
The Workshop, 32-40 Tontine StreetFolkestone

Category:
B2B

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Mitu Merlusca
Verified Buyer
"Many thanks!Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for achieving your NVQ Level 2 Trowel Occupations with us Mitu.
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
Malcolm Biggs
Verified Buyer
"A professional and good team who advised me and supported me well throughout the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Malcolm, thank you for your kind words, you have been a pleasure to work with.
Posted 13 hours ago
Andrew Cook
Verified Buyer
"Decent fast and efficient service, helpful assessor and well priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Andrew, thank you for achieving your NVQ with us, you have been a pleasure to work with.
Posted 13 hours ago
Paul Skinner
Verified Buyer
"booking appointments and not turning up with no contacteither"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Paul, our apologies. We're working to improve our service. If you would like to achieve another NVQ with us in the future, you will receive a discount.
Posted 13 hours ago
Adrian Atodiresei
Verified Buyer
"Thanks nvq2 Regards Adrian"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Adrian.
Posted 13 hours ago
Darius Serlat
Verified Buyer
"You do really good job!!! Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Darius, thank you for your kind words.
Posted 13 hours ago
Beniamin Bilan
"David helped me a lot with everything he is really good"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Audrius Auksorius
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service, friendly staff, I get everything what I needed , highly recommended their services."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for completing your NVQ Level 2 with us Audrius, you were a pleasure to work with.
Posted 12 hours ago
"They were always there for me either other side of the phone call or even when I asked them to come and visit me on site they are very professional people within the Q2W team."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Alex, we will always be here to help. Thank you for achieving your NVQ with us.
Posted 12 hours ago
Suresh Vekariya
Verified Buyer
"yes im happy thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Suresh.
Posted 12 hours ago
Gintaras Slamiskis
Verified Buyer
"Very fast hassle free service, onsite visit incl full portfolio and applications. I had no time and knowledge to go through all that complicated process and in the end i was happy with my decision and results . Will use Q2W in future again and recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Gintaras, thank you for your kind words. Q2W look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 12 hours ago
Georgi Penev
Verified Buyer
"They are professional, friendly, reliable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Georgi, we appreciate your kind words.
Posted 12 hours ago
Peter OLDFIELD
Verified Buyer
"The gentleman that did the course did know what he was talking about , and very clear , easy to understand , I would recommend Q2WLiminted , and have to anyone , thank you for a very good course ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind words Peter, Q2W really appreciate them.
Posted 12 hours ago
"Wery professional and efficient service received."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind words.
Posted 12 hours ago
Gazmend Ulaj
Verified Buyer
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Gazmend.
Posted 12 hours ago
Visarion Nemtanu
Verified Buyer
"A very serious responsible company that respects all terms."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Petru Florin NEGREA
Verified Buyer
"Thank you so much for your help,i’m so happy for your help and I like next year to go next level with you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, Petru. Q2W look forward to completing more NVQ's for you in the future.
Posted 12 hours ago
Petru Florin Alexandru
Verified Buyer
"Very good services... Professional staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Petru.
Posted 12 hours ago
Raul Daniel Piscu
Verified Buyer
"Thank you very much, Daniel"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Daniel.
Posted 12 hours ago
Paolo La TARGIA
Verified Buyer
"I'm so much-needed nvq bricklayer I'm trusted very good organisations"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you, Paolo.
Posted 12 hours ago
Q2WLimited is rated 4.85 based on 159 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This