Q2W Reviews

4.9 Rating 532 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Q2W
4.9
Based on 532 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Q2W Reviews

About Q2W:

Q2W are a construction Industry supplier delivering NVQs and training to meet health and safety compliance.

(CDM) 2015 & CSCS now require members of the construction team at all levels to prove their competence through NVQ qualification.

Q2W fully understand the day-to-day pressures construction professionals experience, our service recognises this, NVQ assessment is planned and delivered to ensure there is minimal impact on your daily job.

Visit Website

Phone:

07432473758

Email:

contact@q2w.co.uk

Location:

The Workshop, 32-40 Tontine StreetFolkestone

Write Your review

Tell us how Q2W made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The course assessor was so helpful throughout the course he is friendly knows what he is doing he is really genuine guy I would recommend Q2W without a doubt.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very professional and helpful team. I will recommend it to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was so nice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The lads were extremely supportive through the whole process and were constantly in communication helping me along the journey highly recommended and would not hesitate to use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have completed NVQ Level 7 course with Q2W, building my online E-Portfolio leading to a professional discussion with my accessor (Chris). Chris has been extremely helpful from start to finish, assisting where required in helping me achieve the qualification. Highly recommend to any construction management looking to further their knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
lots of helpful communication and made the process quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris and his team enabled a smooth and successful completion. This enabled me to fit the course in around the working day. I would highly recommend Q2W
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Seamless process from start to finish. A very well organised and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The experience I had with Q2W was excellent, My assessor was very helpful and guided me through to a successful conclusion. I would highly recommend this experience to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having now completed 2 NVQ's with Q2W I cannot recommend them enough, very professional and proficient at what they do giving you the freedom to complete your qualification at the pace you wish. look no further.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chris was a great assessor and was very helpful throughout. I am glad my L6 has been successful and would recommend this course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Q2W was great from the start and Adam the assessor was very patient and clearly new his job would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Completed both NVQ Lv.7 SCM and NVQ Lv.6 CC(QS) in the last few months. The process was extremely well structured to cater for senior professionals with limited time available. Chris was an excellent Instructor with a deep knowledge of the industry and therefore able to recognise competencies from a wide range of experiences and activities. Highly recommend Q2W and their approach to the NVQ assessment process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got my nvq in the time I was told
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have just finished my Nvq7 Assessment. The process was so much easier than I was anticipating. Wish I had done it sooner. I am an older manager and have my qualifications, but was required to do the NVQ route by CSCS Scheme. Q2W was understanding of my time constraints, and very helpful with getting the relevant evidence out of me and guiding me through the process. Chris was great. If you need to get the NVQ done for the CSCS Card - don't delay, easier than you think.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From start to finish the service I received from Chris was excellent. Any questions I had, Chris was there to answer. A very smooth process to complete the course. Highly recommend Q2W
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy with the whole process, thank you for your help in getting my NVQ certificate!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GREAT SYSTEM FOR PROVIDING EVIDENCE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The NVQ Level 6 course which i done with Chris Wall @ Q2W was very well organised and very well structured. The tuition we received throughout the course was very informative and very helpful, this allowed me to focus on completing each module successfully. This course explored all our knowledge and experiences of site management and the professional discussions opened this up even more. Would certainly reccommend this course for anyone looking to progress their careers and i would certainly recommend Chris Wall as a tuitor.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Q2W is rated 4.91 based on 532 reviews