Q2WLimited Reviews

4.85 Rating 242 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Q2WLimited

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Q2WLimited deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Q2WLimited?

About Q2WLimited: Q2W Ltd. are a construction Industry supplier delivering National Vocational Qualifications (NVQs) and training to meet health and safety compliance. Recent changes to the Construction Design & Management Regulations (CDM) 2015 & CSCS now require members of the construction team at all levels to prove their competence through NVQ qualification.

Managing director Chris Wall has over forty years trade and construction management experience; the business diversified into NVQ assessment in 2005. These combined business skills offer our customers a unique service. Q2W fully understand the day-to-day pressures construction professionals experience, our service recognises this, NVQ assessment is planned and delivered to cause minimum effect to your workload.

Offering qualifications from NVQ level 2 - 7 we are able to meet individual and company requirements. In addition, qualify at NVQ level 7 in Construction Senior Management with us and you will be entitled to apply for membership with the Chartered Institute of Building. This is a unique opportunity only available to candidates who achieve their NVQ through a Pearson/Edexcel accredited centre.

Visit Website

Phone:
07432473758

Email:
alexgotts@q2w.co.uk

Location:
The Workshop, 32-40 Tontine StreetFolkestone

Category:
B2B

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Andrew Podmore
"Working with Q2W was extremely easy and calm. The assessors were very helpful and really wanted you to get the pass mark by making sure all the correct information and answers were given to them."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Costel Mihaila
"They are sow good. Very quality prompt"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dwayne Mitchell
"I found Q2W very helpful and explanatory with everything that was required from the site to the paperwork."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Q2W were excellent in supporting me in gaining my NVQ2 in carpentry and joinery. My assessor, Adam, obviously knew the trade well and was of great support and encouragement. I will definitely be using them again to gain further qualifications! Thank you Q2W!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"The poor service ever...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The best"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional team, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Verry satisfied with provided services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great company to work with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Working with Q2W was extremely easy and calm. The assessors were very helpful and really wanted you to get the pass mark by making sure all the correct information and answers were given to them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Andrew! It was a pleasure to help a St Edward worker.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and very atentive. Thanks to all at Q2W Limited."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks +++"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The fact that I got visited on site was so appealing, it works out cheaper in the long run because you are still earning as you are being assessed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review John
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice people and great services"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was happy using Q2W services, you helped me a lot thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was very good and quick! I would refer anyone I know!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Professional organisation, well structured and efficient! Q2WLimited supported me and gave me all the useful information in order to improve my skills and achieve my goals.. Thank you. very muck DANIEL DORU"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very nice and helpful assessor Adam Bates... No problems, easy contact, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and accommodating"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It's been a pleasure working with you. Well-organized team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Mihai, it has been a pleasure working with you.
Posted 2 months ago
Q2WLimited is rated 4.85 based on 242 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support