Pump Reviews

4.71 Rating 146 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Pump
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Pump made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Outstanding service at a very difficult time, including a correction to the order picked up over a weekend. Excellent communications and the fastest delivery service I have had this year. The parts were spot on.
Posted 1 year ago
I have a 1910 hand pump still working put a new leather cup in each year keep going all summer just the job
Posted 1 year ago
Needed a replacement pressure vessel like now, now, now. As always, prompt and efficient service from Robinson’s and received it virtually next day. I now have water again. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast dispatch and delivery quality product.
Posted 1 year ago
Good value and quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service delivered promptly
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered engine at 2pm. Arrived next day at 10.30. Very prompt service
Posted 1 year ago
My order arrived within 2 days and well packaged. The Villiers 5.5hp engine was very good value and has given my vintage Webb lawnmower a new lease of life. I am delighted with the service provided by Pump and would recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and prompt service level delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered at 4pm. Shipped at 4:20pm. Parts safely received and in good condition. You can't ask for more.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, exceptional service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt - product accurately described and works well.
Posted 1 year ago
Needed a mech seal quickly and at a competitive price Will use again as They fulfilled my requirement
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect bit of kit to extract the water from my garden water tank - fed by all the downpipes in my 1925 house. What a good idea to build that in.
Posted 1 year ago
Verry fast delivery only maby next time is possible to send with track and trace code so you can see where your package is when u order outside of the UK but customer response by mail was verry good and fast. Thanks guys
Posted 2 years ago
WoW what a great service, my products are excellent even better than photo. The delivery was fast and the delivery driver even contacted me by phone to make sure I was at home. Thank you W ROBINSON & SONS.
Posted 2 years ago
Part was despatched and arrived promptly. Installation/Wiring Instructions could have been better, but that wasn't the supplier's fault but the (Italian) manufacturer. I had to contact Pump for guidance on the right mix of fittings to adjust my existing installation to accept the new part and the person who answered the phone was very helpful and knew his stuff.
Posted 2 years ago
We bought the Rose Cast Iron hand pump with stand, which had a slight technical problem with the non-return plug upon installation. I discussed the problem with John from W.Robinson & Sons and he provided the solution as well as the parts to ensure the pump functioned correctly. Delivery was super fast, both for the original order and the additional parts and the service we received to solve our problem was excellent...many thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
The ordering and delivery process were top notch. The pump appears to be of excellent quality although we can't comment further until we have installed it. It certainly looks exactly as we had hoped.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, pricing very competitive, engine worked brilliantly
Posted 2 years ago
Pump is rated 4.71 based on 146 reviews