Pump Reviews

4.54 Rating 46 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Pump
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Pump ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Products easily found, helpful staff when ringing to check sizes for a particular item."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service fast delivery the pump I purchased met all of my expectations"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I have ordered 3 pumps from this company which worth £530 and they took money from my account and 2 days past there is no confirmation mail of order or nothing when I called the company they said order has not been cancelled without any reason and money is also not refunded till now. Very bad experience, how such a big company can be irresponsible like this."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello
We apologise for your poor experience.

In this particular case the order was automatically flagged due to discrepancies and therefore cancelled.
We try to make refunds ASAP, please bear in mind that processing time applies.

This should have been explained at the time and we will endeavour to ensure similar complications are thoroughly communicated and understood.

Many thanks.
Posted 7 months ago
"Very pleased with easy access and ordering excellent delivery Will recommend Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Delivered next day, will have to wait to see how durable the purchase will be, but cannot fault the ordering & delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great help and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"............"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy to order, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I ordered before w/end said it would be delivered on Monday but amazed it arrived next day .. thank you for a speedy delivery ....... D Webb."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Dealt with you several times and always impressed with your service and helpfulness with tech enquiries........ 5 Star"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best service . Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The pump was delivered promptly, and has proved to be a good unit. I think that you could give more information on the pump description, of for example fittings that are part of the purchase, namely pipe fittings and suction filter. That I am sure would help customers more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Product arrived on time all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"simple web site, reasonable prices, very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased this pump to replace the original, fitted with my sewage pumping station at home some 10 years ago. 10 years life out of the first pump, I was delighted. Hopefully this last at least the same. Kevin Woods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thought I'd have to scrap the pump in the garden, but they had the part and reasonably priced too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Greg responded quickly, coaxing me through how to resolve our pump issue, then despatched the spare part recorded delivery so that we were only out of commission for just over a day from first contact. Excellent service and all done with a good sense of humour. Thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was prompt and telephone staff were very helpful when I discovered I had ordered the wrong item. Your lady I dealt with was very considerate and helped me to order the correct item. Full marks to a customer service that was polite and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All ok just what I was looking for just the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hello Guys-- seems ages since I purchased the pump but the barrel had to come from Germany and was delayed by over a week by the delivery firm who could not understand post codes. I've now managed to assembly it but was disappointed not to have received any guidance on how to proceed about getting it working. At the moment there is no movement at all -- it is solid --what must I do to free it up to getting it working. This pump is going in the local museum and will be used for "Victorian Washdays" so needs to be easy to use for young people. Kind Regards Bob Crabtree"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pump is rated 4.54 based on 46 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This