Pump Reviews

4.70 Rating 144 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Pump
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Pump made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely excellent service, cannot fault any of it. I bought a cast iron pump for the garden over the internet on Robinson’s site, came overnight! I realised I needed the stand as well so telephoned Robinson’s direct. The man in the phone couldn’t be more helpful, and was really friendly. I also got that the following day. This was important as we was going away so didn’t want no parcels coming overnight. Thank you Robinson’s for a great service and would recommend them to anybody. They don’t just sell ornamental pumps, take a look.
Posted 7 months ago
Great product, very authentic and quick delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery excellent service
Posted 8 months ago
Supplier of spares for my traditional garden pump (hand pump to draw water from a well). Most spares seem to be available for what is probably an unusual item. I've used them before for spares and shall continue to do so. One comment - it is worth trying to 'batch up' orders (even buying consumable spares for a couple of years ahead) because of the fixed delivery charge which can be a significant proportion of the cost if buying small spares.
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered the pump on a mon and it arrived on the following day have used it for the first time this morning (amazing) .
Posted 9 months ago
This what you call service came next date fitted pumps brill
Posted 9 months ago
Delivery very fast. Good quality items. Unfortunately the non return valve was faulty. Instant replacement sent. Now working perfectly. Good company to deal with
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, easy to order online and order received promptly.
Posted 9 months ago
Quick service and a good product, thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and product exactly as described
Posted 10 months ago
As ordered ....keep up to date on delivery would recommend .
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful when I telephoned for advice, excellent service and product,
Posted 10 months ago
The leather came and the pump works!
Posted 10 months ago
Extremely easy service. Pump was with us the following day and all as specified. Recommended by another pump firm that I trust which speaks volumes
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service, quick delivery and great communication. The garden hand water pump works like it should. For the price delivered it was a steal!! I can only praise the company and the product alike. Marton
Posted 10 months ago
very pleased with product (villiers engine) great value, instant despatch overnight delivery .perfect,thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. Rapid response and friendly with it.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service sent out promptly had a conversation about the product very helpful would recommend
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered the wrong item. Phoned them explained the situation. Had a replacement sent and the wrong item collected. Great service . Good people to talk to. Ken
Posted 11 months ago
Delivery was fast under covid 19 restrictions, thank you. The part fitted my Clarke garden pump and is now back in working order.
Posted 11 months ago
Pump is rated 4.70 based on 144 reviews