Pump Reviews

4.60 Rating 52 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Pump

Write Your review

Tell us how Pump made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Always have plenty of time to talk us through problems and always have the right equipment for sale when we need it.5 star service Thank you Robinson's The Epping Golf Course"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Clear website, fast ordering and delivery.(next day). Quality of product was also excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good communication and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"No reply to query about vat charge and no promised phone call on request for help with an item"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"A telephone call confirmed the part we required and an order was placed online. Item received promptly. Couldn't fault ease of the whole processs."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I can not say I was happy having to buy new parts. Their is a weakness in the design in the parts I have used in the passed. This was the third replacement I have had to purchase due to this design weakness which I am sure you are aware of but have done nothing to strengthen the two small lings in the main casting. If possible a small radius in the corners of the casting that link these parts would I am sure would overcome this problem. G M Bird"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Products easily found, helpful staff when ringing to check sizes for a particular item."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service fast delivery the pump I purchased met all of my expectations"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I have ordered 3 pumps from this company which worth £530 and they took money from my account and 2 days past there is no confirmation mail of order or nothing when I called the company they said order has not been cancelled without any reason and money is also not refunded till now. Very bad experience, how such a big company can be irresponsible like this."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello
We apologise for your poor experience.

In this particular case the order was automatically flagged due to discrepancies and therefore cancelled.
We try to make refunds ASAP, please bear in mind that processing time applies.

This should have been explained at the time and we will endeavour to ensure similar complications are thoroughly communicated and understood.

Many thanks.
Posted 10 months ago
"Very pleased with easy access and ordering excellent delivery Will recommend Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered next day, will have to wait to see how durable the purchase will be, but cannot fault the ordering & delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great help and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"............"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered before w/end said it would be delivered on Monday but amazed it arrived next day .. thank you for a speedy delivery ....... D Webb."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Dealt with you several times and always impressed with your service and helpfulness with tech enquiries........ 5 Star"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best service . Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The pump was delivered promptly, and has proved to be a good unit. I think that you could give more information on the pump description, of for example fittings that are part of the purchase, namely pipe fittings and suction filter. That I am sure would help customers more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Product arrived on time all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"simple web site, reasonable prices, very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pump is rated 4.60 based on 52 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support