PTP Reviews

4.82 Rating 230 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend PTP

About PTP: PTP delivers management, sales, customer care, personal development, finance & planning training. We deliver sales and management courses in-house or on an 'Open' basis. We are a leading provider of sales and management training in London and other parts of the UK.

Visit Website

Location:
PTP Head Office102 Brook StreetWymeswoldLeicestershire

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how PTP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"A very informative course, that was both motivating and interesting, with a delivery that was knowledgeable and skilful. The skills taught will undoubtedly improve listening and understanding in the workplace, increase the value of individuals' input into decision making, and overall benefit the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"really great course. Very amiable guy, explained things in a really tangible way, using practical examples. He had a lot of personal work experience in the area, and really knew his stuff. Came away feeling like I had really learned something"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really took on board my personal objectives and my objectives for the team. Small group so was able to personalise well. Strong trainer was was very confident in their knowledge of the subject."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We have sent a number of our colleagues on the PTP Leadership & Management Skills course in recent months, with consistently good results. Colleagues come back to work with practical actions to implement in the workplace and fired up with new ideas about how to further improve their leadership skills. I would certainly be happy to send further colleagues on this course."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Yet another excellent in-house course delivered by PTP. Great feedback from all who attended. Great communication when booking, course overview clear online and Tracey excellent, as for previous courses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely well presented course with full engagement with the trainer. The cost is standard as per other training providers, but you definitely get what you have paid for. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Training and Trainer were interesting, the London venue very well situated and convenient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The facilitation skills I attended was first class. The sessions was very interactive and the tutor very engaging, held my attention from start to finish and I came away with some useful practical skills."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I attended a Consultative Selling course in London (half-day, 1:1 session) and found it very beneficial. The trainer was very good at tailoring the content to make it relevant to my work. I feel the course refreshed my skills/knowledge and improved my confidence with sales. The venue was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I attended a course for negotiating skills for buyers. Tracey, the trainer knew her stuff. In fact, I would say, if you sat across a negotiating table from her, you would lose your shirt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"From start to finish working with PTP was an absolute pleasure, making the whole process very easy. Suzanne the trainer was amazing, listening to what I required and then creating a training course to fit our needs perfectly. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a company who can offer outstanding training to meet your organisations needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I attended the introduction to management and supervisory skills course in Edinburgh. Anna Valeria Lucia was excellent at balancing management theory with practical tips and I left with a management action plan which I intend to implement at work. The only reason I have not given 5 stars is because the course was cancelled and rescheduled at short notice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A very well presented and engaging course from which I will undoubtedly benefit from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The course leader was very clear and engaging and the group involvement really helped me to understand things well, thank you PTP!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent practical tips delivered in a professional manner. I would definitely recommend PTP Training."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First course I have been on since leaving school so nothing to compare with. Suzanne very good tutor and would definitely attend another one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent course delivered in a very informative and professional style"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the in house training. The level of care and planning really showed and the course materials were excellent. On top of this the training was customised to our requirements on the day. Highly recommended! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We have booked 4 staff members on to Leadership and Management course. Attendees really enjoyed the training, felt that they have been provided with some really useful tools. We will definitely be using PTP again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Another successful training course booked with PTP, this time Consultative Selling. Feedback from our sales executive was excellent. Fantastic trainer and very useful exercises. Will definitely be using PTP again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PTP is rated 4.82 based on 230 reviews