PTP Reviews

4.79 Rating 260 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PTP
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read PTP Reviews

About PTP:

PTP delivers management, sales, customer care, personal development, finance & planning training. We deliver sales and management courses in-house or on an 'Open' basis. We are a leading provider of sales and management training in London and other parts of the UK.

Visit Website

Location:

PTP Head Office102 Brook StreetWymeswoldLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how PTP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent trainer and very interactive session.
Posted 1 year ago
Two members of my team attended the Business Skills for Administrators course in early March 19. They were not too sure that they would benefit anything from this course choice as they were both experienced administrators, but on their return to the office they both said that they had left with a wealth of additional knowledge and that this had also reinforced some of their current work practices. They spoke very highly of the training consultant Di McLanachan and said that she really helped them with their own individual learnings. The only improvement they felt should be fed back was that the training room was down in the basement with no natural light.
Posted 1 year ago
All in all a very worthwhile course, and I certainly came away with some very good knowhow of which I will certainly use in future situations.

Very easy company to deal with. Very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
I had a 121 TTT session. the delivery was excellent, the content was exactly what was offered and also what I had asked to be detailed too. the handouts and information I got to take way was also very high quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Highly enjoyable course, clear learning outcomes which are practical to implement and excellent course material.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent venue and tutor. Friendly and extremely informative. Would recommend to anyone who feels they need a much needed refresher or introduction.
Posted 1 year ago
We attended a Credit Control course and found this very informative and very enjoyable. Tracey was absolutely brilliant in delivering this course and we found it to be extremely helpful and was delivered clearly. Would 100% recommend PTP and wouldn't hesitate to enrol on another course, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
I attended PTP's Introduction to Management and Supervisory Skills in Bristol and thoroughly enjoyed the day. The trainer was knowledgeable & professional throughout, provided us with great course materials and allowed us to all share our experiences, barriers and concerns which also enabled us to discuss suggestions from other companies. I would highly recommend this course to others.
Posted 1 year ago
Sent one of our experienced girls on a management training course to develop her further into managing staff. Excellent feedback from her and we shall be doing more PTP
Posted 1 year ago
Great training, good communication and great customer service!
Posted 1 year ago
As a training broker its essential that the quality of suppliers chosen to train client's staff is second to none.

We chose PTP & they have just delivered Introduction to Management & Supervisory Skills in Bristol for my delegate who then scored 10/10 of every question of their evaluation form.

PTP are also easy to work with, quick response times and great service.

We look forward to booking again!
Posted 1 year ago
Four of our senior managers attended the Leadership course and the feedback was excellent - well organised with a knowledgeable tutor and great course materials. Very good value, highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
I wasn't sure what to expect on the course..but i was very pleasantly surprised. the course objectives were met and Suzanne, the Trainer was very professional and has good practical examples . i would certainly recommend the course
Posted 1 year ago
The course was structured and well run. I thought the trainer was very professional and helpful. I would recommend the course.
Posted 1 year ago
Courses available in locations that are good for some of our sites in the UK. Relevant topics. Always get good feedback from participants.
Posted 1 year ago
My colleague was very happy with the course she went to with PTP. I will definitely look at more courses in the future for us to attend.
Posted 1 year ago
We have had a number of training sessions conducted by PTP and we have only had very positive reviews.
We are planning to roll out a further training plan for 2019.
Posted 1 year ago
We were lucky to have such a small group and our trainer adapted the course to our individual needs very well.

Finished the day with plenty of advice, new techniques and guidance to further the areas we wish to improve.

Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
An employee of ours attended the course and gave positive feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
A very well delivered 1 day course, tailored around both members of the session. Lots of useful content to take away and use in the real world
Posted 1 year ago
PTP is rated 4.79 based on 260 reviews