PTP Reviews

4.79 Rating 266 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PTP
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read PTP Reviews

About PTP:

PTP delivers management, sales, customer care, personal development, finance & planning training. We deliver sales and management courses in-house or on an 'Open' basis. We are a leading provider of sales and management training in London and other parts of the UK.

Visit Website

Location:

PTP Head Office102 Brook StreetWymeswoldLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how PTP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A colleague and I attended the Stress Management course. The trainer was knowledgeable, personable, kept all attendees involved. We will take back new skills and techniques to share with the company. We have attended ptp courses previously and would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with the recent training which was delivered by a very experienced trainer who was able to draw upon her vast experience to convey the different elements of the training with great effect. I would have no hesitation in recommending PTP for any of your training needs.
Posted 7 months ago
Attended the Advanced Finance for non Finance Managers course - it was very useful and whilst i realise i knew a lot of it already there were still some nuggets that helped me take positive action back at work. Workbook was a great takeaway too
Posted 8 months ago
Enjoyed the PTP training course in Edinburgh recently. Instructor (Anna) was full of energy and the delivery was excellent. Highly recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
Essential Management Skills (2 Days) - Very informative course with lots of relevant and useful information.
Posted 1 year ago
The staff both came back from the course with good things to say and have made improvements to the way we operate as a direct result of attending the course.
Posted 1 year ago
Five members of staff attended the course. Positive feedback was received from all who attended. Trainer kept the training informative and interactive and all were able to identify what they took from the course and how they would be able to put this into practice.
Posted 1 year ago
A extremely insightful course that was very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent trainer and very interactive session.
Posted 1 year ago
A very well delivered course that included many insightful methods of analyzing behavior in selling/buying situations.

Very personal training (2 in group) with lots of useful content to take away.
Posted 2 years ago
PTP provided great sales training.
Arranging the course was quick and easy and the course material was very good.
The trainer was a delight to work with and we would recommend their training to other companies.
Posted 2 years ago
I attended the introduction to management and supervisory skills course in Edinburgh. Anna Valeria Lucia was excellent at balancing management theory with practical tips and I left with a management action plan which I intend to implement at work. The only reason I have not given 5 stars is because the course was cancelled and rescheduled at short notice.
Posted 2 years ago
Useful insight on a general basis, good knowledge to build upon and helpful techniques for the future. Only disadvantages was that the course wasn't wholly relevant to business I'm working within but no fault of PTP.
Posted 2 years ago
This was a good course, interesting and useful
Posted 2 years ago
Good Training provided.
Posted 2 years ago
Low attendance made discussion easier and more informal but obviously less experiences to learn from. Easy to find venue made travel good.
Posted 2 years ago
Great course, Tracey reaffirmed how really important the PA role is along with all administration roles within an organisation. Good confidence boost!!
Posted 2 years ago
The course venue was great. Unfortunately due to roadworks and long tailbacks I arrived late. There was no information of possible delays in your course information sheets.
Posted 2 years ago
Our participants enjoyed the training and they recommended to other colleagues.
Posted 2 years ago
"4 of our team did the Project Management Course. The trainer was very personable and discussion seemed to flow easily in the group, so we felt it was facilitated well. Sometimes we overran on time as we were enjoying discussing things too much, as this is such a broad area to cover in just 1 day. We found the handouts very useful."
Posted 3 years ago
PTP is rated 4.79 based on 266 reviews