PTP Reviews

4.82 Rating 229 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend PTP

About PTP: PTP delivers management, sales, customer care, personal development, finance & planning training. We deliver sales and management courses in-house or on an 'Open' basis. We are a leading provider of sales and management training in London and other parts of the UK.

Visit Website

Location:
PTP Head Office102 Brook StreetWymeswoldLeicestershire

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how PTP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Five members of staff attended the course. Positive feedback was received from all who attended. Trainer kept the training informative and interactive and all were able to identify what they took from the course and how they would be able to put this into practice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"A extremely insightful course that was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent trainer and very interactive session."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"A very well delivered course that included many insightful methods of analyzing behavior in selling/buying situations. Very personal training (2 in group) with lots of useful content to take away."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"PTP provided great sales training. Arranging the course was quick and easy and the course material was very good. The trainer was a delight to work with and we would recommend their training to other companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I attended the introduction to management and supervisory skills course in Edinburgh. Anna Valeria Lucia was excellent at balancing management theory with practical tips and I left with a management action plan which I intend to implement at work. The only reason I have not given 5 stars is because the course was cancelled and rescheduled at short notice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Useful insight on a general basis, good knowledge to build upon and helpful techniques for the future. Only disadvantages was that the course wasn't wholly relevant to business I'm working within but no fault of PTP."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This was a good course, interesting and useful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good Training provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Low attendance made discussion easier and more informal but obviously less experiences to learn from. Easy to find venue made travel good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great course, Tracey reaffirmed how really important the PA role is along with all administration roles within an organisation. Good confidence boost!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The course venue was great. Unfortunately due to roadworks and long tailbacks I arrived late. There was no information of possible delays in your course information sheets."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Our participants enjoyed the training and they recommended to other colleagues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
""4 of our team did the Project Management Course. The trainer was very personable and discussion seemed to flow easily in the group, so we felt it was facilitated well. Sometimes we overran on time as we were enjoying discussing things too much, as this is such a broad area to cover in just 1 day. We found the handouts very useful.""
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We have used PTP a number of times and they have delivered some good quality training for us. Tracey in particular has had very positive feedback from attendees"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I would recommend PTP for the 'coaching and mentoring course.' This session was not part of a large group which meant we received one-to-one guidance/training and was able to put a personal action plan in place. We learnt various management techniques, how to give feedback effectively, how to handle sensitive situations and how to overcome barriers to performance."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good communication and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We were really happy with the training provided and how the trainer adapted the course for our business needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I recently attended an Essential Skills Marketing one day course and found it to be very useful for my future plans to improve my company's sales and marketing activities. Everyone needs expert advice and PTP are experts in this field - get involved!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Attended the Management and Supervision course. There was a small group of us and Geoff tailored the course to meet our needs very well. Excellent venue and location to train station for easy travel. Would highly recommend PTP."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
PTP is rated 4.82 based on 229 reviews