PTP Reviews

4.80 Rating 189 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend PTP

About PTP: PTP delivers management, sales, customer care, personal development, finance & planning training. We deliver sales and management courses in-house or on an 'Open' basis. We are a leading provider of sales and management training in London and other parts of the UK.

Visit Website

Location:
PTP Head Office102 Brook StreetWymeswoldLeicestershire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how PTP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Four of our senior managers attended the Leadership course and the feedback was excellent - well organised with a knowledgeable tutor and great course materials. Very good value, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"I wasn't sure what to expect on the course..but i was very pleasantly surprised. the course objectives were met and Suzanne, the Trainer was very professional and has good practical examples . i would certainly recommend the course"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The course was structured and well run. I thought the trainer was very professional and helpful. I would recommend the course."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Courses available in locations that are good for some of our sites in the UK. Relevant topics. Always get good feedback from participants."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My colleague was very happy with the course she went to with PTP. I will definitely look at more courses in the future for us to attend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have had a number of training sessions conducted by PTP and we have only had very positive reviews. We are planning to roll out a further training plan for 2019."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We were lucky to have such a small group and our trainer adapted the course to our individual needs very well. Finished the day with plenty of advice, new techniques and guidance to further the areas we wish to improve. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"An employee of ours attended the course and gave positive feedback."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very well delivered 1 day course, tailored around both members of the session. Lots of useful content to take away and use in the real world"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Me and my colleague did the 1 day course: Sustaining Effective Financial Control. It was a really good 6 hours which help us obtain a lot of knowledge that we are now implementing in our company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very well delivered course that included many insightful methods of analyzing behavior in selling/buying situations. Very personal training (2 in group) with lots of useful content to take away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Informative and well presented course. It was tailored to my current role as there was only a small group of 3, which allowed the trainer to discuss any queries we had on an individual basis."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was a great day, with plenty of time to get questions answered and steered in the right direction."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was offered a 1-2-1 training session when the course was cancelled and it was excellent, really tailored to my need and the trainer was fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"https://www.reviews.co.uk/company-reviews/store/ptp"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"An excellent course, facilities and most importantly trainer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The PTP course was tailored to my needs and provided me with a great level of knowledge and confidence that I didn't have previously. I felt confident applying my newly learnt skills to the tasks I am now facing and know that I have all of the materials I need to face new challenges in the future. The tutor was excellent and approachable too. I would highly recommend PTP."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The training was delivered on site on a one to one basis. The trainer was very good and tailored the session to suit my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"PTP provided great sales training. Arranging the course was quick and easy and the course material was very good. The trainer was a delight to work with and we would recommend their training to other companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A very informative course, that was both motivating and interesting, with a delivery that was knowledgeable and skilful. The skills taught will undoubtedly improve listening and understanding in the workplace, increase the value of individuals' input into decision making, and overall benefit the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
PTP is rated 4.80 based on 189 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support