PTP Reviews

4.75 Rating 116 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend PTP

About PTP: PTP delivers management, sales, customer care, personal development, finance & planning training. We deliver sales and management courses in-house or on an 'Open' basis. We are a leading provider of sales and management training in London and other parts of the UK.

Visit Website

Location:
PTP Head Office102 Brook StreetWymeswoldLeicestershire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate PTP?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I had the pleasure of working for a full day with Tracey, who helped me understand and work through several aspects of my sales strategy. I found the session to be extremely informative and effective. We tackled various points, some theoretical, some very practical and specific to my case. Each point was explored with clarity and actionable insights. All in all it was a five-star day. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great course that has helped me a great deal. If nothing else it has supported me in changing my mind-set for both the preparation and the delivery of presentations. The course was well planned and delivered and was very personal. We took the opportunity to book the course in house and I would strongly recommend this."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great course, Tracey reaffirmed how really important the PA role is along with all administration roles within an organisation. Good confidence boost!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"A brilliant course of People Management Skills, it was a really relaxed day that was tailored to meet all my needs and gave me the tools to tackle the challenges I face in my role. I would definitely use PTP in the future and recommend to colleagues."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The course venue was great. Unfortunately due to roadworks and long tailbacks I arrived late. There was no information of possible delays in your course information sheets."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sunita Bhandari
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent course on report writing. Andrea was an great trainer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great course, very interactive. Trainer was able to gear course to our specific needs as only 2 in class."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fun and professional training delivered in a way which made it a pleasure to attend. The training was tailored to needs which were identified as the course progressed and the lively spirit in the room."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Our employee who took the course said he was impressed by the professionalism of the training, and would highly recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sean Pearson
Verified Reviewer
"PTP provide a great interactive atmosphere in which to learn new skills. I will be using them again in 2018 to continue with my teams development"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional training outfit, would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Our participants enjoyed the training and they recommended to other colleagues."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Well structured and informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Attended a 1 day negotiation skills course in November 2017. Very useful course with some solid and practical takeaways. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stephanie Ingham
Verified Reviewer
"My colleagues attended the Building Confidence and Assertiveness course. They found the content really useful and have recommended the course for other colleagues within the business."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Participants found the course very useful and the trainer was well informed and knowledgeable. I would recommend PTP as a training provider."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very useful to demonstrate clear organisation skills"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We are a medium-sized business without an HR department. It can be a challenge to source training that matches our requirements and is straightforward to administer. We have now used PTP for a company-specific training event and we have sent staff on a range of their public training days. The feedback from our staff has been overwhelmingly positive and I have no hesitation in recommending that other companies should consider trying PTP for themselves."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"well structured and informative course. all participants felt it was time well spent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The delegate found the course very proffesional"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
PTP is rated 4.75 based on 116 reviews