PTP Reviews

4.80 Rating 270 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PTP
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read PTP Reviews

About PTP:

PTP delivers management, sales, customer care, personal development, finance & planning training. We deliver sales and management courses in-house or on an 'Open' basis. We are a leading provider of sales and management training in London and other parts of the UK.

Visit Website

Location:

PTP Head Office102 Brook StreetWymeswoldLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how PTP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My one to one session with Di was excellent, she provided me with the personalised advice and suggestions as well as a lot of simple but effective techniques. Thank you Di!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such a great service! I did the communicating effectively course, it was so nice to talk through some of the basics again as sometimes the demand of work makes you forget the basics and how it could make your communication even more powerful!
Posted 3 months ago
Great course ,very helpful I learnt a lot .It was educational and fun ,highly recommended .
Posted 4 months ago
My team thoroughly enjoyed the Leadership and Management Skills Course they attended via Zoom. Their feedback seemed to really motivate and encourage them to use new techniques learnt both personally and professionally.
Posted 5 months ago
I recently attended my second PTP training ‘Become an Outstanding Manager’. It was professionally delivered with many simple but very effective techniques that have already made a significant difference in my working life. Thank you, Ursula, self-reflection is one the best self-improvement methods and you invoked this with great expertise. Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
My one to one session was excellent, providing targeting advice and suggestions and also educating me in an area i was not familiar with. i have taken much of what i learned back to the business with the intention that positive changes can be implemented. Tracey was so personable and entirely focussed on my needs. I highly recommend PTP training courses to all companies.
Posted 8 months ago
Recently attended my first PTP training course and will certainly look to attend more. The trainer for our Credit Control course, was knowledgeable, personable and succeeded in keeping the attendees engaged in the training. Took many good ideas away from the day.
Posted 8 months ago
A colleague and I attended the Stress Management course. The trainer was knowledgeable, personable, kept all attendees involved. We will take back new skills and techniques to share with the company. We have attended ptp courses previously and would highly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
The trainer was friendly, very experienced and engaging. All in all a very helpful course, some simple but effective techniques that can be used in work and also in personal life.
Posted 9 months ago
Great feedback from my colleagues for the Practical MBA course. Very friendly and helpful service from PTP.
Posted 10 months ago
I really enjoyed my recent training, the trainer asked us how we would prefer to learn and then delivered the training to suit our needs. I would have no hesitation in recommending the Developing Your PA Potential course. I found it interesting, inspirational and definitely helped boost my confidence.
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with the recent training which was delivered by a very experienced trainer who was able to draw upon her vast experience to convey the different elements of the training with great effect. I would have no hesitation in recommending PTP for any of your training needs.
Posted 1 year ago
First Line Manager Skills We chose this course to support a new line manager. We were impressed by the efficiency and helpfulness of customer service, also felt it was a very good price for a full day course. The feedback from the delegate was extremely positive and we believe it has given him the tools to progress his career.
Posted 1 year ago
Great course, enjoyed by all of the team. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately there was only myself and one other attendee at the course, and we were both completely different personalities with vastly different Management styles. Although it was interesting to hear someone else's perspective I felt that the content of the course was too basic for my needs, and felt slightly rushed in the afternoon with no active encouragement for questions. This is where more attendees would have helped. The course price had been halved to encourage more take up, and that discounted price was probably more realistic. The Trainer was very friendly and professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Attended the Advanced Finance for non Finance Managers course - it was very useful and whilst i realise i knew a lot of it already there were still some nuggets that helped me take positive action back at work. Workbook was a great takeaway too
Posted 1 year ago
Credit Control Course The Trainor was very nice and wanted to make sure he gave us value for money but unfortunately, the course was a lot more basic than we anticipated it would be, he was struggling himself as we were more or less doing everything he showed us.
Posted 1 year ago
Never work for them, they have a clause in their contract (no one reads line by line) that once you leave, they would deduct all the holidays and sick pay you earned during the years, retrospectively, that means you only get Statuary holidays. Well, you can't take away the prior period holidays earned by someone just because you are leaving in December, you loss last 11 months worth of contractual holidays and get back statuary holidays. They have a very low retention rate.
Posted 1 year ago
We attended the Essential Marketing and skills course. Very useful and excellent delivery given by Tracey who adapted the delivery of the course to suit our needs. I would definitely recommend PTP to other colleagues
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and resourceful training, good feedback so far from our clients that have attended.
Posted 1 year ago
PTP is rated 4.80 based on 270 reviews