PTP Reviews

4.78 Rating 161 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend PTP

About PTP: PTP delivers management, sales, customer care, personal development, finance & planning training. We deliver sales and management courses in-house or on an 'Open' basis. We are a leading provider of sales and management training in London and other parts of the UK.

Visit Website

Location:
PTP Head Office102 Brook StreetWymeswoldLeicestershire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate PTP ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I attended a course for negotiating skills for buyers. Tracey, the trainer knew her stuff. In fact, I would say, if you sat across a negotiating table from her, you would lose your shirt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"From start to finish working with PTP was an absolute pleasure, making the whole process very easy. Suzanne the trainer was amazing, listening to what I required and then creating a training course to fit our needs perfectly. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a company who can offer outstanding training to meet your organisations needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I attended the introduction to management and supervisory skills course in Edinburgh. Anna Valeria Lucia was excellent at balancing management theory with practical tips and I left with a management action plan which I intend to implement at work. The only reason I have not given 5 stars is because the course was cancelled and rescheduled at short notice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very well presented and engaging course from which I will undoubtedly benefit from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The course leader was very clear and engaging and the group involvement really helped me to understand things well, thank you PTP!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent practical tips delivered in a professional manner. I would definitely recommend PTP Training."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First course I have been on since leaving school so nothing to compare with. Suzanne very good tutor and would definitely attend another one."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent course delivered in a very informative and professional style"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the in house training. The level of care and planning really showed and the course materials were excellent. On top of this the training was customised to our requirements on the day. Highly recommended! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have booked 4 staff members on to Leadership and Management course. Attendees really enjoyed the training, felt that they have been provided with some really useful tools. We will definitely be using PTP again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Another successful training course booked with PTP, this time Consultative Selling. Feedback from our sales executive was excellent. Fantastic trainer and very useful exercises. Will definitely be using PTP again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My team and I did the Consultative Selling course which was excellent - all of us got something from it, both the ones who were new to sales and those who had attended many such courses before, there was lots of content to pick up from. Suzanne was the course leader and was superb, really engaging, informative and clearly experienced. We will definitely be using PTP again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Marc and the team are incredibly knowledgeable and welcoming. I would highly recommend PTP to anyone looking for personal or professional development or training courses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very thorough course, presented well with an extremely clued up tutor, very knowledgeable. Most suitable for various levels."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have had the opportunity to have the Negotiation training course In-House and it has been really useful and I loved the role-plays that Malcolm (the trainer) prepare for us. I will highly recommend this course to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A really positive trainer, great setting, engaging discussions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lively and interesting trainer. Good trainer to trainee ratio."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We had an in-house training session on risk management and the trainer had done good research on our company before the day which gave him a good head start in helping tailor the day towards our needs. The trainer had good experience and explained things clearly despite us only having one day to cover a lot of information. We have some good areas to work on following the course."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent course (Closing the Sale & Dealing with objections) and trainer (Andrea Sunderland)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The course was very well organized and the trainer (Tracey) was excellent. The course covered all the elements that we were after and it also touched on aspects that we did not think off. We had one to one guidance/ advise which was beneficial to the Line Managers. I would definitely recommend this course."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
PTP is rated 4.78 based on 161 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This