PTP Reviews

4.76 Rating 147 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend PTP

About PTP: PTP delivers management, sales, customer care, personal development, finance & planning training. We deliver sales and management courses in-house or on an 'Open' basis. We are a leading provider of sales and management training in London and other parts of the UK.

Visit Website

Location:
PTP Head Office102 Brook StreetWymeswoldLeicestershire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate PTP ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We have had the opportunity to have the Negotiation training course In-House and it has been really useful and I loved the role-plays that Malcolm (the trainer) prepare for us. I will highly recommend this course to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"A really positive trainer, great setting, engaging discussions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lively and interesting trainer. Good trainer to trainee ratio."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We had an in-house training session on risk management and the trainer had done good research on our company before the day which gave him a good head start in helping tailor the day towards our needs. The trainer had good experience and explained things clearly despite us only having one day to cover a lot of information. We have some good areas to work on following the course."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Claire Gevaux
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent course (Closing the Sale & Dealing with objections) and trainer (Andrea Sunderland)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jap Ghattaora
Verified Reviewer
"The course was very well organized and the trainer (Tracey) was excellent. The course covered all the elements that we were after and it also touched on aspects that we did not think off. We had one to one guidance/ advise which was beneficial to the Line Managers. I would definitely recommend this course."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Due to low attendance on the course, Tracey was able to give us all one-to-one guidance. We learnt various different techniques which will definitely help in our job roles."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Interesting content and convenient to attend, however could have been better presented"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Useful insight on a general basis, good knowledge to build upon and helpful techniques for the future. Only disadvantages was that the course wasn't wholly relevant to business I'm working within but no fault of PTP."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thomas Ladbrook
Verified Reviewer
"An excellent experience, Andrea is a true expert and I consider the training a great advantage; I would most certainly recommend her service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This was a good course, interesting and useful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Natalia Tomicz
Verified Buyer
"Good Training provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Course content was very good and extremely helpful. PTP were also flexible in dealing with my booking."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jill Hicks
Verified Buyer
"Excellent course content and delivery - this was our second PTP course in a week and the delegates were fully engaged the whole way though the training. Suzanne adapted the course to reflect on our organisation at very short notice and her delivery was again second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent course content, fantastic delivery, the team were very complimentary and we would welcome PTP back to deliver more courses. Suzanne has a truly engaging style and her breadth of knowledge was second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great course, well planned out and plenty of interaction with the attendees. Trainer adapted the day well to everyone's own workplace experience. Venue in London was ideal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah Kenjic
Verified Buyer
"Excellent course, Trainer was really good and knowledgeable and made the course interesting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mary Stewart
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent course and facilities provided, Andrea is a great trainer and experienced business professional who could bring the topic to life in an engaging way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Julie McClelland
Verified Reviewer
"Tracy was a fantastic trainer and very engaging. we had a small group of 4 which made it comfortable and relaxed. Location is fantastic in Birmingham with modern training room and building."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Suzanne presented the course with great energy and I learnt a lot through the day. We covered a lot of ground but it didn't feel rushed. This has been genuinely very helpful to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PTP is rated 4.76 based on 147 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This