PTP Reviews

4.82 Rating 228 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend PTP

About PTP: PTP delivers management, sales, customer care, personal development, finance & planning training. We deliver sales and management courses in-house or on an 'Open' basis. We are a leading provider of sales and management training in London and other parts of the UK.

Visit Website

Location:
PTP Head Office102 Brook StreetWymeswoldLeicestershire

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how PTP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Excellent training well presented with trainer who really knew the subject and was able to tailor to the specific group. Small group very easy learning environment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Just wanted to say a huge Thank you to Tracey of PTP for coming to PfF Packaging in Keighley to conduct the "Finance for Non Finance Managers" course. The feedback from the 9 staff members was very positive. A direct quote from our Customer Service Manager "Tracey was excellent in keeping the session going" We would certainly look to PTP for any future training courses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very well structured course with a lot covered. Excellent delivery and good training materials. Ken the trainer was an expert in his field and could bring a breath of experience to enhance the training. Excellent training and very enjoyable day, with lots of learning to transfer to the work place."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Trainer(Ken Moore)our staff found the course engaging and very informative. It was noticed the very next day they had taken it all on board. Thanks You Ken"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My employee attended the Building Excellent Relationship course in Leeds and enjoyed the day thoroughly. He definitely has taken away and implemented techniques to help him communicate more effectively within a dynamic role and function. Would definitely recommend this day course, especially to those feeling under confident."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We have been using PPT Training for past 18 months or so for numerous training ranging from supervisory management skills, finance for non-finance, sales training and effective telephone/email skills. Each training has always been very well-received with positive feedback. Tracy has visited us on most of those occasions to deliver and is a fabulous trainer and coach. We like their 'intimate' training sessions as well as larger teams and they are good value, very flexible to onsite/tailored courses. The booking process is also handled professionally with very personable proactive team (thanks to Paul)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Our delegates attended the Leadership and Management Course and their feedback was very positive. They enjoyed the course and were impressed with the flexibility of the objectives to meet their requirements. They found the trainer 'Tracey' very personable and her wealth of experience and understanding of the subject matter was very apparent in the delivery of the course material. This is the second time we have used PTP and have just booked a third course 'in house' through them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant training service. Enrolled on 2 courses and when one course was cancelled due to lack of interest, they kindly changed it to a one to one course at my workplace for no extra cost! They ensured I had all the paperwork delivered signed for to my workplace ahead of the training also. The Trainer, Tracey, is amazing. She takes the time to get to know you on a more personal level to ensure she is suiting your training needs. I took away a lot of useful tools, tips and advice through both training sessions and would definitely book with PTP in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very positive experience with PTP Training. They promptly arranged a one to one course after the main course being cancelled due to lack of numbers. Efficient communication and delivery of materials. The course was intensive but with a break in the middle, and the delivery was detailed and clear. In spite of not having other participants to interact with, time was taken to reflect on the tasks at hand. Gil was very approachable and made what could be a tedious subject into a light-hearted learning experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The course offered by PTP was exactly what I was looking for. Great product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with attending two training courses which are unique and important in Business. The course was very interactive that you see how the time smoothly going as enjoying the course. I noticed that PTP is oriented to customer satisfaction and delivering courses with quality. Hope to attend more courses in the near future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just went through a "Negotiating to a Satisfactory Close" course. It was delivered in very professional way. Very interactive. Fully matched with my expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Two colleagues recently attended Communication Skills in Edinburgh. Their feedback was overwhelmingly positive. They both came away with clear actions they will take in order to embed their learning on the day. Paul was fantastic and assisted with the organisation of the course, and re-arrangements that were needed due to staff illness. Really appreciate his warmth, flexibility and focus on best experience for our employees. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The Leadership and Management course was rated highly by delegates. Arranging courses and changing dates etc is always straightforward."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent session, well received by our delegates. PTP are very thorough and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We found the course exceptionally helpful. Both of us are new in positions, one of us in management and one new to the full time working week, who will be managing in the future. The trainer was exceptional and the content was great. The way the course was run really helped us think about how we communicate and direct our teams. Even though the group size was small, it was still very interacting. Both of us would highly recommend this course. Just to reiterate, the content was fab, but the tutor really did make it! You could tell she was passionate about her job and this in itself made it interesting. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"PTP were very thorough during the booking stage, did and sent what they said they would and kept in contact as needed, including feedback after the event which I have found other companies sometimes to forget. Our trainer Gil was very engaging and knowledgeable on the topics whilst generating lots of thoughts on the way forward for us as individuals and as a team. Definitely good value for money when reviewing content and service as a whole."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The one to one Sales Objection Handling training delivered to our delegate on-site was very well received. We have subsequently booked another course with PTP off the back of this."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The staff that attended the Essential Leadership Practices course found it very useful and extremely informative, which will help them in their management skills. They commented that the trainer, Di, was informative and led the course well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Just what we needed for our people at this time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
PTP is rated 4.82 based on 228 reviews