PTP Reviews

4.79 Rating 260 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PTP
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read PTP Reviews

About PTP:

PTP delivers management, sales, customer care, personal development, finance & planning training. We deliver sales and management courses in-house or on an 'Open' basis. We are a leading provider of sales and management training in London and other parts of the UK.

Visit Website

Location:

PTP Head Office102 Brook StreetWymeswoldLeicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how PTP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I really enjoyed my recent training, the trainer asked us how we would prefer to learn and then delivered the training to suit our needs. I would have no hesitation in recommending the Developing Your PA Potential course. I found it interesting, inspirational and definitely helped boost my confidence.
Posted 5 months ago
First Line Manager Skills
We chose this course to support a new line manager. We were impressed by the efficiency and helpfulness of customer service, also felt it was a very good price for a full day course. The feedback from the delegate was extremely positive and we believe it has given him the tools to progress his career.
Posted 5 months ago
Great course, enjoyed by all of the team. Highly recommend!
Posted 5 months ago
We attended the Essential Marketing and skills course. Very useful and excellent delivery given by Tracey who adapted the delivery of the course to suit our needs. I would definitely recommend PTP to other colleagues
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent and resourceful training, good feedback so far from our clients that have attended.
Posted 7 months ago
A fantastic course, with an amazing tutor, thank you Candy. The venue and food were 1st class. I would definitely book another course with PTP
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent and highly useful training course. I was on the Adv Negotiations course delivered by Tracy Richards - she is extremely competent and has a knack of relating to each course member according to their personality and background. Great style of teaching which lays solid foundations for entering negotiations in the profession.
Posted 7 months ago
Every time I send someone on a PTP training course they come back raving about the course and the Tutor. Good skills trained which are transferred to the work place and performance is improved.
Posted 7 months ago
Great course. In-depth workbook and knowledgeable trainer who tailored course to my needs.
Posted 7 months ago
The public speaking course was amazing, and helped me with my confidence in relation to presenting in public.
Posted 7 months ago
Our member of staff who attended the Leadership & Management course gave it full marks, and came away really inspired.
Posted 8 months ago
I attended a people management course back in November and I can't recommend it enough. The host of the course (Andrea) was absolutely fantastic, she tailored the course to suit the candidates there and gave amazing tips and tricks to work with in our day to day role. The venue was lovely and easy to find from the station.

I look forward to the next course with PTP.
Posted 9 months ago
A really inspiring session that not only helps your team to manage stress day in day out but also helps manage their approach to difficult situations , conflict management and managing others expectations ,
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent and very useful training course, I just can recommend it. Small group, good location of the venue as well as perfect instructor. It was just great!
Posted 9 months ago
Delivery of training course was bespoke to our individual requirements and presented with personal input rather than through slide shows. Highly recommended.
Posted 9 months ago
I attended the Public Speaking course in London with the excellent trainer Gil. The course content was very detailed and as the group of delegates was small, Gil was able to really tailor the information and skills training to our needs. After the training day, I now feel equipped with the tools and confidence to better deliver speeches and presentations.
Posted 9 months ago
I attended the "Managing Effective Meetings" course (with Tracey in Birmingham). I found the day to be very worthwhile. The host was great in actively delivering the content, which was varied and well structured, whilst engaging with us as individuals. I am more confident now in my capability to engage in effective meetings, and would recommend this course to others.
Posted 9 months ago
Advanced listening skills - 1 day course - informative, engaging, fun and thought provoking. Trainer (Tracey) had taken the time to understand the needs of the delegates in advance, so came well prepared and was full of energy from the start to the end of the session.
Posted 9 months ago
I organised the Interpreting Financial Statements course for 5 delegates at our site. The pre and post training communication was great, Paul kept me well informed. The delegates on the course gave great feedback on the training provided by Vicky. They said it was engaging and practical, which helped to keep it interesting. Would definitely recommend PTP, and we will be looking to use them as a training provider in the future for other courses.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service. Really helpful
Posted 10 months ago
PTP is rated 4.79 based on 260 reviews