ProForm Fitness UK Reviews

4.02 Rating 240 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend ProForm Fitness UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read ProForm Fitness UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924 964180

Email:

sales@proformfitness.co.uk

ProForm Fitness UK 5 star review on 3rd March 2020
Omer
ProForm Fitness UK 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Lee Watson
ProForm Fitness UK 5 star review on 6th August 2018
Joseph Portela
ProForm Fitness UK 5 star review on 6th August 2018
Joseph Portela
ProForm Fitness UK 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy transaction
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the order process, thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Good
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use web site and payment gateway
Posted 2 months ago
good
Posted 2 months ago
Very good
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to install and great to use. The only reason I have not rated this as very good is that there is no information as to what the pre-set work outs are so I'm having to find out by testing each.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Karen,

Its Josh from ProForm Fitness. Its great to hear that you are enjoying your brand new Elliptical.

In the user manual it does state how you are able to skip and cycle through the preset workouts that are pre-loaded into the console. As you go through each one the console will indicate what each workout will consist of such as the amount of resistance offered.

Hope this helps!

Any further enquiries feel free to get in touch.
Posted 2 years ago
One month in and very happy with the machine. Only negative side is the heart rate monitor which is useless and varies between 60 and 150 or so every few seconds - so you need to wear an alternative device. Other than that would recommend it as it is sturdy, easy to assemble and represents good value for money
Posted 2 years ago
It gives me a good workout
Posted 2 years ago
More than happy with the bike but would be nice to be able to share the workouts along with my other exercises on Strava
Posted 3 years ago
They are OK
Posted 3 years ago
Decent range, good discounts
Posted 3 years ago
it worked on my machine
Posted 3 years ago
Take a bit to reply to customer service emails but good response and sorted the issue I had. Have only just got my ProForm product so not had a chance to test much or test customer service properly, but good so far
Posted 3 years ago
Good bike however the ifit software is temperamental to say the least come on Proform get it sorted.
Posted 3 years ago
great for keeping fit especially on a wet day
Posted 3 years ago
Great product am happy,just a few things ...... having to pay to use draw your own map on google after paying ££££ for the product in the first place & the seat is a bit on the hard side
Posted 3 years ago
Use of google maps is good, I like the incline to make the ride realistic
Posted 3 years ago
Very impressed with my proform. It links to an app via Bluetooth so I can monitor how well I am doing. It has a big comfy seat and is nice and quiet so I can watch tv or my iPad at the same time. My one slight peeve is that the resistance seems quite high compared to gym bikes. I have not got passed 1 yet although at the gym would be on 8-9. Good motivation to do more though!
Posted 3 years ago
ProForm Fitness UK is rated 4.02 based on 240 reviews