ProForm Fitness Reviews

3.92 Rating 167 Reviews
70% of reviewers recommend ProForm Fitness

How would you rate ProForm Fitness?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good bike however the ifit software is temperamental to say the least come on Proform get it sorted."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"great for keeping fit especially on a wet day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Barclays Finance
Verified Buyer
"The treadmill we purchased Is very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product am happy,just a few things ...... having to pay to use draw your own map on google after paying ££££ for the product in the first place & the seat is a bit on the hard side"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Pretty pleased so far. Treadmill arrived very promptly at our Irish address and was very well packaged-included assembly instructions were very clear. Still getting used to the machine which is a replacement for a ten year old model but so far so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything about this bike and the manufacturer are lousy- the bike was faulty on arrival, the build quality poor and the support was awful. Truly terrible."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ideal for me as I cannot use right arm I can sit back and cycle, strong programs are good for me. Folds up easy would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"ORDER 11365, They took 2 days just to cancel my order !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought Tour de France 5.0 bike Very happy with it excellent workout"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good products and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The delivery went smoothly and I’m looking forward to having enough people here over Christmas to help me get the treadmill out of the box!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Called for advise and great service from Mariane who helped me chose the right treadmill."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Price was good, delivery quick, install slightly tricky but ok and machine is great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Barclays Finance
Verified Buyer
"I recently bought a treadmill and the whole process was very easy. Loads of information to select the best model, great value, easy financing and payment options and delivery was well managed and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery. Great product. Reasonable price. Interest free credit."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We purchased the Pro-Form 995i treadmill directly using the 0% finance available. The whole process was quick and easy to do and the treadmill arrived very quickly. The product itself was better than expected. It is a very sturdy machine with quick and easy start up (once you have built it). The building was a little tricky as the instructions were basic but between 2 of us we got it done within an hour. The oiperating instructions again are basic so we have only used it in maual mode so far, apparantly there is 30 onboard workouts if you want them. The speed and incine respond quickly which is brill if you are doing an interval session. We have had the machine for roughly a month now and had no problems but with the 2 year call out warranty and longer on the motor and frame we feel comfortable that it will last. I would fully recommend this product and Pro-Form"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Im really happy of my new treadmill"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Use of google maps is good, I like the incline to make the ride realistic"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very impressed with my proform. It links to an app via Bluetooth so I can monitor how well I am doing. It has a big comfy seat and is nice and quiet so I can watch tv or my iPad at the same time. My one slight peeve is that the resistance seems quite high compared to gym bikes. I have not got passed 1 yet although at the gym would be on 8-9. Good motivation to do more though!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
ProForm Fitness is rated 3.92 based on 167 reviews