ProForm Fitness Reviews

3.91 Rating 184 Reviews
71% of reviewers recommend ProForm Fitness

How would you rate ProForm Fitness?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"A thorough detailed information about the product but unexplained new terms and no specific videos. Overall excellent and well recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Delivered very promptly and although a large box was in good condition. Courier put the machine in gym room at bottom of garden without issue. Machine was pretty straightforward to set-up, although it did take two of us to move into position. Once assembled it worked straight away and have had several good runs in first week. It will take a little time to become familiar with all the programs etc but so far so good. all round very pleased with purchase and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Barclays Finance
Verified Buyer
"I havnt got my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love this, its quite so can watch movie while doing exercise. Assembly was not so bad."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Philip Price
Verified Buyer
"Really pleased with this treadmill, nice and smooth."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely dreadful. Bought X-Form Duo which would not fit together properly. Handelbars won’t fit in slot and chair bangs around so much you get a headache using it. Called customer services for help. They asked me to send videos and pictures which I did. It was then escalated to a manager - but still waiting for any reply. Now entering third week. Repeatedly told Manager will call me - only for nobody to ring. Dreadful customer service - clearly could not care less and hoping that I will just go away. I believe they also own the Nordic brand so avoid that as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"More than happy with the bike but would be nice to be able to share the workouts along with my other exercises on Strava"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great piece of equipment,Great delivery,A bit of patience needed 2 put it together but would highly recommend this for anyone looking to keep fit at home."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They are OK"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The machine is just as decribed and worked straight out of the box"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product consistent with promised expectations"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Decent range, good discounts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"it worked on my machine"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We looked around at all the fitness machines, and Pro Form especially the 920e seemed to offer what we wanted in a fitness machine (so replacing our older fitness equipment) with the 920e. So travelling up to Gloucester to the Fitness Superstore and having a good chat with the salesman (sorry salesperson) Peter Dalton as well as trying out the other machines we were thinking about. WOW Brilliant. Best thing since sliced bread, and IFIT different run each day, music on call. All in all one off our better buys. P.S. For your information we are 69 & 67 years old and loving it. Thanks Pro Form"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Take a bit to reply to customer service emails but good response and sorted the issue I had. Have only just got my ProForm product so not had a chance to test much or test customer service properly, but good so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tony G Harris
Verified Buyer
"Well packed and easy to put together well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Martsbuild
Verified Buyer
"I purchased IFIT to use my iPad with my pro form sport 7.0 treadmill but there is no means of connection and logging on is poor as the user name and password provided does not work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good bike however the ifit software is temperamental to say the least come on Proform get it sorted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"great for keeping fit especially on a wet day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Barclays Finance
Verified Buyer
"The treadmill we purchased Is very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ProForm Fitness is rated 3.91 based on 184 reviews