ProForm Fitness UK Reviews

4.02 Rating 240 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend ProForm Fitness UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read ProForm Fitness UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924 964180

Email:

sales@proformfitness.co.uk

ProForm Fitness UK 5 star review on 3rd March 2020
Omer
ProForm Fitness UK 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Lee Watson
ProForm Fitness UK 5 star review on 6th August 2018
Joseph Portela
ProForm Fitness UK 5 star review on 6th August 2018
Joseph Portela
ProForm Fitness UK 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great
Posted 2 months ago
test
Posted 2 months ago
Whilst I find the equipment very good hence me adding a treadmill to the Tour de France training bike, having them closely together seems to have an affect on the auto log on which is very annoying having to manually log on to each machine each time your want to use the machines.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Mr Nicholls,

Its Josh from ProForm Fitness. Just want to thank you for your honest review.

I understand that re-logging onto The main reason I would say is that because iFit allows you to have multiple users sign in and out of the machine that is why you will have to re-log in each time.

I hope you are still enjoying the iFit experience and your machine!
Posted 2 years ago
Product consistent with promised expectations
Posted 3 years ago
Good product
Posted 3 years ago
The delivery went smoothly and I’m looking forward to having enough people here over Christmas to help me get the treadmill out of the box!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Not had time to assemble it yet. Why did it have to be flat packed. Diasapointing!
Posted 3 years ago
The delivery crew wasn't even aware of the "upstairs delivery" option we paid for, and spent their time arguing the treadmill should be in the garage instead. Not their fault, if proform / icon doesn't bother to let them know and have them prepared to carry a 100kg box through stairs.
Posted 3 years ago
It has not yet as the bike handle bars twisted and the seat is twisted , still waiting to hear from pro fitness
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to assembly
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Mr Grosvenor,

I'm pleased to hear that your machine was easy to assemble. We try make our machines as user friendly during the assembly process as possible.

I hope you are enjoying your machine!
Posted 4 years ago
Currently I am not happy as the machine is not functioning as it should.
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Fraser, its Josh from ProForm Fitness.

If the machine is not functioning as it should I would recommend contacting our customer services straight away on 03301231045 or CSUK@iconeurope.com to get this resolved.
Posted 4 years ago
They sorted out our delivery after delivery company let us down twice after agreeing delivery times twice and twice letting us down if I was pro form I would use a different company to deliver my products
Posted 4 years ago
Hmmm, the verdict is still out on this one. I'm pleased to say that customer support seems very responsive and extremely helpful (despite me having to use an 0845 number to report a product fault). However quality control on this SpaceSaver 700 elliptical trainer needs serious scrutiny. One of the stabilizing feet arrived out of the box completely mis-threaded requiring replacement as it was wrongly set at an angle that could cause floor damage, and within 2 minutes of first use error E2 was reported on the display - apparently the unit now need a new resistance motor! On the plus side, the space saving feature is fantastic and the unit (apart from electronics!) seems robust. Hopefully this was just a double dose of bad luck, but better quality control would prevent these time wasting excursions
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Mr Jones, its Josh from ProForm Fitness.

Thank you for your review.

I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment with the quality of the item. On rare occasions this can happen, there is no excuse, but as per your review I'm glad our customer services reacted promptly to rectify that issue by sending an engineer with the correct parts.

Apart from the issue's, I'm hoping you are enjoying your machine.

Any further issue's please do not hesitate to our customer services.
Posted 4 years ago
The ordering process was easy however I wasn't made aware that I had the option to choose delivery with installation. The treadmill was delivered today with instructions to assemble it which looks like you need a degree in engineering to complete. It wasn't until I read the delivery options on the website that I realised I could have (and would have) paid extra for installation. I wish I had been aware at the time of placing the order, I don't think I will be able to assemble it myself!
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Gillian, its Josh from ProForm Fitness.

Thank you for your review.

We try make the assembly of our machines as user friendly as possible with a clear precise manual and all the parts clearly marked which you can reference to the manual when you are building the machine.
I can understand it can be quite daunting when you open the box to find multiple parts however we are always here to provide any guidance or help with any concerns you may have.

I hope your assembly concern has been resolved and you are now enjoying your machine!
Posted 4 years ago
The buying of the Proform bike online was quick and easy,finance went through very quickly but the couriers Panther logistics are a different matter.I got a call from Panther saying my bike would be delivered Fri.I took the day off work to wait for it,was supposed to get a txt with del time which didnt arrive.I called,got cut off 9 times and when i eventually got through they said they had no trace of my order.I spoke to supervisor who couldnt explain why my bike wasnt on van when it was him that called me to book it in for Fri!.He said he`d call me back next day and no call!.I phoned them Mon and was told my postcode had been input wrongly and they didnt have all my package for delivery which was rubbish as is only one box!.Its now coming Weds and ive got to take a 2nd day off work to wait for it.
Posted 4 years ago
Hello, its Josh from ProForm Fitness.

I'm very sorry to hear of your disappointment with the delivery of your product. There are no excuses for this and this was raised with senior management of the delivery company.

I believe this had been resolved and I hope you are enjoying your exercise bike.
Posted 4 years ago
Its hard to rate your service as i havnt received my tread mill yet apparently due to where i live. I believe it has now eventually been collected from yourselves but as i havnt heard anything who knows when it will arrive. Very misleading when you say delivery will be within 3 to 5 days as its been almost 2 weeks just to get it collected from yourselves. I can get products deliveted quicker from USA.
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Sheree, its Josh from ProForm Fitness.

Thank you for your review.

As per our terms and conditions you are contacted within 24 - 48 hours for a booking and then the item is delivered within 5 - 7 working days. As per your address, the lead times are extended as we class this address as offshore.

I believe the item has now been delivered and I hope you are enjoying your machine.
Posted 4 years ago
Having bought the new Tour de France bike I am overall pleased with the product however for a high tech and expensive piece of kit I'm very disappointed at the ease of seat adjustment both me and my partner are using the bike and to have to adjust the seat height with an Allen key every time is very frustrating
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Jessica, its Josh from ProForm Fitness.

I'm very happy to hear you are pleased with your Tour De France bike. With the design of the product, the allen key is required just to ensure that when adjusting the seat it can be tightened to the maximum. I understand this can be quite tedious if you have one or more users with different heights. I believe our Research and Development department are looking into this to perhaps change the seat adjustment.

However I hope you are enjoying your Tour De France bike.
Posted 4 years ago
There was nothing special about the transaction, I was informed by text that I would recieve another text the night before delivery to give me a 4hr delivery slot, this didn't happen, I called Proform on the morning of the delivery, they gave me a 4hr delivery slot, the delivery driver then called me to say he was on his way, outside of the time allocated ?
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Paul, its Josh from ProForm Fitness.

Thank you for your feedback.

I'm sorry to hear that you did not receive the time slot text message, our carriers should have sent this text out to inform you of when they would be arriving the following day but there are no excuses.

Sadly the deliveries can fall slightly outside of the allocated slot due to external factors such as traffic. I believe that you were given a pre-call informing of this.

As I see the item was delivered successfully I'm hoping you are enjoying your Tour De France bike.
Posted 4 years ago
Would be nice to give you a review but we have NOT got our treadmill yet!!!!
Posted 5 years ago
Would be nice to give you a review but we have NOT got our treadmill yet!!!!
Posted 5 years ago
ProForm Fitness UK is rated 4.02 based on 240 reviews