Private Finance Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 866 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Private Finance Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Private Finance Ltd Reviews

About Private Finance Ltd:

Established in 1999 Private Finance has successfully negotiated billions of pounds of mortgages. It is an independent mortgage broker whose mission is to exceed your expectations, working on your behalf to procure competitive terms and a suitable solution, quickly and efficiently.

Private Finance is not limited in the range of mortgages it will consider for clients. It is well respected by mainstream institutions and private banks, with which it has a reputation for introducing high quality clients. Its mortgage brokers are qualified professionals who understand and empathise with the needs of discerning individuals. As a client of Private Finance you are assured that your mortgage will be handled on a day to day basis by your dedicated broker and that it will be competitive and well suited to your needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

02073172820

Email:

info@privatefinance.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Private Finance Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It has been a pleasure to work with Edward, Conor and Donovan. While my mortgage application was caught in the middle of the Covid-19 crisis, they eventually found a way to navigate through the challenges and eventually deliver. I would highly recommend them.
Posted 16 hours ago
I am a first time buyer and was in need of a mortgage offer quickly so the seller would retract their property from the market.

James McCudden, Alex Aiton and Halcyon Griffith assisted me and were as knowledgable as they were expeditious. I had the mortgage offer within 2 weeks and was able to confirm the offer to the seller so I could secure the agreement to purchase.

I would certainly recommend the guys above and Private Finance Ltd for expert and efficient mortgage advice.
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks to Edward and Donovan for being incredibly helpful in our remortgaging process. They were responsive, straightforward and available for any questions we had. The process was seamless!
Posted 5 days ago
We have just completed a second remortgage with Alex Weldon. Both cases were complicated but with his highly competent and thoughtful approach he achieved everything we were hoping for. Well done and thank you very much Alex! RP
Posted 6 days ago
This is not the first time that Nathan has helped us with our Mortgage/Remortgage. As ever, he has been extremely professional and helpful. Nothing is too much, he provides regular contact with updates, fully explains options and always has the answers to my never ending questions! A 5* service again from Nathan, even during lockdown!
Posted 1 week ago
Chris at Private Finance went above and beyond for us to get us our mortgage offer. We weren’t the most desirable on paper but he got us one and worked round the clock to make it happen for us. We’re really grateful to him.
Posted 1 week ago
Nathan Cole has been exceptionally helpful in getting two buy to let mortgages through for me during lockdown- nothing has been too much trouble for him and he is always cheerful and polite and returns calls and emails very quickly!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. I have always found Ryan Garbett and team to bE exceptionally helpful, professional and quick in responding. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Michelle has acted as my mortgage broker since 2004 and I couldn't be happier with the service she provides. She consistently provides comprehensive information around what rates/products are available and the options I have. She is also excellent at securing the right offer and delivering on execution. She goes above and beyond. Top notch.
Posted 1 week ago
Following 3 failed attempts at achieving a self build Mortgage, I moved to Private Finance, they were able to access a mortgage and throughout the process were very proactive in keeping us informed at every stage. I would highly recommend them as a no nonsense finance provider.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service and support from Anuj and the team. Great communication from a very professional and helpful team from quote to completion. They took a lot of stress out of the process. Thank you so much for all your help. I would definitely use again and I highly recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great, great service! Thank you so much for everything you did!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jason Hall is excellent. I feel like I get great advice and never feel pressured. Would have no difficulty in recommending to anyone
Posted 2 weeks ago
To say the service provided was excellent would be an understatement, both Michelle and Fiona went above and beyond to ensure the process was as smooth as possible. I will certainly use Private Finance again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
In all honesty, I could have not wished for better service to that that I received from Private Finance Ltd. The team and Anuj in particular have been spectacular with the speed of responses and the level of care provided. They were recommended to me by a friend and I will do just the same to any friend of mine. Thank you team, you have been outstanding. Best, Vivienne
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am 78 and the owner of a one-bed flat which has tenants. I wanted to raise a mortgage on a small part of the value of the flat to assist my son with buying a home. Shaun at Private Finance found a company prepared to lend me the amount I needed, in spite of my advanced years and which wwould not charge a penalty for early repayment. They did not require an independent valuation, but accepted my statement on the value of the flat. All this and interest only! I know I could not have achieved this without Shaun's help and very speedy work.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I don't normally write reviews, however the service I have received from Private Finance has been second to none. After a few setbacks in my dealings with other mortgage brokers, I came across Private Finance, and my case was handled professionally and expertly by Nathan.

Communication was excellent, any questions from the lender were relayed to me in a timely and succinct fashion and each one was handled with the utmost care. As other reviewers have said, I won't use any other broker in the future and will return to Private Finance for any re-mortgaging purposes.
Posted 3 weeks ago
James McCudden was extremely inventive and helpful throughout a rather protracted process.
Many thanks to James and his team!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional and did their very best to find the right match of financing to meet my needs; at times making me wait while markets changed, to get the best cost deal.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received sound advice from Nathan who also kept me informed all the way through a re-mortgage. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Private Finance Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 866 reviews