Private Finance Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,352 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Private Finance Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Private Finance Ltd Reviews

About Private Finance Ltd:

Established in 1999 Private Finance has successfully negotiated billions of pounds of mortgages. It is an independent mortgage broker whose mission is to exceed your expectations, working on your behalf to procure competitive terms and a suitable solution, quickly and efficiently.

Private Finance is not limited in the range of mortgages it will consider for clients. It is well respected by mainstream institutions and private banks, with which it has a reputation for introducing high quality clients. Its mortgage brokers are qualified professionals who understand and empathise with the needs of discerning individuals. As a client of Private Finance you are assured that your mortgage will be handled on a day to day basis by your dedicated broker and that it will be competitive and well suited to your needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

02073172820

Email:

info@privatefinance.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Private Finance Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Halcyon Griffith has been working diligently and professionally to provide the best possible advice and support on the remortgage products for my buy-to-let portfolio. It has been my pleasure to be working with Halcyon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant, as always. Wouldn’t go anywhere else now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We have used Private Finance a number of times to source new mortgages and refinance existing ones. We have been really happy with the service and support we have received each time - they have gone above and beyond to manage the process and sort out issues. As we have been overseas they haven't been straightforward mortgages and we have been really pleased with the help and advice we have had.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing team. Super responsive and helpful. Would highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
So so helpful and nothing seemed to be a problem (namely James and Sam). Our remortgage was really complicated from start to finish (our fault, not theirs) and they did everything they could to find us a mortgage that met our needs. And although I know I was a complete pain, they never made me feel that way - very professional, approachable and patient. Thank you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, quick to reply to initial enquiries. Halcyon was a pleasure to talk to and discuss situations and showed a genuine interest. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anuj was excellent throughout. He turned around our application in a day and secured a great deal, with very sound advice along the way. Even after the mortgage offer came through Anuj continued to check the lenders current interest rates for several weeks and managed to secure a lower rate when new products were published by that lender! Thanks for going above and beyond, Anuj!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have had an outstanding service and experience with Daniel our mortgage broker at PF. He has tailored everything to meet our needs throughout, managed the entire process and been responsive to all our communication. We thoroughly recommend this service for anyone looking for a mortgage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Donovan and Ross were fantastic helping us achieve a great mortgage offer, and then seeking a revised offer to reflect better interest rates. They always replied in a friendly, professional and timely manner and proved very capable and competent. Private Finance were friendly, affordable and provided excellent service. I would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alex , Was professiomal pragmatic and a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michelle was brilliant. I'm a self-employed new mum, so getting a mortgage was not exactly straightforward and she was knowledgeable and supportive throughout. We've just had our mortgage accepted on exactly the house we wanted thanks to Michelle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dan was brilliant throughout, always communicating updates as and when they happened and was always trying to get the best deal for us as supposed to just rushing into the first one available. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Private Finance were recommended to me, and I have no hesitation in recommending them also! Ryan and his team made the process appear effortless. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We were really pleased with the service we received from Private Finance Ltd. We felt like Chris and Jacob listened and understood what we needed and provided a personal touch. We will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Outstanding service, hugely impressed by Chris - genuine advice given, not to fit their financial needs etc which I have experienced before with brokers. Not the cheapest by far - but the old adage you get what you pay for springs to mind. Expensive but excellent. However with the sums of money involved I wanted the best deal and advice and that’s what I got
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dealing with Anuj and Private Finance was an absolute pleasure. I cannot think of a better experience I have had in any field of financial services. Outstanding
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed with Daniel and his advice. He helped throughout the process which in our case wasnt quiet so straight forward. Gave us advice on what the best solution was and how to get best value from our mortgages. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jenna Patel from Private Finance was absolutely fantastic in guiding and helping us sort out our mortgage. The entries process went really smoothly and only took around a week for approval. She was always there a phone call away whenever we needed any advice or questions answered. I would highly recommend Private Finance to anyone who is looking to buy a house and looking for a mortgage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Private Finance were fantastic in helping us to remortgage when we came to the end of our previous fixed deal. Michael found us a great deal, and was on hand to answer any questions we had in a really efficient and knowledgeable way. Maniksha was also fantastic at pushing the process forward throughout, she took care of all communications, and couldn't have been more helpful and responsive. All in all, we can highly recommend Private Finance, this is our second time using them, and the whole team are a pleasure to deal with. We shall be coming back to them again when our next mortgage deal comes to an end. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Maniksha and Michael, Thank you so much for your ongoing support and very pleasant follow-ups 😊 as always. We are impressed and very confident that more people will benefit from your help 👍 Wish you both all the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Private Finance Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 1,352 reviews