Private Finance Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,244 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Private Finance Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Private Finance Ltd Reviews

About Private Finance Ltd:

Established in 1999 Private Finance has successfully negotiated billions of pounds of mortgages. It is an independent mortgage broker whose mission is to exceed your expectations, working on your behalf to procure competitive terms and a suitable solution, quickly and efficiently.

Private Finance is not limited in the range of mortgages it will consider for clients. It is well respected by mainstream institutions and private banks, with which it has a reputation for introducing high quality clients. Its mortgage brokers are qualified professionals who understand and empathise with the needs of discerning individuals. As a client of Private Finance you are assured that your mortgage will be handled on a day to day basis by your dedicated broker and that it will be competitive and well suited to your needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

02073172820

Email:

info@privatefinance.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Private Finance Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We were extremely pleased with the service and guidance we got from Private Finance. I am not a UK citizen and recently retired to the UK, with a lump sum pension and investments located outside of the UK. This proved to be a pretty challenging situation, but Chris Sykes was able to provide expert guidance and was able to secure a mortgage for us with a private bank that we were extremely please with.
Posted 1 day ago
Chris at Private Finance helped me to re mortgage my Buy to Let and residential properties. From the initial contact the process was seamless. Chris listened to what I required and came back to me with much better deals than you can find on the high street. He was there every step of the way and kept me up to date on everything. It was completely hassle free. I would thoroughly recommend using them. I am currently re mortgaging another of my Buy to Let properties with him.
Posted 2 days ago
Ok where to start. Firstly I would personally give Ryan and Izzy 6 out of 5. Both went so much above and beyond during all my dealings with them. I had phone calls with updates at 9pm at night just so we had the information. OK so lets start with Ryan. Professional and expert about describes him. What he does know about mortgage market probably not worth knowing. Thanks to his help we secured the house we wanted for which I will always be truly grateful. Izzy also just so helpful and on it. Nothing gets past her and because of her paperwork went so smoothly. For me and my family we remain very thankful for Private Finance help and support. Not sure what we would have done without them.
Posted 2 days ago
Ryan and Izzy were amazing in helping us get a mortgage we thought would not be possible due to overage provisions on the property we were purchasing. They came back quickly with options, with great rates and terms and made the entire process smooth and stress free. I cannot recommend Private Finance more highly !! We're now in our fabulous new property and couldn't have done it without their help and expertise. Ryan's a wizard when it comes to finance!! Thanks guys :-)
Posted 6 days ago
Julian, our advisor was very professional and always responded quickly to queries. This is the second time I have used Private Finance for mortgage advice. They are solution orientated and provide great service - they listened to my individual situation and were able to source a product that met my short- and long-term needs.
Posted 1 week ago
Having been helped by Michael & Maniksha I would like to thank them both for a very smooth transaction on my remortgage Both very professional guys
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you to Nathan, Jake and all the team at PPF for a very smooth remortgage, we had one or two problems getting there but you were all very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. We would highly recommend your services.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, being self employed it’s been a struggle to get a mortgage but Nathan and his team at Private Finance Ltd have been a huge help and very patient with the ever changing circumstances and my endless questions. New home completed May 2021 and will definitely be using them again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Tim successfully secured an expat mortgage for us which, currently (due to Covid & the resulting insecurities), is no easy feat. We were unable to travel to the UK due to the red status of the UAE, so had to buy our house remotely. Tim's help & guidance through the process was invaluable. We had to submit over 70 documents to secure our mortgage & without Tim's help, the paperwork would have been rather overwhelming. Furthermore, his expertise & contacts in the industry, ultimately resulted in us finding a mortgage and completing within weeks. Day to day, Tim was always available to answer questions by phone & email. He certainly invested more time in our case than I would have anticipated, & no doubt without his brokering skills, we would not yet have the keys to our new home. I would certainly recommend Tim to all expats looking to invest in the UK.
Posted 1 week ago
I deal with the lovely Chris Sykes and he is always 100% helpful, easy to contact and on the ball with your finances. He comes up with solutions and guides you through the whole process, complete with timely reminders and support if ever you need it - which I frequently do! Second time dealing with Chris and can't recommend his services enough.
Posted 1 week ago
I have recently had the pleasure of working with Michelle on my property purchase. She went above and beyond and provided advice on getting a mortgage and many other things regarding the process. Before working with Michelle brokers had told me there would be no lender that would give me a mortgage on my terms. Michelle managed to find a mortgage provider that fit all my criteria and understood my case properly instead of just inputting some numbers in a machine. I am 100% sure that without Michelle I would not have been able to get the mortgage I wanted for the property I wanted. Michelle was recommended to me by a friend and I will surely recommend her to anyone I know who needs advice. Thanks a lot!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I highly recommend Private Finance for your mortgage needs, and in particular Anuj Chulani who is efficient, knowledgable and highly personal.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exceptional service - Alex and the team went above and beyond to secure the best mortgage deal (with higher borrowing than I was offered elsewhere), work at pace and answer any questions we had. Their support also didn't end with mortgage offer being issued, working effectively with our solicitor and lender all the way to completion. Very professional service for a good price - highly recommended!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michelle has helped us with our mortgage and recently our remortgage to move house and explained everything in great detail, laying out all the information we needed clearly and precisely. Michelle was always easy to get hold of and happy to answer our million questions. I would highly recommend Michelle.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recently we received help from Private Finance Ltd for our mortgage application. We needed to have our completion by end of June. The time frame was a bit tight. Michael provided us with focused and clear advice. We are grateful for his valuable suggestions. Maniksha continued to support us throughout the process. There are occasions where the situation was tensed and stressful. Maniksha kept a cool head and continued o reassure us. She demonstrated outstanding resilience during the process with a successful completion. We are grateful for her service. We recommend Manisha, Michael and Private Finance Ltd for your financial planning.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recently we received help from Private Finance Ltd for our mortgage application. We needed to have our completion by end of June. The time frame was a bit tight. Michael provided us with focused and clear advice. We are grateful for his valuable suggestions. Maniksha continued to support us throughout the process. There are occasions where the situation was tensed and stressful. Maniksha kept a cool head and continued o reassure us. She demonstrated outstanding resilience during the process with a successful completion. We are grateful for her service. We recommend Manisha, Michael and Private Finance Ltd for your financial planning.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tim at Private Finance has helped us with two property purchases this year (as well as a remortgage in the past and assorted advice). We have always found him to be extremely helpful, advising clearly and concisely on our mortgage options and delivering what we needed without fuss. We would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alex and the team were very professional and efficient throughout our dealings with them and we were very pleased with their pricing and the rates they were able to achieve. Wouldn't hesitate to deal with them again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Incredible service - attention to detail is always paramount and PF delivered this to perfection. Will be letting all our friends know about this impeccable service - thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I thought Mike - with able support from Harry - did a great job with the mortgage. Mike provided good advice, and they both were professional, efficient and a pleasure to work with. I would have rated PF 5/5 but their referral to a buildings insurance colleague didn't go well. It took several days to get a quote, so exchange had to be delayed, and - when a quote did come - it had onerous conditions attached to it. Once completion had taken place, I found alternative insurance without difficulty.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Private Finance Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 1,244 reviews