Private Finance Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 576 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Private Finance Ltd

About Private Finance Ltd: Established in 1999 Private Finance has successfully negotiated billions of pounds of mortgages. It is an independent mortgage broker whose mission is to exceed your expectations, working on your behalf to procure competitive terms and a suitable solution, quickly and efficiently.

Private Finance is not limited in the range of mortgages it will consider for clients. It is well respected by mainstream institutions and private banks, with which it has a reputation for introducing high quality clients. Its mortgage brokers are qualified professionals who understand and empathise with the needs of discerning individuals. As a client of Private Finance you are assured that your mortgage will be handled on a day to day basis by your dedicated broker and that it will be competitive and well suited to your needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
02073172820

Email:
info@privatefinance.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Private Finance Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Cold called Michael 17:23 on a Tuesday evening who within 20 minutes had gleaned sufficient information to email a solution on Friday afternoon. All correspondence and phone calls were answered quickly and accurately. Mortgages were raised in plenty of time for exchange. Michael, Maniksha and all others involved made an excellent responsive team making a difficult situation so much easier."
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Just brilliant. Simon and Chloe have taken care of everything, twice now. The first time was really difficult, and Simon put in a huge amount of work to make it happen. Second time around, Chloe has taken the lead and it has been seamless. Thank you!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Jason Hall has always been outstanding and faultless to work with. He's also a top guy that really makes me feel like I'm his only client. Thank you!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Customer service was brilliant, everyone I spoke with was polite and efficient. Made the process very easy."
Posted 1 week ago
"Really efficient and professional service. Access to a very wide range of expertise and products. I thoroughly recommend Jason Hall and the Private Finance team."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional & I am extremely happy with the relationship that I have build with the same broker each time ( Michelle Clack) Thank you to private finance for making my life easy and saving me money with my buy to let mortgage."
Posted 1 week ago
"Punctual responses with clear instructions and explanation. No frills straight forward expertise to meet my objective. Efficient and Focused on not repeating tasks."
Posted 1 week ago
"They were very helpful and achieved the desired outcome, with little stress"
Posted 1 week ago
"As a company director/ shareholder I required a lender who would take company profit into consideration and not simply rely on wages. Other brokers said they couldn't help, Luke said he had a number of options. Only gripe is the underwriter/ lender sat on it for longer than they needed too, but Chloe communicated and chased continually. Would not hesitate to recommend Luke and Chloe of Private Finance, they provide a service that’s unrivalled."
Posted 1 week ago
"We used the services of Private Finance to arrange the mortgage for our recent house purchase. The application process was dealt with very efficiently and the mortgage was arranged quickly which helped to facilitate the buying process. I would like to thank Private Finance for the professional service that was provided and I would highly recommend them."
Posted 1 week ago
"Luke and the team have been amazing in organising our remortgage. They are extremely knowledgeable finding the best deal for us! They are friendly, efficient and explain the products really well. The online system is so easy and so useful too. We highly recommend them."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Michael Mears and his team were very professional throughout and achieved very impressive terms. I would be very comfortable using him & Private Finance again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Luke and Chloe were excellent to work with, always available and quick to respond to any questions. I would happily recommend their services to potential clients."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Mike and Dan had their work cut out to help us move, but they did it. And did it with style. My self employment situation was complicated but they found me what I needed where the high street failed. Amazing communication and a first class service. Thanks."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Elizabeth O’Connor at Private Finance was so helpful, reliable and knowledgable throughout the whole process of securing our mortgage. We would definitely use Libby again and recommend her to anyone!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Michelle was professional and efficient and I'd be happy to recommend her/the company to friends."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Tim Nye advised us on our mortgage and oversaw the process from beginning to end. He was very helpful and professional, and the whole process was concluded within a few weeks. Very impressive."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We had the pleasure in dealing with Conor in relation to a re mortgage application. He communicated the status throughout the process and clearly laid out our options so we could make the best decision. A first class experience, we will continue to use Conor and Private Finance in the future."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I don't think Ryan and his team could have worked harder, especially as some of the most crucial activity was over the Christmas period. Chloe was tenacious with the solicitors after Ryan had found the perfect mortgage for us, while Mark Frampton dealt with the accompanying life cover most professionally. We were without telecoms for two months, after moving in, so it has taken this long to write the review!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was looked after by Chris sykes. He has been amazing through the process and has answered my every question. 5*"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Private Finance Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 576 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support