Private Finance Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 1,505 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Private Finance Ltd
5.0
Based on 1,505 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Private Finance Ltd Reviews

About Private Finance Ltd:

Established in 1999 Private Finance has successfully negotiated billions of pounds of mortgages. It is an independent mortgage broker whose mission is to exceed your expectations, working on your behalf to procure competitive terms and a suitable solution, quickly and efficiently.

Private Finance is not limited in the range of mortgages it will consider for clients. It is well respected by mainstream institutions and private banks, with which it has a reputation for introducing high quality clients. Its mortgage brokers are qualified professionals who understand and empathise with the needs of discerning individuals. As a client of Private Finance you are assured that your mortgage will be handled on a day to day basis by your dedicated broker and that it will be competitive and well suited to your needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

02073172820

Email:

info@privatefinance.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Private Finance Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good, kept informed throughout the process & very happy with the new deal we are on.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
We dealt with Daniel Smith and the service provided was exemplary! We were by no means a straightforward client and required two separate applications to be submitted. Daniel was patient and helpful at all times, his knowledge was excellent and sourced us the best deal possible. I will certainly use him again when we come to move and will also be recommending him to anyone that requires any assistance with a mortgage.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Very quick turnaround and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I came to Dan with the challenging task of obtaining a mortgage at 5x salary on a single income and with significant childcare costs for the first year. Dan was very extremely helpful and supportive and got me to the mortgage offer stage within 4 weeks! I'm very grateful for his service and updates.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Alex Weldon and team at Private Finance are top professionals into the lending business. 10 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Anuj as always was extremely helpful. I have used him for all of my financial services for many years and have recommended him to my family and friends. I can not speak highly enough of him.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Chris and the team provided us with superb advice on a complex set of remortgages and new mortgage. They were professional and knowledgeable, which allowed us to secure a better mortgage than on offer elsewhere. Communication was excellent throughout, and they have a good relationship with lenders which was very helpful. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Daniel was fantastic helping me get my Mortage with being self employed I was always struggling and worrying about trying to buy my first home - Daniel made this process really easy for me, told me what documents was need & then he dealt with the rest! Would highly recommend Daniel thanks so much for helping me get my first house
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Nathan, Jake and Stacey provided yet again an exemplary service. This is now the third time I have used this team, and their approach is still timely, comprehensive, professional and as ever friendly and amenable. I have and will continue to recommend them to friends and family alike. They are an asset and a credit to the Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Outstanding service, great advice and support all the way through. Can’t thank Daniel and maniksha enough for all the help and making my first time purchase a breeze !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good understanding of my needs and a quick good response available options Even better attention to the process through to completion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We worked with Daniel Smith on our mortgage application and found him to be friendly, helpful and extremely professional. Through every stage of the process Daniel worked closely with us and kept us updated. Would definitely recommend their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Private Finance gave me an outstanding service during my remortgage. Not only did they find me a mortgage that saved me more than £20,000 in interest over the 5-year term, but they also followed through after the mortgage offer with support during the legal process right up until completion. Thank you Dan and Maniksha for going above and beyond to make our mortgage happen!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sean Hirschle did our Mortgage. We are extremely happy to see the professionalism through out the process and will use private finance for future mortgage services. We thank Sean and the team for the clear guidance and hassle free service. Highly recommend their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have had a great experience with Private Finance. Nath cole has been extremely helpful, very professional and has excellent customer liason skills. I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jake has been an absolute pleasure to deal with; very professional and thorough. He was able to assist us where we had been let down by another advisor, and kept us up to date with the progress of our re-mortgage from initial contact through to completion. We would not hesitate to recommend Private Finance Ltd!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would use again without hesitation, excellent service from Donovan and Ross, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mike and his team worked tirelessly to find us the best mortgage when our initial deal with our bank fell through. His expert knowledge of the market meant he was able to secure us the best deal. He helped us navigate the paperwork and everything else smoothly and efficiently. Would use Private Finance again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service from Zain and Michael. I’ve used them twice in the past year to arrange mortgages for both my children when buying their first homes. Zain and Michael took full responsibility to ensure everything was in place. Brilliant service. Would and have recomended to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exceptional service throughout the mortgage application process. Donovan and Ross were very professional and client-centric. We were guided during all stages of the process, received comprehensive financial advice and all the issues encountered were efficiently solved in a timely manner. Working with Private Finance has been a pleasure and we look forward to collaborating again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Private Finance Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 1,505 reviews