Private Finance Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 506 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Private Finance Ltd

About Private Finance Ltd: Established in 1999 Private Finance has successfully negotiated billions of pounds of mortgages. It is an independent mortgage broker whose mission is to exceed your expectations, working on your behalf to procure competitive terms and a suitable solution, quickly and efficiently.

Private Finance is not limited in the range of mortgages it will consider for clients. It is well respected by mainstream institutions and private banks, with which it has a reputation for introducing high quality clients. Its mortgage brokers are qualified professionals who understand and empathise with the needs of discerning individuals. As a client of Private Finance you are assured that your mortgage will be handled on a day to day basis by your dedicated broker and that it will be competitive and well suited to your needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
02073172820

Email:
info@privatefinance.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Private Finance Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very good personal service with good rate secured. I would not hesitate to recommend using this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Private Finance has been one of the best overall experiences I have ever had from a client perspective in any sector. Jason is professional, courteous, knowledgeable, prompt and very astute, going long beyond the call of duty. Every time his services are required the entire process goes by effortlessly upon my part, I have complete trust and confidence in him. I cannot recommend him or Private Finance highly enough."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"We've been clients of Private Finance for five years and cannot rate their mortgage service highly enough. Adept at finding finance at the best rates for multiple properties. They simplfy the process considerably for us, ensuring hassle-free remortgaging. We do not go turn to anyone else now knowing that we can trust them to find us the best deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"We really appreciated the service provided by Jason during our house purchase. He was responsive, efficient and hugely knowledgeable. However he really came to the fore when we required a last minute change and he ensured this occurred seamlessly in a tight timeframe ensuring our purchase could complete. I would have no hesitation in using Jason or recommending their service. Thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Simon Kelly was amazing, without him I don't think our complicated move would have happened. We rented out one house, converted it to a buy-to-let mortgage and then released some equity so we could finance a new build. He was very attentive to our requirements, he always responded instantly to our emails and he proactively suggested that we should apply for a better (off-set) mortgage as we got closer to our completion date. We would highly recommend Private Finance. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Elizabeth was clearly knowledgeable and very prompt in her replies. The whole process and mortgage approval was completed within 13 working days. Excellent service all round. Would highly recommend her!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Honestly an absolutely excellent team. I can confidently say we'd have not been able to purchase our home without Private Finance. We also would have missed our tightly scheduled completion date if they hadn't worked tirelessly to chase everything. I'm really impressed and extremely grateful and will certainly be using their services again. Thanks Ryan, Chloe and team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient team who understood my requests and needs from the start. Will use going forward for all my finance needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great guidance and very accessible - clear every step of the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Honest, great result, responsive, could not recommend highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Elizabeth O'Connor at Private Finance has been amazing in arranging a mortgage for myself. She was always on hand to provide advice and nothing was ever too much trouble. A fantastic service that I will definitely be recommending in the future. Thank you Elizabeth!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent support and service from Chris. He advised and helped me all the way. The speed to which I received the mortgage offer was also great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic Service. Never to much trouble and great knowledge of the market"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was introduced to Tim at Private Finance via my Estate Agebt. I felt very confident from the very first call it would be a good experience. I spoke to Tim in Friday and he was e mailing me all weekend including Sunday which is rare these days. By Tuesday I had the offer in principle and confirmed offer a week later. All in all excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would like to thank Sean at Private Finance Ltd for his excellent support. He took care of all my queries in a jiffy.  He also provided timely and helpful advice in different type of mortgages I am considering. He let me know all the important information regarding the product including its features, monthly cost and flexibility. Sean was extremely attentive and he listened to all my concerns with a great deal of patience. He also ensured that I received all the information regarding my future circumstances and I'm very thankful that Sean explained which product will suit my needs best. He also solved the problem which I faced. He has a caring approach and he is a true professional. Please accept my gratitude towards him and would especially like to commend Sean for her professionalism and superlative skills."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"James McCudden arranged my remortgage which another broker had been unable to do. He was organised and efficient and kept me up tom date at all times."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have dealt with Ryan garbett from private finance for several years. They always deliver regardless and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for finance. From start to finish they get the deal from a to b. On time, every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"James Mccudden helped me to sort a tricky re mortgage. He was good with his levels of knowledge and insight, and secured a great deal for me, but most importantly, he gave a great quality of service, always responding fully and punctually. I'll certainly go back to PF and James and would recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the flexibility and approach from Julian. This is now the second time I have used Private Finance and both times I have been very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Chris Syskes helped us with a mortgage when another company let us down. He sorted things quickly and perfectly so we could speedily proceed with our purchase. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Private Finance Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 506 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support