Printerland Reviews

4.67 Rating 42 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Printerland

How would you rate Printerland?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

42 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Repeat Customer
Would recommend Printerland to anyone. Customer support always on hand to help after purchase and are very friendly and polite

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Printerland in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Would recommend Printerland to anyone. Customer support always on hand to help after purchase and are very friendly and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Folks at Printerland know what they are talking about and always keen too give you the best deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Always helpful staff, great service and prices. Speedy deliveries."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick response to emails/product enquiries. Fast delivery and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I can speak to any member of the team & know my request will be professionally completed on time. Great attention to detail"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, delivery was on time and after care service was brilliant. Would recommend Printerland to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They are so helpful at Printerland! We work with Jason quite a lot who is always happy to match prices, although we rarely find them cheaper! They are quick & easy to order, helpful and have a very fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great service from these guys , super professional sales went through every detail regarding my needs and costs including future consumables and availability , will be using for all our business and home needs from now on , excellent sales ethics outstanding delivery friendly team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery - arrived when they said it would. Nice follow up service - asking had the goods been delivered. Will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Matthew gave excellent customer service, speaking clearly on the phone and making the order very easy. Printerland are always very fast delivering their orders and we have never had any errors in the orders. Would thoroughly recommend Printerland to other businesses as the prices are fair and service is fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Having purchased a printer 3 years ago, the back up of loyalty discount on toner cartridges and very friendly service has been second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We have been customers of Printerland for many years. The service is excellent and our Customer Sales Manager is first class - Efficient and helpful. No hesitation is recommending this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We have been a very happy customer of Printerland.co.uk for several years. They are polite, professional and prompt in all of communications with them. Very helpful team. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"really helpful on the phone - cartridges arrived the next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent company, great prices and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Helped me confirm that the printer I had been considering was the best option to meet my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Printerland is my ‘go to’ company for all my printing needs. Always there to offer support and advice. Great price and great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have dealt with Printerland for many years and always find them excellent on price as well as offering sound and honest advice, backed up with excellent customer service. Highly recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Never had a bad experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought a Xerox printer from them, and needed toners for it. Printerland were by far the cheapest around, and their service before was second to none, so it wasn't a difficult choice ordering from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Printerland is rated 4.67 based on 42 reviews