Printerland Reviews

5 Rating 1,393 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Printerland
5.0
Based on 1,393 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Printerland Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08008401992

Email:

customer.service@printerland.co.uk

I ordered a Canon G550 printer from Printerland and it arrived the next working day at around 10am. Excellent service and price was cheapest that I could find.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for placing an order with us! We are glad to hear your new Canon G550 arrived swiftly - Enjoy!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, speedy service. Easy to order, pay and very speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for shopping with us Debs! We are glad to hear your order arrived swiftly and we hope you enjoy your new items.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent reliable and prompt service, would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andy - Thanks for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you at Printerland again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Printerland were excellent to deal with as always. Swift, knowledgeable and delivered without any issue. Always recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the lovely review Steven! We are so pleased to hear how much you enjoy our services and we hope to see you at Printerland again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
The printer product as good as website describe, delivery are so fast on the next purchase day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for shopping with us Rocky! We hope you enjoy your new printer.
Posted 1 week ago
Printers were delivered quickly and in good condition. Especially impressed due to the current shortages of certain printers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Aaron! We are glad to hear your order arrived swiftly and we hope you enjoy your new printers.
Posted 1 week ago
Service was top- delivered the next day, the machine works great, and communication is also very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jake, thanks for shopping with us! We are pleased to hear your new product is up and running as expected. Enjoy!
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a new printer and toner cartridge. This was a good price and the order, communication and delivery were great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for placing an order with us! We are glad to hear how pleased you are with everything. See you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Always been very helpful on the phone. Wayne in particular has helped many times with great product knowledge. They are my go-to company for small format printers and consumables.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Luke, thanks for shopping with us! We will pass your kind remarks on to Wayne, who will be delighted. See you again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very competitive pricing, stock levels good and free next day delivery very reliable. Our preferred supplier for printers for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your order Claire! It's great to hear how much you enjoy our services. Please give us a call on 0800 840 1992 if you require anything further.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, very responsive and competitive prices. I would definitely recommend them as a preferred supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Zoe! We really appreciate your kind remarks and recommendations. See you again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and efficient service and low prices. Next day deliveries always arrive as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for placing an order with us! We are delighted to hear how much you enjoy our services and we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prices, very efficient responses and useful advise when requested, fast deliveries, no complaints :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your kind remarks Helen! We hope to see you at Printerland again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Placed order for a printer with next day delivery. Contacted by Printerland who suggested a better printer option for my needs at slightly cheaper price. Excellent advice and service and item delivered as promised on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi David, thanks for taking the time to review us. It's great to hear we found a better deal for you and we hope you enjoy your new printer!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality items, reasonable prices, fast delivery on both printers and consumables, matched by excellent customer service. I have tried other (cheaper) suppliers, but they don't come close to the service provided by Printerland.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review Donna! We really appreciate your kind remarks and hope to see you shopping with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Friendly staff and timely/efficient. Also, they had the stock that our previous supplier had run out of!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for placing an order with us David! It's great to hear how happy you are with our services and we hope to see you at Printerland again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Managed to find a printer low in stock elsewhere at a reasonable price. The item arrived promptly, on time. Smooth transaction, no issues at all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to review us Hugh! It's great to hear your new printer arrived swiftly. Enjoy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy with the price and the service from Printerland - not only was delivery free, but the printer arrived the day after I'd ordered it. Great customer service and follow-up. Very impressed and have just ordered a second printer from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Anna! We are glad to hear your order arrived swiftly and we hope you enjoy your new printers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
very helpful on phone. Immediately, accurately identified me and my request for cartridge.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for shopping with us Andrew! We are glad to hear how happy you are with our services and we hope to see you at Printerland again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service is attentive and efficient. We had a problem with the parcel delivery method but Taylor was able to help us sort things out promptly. Email messages were replied straightaway and he genuinely tried to solve the issues rather than using some CS delay tactics which I came across in some other companies. Printerland's stock selections are far better than the usual electronic stores. And they seem to replenish their stocks often, unlike other stores. I will purchase again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave such a detailed review Phoebe! Although we are sorry to hear of the issue with delivery, we are glad this was resolved swiftly. We will pass your kind remarks on to Taylor, who will be delighted. See you again soon!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Printerland is rated 4.96 based on 1,393 reviews