Printerland Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,134 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Printerland
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Printerland Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08008401992

Email:

customer.service@printerland.co.uk

Excellent service, couldn't ask for anything more
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for placing an order with us Danny! We hope you enjoy your new products.
Posted 1 day ago
Super quick service, easy to order and navigate around the site and next day delivery. Prices are good too, in comparison to other sites.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Ruth, thanks for your kind remarks! We are pleased to hear you found our website so easy to use. Enjoy your new items!
Posted 1 day ago
Product (printer toner for Kyocera printer) easy to identify, easy to order and arrived promptly. Quick efficient service. Just what is required when you need to buy toner quickly to get on with printing workload.
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for your order! We are pleased to hear your new toner cartridge arrived swiftly and we hope to see you at Printerland again soon.
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant Customer Service team, bought a Lexmark printer from them, it developed some issues, we was unable to get anywhere with Lexmark and Printerland stepped in and sort it out. Have bought several printers from them over the years and always been excellent service.
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for your review Ginette! We're sorry to hear about the initial issue you had with your Lexmark printer, but we are pleased we could help resolve it. Please let us know if you need anything further!
Posted 1 day ago
I have purchased many printers from Printerland over the years and the one thing that strikes you is how easy they are to buy from. A good website with all the info you need, stock levels shown are accurate, easy to order, fast reliable delivery. Good aftersales on the rare occasion I have needed to use it. Can't ask for much more really.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Dana, it's great to read such wonderful comments about our services. Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback - We hope to see you at Printerland again soon!
Posted 1 day ago
I have purch printer and inks through Printerland for several years Whether through on-line or through phone call sevice has been outstanding. Most recent purchase of ink made at about 4.00pm on Monday. Order arrived early next day. Many thanks for your service and efficiency.
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for shopping with us Eddie! We really appreciate your kind comments and hope to see you again soon.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good customer service, speedy delivery and excellent value
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to review us Daniel! We appreciate your kind comments and hope to see you at Printerland again soon.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. I was advised which ink cartridge I needed, and it arrived the nest day!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your kind remarks Rosemary, we're glad to hear your order arrived quickly. See you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy website to navigate and place orders. Loyalty discounts on future purchases. Next day delivery. Follow ups to check if the customer is happy. To date, very happy with Printerland's products and services.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for shopping with us Brian! We're pleased to hear you found our website so easy to use. Please let us know if you need anything further.
Posted 1 week ago
I have been a customer for just over a year and through this tricky times Dave and the guys at Printerland has continued to provide incredible responsive and dependable support
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review Dean! We will pass your kind remarks onto all involved. See you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and helpful service.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for shopping with us Glenn! We hope to see you at Printerland again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
quick service and product as advertised
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Christina, thanks for placing an order with us. We hope you enjoy your new items!
Posted 1 week ago
Competitive price and next day delivery - will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for shopping with us Gareth! We look forward to seeing you at Printerland again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered one day and both printers arrived early the next morning. Excellent service as always
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ian, thanks for your kind comments. We hope you enjoy your new printers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always great service and prices from Printerland. I ordered a replacement toner cartridge for the printer that I originally purchased from Printerland and not only was the price very competitive but the online ordering process was quick and simple. The toner cartridge was delivered in super quick time too. Overall, I couldn't ask for better service than what I got from Printerland. Well done!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Paul, thanks for placing another order with us! It's great to hear how much you enjoy our services. Please let us know if you need anything further.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Clear website, good stock availability and competitively priced. Quick acknowledgement received to my order. Next day delivery as planned and received early in the day. Packaging all of a high quality and the product works really well. Would highly recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Neill, thanks for your kind remarks. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with everything and we hope you continue to enjoy your new items!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Printerland was recommended to me. They didn't disappoint. Ordered my printer at 3.25pm on the Monday afternoon. Printer delivered by 1pm the next day. First class service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for placing an order with us Arron! We are pleased to hear your new printer arrived swiftly. Enjoy!
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for shopping with us Wendy! We hope you enjoy your new items.
Posted 1 month ago
"Truly received a 5 star product and service from Printerland with consumables ordered recently. Staff is very friendly, responsive and gave various options to facilitate the purchase. Kept informed and up to date at all stages of ordering and delivery process. Quality product delivered promptly which was fit for my purpose. Well done! Printerland...Highly recommend buying from Printerland".
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Muhammad, thank you for leaving such an amazing review! We are so pleased to hear how much you enjoy shopping with us and we hope to see you at Printerland again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Good deal, great service and arrived next day - very pleased again with Printerland Jim
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jim, thanks for your amazing review! We hope you enjoy your new items.
Posted 1 month ago
Printerland is rated 4.96 based on 1,134 reviews