Printerland Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,251 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Printerland
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Printerland Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08008401992

Email:

customer.service@printerland.co.uk

At the Destitution Project in Bolton we have been enjoying efficient and good quality service from Printerland for just over 2 years. They are helpful and quick to respond. We are very happy to continue calling on them for our printer-related needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for placing another order with us! It's great to hear how much you enjoy our services and we look forward to seeing you at Printerland again soon.
Posted 1 day ago
1st Class service, fast delivery and good prices. Ordered on Monday delivered Tuesday you can't get better than that
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for your review Chris! We are glad to hear your order arrived swiftly. See you again soon!
Posted 3 days ago
What can I write... This is perfect shop. Very quick delivery and communication is on high level. Thanks for all. My printer have bought with lower price then amazon or eBay!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for shopping with us Vito! It's great to hear how much you enjoy our services and we hope to see you at Printerldna again in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery, great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Cris! We hope you enjoy your new items.
Posted 1 week ago
always arrives very quickly and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Shantelle, thanks for your lovely review. We hope you enjoy your new items!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient as always. Order received on time excellent company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your order Lily! We hope you enjoy your new items.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have used Printerland for a while now - both to purchase our printers when we need them and to keep up with supplies (toner, parts, etc). Service is always quick, efficient and friendly, with reliable next day delivery, decent prices and excellent customer support. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Andrew, thanks for taking the time to review us. It's great to hear how much you enjoy our services and we look forward to seeing you at Printerland again in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and an easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review Chris! We hope you enjoy your new items.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab, fast service! Who needs Amazon when you have such efficient service :)thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Anick! We hope to see you at Printerland again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, fast delivery, cheapest on the market. Simply the best! Can't wait to buy again. A very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for shopping with us Elizabeth! We hope you enjoy your new products. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with us should you require anything further.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Printerland always have stock of printer consumables and are despatched ready for next day. Excellent service. I used to use cartridge world but now always use Printerland. There are always offers on for your requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for shopping with us Paul! It's great to hear how much you enjoy our services and we hope to see you at Printerland again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive pricing and a speedy service, Would 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Chris! We hope to see you shopping with us again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and very helpful alert staff as I had ordered the drum instead of the toner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michael, thanks for reviewing us. We are pleased to hear your order was amended quickly. See you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Great quick delivery and prices as good as anybody else out there, they always seem to have offer codes, no hassle, I sticking with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to review us Peter! We look forward to seeing you at Printerland again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Xerox toner and there the next day. Great service and even got a follow up email
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jamie, thanks for your kind remarks. It's great to hear how happy you are with everything and we hope to see you at Printerland again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
We recently purchased a printer form your company which unfortunately was faulty. We got in touch with Epson and they told us it was a software problem. After going though numerous checks they were not prepared to investigate further. We got in touch with your company and within a few days it was sorted and it was not a software problem after all. Your staff were amazing they were extremely helpful and we were kept informed as the matter was proceeding . We would highly recommend your company Printerland and would have no hesitation in ordering from you again. Once again thank you all for your efficiency in resolving this issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi William, thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed review. Although we are sorry the printer you ordered was faulty, we are so pleased to hear we could help resolve the issue as quickly as possible. If you require any further support, please don't hesitate to contact us on 0800 995 1992
Posted 1 month ago
Very competitive prices, well in fact cheapest by far. Excellent next day delivery and staff are extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your order Dawn! We hope you enjoy your new products.
Posted 1 month ago
Website easy to use, found printer and laserjet toners easy to order. Friendly service when had contact. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to review us! It's great to hear you found our website so easy to use - our web team will be delighted. See you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Printer ordered and later consumables. Everything arrived promptly and on time. Good service, will be using again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Terry, thanks for the kind comments! We hope you enjoy your new printer.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Website quick and easy to use. Delivery on schedule. Staff friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michelle, thanks for taking the time to review us. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with our services and we hope to see you at Printerland again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Printerland is rated 4.96 based on 1,251 reviews