Printerland Reviews

4.69 Rating 45 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Printerland

How would you rate Printerland ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Also go above and beyond with what ever is asked of them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Prompt delivery, competitively price, friendly customer services/sales. What's not to like."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent Customer Service, proactive in contacting with offers that are ALWAYS cheaper than the rest of the market. Really great people to deal with offering genuine products at great prices quickly dispatched. I highly recommend Printerland for all printer and consumable requirements. I won't use anyone else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Would recommend Printerland to anyone. Customer support always on hand to help after purchase and are very friendly and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Folks at Printerland know what they are talking about and always keen too give you the best deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always helpful staff, great service and prices. Speedy deliveries."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick response to emails/product enquiries. Fast delivery and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I can speak to any member of the team & know my request will be professionally completed on time. Great attention to detail"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, delivery was on time and after care service was brilliant. Would recommend Printerland to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They are so helpful at Printerland! We work with Jason quite a lot who is always happy to match prices, although we rarely find them cheaper! They are quick & easy to order, helpful and have a very fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"great service from these guys , super professional sales went through every detail regarding my needs and costs including future consumables and availability , will be using for all our business and home needs from now on , excellent sales ethics outstanding delivery friendly team"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery - arrived when they said it would. Nice follow up service - asking had the goods been delivered. Will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Matthew gave excellent customer service, speaking clearly on the phone and making the order very easy. Printerland are always very fast delivering their orders and we have never had any errors in the orders. Would thoroughly recommend Printerland to other businesses as the prices are fair and service is fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Having purchased a printer 3 years ago, the back up of loyalty discount on toner cartridges and very friendly service has been second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We have been customers of Printerland for many years. The service is excellent and our Customer Sales Manager is first class - Efficient and helpful. No hesitation is recommending this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We have been a very happy customer of Printerland.co.uk for several years. They are polite, professional and prompt in all of communications with them. Very helpful team. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"really helpful on the phone - cartridges arrived the next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent company, great prices and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Helped me confirm that the printer I had been considering was the best option to meet my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Printerland is my ‘go to’ company for all my printing needs. Always there to offer support and advice. Great price and great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Printerland is rated 4.69 based on 45 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This