Pretty You London Reviews

4.77 Rating 98 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Pretty You London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Pretty You London Reviews

About Pretty You London:

Pretty You London is a women's luxury fashion brand with a focus on slippers and nightwear.

All of our range is easily recognisable as PYL. The foundation of our brand is our slippers which are unique in design. Finished with diamante embellishments, using the highest quality materials, we are experts in finding a style for any lady.

The perfect gift for your loved one or just a little treat for yourself. When you buy a Pretty You London product, you invest in more than just that; you invest in your time. Get lost in luxury as you relax in our pyjamas and slippers.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Pretty You London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to order. Arrived quickly accurate description and sizing and great quality. Very happy wife on mothers day!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful product. Thrilled to have found this brand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So impressed with these super soft, comfy slippers I ordered for my Wedding Day in June.Item is even nicer in real life.I bought them for my Mum too for a surprise. Delivery was quick and nice packaging.Thank you, will be recommending.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love every pair of slippers i ever get from pretty you. I have bought loads and will not buy slippers from anywhere else. Well worth every penny, and customer service is amazing. 1st class and can not recommend highly enough. X
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Has some good looking apparel.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Beryl,

thank you very much for taking the time to leave your valued feedback. I've replied to you about your product review.

Many thanks

Lou
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautiful quality nightwear... Will definitely buy more...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Loved my slippers, just to pretty to wear. If they had been a little bit cheaper I would have ordered 2 pairs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered at time requested. Very good value for the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely slippers, very pretty but cosy and comfortable too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
On time. Good result. Birthday present really appreciated.... in all..... perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Bamboo pyjamas are made of soft stretchy material which is very gentle on skin. I have only worn mine once but slept well in them. Had an Issue with sizing, particularly the jacket sleeves which were much too long. Opted to exchange for a smaller size, while the jack is a perfect fit the pants wastband is a bit too tight for comfort. Would have preferred to have been able to mix the top and bottom sizes. Having to pay for returns when the sizes are not a good fit add to the overall cost of the product and can be off putting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. Good fit, very pretty
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great brand. So glad to have found them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always so pretty ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and my wife loves the bamboo night wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Slippers were bought for my Mum and she loves them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, left the package exactly where I requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a gift online for a relative. Arrived promptly. No problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pretty You London is rated 4.77 based on 98 reviews