Pretty You London Reviews

4.76 Rating 33 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Pretty You London

About Pretty You London: Pretty You London is a women's luxury fashion brand with a focus on slippers and nightwear.

All of our range is easily recognisable as PYL. The foundation of our brand is our slippers which are unique in design. Finished with diamante embellishments, using the highest quality materials, we are experts in finding a style for any lady.

The perfect gift for your loved one or just a little treat for yourself. When you buy a Pretty You London product, you invest in more than just that; you invest in your time. Get lost in luxury as you relax in our pyjamas and slippers.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pretty You London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
96%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Had already brought a pair look nice & comfortable they move with you"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Nice quick service. Couldn’t fault them"
Posted 1 week ago
"Stumbled across this site when searching for slipper boots.Saw then advertised elsewhere bit dearer so came to the source! Exactly what i need as recently diagnosed with MS and now have incredibly cold toes. These are so fit for purpose and being a girlie are glam enough lol"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thanks so much for your lovely review. I'm glad to hear you've found some slippers that are just right for you.

Take care!

Thanks

Lou
Posted 1 week ago
"Love your slippers they are so comfortable and yet pretty. Not clunky or ugly like most womens slippers"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service. Prompt delivery service . I’m very happy with my goods . I will be placing further orders . Thank you 😊"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful slippers well worth the money and amazing customer service , will definitely be back."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Linda,

Thanks for your lovely review. We're glad you had a good experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Thanks

Lou
Posted 1 month ago
"Stunning pj’s. So happy with them. And the service was just right"
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful Slippers! Bought as a treat for myself before Christmas. The packaging was a welcome delight, And made the overall experience lovely. Will be treating myself again very soon. 😊"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tim,

thanks for your review. I think you've captured the slippers sparkle well on your photo! Thanks and we'd love to have you back again soon.

Lou
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful product and excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Janette,

I'm really glad you're happy with our service. It's one of the things I consider to be most important when buying anything.

Enjoy your headband. You'll need it to keep you warm in these cold temperatures.

Thanks

Lou
Posted 1 month ago
"High quality products and great customer service. My order was delayed by the courier nearing Christmas 2018 and Lou from Pretty you customer services team went beyond her duty to make sure my order arrived in time before Christmas and refunded the extra which I had paid for the next day delivery service."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Shabbir,

I'm sorry there were issues with the courier in the first place but I really appreciated your patience. It makes my job a lot more pleasant. I hope the gift was a hit and we're so glad you are happy overall.

Thanks again

Lou
Posted 1 month ago
"Utterly gorgeous slippers. Comfy, glamorous and they make me happy."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Carole,

Thanks for being such a wonderful customer! We'd love to have you back again soon.

thanks

Lou
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service and quick delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Robbie,

Thanks so much for your review. We're glad you were happy with everything!

Lou
Posted 1 month ago
"Love them. Nicely packaged. Difficult to find comfortable non granny slippers even though I am a Nanny."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kerina,

Nanny's are the most glamorous in my experience. I'm so glad you're happy with them.

Thanks!

Lou
Posted 1 month ago
"The service from this company was impeccable"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Adrienne,

thanks so much for your lovely review and for your order. We really value customers like yourselves.

Lou
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful flip flops. Ideal for my winter holiday"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there,

glad to hear you like the flip flops. I hope you had a great holiday! Very jealous.

thanks

Lou
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery. Beautiful pj’s. My mother in law loves them. Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there,

so glad to hear they were a welcome gift. Thanks for your order and your review.

Many thanks

Lou
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent service"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Christine,

thanks for your kind review. You taking the time to give us your feedback is really valued.

Lou
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery and beautiful products"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there,

Thanks for your review and for being one of our most valued customers.

Best wishes

Lou
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Quick and easy. Returns, refund and exchange very easy and efficient."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Raymond,

Thanks so much for your kind review! You're a welcome customer.

All the best.

Lou
Posted 2 months ago
Pretty You London is rated 4.76 based on 33 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support