CNM Online Reviews

4.74 Rating 390 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CNM Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read CNM Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01977663331

Email:

accounts@cnmonline.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, North Point Business Park, Off Selby Road

Fantastic supplier of the Delongi Fivy oil radiators, quick free delivery on reasonable orders, the radiators are amazing, very hot and efficient, the remote is magnetically attached to the top of the radiator, and allows at the touch of a button to set the room temp, on off, timed and 2 hour boost, they look like modern water filled radiators, 3 small mounts and 5 screws are in the box to wall mount, the cable is pre wired and ready to install to a mains socket or fused spur.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 5 months ago
Bought towel radiator for disabled bathroom. Asked for exempt VAT rated purchase. Was told by saleslady that her accounts department said to pay full then they would contact me for VAT refund. I informed her thats not how it works. She insisted thats what the accounts department said. After purchase, still no contact from accounts department for VAT back! Either incompetence by saleswoman, account team or lying??
Posted 1 hour ago
Hello Andrea, Sorry to hear you are not satisfied with our service. After looking into your order, it was requested that we would require you to send us through a VAT exemption form/proof to enable our accounts department to process this for you. We haven't yet received these forms from you to enable us to refund you the VAT. Please do feel free to give our customer service team a call and we can obtain the documentation we require and get this sorted for you immediately. Thank you CNM Team
Posted 1 hour ago
Very prompt service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 week ago
Great fast service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection and competitive prices
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website, fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly and efficient service. Any queries were quickly answered and I would certainly use this company again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant products and an unrivalled service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
No problems
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience from start to finish. Helpful, friendly staff.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and fast delivery! Would definitely recommend and will be using them again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order from, prompt acknowledgement and communication. Prompt dispatch and delivery. The price charged was less than the advertised price, unusual but very welcome!! I am not "trade" so as a lay person I was very pleased with the service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
good prices, quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
Professional and friendly during after sales telephone enquiry.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality good prices and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
V happy with the radiator. Quick efficient delivery and easy to fix to the cabin wall.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
very good quality and prices
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic product and great service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
Fast dispatch - overall excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely slimline heater which fits well on our conservatory dwarf wall and looks good. It was a bit long winded to set up the heating programme but it works well and warms the room nicely. We had to wait a further two weeks over the six week delivery time given when we ordered it due to a shipment error, but your customer service dept kept us well informed up to the date of delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
Was kept updated on my order by phone and email. Very good customer service and order delivered on time.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
CNM Online is rated 4.74 based on 390 reviews