CNM Online Reviews

4.74 Rating 299 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CNM Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read CNM Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01977663331

Email:

accounts@cnmonline.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, North Point Business Park, Off Selby Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good efficient customer service &delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 10 months ago
a quick and easy service of quality goods
Posted 15 hours ago
Good prices responsive sales staff quick delivery. Happy customer
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order with quick delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 3 days ago
Can honestly say I have never dealt with such a well managed company. Great staff! Have dealt with company a few times now and always really fast delivery! The best prices and good advice ( easy to contact) last time one of there staff ( sue)?couldnt have been more helpful! Definitely wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic company! pleasure to do business with, friendly staff excellent delivery service!
Keep up the good work everyone :)
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered radiator and we wrong one arrived. Next day called customer service and next day correct one arrived excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery by courier just as promised :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 3 days ago
Goods as described and arrived next day as promised, would order again, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 3 days ago
Bought 6 of The DeLonghi Fivy 1500 Electric Heathers. They look and work amazing. They are quiet and heat the room equally all over. The quality is excellent. I would 100% recommended this product.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service and competative prices (although these do seem to risen a bit recently)
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 3 days ago
I was very impressed with the delivery service, website, ease of ordering. The radiator itself came well packaged and looks just like it does in the website. I don’t have any mains gas to the area I live in and researched lots of electric radiators. I felt that these would be the best option for me. I am going to order more for other rooms.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 2 months ago
The company sells dispensers that are not suitable for use and do not communicate this to customers upon purchase . They then refuse to help once they have your money .

A few pictures as attached and caused by alcohol gel !! Laughable ….just poor quality .

BEWARE !!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

We feel duty bound to reiterate that on our website, it categorically states that Isopropyl is not suitable for this particular dispenser.

May we also add that we did endeavor to resolve the issue by recommending an alternative product, suitable for Isopropyl.

Thank you
CNM Team
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery item great
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing customer service, great prices of products
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 2 months ago
We bought Hand Wash & hand Sanitizers units from CNM online.
Good quick service, would highly recommend them and would use them again.
thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 2 months ago
Good service as usual
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 2 months ago
Good communication with sales. Delivery was very good and easy to track
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 2 months ago
no problems
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 3 months ago
CNM Online is rated 4.74 based on 299 reviews