Prestige Radiators Reviews

4.73 Rating 191 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Prestige Radiators
Visit Website

Phone:
01977663331

Email:
accounts@cnmonline.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2, North Point Business Park, Off Selby Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Great Product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Happy Customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Colin (o3 Group Ltd)
Verified Buyer
"Fast response, professional service with accommodating staff. Always a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marijus Rickus
Verified Buyer
"100% happy , great quality and look fabulous on the wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Peter Evans
Verified Buyer
"I have to recommend Prestige Radiators on their service, even though it was only a small part it arrived two days after ordering and so enabled me to fit and give me a happy customer, I could not find this valve any where else so 10 out of 10"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
JOSEPH TURNER
Verified Buyer
"The delivery was as advised and the goods of excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The website is very easy to use and the pricing is very competitive. Fast Delivery too! Cannot fault the service we've received over the last few years of using you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Surprised that it took 2 days to dispatch a single switch but when I rang to query whether it was in stock the lady who took the call was most helpful. Would buy from them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Richard Haynes
Verified Buyer
"they came in @ a very reasonable Price range far cheaper than any one else"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent sales advice, keen price, latest kit and next day delivery. Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"delivered my product in time - very impressed. Product was as seen online."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Simon Reed
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery, kept informed all the way:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
PAUL BAILEY
Verified Buyer
"Excellent communication I was kept updated throughout from placing my order to having my radiator delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nicky Robertson
Verified Buyer
"CNM okay. Survey received today the 6th July . Marked closing date 30th June winner announced 3rd July . Should have gone to Specsavers ."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The website was easy to navigate and the purchase (coin operated hair-dryer) arrived soon afterwards and I am very happy with the build quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I've used Prestige Radiators for a number of years now and they continue to deliver a qulaity range of products backed up with a great customer service. Far easier said than done these days. Well done Prestige Radiators - Dan Evans"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"easy ordering, prompt and efficient delivery, quality packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Denise Hubble
Verified Buyer
"Straight forward website and therefore easy to use. Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Order part pm which was delivered next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brian Webster
Verified Buyer
"Good delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Prestige Radiators is rated 4.73 based on 191 reviews