CNM Online Reviews

4.73 Rating 404 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CNM Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read CNM Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01977663331

Email:

accounts@cnmonline.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, North Point Business Park, Off Selby Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic supplier of the Delongi Fivy oil radiators, quick free delivery on reasonable orders, the radiators are amazing, very hot and efficient, the remote is magnetically attached to the top of the radiator, and allows at the touch of a button to set the room temp, on off, timed and 2 hour boost, they look like modern water filled radiators, 3 small mounts and 5 screws are in the box to wall mount, the cable is pre wired and ready to install to a mains socket or fused spur.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 7 months ago
Delivered on time and very good price. Definitely order again
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 week ago
Have been using CNM for years, always good service.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 week ago
Great products
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery. Although smaller radiator than previous gives out more heat looks good and works better. Would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sent me an email to do a review for 10% discount on next order, what did I receive, a further email asking for a review to obtain 10% discount on my next order - How long will it go on fir.
Posted 1 month ago
My experience could not have been better from start to finish. Radiator delivered the next day within given time slot. An excellent service and will definitely use CNM again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great help.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
fast delivery and great people to sort out any problems
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my oil filled radiators, delivered quickly on time, all good.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
Tony and Barry did an excellent job of replacing my old boiler with an Ideal Logic Max Heat H18 with Hive Home. Very competent. Made every effort to tidy any cosmetics arising from the install. The brickwork around the new outlet was very well matched to my existing house bricks. Tony went the extra mile and helped us with radiators that needed attention. Very very happy customer. Would recommend and use again.
CNM Online 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback and photo is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 2 months ago
Prestige wet room electric towel radiator Great product - efficient service
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 2 months ago
Bought towel radiator for disabled bathroom. Asked for exempt VAT rated purchase. Was told by saleslady that her accounts department said to pay full then they would contact me for VAT refund. I informed her thats not how it works. She insisted thats what the accounts department said. After purchase, still no contact from accounts department for VAT back! Either incompetence by saleswoman, account team or lying??
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Andrea, Sorry to hear you are not satisfied with our service. After looking into your order, it was requested that we would require you to send us through a VAT exemption form/proof to enable our accounts department to process this for you. We haven't yet received these forms from you to enable us to refund you the VAT. Please do feel free to give our customer service team a call and we can obtain the documentation we require and get this sorted for you immediately. Thank you CNM Team
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt service
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 2 months ago
Great fast service
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection and competitive prices
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use website, fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly and efficient service. Any queries were quickly answered and I would certainly use this company again.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 3 months ago
CNM Online is rated 4.73 based on 404 reviews