CNM Online Reviews

4.73 Rating 290 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CNM Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read CNM Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01977663331

Email:

accounts@cnmonline.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, North Point Business Park, Off Selby Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good efficient customer service &delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 9 months ago
Bought 6 of The DeLonghi Fivy 1500 Electric Heathers. They look and work amazing. They are quiet and heat the room equally all over. The quality is excellent. I would 100% recommended this product.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service and competative prices (although these do seem to risen a bit recently)
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very impressed with the delivery service, website, ease of ordering. The radiator itself came well packaged and looks just like it does in the website. I don’t have any mains gas to the area I live in and researched lots of electric radiators. I felt that these would be the best option for me. I am going to order more for other rooms.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
The company sells dispensers that are not suitable for use and do not communicate this to customers upon purchase . They then refuse to help once they have your money .

A few pictures as attached and caused by alcohol gel !! Laughable ….just poor quality .

BEWARE !!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

We feel duty bound to reiterate that on our website, it categorically states that Isopropyl is not suitable for this particular dispenser.

May we also add that we did endeavor to resolve the issue by recommending an alternative product, suitable for Isopropyl.

Thank you
CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery item great
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service, great prices of products
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
We bought Hand Wash & hand Sanitizers units from CNM online.
Good quick service, would highly recommend them and would use them again.
thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
Good service as usual
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication with sales. Delivery was very good and easy to track
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
no problems
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service and products - thanks so much.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service at an excellent price
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and efficient delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 2 months ago
Jess couldn’t have been more helpful, nothing was too much trouble. We were shown samples and given personal advice on where would work best for our sanitiser stations. She even organised fantastic personalised designs on our products. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service...great advice given and the products I ordered came extremely quickly and in perfect condition. A very professional company with customer satisfaction at its heart. I would recommend CNM online to others without hesitation.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 3 months ago
A very efficient service, offering quality products. Often find samples of other products in our deliveries, which are gratefully received.
Thanks, very professional
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 3 months ago
STILL WAITING ON REFUND TAKING OVER 2 MONTHS
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Myles,

Sorry to hear your unhappy with our service.

We received your order back to us on the 5th March, we refund orders within 30 days of items being sent back to us when not suitable. This has now been refunded which is well within the 30 days of our refund policy.

Please take care.

CNM Online
Posted 6 months ago
Wasn't 100% sure what I was ordering but looked thro website & found exactly what I wanted, ordered online & item arrived promptly. A+ from me, would definitely recommend this company & will use again.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 3 months ago
CNM Online is rated 4.73 based on 290 reviews