CNM Online Reviews

4.74 Rating 379 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CNM Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read CNM Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01977663331

Email:

accounts@cnmonline.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, North Point Business Park, Off Selby Road

Fantastic supplier of the Delongi Fivy oil radiators, quick free delivery on reasonable orders, the radiators are amazing, very hot and efficient, the remote is magnetically attached to the top of the radiator, and allows at the touch of a button to set the room temp, on off, timed and 2 hour boost, they look like modern water filled radiators, 3 small mounts and 5 screws are in the box to wall mount, the cable is pre wired and ready to install to a mains socket or fused spur.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 4 months ago
good prices, quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 3 days ago
Professional and friendly during after sales telephone enquiry.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality good prices and quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
V happy with the radiator. Quick efficient delivery and easy to fix to the cabin wall.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good quality and prices
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic product and great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast dispatch - overall excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely slimline heater which fits well on our conservatory dwarf wall and looks good. It was a bit long winded to set up the heating programme but it works well and warms the room nicely. We had to wait a further two weeks over the six week delivery time given when we ordered it due to a shipment error, but your customer service dept kept us well informed up to the date of delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was kept updated on my order by phone and email. Very good customer service and order delivered on time.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
great helpful staff and quick service, we have used cnm for 4 years and never had an issue
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered my radiators but was a delay due to new EU rules etc but great communication from team. Got my radiators and they are brilliant and look great.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
The item I required had to be back ordered, CNM kept me fully updated on the circumstances , and had the item shipped to me when it became available, advising me when required
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. We apologise for any inconvenience, your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
When the delivery was due and there was a two week delay I was contacted immediately to let me know. A query I made about the item was dealt with also immediately.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a liquid soap. It is good but its smell doesn’t go away quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very good communication, kept me informed of timelines & when to expect my order.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, professional and efficient. Great radiators that look sophisticated and easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
phoned to tell me out of stock took the option to wait phoned me back and delivered 2 months from order but what great customer service in theses challenging times well done.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online and being understanding of the current situation. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
Order was placed. Product was delivered as promised. Great customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use website.
Good communication and delivery bang on time.
Definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
CNM Online is rated 4.74 based on 379 reviews