CNM Online Reviews

4.74 Rating 328 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CNM Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read CNM Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01977663331

Email:

accounts@cnmonline.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, North Point Business Park, Off Selby Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic supplier of the Delongi Fivy oil radiators, quick free delivery on reasonable orders, the radiators are amazing, very hot and efficient, the remote is magnetically attached to the top of the radiator, and allows at the touch of a button to set the room temp, on off, timed and 2 hour boost, they look like modern water filled radiators, 3 small mounts and 5 screws are in the box to wall mount, the cable is pre wired and ready to install to a mains socket or fused spur.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered two De’Longhi radiators which were delivered promptly and at a better price than anywhere else. Lots of useful information on the website made fitting them a breeze. I will be shopping here again!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 2 days ago
We received it very quick, easy to use.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 2 days ago
I purchased a De Longhi wall mounted oil filled radiator and was delighted with the service. I was kept notified of the progress of my item, along with ETA and even the driver’s name. Excellent service all round and would have absolutely no hesitation in ordering any item I required, that is stocked by CNM.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt delivery and electric radiator supplied does a great job
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent product.
Well priced.
Dispatched promptly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast service, excellent heater and easy to navigate website.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 week ago
Good product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good value and good quality prompt delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Communication very good. Easy to use Web site and easy ordering.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
These soap dispensers leak so not very good
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,
We are terribly sorry to hear you are not satisfied with our product. Please contact our Customer Service Team and we will arrange repair or replacement.

Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and very quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
I found the service to be easy to use, very quick and efficient.
Will use it again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
Quick easy to use service.
I was very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices great selection of products and first class service!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
very fast delivery ordered one then a week later placed another order
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great service Great products very competitive prices too! 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
very efficient service and great product
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
We are a school and bought the rainbow hand sanitiser dispensers, they were the best offer we could find, the quality of the product is excellent, very sturdy which is what we need we lots of children using them several times a day. Very pleased with the service from CNM, the items were delivered the day after the order and I do not think we could have bought a better product.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service couldn't be more helpful. Radiators are great , would not hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very well pleased with our new washroom fittings (in a Yorkshire sort of way!). Loved the rainbow logo. Staff so helpful, courteous and efficient. Parcels arrive when they say - we are converted to CNM!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
CNM Online is rated 4.74 based on 328 reviews