Prestige Radiators Reviews

4.74 Rating 200 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Prestige Radiators
Visit Website

Phone:
01977663331

Email:
accounts@cnmonline.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2, North Point Business Park, Off Selby Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"This is the second time I have ordered an electric towel rail. On both occasions the item arrived extremely quickly and I was happy with the prices. My most recent purchase was for our bathroom and turned out to be an extra luxury when the "Beast from the East" arrived as well as being lovely to warm and dry towels or clothes before you get dressed! Very happy ! The thermostat is handy to control the temperature and works really well. Would definitely always choose this option which doesn't cost much more."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"Great buy good look"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered replacement solenoid for tea boiler easily and expected delivery to be a couple of days, part turned up early next day ,very impressed,usually with other suppliers you pay extra for next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Better delivered price than my local outlet which is very near to the factory where the item is made.Easy transaction and fast delivery. No complaints,highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"High quality stylish heater. Previous heater lasted for 8 years before needing replacement which I consider excellent for the main heater in my house"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great Product, Exactly what i was looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great Product"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Happy Customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast response, professional service with accommodating staff. Always a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"100% happy , great quality and look fabulous on the wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have to recommend Prestige Radiators on their service, even though it was only a small part it arrived two days after ordering and so enabled me to fit and give me a happy customer, I could not find this valve any where else so 10 out of 10"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The delivery was as advised and the goods of excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The website is very easy to use and the pricing is very competitive. Fast Delivery too! Cannot fault the service we've received over the last few years of using you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Surprised that it took 2 days to dispatch a single switch but when I rang to query whether it was in stock the lady who took the call was most helpful. Would buy from them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"they came in @ a very reasonable Price range far cheaper than any one else"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent sales advice, keen price, latest kit and next day delivery. Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"delivered my product in time - very impressed. Product was as seen online."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Prestige Radiators is rated 4.74 based on 200 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This