CNM Online Reviews

4.72 Rating 217 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend CNM Online
Visit Website

Phone:
01977663331

Email:
accounts@cnmonline.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2, North Point Business Park, Off Selby Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CNM Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Great products and fast efficient delivery with a smile! Managed to get one product collected and re-delivered very quickly - excellent customer service and response to our needs. Would love to shop for more if and when I need something! Thank you CNM Online!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Jeff for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 2 months ago
"On time delivery and reliable product."
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Fast Deliery"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and best price for item"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Good value and fast delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Very competitive price and excellent service from start to delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Website is very clear. shows alternative products and options. Delivery very prompt. The only very minor niggle was no despatch notice was sent as stated on order confirmation. But delivery was next working day so no complaints."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product arrived on time and well packaged however the customer service for this company is very poor, I have sent submitted twice a question on how to return as it was advised to submit on their "online portal" and heard no response and its been 2 months!!!!!!! One of the questions was closed without any response! VERY VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to leave CNM a review.

Sorry to hear your experience hasn't been up to our usual standards this time round. Please could you send an email to our customer service team cnmservice@cnmonline.co.uk and hopefully we can get this sorted for you.

CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
"very helpful on phone sorting my account out"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
"I highly recommend this supplier and their products which are extremely good. Delivery was fast and efficient."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly staff with prompt delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful with my price/quantity query & quote and pleased with product."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 2 months ago
"normally OK but we had a faulty unit which we reported and didnt get a reply from you."
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Peter,
Thank you for taking the time to leave CNM a review.

Sorry to hear your experience hasn't been up to our usual standards this time round, hopefully now we can get this sorted for you.

CNM Team
Posted 2 months ago
"I found this company online, they have been very helpful in obtaining the correct paper for our dispenser. They have a fast turnaround and the customer service is fantastic! Thank you guys!xx"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Good product with speedy delivery but I think the £10 delivery price is a little too expensive."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent service from order through to delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order online, speedy delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the second time I have ordered an electric towel rail. On both occasions the item arrived extremely quickly and I was happy with the prices. My most recent purchase was for our bathroom and turned out to be an extra luxury when the "Beast from the East" arrived as well as being lovely to warm and dry towels or clothes before you get dressed! Very happy ! The thermostat is handy to control the temperature and works really well. Would definitely always choose this option which doesn't cost much more."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great buy good look"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered replacement solenoid for tea boiler easily and expected delivery to be a couple of days, part turned up early next day ,very impressed,usually with other suppliers you pay extra for next day delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Better delivered price than my local outlet which is very near to the factory where the item is made.Easy transaction and fast delivery. No complaints,highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
CNM Online is rated 4.72 based on 217 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support