Prestige Radiators Reviews

172 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
01977663331

Email:
accounts@cnmonline.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2, North Point Business Park, Off Selby Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Brian Webster
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good delivery time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product actually blows air really fast so that hands dry quickly thus returning staff to the office floor faster as well. Win, win, all round!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Caroline Townsend
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very useful website to use.
All quick and easy, no problems.
thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Alan Gilding
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fab to order from very good on delivery people are very helpful price are good great for toilet rolls we had a standing order with CNM but we moved to a serviced office so sadly we don't use often but used them for soap dispensers and towel dispensers in the new office
Posted 2 months ago
John Armstrong
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast and efficient , spoke to one of the sale people goods delivered with in the time frame he gave me.
thank you
john@ jkssltd
Posted 2 months ago
Roger Constable
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived on time actually a day before
The water heater was as discribed is now fitted and working, supplied at a competitive price, very happy with the service
Posted 4 months ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt service thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Eric Jackson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Having previously purchased products before. Excellent service once again and would recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
John Smyth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order delivered promptly and was extremely well packed against any possible damage in transit. Fitted up and is working fine. Instructions provided cover all types of towel rail not only electric model so might be confusing to some. e.g. vent and extra blanking plugs provided, but assembly very straightforward. Working fine so far!
Posted 5 months ago
Brian Jordan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The courier kept me up to date with tracking delivering No.7 you are No42 4.5hours to delivery etc time of delivery 3.50 to
4.50 until finally at about4.30 now 15minutes to go . WRONG!!! NOW message changes delivery will be between 6am &22.00pm wrang courier wre not sure where driver was but no signal on mobile quite common where I Live.
6.05pm package arrives gross apologies from driver.
Posted 5 months ago
Steve Burns
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service .Ordered midday and received next day before 9 am.
Posted 5 months ago
Dawn Foord
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Now have two delonghi fivy radiators both in difficult to heat areas (conservatory and hallway) . The radiators look really stylish and are so easy to control on th remote timer with the added bonus of boost if you need it , so far they seem very economical too although we haven't had the harshest of winter yet so I cant compare fully on our old system . Would highly recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Amanda Wise
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to navigate and process online order and super fast delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
David Alley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

products working as expected .....well pack .....delivered quickly and phone customer service is good
Posted 5 months ago
Mak Makwana
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

it's always a pleasure dealing on any level with Prestige Radiators/CNM Online.

All staff that you engage with, are always helpful and friendly.

A great Company to deal with

Posted 6 months ago
Richard Porter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service. Delivered as agreed and helpful driver.
Posted 6 months ago
Penelope Kelly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well packed ,on time. good value product.
Posted 6 months ago
GRAHAM EDWARDS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was not in on the first delivery occasion and had asked the parcel to be left with either of two neighbours. Perhaps they were both out.
On the second occasion I had asked for it to be left behind the house next to the bin. It was not. It was taken to a shop over a mile away. I have no car this week so it was not convenient.
Perhaps the deliverer needed a signature but the options I was given did not indicate that.
I should be able to collect it this weekend.
Posted 6 months ago
Jason Sims
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great Product, good quality. Hope it lasts the test of time. Vary fast and efficient service
Posted 6 months ago
Brian Barrett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered a radiator after 10 pm on a Thursday night and was delivered before 9 pm on the following Monday. The right item, well packed and undamaged.
Posted 7 months ago
Prestige Radiators is rated 4.73 based on 172 reviews