Prestige Radiators Reviews

4.72 Rating 183 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Prestige Radiators
Visit Website

Location:
Unit 2, North Point Business Park, Off Selby Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Richard Haynes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

they came in @ a very reasonable Price range far cheaper than any one else
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent sales advice, keen price, latest kit and next day delivery. Perfect!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

delivered my product in time - very impressed. Product was as seen online.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simon Reed
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, kept informed all the way:)
Posted 1 month ago
PAUL BAILEY
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent communication I was kept updated throughout from placing my order to having my radiator delivered
Posted 2 months ago
Nicky Robertson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

CNM okay. Survey received today the 6th July . Marked closing date 30th June winner announced 3rd July . Should have gone to Specsavers .
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website was easy to navigate and the purchase (coin operated hair-dryer) arrived soon afterwards and I am very happy with the build quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've used Prestige Radiators for a number of years now and they continue to deliver a qulaity range of products backed up with a great customer service. Far easier said than done these days. Well done Prestige Radiators - Dan Evans
Posted 2 months ago
Ben North
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy ordering, prompt and efficient delivery, quality packaging
Posted 3 months ago
Denise Hubble
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Straight forward website and therefore easy to use. Speedy delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order part pm which was delivered next day
Posted 3 months ago
Brian Webster
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good delivery time.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product actually blows air really fast so that hands dry quickly thus returning staff to the office floor faster as well. Win, win, all round!
Posted 4 months ago
Caroline Townsend
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very useful website to use.
All quick and easy, no problems.
thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Alan Gilding
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fab to order from very good on delivery people are very helpful price are good great for toilet rolls we had a standing order with CNM but we moved to a serviced office so sadly we don't use often but used them for soap dispensers and towel dispensers in the new office
Posted 6 months ago
John Armstrong
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast and efficient , spoke to one of the sale people goods delivered with in the time frame he gave me.
thank you
john@ jkssltd
Posted 6 months ago
Roger Constable
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived on time actually a day before
The water heater was as discribed is now fitted and working, supplied at a competitive price, very happy with the service
Posted 8 months ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt service thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Eric Jackson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Having previously purchased products before. Excellent service once again and would recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
John Smyth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order delivered promptly and was extremely well packed against any possible damage in transit. Fitted up and is working fine. Instructions provided cover all types of towel rail not only electric model so might be confusing to some. e.g. vent and extra blanking plugs provided, but assembly very straightforward. Working fine so far!
Posted 9 months ago
Prestige Radiators is rated 4.72 based on 183 reviews